Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 877 914 5777
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 877 914 5777
  • Book online or call:
 

WELCOME TO

Las Vegas

Concierge Photo
Zaida Banegas Cook
Chef Concierge

Insider Tips

LOCAL CULTURE

Exciting Surroundings

Just off the world-famous Las Vegas Strip, you can find amazing natural beauty in the Southern Nevada canyons and desert. Red Rock Canyon, Valley of Fire, and Lake Mead are among the best. And don’t miss the Hoover Dam, only 35 miles south of the Strip.
THE VENETIAN DEFINES LAS VEGAS HOTELS
From gondola rides to fine dining at 19 restaurants, gaming to star studded shows, this iconic, palatial resort sets the bar for Las Vegas hotels. Stroll through the hand-painted Grand Colonnade and experience the romance of Italy on the world-famous Las Vegas strip. Browse 80 international boutiques or revive in the 134,000 square foot Canyon Ranch SpaClub® and Fitness Centre. Find every resort advantage at this Las Vegas hotel, from stunning suites to Azure Pools and bespoke spa treatments.

Guest Reviews

default

HOTEL HIGHLIGHTS

  • Restaurant & Lounges

    At The Venetian, "Dining Out" doesn't mean leaving the building! Within the walls of The Venetian you will find the world's greatest and most renow...
  • Amenities & Services

    Three renowned venues together form the ultimate destination for business and pleasure. The world's most spectacular meetings and conventions comp...

InterContinental Alliance Resorts The Venetian

  • 3355 Las Vegas Boulevard South
  • Las Vegas , NV , 89109
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-702-4141000

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, Spanish

Pet Policy

Guide Dogs and Service Animals Only.
  • Local Time

    2:03 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      11:00 AM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    Guest Reviews
    Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 179 reviewers.
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very welcoming staff and comfortable and spacious suite A very pleasant experience. Easy booking , check in and out and welcoming and friendly staff. Large, spacious suite fully equipped for a long stay visit although mine was only 3 days. November 12, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good working room The room worked out great for the business I needed to complete while in town. November 11, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by home away from home The Candlewood suites at Las Vegas is conveniently located about 5 min drive from the strip. I have stayed here several times. Here are some positives and negatives for choosing the Candlewood suites Las Vegas: Positives are clean and secure premises, kitchenette suites, refrigerator has ice maker, coffee maker, toaster, dishwasher, utensils, etc.., easy parking and quick access to building, nice heated pool year round, free laundry and WiFi, all staff are great, attentive and courteous, room rates are reasonable, location is near center of strip, building is non-smoking and quiet, flat screen tv's with decent cable channel selection, no gambling machines, room rates are reasonable Negatives are certain days of week can be noisy with air traffic in the early hours, WiFi is problematic connectivity is sporadic and speed is slow, carpeting in stairwell is due for replacement, rooms have an initial scent, this due to cleaning products? Have to open windows to air out room. Overall this is a great place to stay, especially if you have a rental car. November 10, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent Customer Service Front desk staff were more than helpful. Friendly and knowledgeable. Room was very clean and comfortable. November 6, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Met my needs! Dog friendly, Nice pool and hot tub and a friendly staff. November 4, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Great stay Only stayed for one night this time but it was excellent just like last time when we stayed for 4 nights. Room was clean, aircon was good and the kitchen was useful. A little walk to the strip but that was fine and there is a starbucks on the way. November 4, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Las Vegas COnvenience We stayed for 4 days and three nights. Although aways a way form the strip, we took bus transportation within i/2 a block away. The staff were extremely friendly and assisted with taxi ureic when necessary. November 2, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by no better place a safe clean and friendly place to stay in a convenient location October 30, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nasty smell The hotel has great location and if you need a decent place in LV close to the Strip I can recommend Candlewood. Our room was a queen bed suite - which was convenient for working and relaxing. Hotel's staff is very friendly and they are eager to help. However the smell in the room during our whole stay was nasty - it was some kind of chemical smell and it made us frequent headaches as well as it left smell on our clothes. October 29, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Bed and Clean Tub with Nice Hot Water It was just a great room, quiet and great bed with plenty of pillows. If you are a TV person, how great to have one in both rooms! Bath tub was big enough and had water that was nice and hot for a ceiling muralists aching and aging body. I just felt ,the staff ,in all areas, was nice, friendly and understanding of our odd schedule. No one ever bothered us for unscheduled cleaning (like i seem to get everywhere else). But I was just happy with my stay, overall. Thank You Kindly the Mooch October 29, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Decent price. Modern touches. Nice overall. Would stay here again in the future. October 29, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Environment Overall had a great time during my stay here. Service received here was great. October 28, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service greta location and clean facilities. i would recommend this hotel to my friends. I like the option of plenty of parking and different entrences around the building with benches. October 27, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stylish rooms and great place to stay I have stayed for 2.5 months in this hotel with my family i felt like i was at home The overall experience was amazing The rooms were neat and clean and well maintained we definitely enjoyed the hotel and will definitley stay agian if we have the opportunity October 27, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good value good location if renting a car lots of parking friendly knowledgeable staff October 26, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service Don't pass this Property up...its a real sleeper in Vegas! Close to all attractions, safe and very clean...! I will be back...soon! October 23, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by On Vacation in Vegas for Wife's Birthday This hotel was great with outstanding service received from the entire staff. Excellent location allowing easy travel to all key areas. Was well greeted and provided upgrade room. I just can't say enough about the outstanding service we received from so many different staff members. Just an very enjoyable stay for my wife and myself. October 22, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Danke (fast) alles SUPER Fuer ein besseres Schlaferlebnis wuerde ein ruhigerer Kuehlschrank sorgen... Eine Safebox im Zimmer waere "super" October 22, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Kitchen I like the option of not eating out all the time. The kitchen has enough in it to do about anything. October 21, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean place among the many poor old motels around the strip - this new property is super nice and clean, reccomended, close to everything. October 20, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean spacious hotel and friendly staff a nice hotel with good sized and comfortable rooms. October 19, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent bargain for a fair price; great and conveinent location The Candlewood Suites in Vegas made us feel very welcome at all times. The staff was very accommodating and always willing to assist with an questions, etc. The Candlewood Cupboard is a very valuable commodity for this property and was used on a regular basis for milk, snack items and soap powder. Love it! I would recommend this property to anyone visiting the Las Vegas area. A lot of bang for your buck. October 18, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No grass for the dog There was no map of the hotel, supplied by the front desk as I checked in, and being pointed in the general direction was not helpful. This hotel allows dogs, but there is no grass available. It would be great if there was a 20 foot x 50 foot fenced section of grass to play ball and frisbee. The design of the room and the built in furniture was superb. Loved the bedside lamp with the shelf and the bedside cabinet by Kimball was so useful and well thought out. To have the TV on the wall raised up was also nice to see. October 18, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location. Great location. The parking is easy, the staff courteous and efficient. It was a wonderful experience. October 16, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 房间温馨,设备齐全 性价比蛮高的房间,大温馨,设备齐全。可惜入住时间只有一个晚上,没有太多感受其他的环境。音响闹钟的设备还停留在iphone4的阶段,有点跟不上节奏了。 October 15, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great! Will always stay here when in Vegas. The staff couldn't be any nicer, especially Victor!!!! Thank you for taking good care of me and the pups! October 14, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy bed and well equipped room Bed was comfy. room was well equipped. Nice on site free laundry. Close to all teh action but far enough away to be quiet. October 13, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staying the night overall very good the only negative were the pillows and that might just be my wife and my preferences. October 13, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable accommodation and great service. Very comfortable accommodation, friendly staff and excellent facilities for a short or longer term stay. Good location with suitable services and entertainment in the near vicinity. Staff very welcoming and attentive. Would stay again happily. October 9, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good deal nice place - close enough to strip. Great to have a kitchen - I would go back again. October 7, 2014
    <<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>