Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 877 914 5777
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 877 914 5777
  • Book online or call:
 

The Venetian

WELCOME TO

Las Vegas

Concierge Photo
Zaida Banegas Cook
Chef Concierge

Insider Tips

LOCAL CULTURE

Exciting Surroundings

Just off the world-famous Las Vegas Strip, you can find amazing natural beauty in the Southern Nevada canyons and desert. Red Rock Canyon, Valley of Fire, and Lake Mead are among the best. And don’t miss the Hoover Dam, only 35 miles south of the Strip.
THE VENETIAN DEFINES LAS VEGAS HOTELS
From gondola rides to fine dining at 19 restaurants, gaming to star studded shows, this iconic, palatial resort sets the bar for Las Vegas hotels. Stroll through the hand-painted Grand Colonnade and experience the romance of Italy on the world-famous Las Vegas strip. Browse 80 international boutiques or revive in the 134,000 square foot Canyon Ranch SpaClub® and Fitness Centre. Find every resort advantage at this Las Vegas hotel, from stunning suites to Azure Pools and bespoke spa treatments.

Guest Reviews

Hotel Specific Offers
Terms & Conditions
Discover the many benefits of becoming an InterContinental Ambassador.

HOTEL HIGHLIGHTS

  • Restaurant & Lounges

    At The Venetian, "Dining Out" doesn't mean leaving the building! Within the walls of The Venetian you will find the world's greatest and most renow...
  • Amenities & Services

    Three renowned venues together form the ultimate destination for business and pleasure. The world's most spectacular meetings and conventions comp...
The Venetian
  • 3355 Las Vegas Boulevard South
  • Las Vegas , NV , 89109
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-702-4141000

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, Spanish

Pet Policy

Guide Dogs and Service Animals Only.
  • Local Time

    3:19 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      11:00 AM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    Guest Reviews
    Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 105 reviewers.
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well Rounded Everytime I come here the atmosphere and customer service is great. Not to mention interior and exterior cleanliness top notch....Whenever Vegas is on my roster it will always be the Candlewood.. July 31, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by At the edge of Everything This location is just at the edge of Las Vegas Blvd, but was surprisingly easy to get in and out. Clean rooms, great staff, close to many restaurants (Hard Rock just 1/2 mile away). July 28, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good bed Was a nice room, wifi worked well, kitchen was good but was never able to find the switch for the garbage disposal, mattress July 25, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nicest Candlewood This was one of the nicest Candlewood Suites I have stayed in. I was here for a quick night after a road trip to the Grand Canyon, and I was very satisfied with the stay. The room was beautiful with a view of the strip, and while the room was removed from the craziness of the strip, it was still a quick walk to the Hard Rock Casino and the Silver Sevens Casino right across the street. There was also a nice Bahama Breeze across the street. It would have been a bit more of a walk to the strip, but not too bad. The room was more like a luxury apartment than a hotel. I would definitely recommend staying here. The front desk staff was extremely friendly as well, and they were able to accommodate a late check out request. July 23, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT STAY WITH UNEXPECTED BONUSES We had a wonderful stay at this hotel and I must say it was quite a surprise. The room was perfect for us, me and my wife had a separate room from the kids and we had a full kitchen in our room. It was great, we had the best time ever because we were able to have access to our car and didn't realize how important that was. We watched more shows that we ever have when we visited Las Vegas. The location was great also, we are always on a budget so this stay proved to be the best. July 23, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comforable bed and great service the beds were clean and comfortable would like king size beds as an option however. The staff went out of there way to allow our stay to be as easy and worry free as possible. Thanks July 23, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel - off strip Just stayed for four nights and enjoyed the hotel. 15 minute walk to the trip with a starbucks on the way. Room was clean and comfortable, would stay again. July 23, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy, clean and easy to be there Friendly, helpful front desk staff, allowed us a late check out. Our room and bathroom were clean, up to date, fresh and well appointed. Cafe was convenient to use. Would stay again. July 22, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rescued from theLaQuinta Pit next door After arriving late the evening before at a dirty hotel and room, Candlewood salvaged our vacation by allowing us to check in at 7am! You just can't beat that. July 19, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Location, Location, Location Great location from the Strip, but hard for wheelchairs to access the pool area. July 18, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nicely set up kitchen. Enjoyed my stay, Wish my company had not moved me to an apartment. Would have preferred to stay here as it was so centrally located to everything I needed. July 13, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Always a great place to stay Staff always great to me, they always make sure to meet my request. I look forward to my next visit. July 13, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Smoking room off the strip I had a smoking queen suite with separate living room with sofa bed and the room was excellent. I greatly appreciate that you still offer smoking rooms as they are getting next to impossible to find these days. Also I really enjoyed the water pressure in the shower. So many hotels have poor water pressure but here it was great. Friendly staff, clean rooms, quiet rooms, and did I mention they still offer smoking rooms. Yes, they do smell smoky upon initial entrance but that is to be expected. Area restaurants are good, we ate at the Satay Thai just down the road and it was excellent. Convenient to the airport but without the airport noise and without the long check-out from the Casino Hotels. Staff called a taxi for us and it arrived in about one minute. Excellent bed and pillows. AC was insufficient as the way the bedroom was cooled was through a deflection plate placed on the AC in the living room which trickled air into the bedroom. The result was a freezing living room and a warm bedroom. Other than this the room was great. July 12, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Candlewood Suites las Vegas I went to this location for my last nights stay in Las Vegas before I flew out to Detroit. I Hotel overall is good. The location ...not so much except it is very close to the airport. If this is a non family stay. I would recommend for business. July 10, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice place to stay just off the strip I like the location and friendly staff at this hotel. This is one of the hotels I always consider when I'm in LV and want to stay at a place away but near the LV strip. July 9, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and small but nice room Good location. The room is a bit small but has two separate rooms for the two beds, which is nice. The bathroom supply is minimum. The little things one does need but not provide, such as shower cap, hand/body location, etc., Nice to have free internet access and the speed is OK as well. July 9, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We enjoyed our experience at Candlewood Suites We were very pleasantly surprised with our accommodations at Candlewood Suites. The rooms were spotless and appeared to be very up to date. The kitchen even had a dishwasher. The staff was very helpful with all our needs. Our flight out was not until 10:30 at night and we were able to enjoy the pool before we left even though check-out was at noon. They stored our luggage for us as well after check-out. The hotel was extremely quiet which suited our needs perfectly. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone who wants a clean, comfortable and quiet stay whether for business or leisure. July 7, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay here! I stayed here for 7 weeks while relocating to Las Vegas. I loved this place. It was great! I didn't want to leave. My room had the most comfortable bed I've ever slept in, awesome, clean bathroom with gorgeous modern counters. The staff is helpful and there is a free laundry room on every floor...no coins needed! The hotel is in a great location near lots of good restaurants at the corner of Paradise July 2, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK if in the right room. The door gap is wide so there is a lot of hallway noise. In addition, the A/C unit is very loud and rattles the wall when cycles on/off. Also, if you have a neighbor above you, their walking can be loud through the wood floor and can even shake pots and pans in the cabinet. So if you are a lite sleeper, ask for a room at the end of the hallway and on the top floor. July 2, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay Although we only stayed overnight, the room was very comfortable and access to dining in the area was great. t July 2, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff I have stayed at this hotel for at least 50 nights in the last year and have found it to be an excellent value for the Las Vegas area. When I check in it seems the entire staff knows me by name and that makes being away from home a little nicer. June 29, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente Hotel Estuve por motivos de vacaciones junto a mi esposa en este Hotel, el cual recomiendo mucho, todas sus instalaciones son excelentes, además esta muy cerca de Las Vegas Boulevard lo cual permite visitar la atracción turística de Las Vegas, amigos se los recomiendo June 27, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by accmodates all guests allows smoking and has great suites. All hotels should be this way. June 21, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vegas Visit Victor should be recognized as an example of what the brand is all about. I contacted the hotel twice before hand to request information and make arrangements prior to arrival. He was excellent in giving me the help and assistance I needed to make this trip work. Although your not on the strip, you still get the Vegas feel without all the noise and hustle. June 20, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by THe great candlewood Las Vegas Have always loved staying at this hotel. Great staff and pool.Our room was close to the pool and not a long walk. June 9, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice staff. Smelly elevator. Every time I was in either of the two elevators for the two nights stay, I felt the need to hold my breath due to the strong smell of smoke and other odors. The rest of the hotel and my actual hotel room didn't seem to have this problem though. June 6, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by SERVICIO EXCELENTE MUY BUENA LOCALIZACION, A DOS CUADRAS DEL STRIP, BUEN SERVICIO Y COMODO, RECOMENDADO AMPLIAMENTE June 3, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value, friendly staff. Great stay at the Candlewood. Great value on an extended stay if paying for your room in Vegas. Very friendly and helpful staff. June 2, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value in Las Vegas Great little hotel away near the Convention Center. Wonderful staff and great, newly-decorated rooms with full kitchens. June 2, 2014
    Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Las Vegas Poor i will not recommend this property to any fellow coworkers or family. May 31, 2014
    <<prev2 3 4 5 next>>