Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 877 914 5777
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 877 914 5777
  • Book online or call:
 

The Venetian

WELCOME TO

Las Vegas

Concierge Photo
Zaida Banegas Cook
Chef Concierge

Insider Tips

LOCAL CULTURE

Exciting Surroundings

Just off the world-famous Las Vegas Strip, you can find amazing natural beauty in the Southern Nevada canyons and desert. Red Rock Canyon, Valley of Fire, and Lake Mead are among the best. And don’t miss the Hoover Dam, only 35 miles south of the Strip.
THE VENETIAN DEFINES LAS VEGAS HOTELS
From gondola rides to fine dining at 19 restaurants, gaming to star studded shows, this iconic, palatial resort sets the bar for Las Vegas hotels. Stroll through the hand-painted Grand Colonnade and experience the romance of Italy on the world-famous Las Vegas strip. Browse 80 international boutiques or revive in the 134,000 square foot Canyon Ranch SpaClub® and Fitness Centre. Find every resort advantage at this Las Vegas hotel, from stunning suites to Azure Pools and bespoke spa treatments.

Guest Reviews

Discover the many benefits of becoming an InterContinental Ambassador.

HOTEL HIGHLIGHTS

  • Restaurant & Lounges

    At The Venetian, "Dining Out" doesn't mean leaving the building! Within the walls of The Venetian you will find the world's greatest and most renow...
  • Amenities & Services

    Three renowned venues together form the ultimate destination for business and pleasure. The world's most spectacular meetings and conventions comp...
The Venetian
  • 3355 Las Vegas Boulevard South
  • Las Vegas , NV , 89109
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-702-4141000

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, Spanish

Pet Policy

Guide Dogs and Service Animals Only.
  • Local Time

    2:51 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      11:00 AM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    Guest Reviews
    Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 162 reviewers.
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Heather on the front desk was outstanding in her attentivenes August 5, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay Stayed with family for 3 nights in July. Very comfortable stay, nice clean and quiet rooms, in-room kitchen, friendly and helpful staff, nice fresh breakfast. Easy check-in and check-out without any wait or hassles. Hotel is located about 10-15 minutes away from the airport.The hotel is also about 10-15 minutes driving distance from the strip (Las Vegas Boulevard). Hotel has a free complimentary shuttle that is available every top of the hour frequency (you have to request for it with sufficient advance notice) but only up to 10 pm at night. We mostly used taxis to get back to the hotel at night after 10 pm as it was cheaper than renting a car. August 2, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wasn't sure what to expect Hotel staff was great. From front desk to the cleaning staff. Everyone was nice. Hotel is clean. Pool was nice. Even better that it doesn't use chlorine. Beds are very large and comfortable. The sofa bed, not so much. There were two tv's. One in the living room and another in the bedroom. It's nice that the one in the livingroom is mounted on an articulating mount. It can be pulled forward and pivoted to allow a better viewing angle. The bathrooms were large though a bit plain. Kitchen was nice and decently stocked with pots, silverware and cups. Only con for me: Not enough parking at the front door. Not convenient when first arriving and you have to hunt down a spot on the other side of the building, just to check in. August 1, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel; Excellent Value Lovely hotel away from the Strip, but not too far. Free shuttle to NY/NY Upscale and fully equipped kitchenette. Very clean and very comfortable room! Highly recommend. July 30, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay here when in Las Vega This is a great hotel off the strip. If you want to go to the strip it is a very short drive away but if you like something quiet while in Vegas stay here. It is clean, friendly, and a value for your dollars. July 23, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wish we had found this hotel earlier ... We missed a flight leaving Vegas and couldn't get another flight until the morning. Searching online for hotels near the Las Vegas airport, we came upon the Staybridge Suites. They had rooms available and for about the same price as the hotel where we had stayed on the Strip. The room was clean and we were surprised it had a kitchenette. The bathroom was a good size and the bed was comfortable. The only two items we would have appreciated was a larger bed (we had a full sized bed and would have liked a queen or king) and it would have been nice if they made their breakfast and shuttle available a little earlier (we had an early morning flight to catch and needed to leave the hotel at 5:30 AM). Other then that, we'd definitely consider staying here again on future visits to Vegas and would look into this hotel at other locations. July 22, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by July 2014 Stay Past Expectations Social hour was awesome, free dinner on the hotel, very cool! Staff at continental breakfast area and social area we're very friendly. The pool was so luscious and relaxing. I felt comforted being surrounded by young professionals and families. My room was so quiet, compared to the busy streets outside. The layout of the room felt like a luxury small condo in a big city. My view of the downtown Vegas strip was awesome. I was close to all the hustle and bustle of the town, but I felt comforted almost like a home away from home feeling. I felt very relaxed here. The staff was very accommodating for me. There were very tiny flukes in billing and fees, but the front desk took care of it right away and made the changes. Over all the quality of this hotel is top notch. Very open floor plan, and nice furniture, beautiful fully supplied kitchen and big bathroom with big tub! Huge windows to let day light in, and you even get a balcony! July 22, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and pillows When staying at hotels, I typically have a hard time with the pillows due to neck issues. The pillows in my room were very comfortable and I was able to sleep quite comfortably on them. And the 1 bedroom suite was very nicely decorated and I enjoyed a very peaceful, relaxing evening. Loved it! July 21, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Great room, great staff. Have stayed there three times now and will in the future. July 21, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Minor issues First time ever staying at Staybridge. Only one issue that bedding for pull out sofa bed was missing from suite and when front desk sent up bag of bed linens, they were wet. Other than that rooms very nice and quiet, good views of strip from balcony. Shuttle to strip was small and could not handle our party of 9 so need to book in advance. Also shuttle to airport does not start until 8:30am on weekends so we needed to take taxi. The price per night should provide better service. Would I stay here again? yes I would to give the place another chance as issues can happen. July 17, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great find in the hustle and bustle This was a great find we stayed here during our stay we were getting married and didn't care for the lure of the strip. If you wanted to go to the strip it was just around the corner. What a great place big big big , rooms , kitchen and greattttt breakfast !!! July 16, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 A gem in the vegas dessert Great hotel! clean comfortable and spacious! what more can youa sk for?? July 16, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by QUALITY! COMFORT! CUISINE! This will ABSOLUTELY be the only place I stay for a trip to Las Vegas!!! The 5 star reviews were well deserved and well represented. The staff was friendly, accommodating and customer service minded. The food was DEELISH and the amenities were endless. The non casino and smoke-free environment was ideal for families and business travelers. The beds were EXTREMELY comfortable and inviting. I would HIGHLY recommend this venue for all traveling to the area. This is an absolute hidden gem. Thank you Staybridge Suites for being THE PLACE to stay when in Vegas. July 15, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff Every staff member I came in contact with was very friendly and acknowledged me in some way. The room was extremely large and quiet. July 15, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good property for vegas good overall. parking . can be limited parking. close to freeway but not too noisy. 5 min to strip July 13, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Viva Las Vegas We really enjoyed our stay and would recommend this hotel anytime you're visiting the area, whether it;s business or pleasure, you can't go wrong with Staybridge.Suites Las Vegas. We loved it! July 11, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic room and comfortable environment We enjoyed everything about Staybridge Suites. The room was open and comfortable. The bed was fantastic. The view of Las Vegas was wonderful. The breakfast was hot with variety. We would recommend this place to anyone and are looking forward to staying again the next time we come to Vegas. July 9, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious room great location I will never stay on the Strip ever again...Staybridge is in a great location and only a 10 min ride by shuttle to the strip and airport! Breakfast was the best one we had in all the hotels we stayed during our trip and the to go bags were so thoughtful! We shared our king suite with another couple and it worked out great, especially the jack and jill bathroom! July 7, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by we're hooked great hotel all around, close to the strip, but far enough to be quiet. Nice sized suite, nice kitchen. Loved sitting on the balcony every night with a cocktail. Room is dead quiet, we never heard another guest or staff. Awesome breakfast every morning. Its like having your own condo in LV! July 2, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, clean rooms I always use the Staybridge when i travel to LV for business.. its quiet and clean and i love love love the in room kitchen .. i have not had a bad experience yet.. the breakfast is good but could have more variety July 2, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Room plus Great Service After 600 miles on the road from San Francisco, we were looking for a comfortable, spacious suite and we got more than we were expecting. The suite was more than spacious and the view of the Strip was beautiful. The breakfast in the morning was as in other Staybridge Suites but was a touch better because the staff was continually refreshing the food. June 30, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and great services In my staying I have met friendly and collaborative members of the hotel staff and all the in-house services have been very valuable. Rooms are comfortable and clean and the overall atmosphere is relaxed. My room had a great view of Las Vegas. I would recommend this hotel to all the people I know. June 30, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable and Affordable but dont order Room Serivce I wish the food and room service was better. I also would have liked to not have issues with booking. Be sure to double check your reservations are still there before you arrive. June 27, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay! As always, my stay at the Staybridge Suites Las Vegas is fantastic. One evening during my stay the air conditioning went out. I went to the front desk and talked to Heather who handled the situation beautifully. She immediately had 3 fans sent to my suite and called Rey who arranged to fix the problem at my convenience. Heather followed up with me to see if everything was ok especially since I was traveling with my dogs. Thank you so much Heather for your kindness and consideration. June 25, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Reliable and Comfortable Good value for money and always an enjoyable stay. June 25, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good as Always Stayed here quite a few times now and always made to feel welcome, Suites are very comfy June 23, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An oasis Very pleased with this hotel. Had seen reviews on Trip Advisor and was expecting the hotel to be nice! Quiet, family oriented, clean, and staff exceptional. Best of all, non smoking. Loved the pool area:very relaxing. June 20, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Stay The Staybridge Suites Las Vegas is amazing. My first stay at this hotel was 2 years ago. I returned for another 2 week stay. I returned home yesterday and have already booked another stay. Jeremy and his entire team are incredible. Chris who makes a terrific dinner 3 days a week went out of his way to make me dinner even though we returned after dinner was over. Thanks Chris! We really enjoyed the Asian Flatbread Pizza. Heather, Blanca, Mike and Grace really anticipated my needs and were always professional and friendly. The pool is amazing and the gentleman who takes care of it does an incredible job! (sorry, but I forgot his name) The entire housekeeping staff is very kind and thoughtful and they all work incredibly hard. Thank you all for an amazing stay and I look forward to seeing you soon. June 19, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay. The staff of this hotel where excellent and made my two week stay enjoyable. I have nothing but good things to say about my stay at this location. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone. They have a very good shuttle service available which made visiting the strip easy. June 17, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vegas stopover Vegas is a handy entry to the US National Parks for us. We only used this Hotel for a couple of one night stays en route but our Suite was so good we really wish we could have stayed longer. We would definitely stay here again on future trips and might extend our time in Vegas too. June 16, 2014
    <<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>