Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 236 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 不错的体验 客房、整体环境和园林设计都很好,有当地特色。早餐很棒,品种丰富。据说在大堂吧就能看到雪山,可惜我们入住的时候是阴天,没看到,等下次吧。 August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务一流。环境一流。预定有问题。 整体是很不错的。。除了之前提到的一些小瑕疵,预定部的员工让人觉得很不舒服,房价乱改。理由乱编。给住客带来不舒服的体验。非常影响心情。 August 19, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 退房 我们没有办理退房手续就给退房,还不给开发票,账单我们也没有看到,叫个电瓶车等了2个小时都不来,餐厅混乱,停车场混乱,人员没有礼貌! August 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic! I think it's the best IC I have ever had in China. I saw it on the other guys review, and I feel the same. The hotel is fantastic, and IC Club is good, also good service, they can remember my name, and the manager contact me before I arrived, it's impressive. But, the room service is not perfect, I called customer service many time during 3 days I stay, asking for bath salt or something, I am looking forward for the improving. Definitely I will recommend this hotel to my friends and I have already did, hope see you soon. August 8, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Scenery Hotel is set in a very nice location and the grounds are beautiful. Lobby is very nice and a view of the mountain is very nice. Be aware if you get a suite next to the lobby you will hear road noise, if you are in the rest of the property it is very quiet and peaceful. Everything in old town is within walking distance. August 5, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 整体设计新颖独特 酒店整体设计新颖独特,与古城的风格非常契合,第一次入住该酒店,给人以一种耳目一新的感觉,一种独特的体验。酒店泳池和健身房感觉一般。 August 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 环境设施一流,服务好! 前台接待水平高,态度好,能尽量满足客人的需求;礼宾部驾驶员服务态度好,积极!客房服务人员热情!早餐部人员热心服务,因为早起出门一日游,热情为客人打包小点。总体感觉很好,就是枕头太软,选择太少。 July 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best IC in China I have ever visited Nice facilities beyond words. A back yard which makes the vacation in Lijiang more wonderful and delightful. Very good staff service. Would definitely recommend my friends this resort when they are in Lijiang. July 30, 2015
  • 2015-08-28T10:50:58.416-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_236, tr_236
  • loc_en_US, sid_LJGAC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>

InterContinental Lijiang Ancient Town Resort

  • 276 Xianghe Road, Old Town District
  • Lijiang , 674100
  • China, People's Republic Of
  • Front Desk +86-888-5588888

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, Chinese

Pet Policy

No pet allowed
  • Local Time

    3:18 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • Chinese Yuan ¥ (CNY)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 1 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking