Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Lijiang Ancient Town Resort

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Lijiang Ancient Town Resort
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 356 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

356reviews

  • 5 Stars
    275
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    1

风格好,感受舒适

By

27 April 2016

床铺舒适,服务一流。

前台服务人员和餐饮工作人员服务周到。

礼宾本地建议很好。

入住房间舒适、功能完善。

Read More
Read Less

大厅风景,床铺舒适

By

27 April 2016

从大堂处的窗子望出去,可以看到玉龙雪山的风貌。卧室的床铺十分舒适。酒店服务人员服务态度好。早餐十分丰富,味道鲜美。

Read More
Read Less

住下就不想走

By

21 April 2016

platinumelite

硬件设施一流,服务人员的服务意识使我感受到真正的宾至如归的感觉。Susan在我用餐时得知家人休息并未前来用餐,窝心地准备了一些点心让我带回给家人。丽江是一个值得再来的旅游城市,而丽江和府洲际度假酒店则是那个再次选择的下榻之所。

Posted byHotelStaff
25 April 2016
尊敬的客人:非常感谢您入住丽江和府洲际度假酒店并分享您的入住体验!我们也非常高兴您对酒店硬件设施及服务的称赞与认可!再次感谢您的下榻,期待您再次光临!总经理Ernst Mayer
Read More
Read Less

客房舒适、服务一流

By

21 April 2016

总体非常好,但是有一点觉得这个季节和时间段在云南丽江房价有点高,这是和其他入住客人的有着相同的意见。

Posted byHotelStaff
25 April 2016
尊敬的客人:感谢您入住丽江和府洲际度假酒店!关于房价,我们建议您可于下一次入前提前预订,更可享受入住的特别优惠。您将会感受到我们的诚意和决心,期待为您的下次入住带来全新感受!再次感谢您的入住,期待您再次光临!总经理Ernst Mayer
Read More
Read Less

令人回味的一次旅行

By

12 April 2016

感谢洲际,与丽江本地文化完美的结合,一栋栋小房子住着很开心。
虽然因为通过第三方入住的,最终没有给到积分,但还是值得称赞和回味的一次旅行。下次还会去住。

Posted byHotelStaff
15 April 2016
尊敬的客人:非常感谢您选择丽江和府洲际度假酒店。首先感谢您对于酒店的喜爱,并享受此次丽江之行。酒店的地理位置是我们的酒店的特色之一,您可以很方便的往返酒店与古城之间。酒店建筑也巧妙融合了现代时尚元素和纳西名族建筑特色,您置身其中可以领略丽江自然与人文的精髓。我们会不断努力,给您更为无可挑剔的服务和细节体验,让您的旅途尽善尽美。身为尊贵的优悦会会员,我们真诚期望在您出行的每时每刻,都能享受洲际酒店集团“每一餐、每一宿、每一步”的悉心照顾。可通过酒店官网或者直接致电酒店预订部预定房间,方便您更好的积分,畅享更多优越。衷心期待您的下次惠顾!总经理Ernst Mayer
Read More
Read Less

整体满意,细节不到位

By

11 April 2016

入住比较晚,礼宾部的帅哥等了很久,谢谢。
然后官网订错日期,前台的应该是经理及时帮我解决了问题
然后再给你们说下意见,入住时定的10点半叫醒服务打电话来是英文的,接了电话完全懵了,后来才想起来是叫醒。欢迎水果直到下午才送过来,入住时候已经和前台说过了叫醒时候直接送来。完了叫醒以后摆渡车过了快10分钟才过来,本来我要出去有事的也耽误了。

Posted byHotelStaff
15 April 2016
尊敬的客人:非常感谢您选择入住丽江和府洲际度假酒店,也很高兴您对酒店前台以及礼宾部员工服务的称赞,并提出宝贵意见。对于您提到的叫醒服务和欢迎水果的问题,我们也会与前台以及餐饮团队进行沟通,督促他们尽快改进。衷心希望此次事件没有影响到您对酒店的支持和印象,并期待您的再次下榻!总经理Ernst Mayer
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel to Stay when visting Lijiang

By

11 April 2016

platinumelite

Highly recommended as it is conveniently located by the old town.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your stay with us at InterContinental Lijiang Ancient. The hotel located in World Cultural Heritage-listed Lijiang. We are pleased to know that you appreciated the location of our hotel and enjoyed great time in Lijiang. we look forward to your next stay with us and continuous support in the near future. General Manager Ernst Mayer
Read More
Read Less

环境优美,服务一流

By

09 April 2016

platinumelite

环境优美, 在大堂可以看到美丽大雪山, 房间里面硬件好好,每个门的服务员非常有礼貌, 热情周到,早餐丰富,在早餐厅可以远望雪山

Posted byHotelStaff
12 April 2016
尊敬的客人:感谢您入住丽江和府洲际度假酒店!非常感谢您对酒店环境、硬件设施以及服务的称赞!置身酒店,您可以边享用美味的早餐,边欣赏玉龙雪山的美景!您的认可是我们不断优化和完善的动力。再次感谢您的莅临!总经理Ernst Mayer
Read More
Read Less

环境优美,服务宾至如归

By

07 April 2016

地理位置很好,酒店的内的花园非常漂亮,房间的设施一如既往的好.酒店的服务非常到位,宾客部的服务员还帮助够长途巴士的票子,将我们的行李从房间送到大堂并且帮助打车,非常好的体检.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
尊敬的客人:感谢您选择入住丽江和府洲际度假酒店!酒店毗邻大研古城南门附近,闹中取静,出入古城十分的方便!我们也非常高兴您对酒店设施以及服务的称赞,您的肯定是我们最大的鼓励,也是我们一直以来的努力方向。再次感谢您的莅临,期待您下次继续入住!总经理Ernst Mayer
Read More
Read Less

Great location and staff

By

07 April 2016

club

It's located right inside Old Town with back door access to the whole town. It's beautifully designed with Jade Dragon Mountains on the background. All attractions are within walking distance or 30 mins drive.

Highly recommend Club rooms for families. We have 2 rooms sharing a garden togehter. Grandparents were able to play with grandkids in the garden. They also enjoyed the complementary afternoon tea provided by Lounge. A perfect, relaxed vacation!

Read More
Read Less

国内最好的洲际之一

By

07 April 2016

酒店就在古城边上,交通便利,开车到酒店大堂,可以停户外或地下。大堂在1楼,停车场在G层,可以步行直达客房。

大堂吧可以远看玉龙雪山,观景很棒。七色光餐厅早餐和晚餐的体验很棒,正对雪山。

临走时遗留了物品在房间,工作人员及时找到,并快递回来,感谢工作人员。

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
尊敬的客人:非常感谢您对丽江和府洲际度假酒店的称赞与好评!酒店位于大研古城南门附近,出入古城十分的方便!置身酒店大堂吧,您可以直接眺望玉龙雪山的美景!每天晚上,大堂吧都会有驻唱歌手完美的演绎!我们也非常高兴您对酒店员工及服务的肯定,您的肯定是我们最大的鼓励,也是我们一直以来的努力方向。再次感谢您的莅临,期待您下次继续入住!总经理Ernst Mayer
Read More
Read Less

环境好,服务一流

By

07 April 2016

酒店环境与古城融为一体,位置好找,酒店服务一流,态度好,对大使卡会员有特殊照顾,很愉快的体验,会再来~

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
尊敬的客人:非常感谢您入住丽江和府洲际度假酒店并分享您的入住体验!酒店毗邻大研古城南门,闹中取静!我们也非常高兴您对酒店员工及服务的称赞!出门在外,住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是酒店服务的终极目标。我们会不断努力,令旅途尽善尽美。期待再次入住!总经理Ernst Mayer
Read More
Read Less