Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 877 914 5777
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 877 914 5777
  • Book online or call:
 

The Venetian

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 112 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Great stay. The suite was excellent with a great view. All the staff were so friendly and welcoming. 23 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome suite Rooms were big and excellent. Beds were very comfortable. 17 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family Vacation We stayed here during the 4th of July holiday and had a great time. Room was a good size for 4 people and very clean! Check in was easy and our room was ready 30 minutes early. Valet was easy and had no problems doing self parking either. 15 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great vacation great stay for my family for two weeks, will for sure return here to vacat 14 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel in Las Vegas We stayed at the Venetian after it being recommended by a friend. I can say with great honesty that this is the best hotel in Las Vegas. We stayed there for 2 weeks and have just got home. From the time we pulled up at the front of the hotel until we left they could not do enough for us. A very cheerful young lady welcomed us to the hotel on arrival and gave us a good Suite and enquired if there was anything that she could do to make our stay the best she could. I thought that a nice touch. My husband is in a wheelchair and we were offered a accessible room but declined due to them not having a strip view. The young lady who booked us in, said that our room would have a strip view. (Will come to that later). The layout of the hotel and accessibility to all the facilities including the gaming tables, are first class for anyone in a wheelchair, the staff everywhere in the hotel did there upmost to help all the time, which is more than I can say about most of the other hotels in Las Vegas that we visited. There are so many places to eat within the Venetian, that we did not have to go out to find anywhere to eat. We decided to check out all the other hotels while we were there and found that they were very happy to show us there accommodation, but none came up to the standard of the Venetian. The inside and outside of the Venetian is so wonderful you can spend hours walking around admiring the décor. The concierge desk were very helpful with transport and finding seating for show that would accommodate my husbands wheelchair. The location of the hotel to the strip is fantastic and just outside is the bus stop if you want to go down town. Just to let you know, there is an iron 12 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel! A great resort with lots of amenities right in the heart of the Strip. Easy access to lots of shopping, dinning and transportation. Great rooms with clean comfortable beds. Would definitely recommend. 07 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This has got to be among the best The ambiance of the Venetian is absolutely astonishing, high ceilings, amazingly large suites with three televisions, various complimentary invitations to their clubs and venues for guests. If it is your first trip it will leave you with great memories and experiences. 05 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Amazing Experience Comfort and elegance await you at the Venetian. Luxurious accomodations coupled with an attentive and caring staff made this stay the best. 04 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Roomy, comfortable suite and excellent ambience Suitable for upscale business travelers requiring a room that can accommodate comfort and function. Range of restaurants and lounges make less formal meetings and discussions manageable and pleasant. Efficient staff is an added plus. 03 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff and beautiful hotel. Very surprized at the overall apperance of the hotel. It makes the rest of the area bleek in comparision. 02 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by NA The hotel was a nice place to stay for the conference and the pool was nice. 29 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful time Went here for my birthday. I took my 84 year old mom with me. We both loved it. Very relaxing stay. Beautiful hotel. You feel like you could be at a resort in Europe. We loved our breakfasts a Bouchon. My mom kept saying she felt like she was back in France. We definitely will stay here again. 29 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great visit Absolutely the best stay in Vegas...the unique experience blended fine Italian touches with all of the luxurious amenities one expects from a Vegas location. Great staff, very attentive, will very definitely be back. 27 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place for my wife and I we really enjoyede the room service, relaxing by the pool, and the valet/bell men. They were all great aspects of our trip. 26 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel, Frustrating Guest Services The restaurants are terrific, rooms and pool are nice. I do not like being transferred to 8 different people to get something delivered to my room and having to call multiple times to have it done. Spending 20 minutes on the phone while trying to enjoy my stay really upset me. 24 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding accommodations We have stayed at the Venetian several times and are never disappointed. The room is fabulous which makes for a really good night's sleep. We also enjoy the large bathroom and amenities offered. Housekeeping is prompt and efficient. One really feels special when staying in the Venetian suite and being able to use our comps from the Grazie Players Club is super. We also enjoy our meal at the Grand Lux. What great food and the servings are huge - definitely enough for two people sharing one entrée. Thanks to all the nice, helpful staff for their good work. 23 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good conference, if I could sleep! The staff were friendly and efficient and the property itself was beautiful although sometimes confusing. I wish there were more benches to sit for a bit and people watch. The propterty was quite dark compared to other properties. The beds were comfortable but several noisy guests interrupted my sleep on most nights. They seemed to be different guests as well. The in room amenities were not stocked at all until the last night of my stay. The Grazzie line was always too long and many left in frustration rather than wait. It was a nice stay, an expansive property--sometimes almost too expansive. It would be wonderful to have benches to sit on outside , even on the second level. 23 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay. The Venetian is certainly a top quality hotel. You can expect good service and a safe, clean room. You can, however, expect to pay a lot for anything you might need or eat. I have one emphatic suggestion....trade the television and telephone in the bathroom for a coffee maker. To have room service coffee sent up costs more than $20 including fees. Absolutely ridiculous. 23 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room, restaurants and shopping My family had a wonderful vacation and we will return again. 18 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by beautiful hotel and great restaurants Internet should be free. Watch out for aggressive time share sales people. 18 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and relaxing Stayed for six days for business. Very nice room overlooking the strip (a little bit) If I go back, I will ask for a mountain view room. Staff very friendly and helpful. Would like the option to have an empty fridge at the start of stay rather than a note saying as soon as you move anything you would be charged even if you put it back! Also, it would be nice if there was a better welcome guide to tell you about your room and what is there for you, if there is anything complimentary (there were six boxes of various confectionary, but unsure of how much it would be to eat any of them) Overall though a very nice stay with great staff. I'd stay here again. 18 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Terrific Experience The hotel complex is amazing and distinctive. We love the very large suite room especially for a longer stay. The range and quality of restaurants is terrific. Eating breakfast on the Bouchon terrace was a daily delight. 16 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Las Vegas Experiance Attended the HP discover 2014 Conference at The Palazzo - The Venetian Resort. As an Intercontinental Gold Ambassador I enjoyed the most exceptional experience. The staff, resort, suites and business facilities were perfect. This is truly a great resort to enjoy all aspects of business and leisure when in Las Vegas. 16 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by The Venetian Rooms are getting dated We had several broken fixtures in our suite bathroom, and the room was not very clean. It's time they updated their rooms. 15 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Stay at the Venetian From the moment we walked into the Venetian, we were greeted by a 5 star staff and the quality that goes with it. The room was spacious and comfortable. Everyone was helpful and friendly. My wife wants to come back in a year and do it all over again. 13 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best resort in Vegas The Venetian is by far the best resort in Vegas. You never have to leave the place. The rooms are the biggest and offer the most amenities. The mall and restaurants are awesome. The only complaint is the drinks at the venetian pool bar were way to expensive. A pina' colada should look like a tropical drink and not a slush in a small cup with a chunk of pineapple thrown in. 13 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by June in Venetian The Venetian in Las Vegas, suite is very cozy and nice, swimming pool is awesome. However, no special treatment for platinum member and not even complimentary drinking water. Cost is a bit pricy. 12 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel with all amenities A really imposing and magnificent property. The Lobby area looks a bit tired but generally it is a magnificent place. So many restaurants and leisure facilities you could stay a month without ever needing to leave the hotel! However, like so many hotels they need to do much more to increase the Adults Only areas so those of us who choose not to have kids don't continually get disturbed by those that do, restaurants in particular. The shuttle service was difficult to find and no timetables on show anywhere...I gave up after a 10 minute wait once I had eventually found it and took a taxi instead. front desk staff amongst the best and friendliest I have ever come across. 11 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Ventian Rocks! We stayed there for our wedding and were not disappointed in any way. Indeed, the staff, service, and property were memorable and we cannot wait to visit again! 02 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel We love the Venetian. My only comment for the suite was the lack of drawers to put stuff away in. The # of hangers was not enough to hang all we had and stacking on a shelf didn't seem the best with us. I would prefer not to be looking down on the pool next to TAO if there on a wknd as it does get rather loud and the wind that was very high actually shook the windows. But having said this, I still would rather stay on a high floor at the Venetian any time, Thanks so much for giving us a beautiful vacation to remember. 29 May 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
The Venetian
  • 3355 Las Vegas Boulevard South
  • Las Vegas , NV , 89109
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-702-4141000

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, Spanish

Pet Policy

Guide Dogs and Service Animals Only.
  • Local Time

    3:39 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      11:00 AM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility