Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 558 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by top location,service and property We went to London to sightsee. The hotel had a top location and staff, clean modern facility, comfortable room. We were mostly only there to sleep, but it was the perfect base for seeing the city. May 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The InterContinental Luxury at the heart of London Great Location in front of the Hydepark almost less than 10 minutes of walk to Sloane Street ,Harrods store Green Park , Backengham Palace etc.. very close to under ground station , the hotel service is very excellent and you will recieve the expected InterContinental quick and great room service, the room is very very clean and the bed is very comfortable with excellent rooms sound isolation, Excellent entertainment system, my rooms was on first floor with the view on Hyde park and the sound isolation was done properly, The room is not that spacious and this is the case in most of the hotels in the central of London, The drawbacks that it doesnt have the Ambassador Lounge like some other InterContinental hotels, Also the complimentary water was at the arrival time only not on daily basis and this is hotel policy according to the guest relation manager, In fact this is not a big deal but this is the only drawbacks that you may find, May 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best location in London! We often stay at the Intercontinental Park Lane and for many reasons but the foremost of these is its location. The West End is a short walk. Mayfair and Shepherd Market are next door. Bond Street and Oxford Street a mere stroll (and a pleasant one) and the hotel staff are exceptional. It is a welcoming place to come back and has all you expect of a five star hotel without the formality of many. The Club Lounge breakfast must give one of the best views in all of London. May 15, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mixed feelings I always enjoy staying at this hotel but it is never smooth. I often change rooms due to strong smell of smoke or too much air freshener which was on this occasion. This time I booked Theo Randall and the service started very well but as soon as I mentioned they gave me the wrong menu, they challenged my booking saying there was no information...they changed their approach and were borne line cheeky when I asked for my free prosseco. Being challenged twice it is not nice and deterred me from my experience and to give them a 10. The Food was amazing and so was the service and I would recommend to go there. However my experience would be more memorable if the service I booked was given to me and being more seamless. Don't take me wrong, I love this hotel and this brand. One point to add is that I am not of the Ambassador Benefits at this hotel, the gift is disappointing and no upgrades or standard benefits such as movie if on a rewards booking as per T May 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent for exploring London! Central location with tube station on the door step. Comfortable bed in reasonably sized rooms (given its central location). May 13, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Delivered way below expectation Despite the location and world class reputation of the Intercontinental group our stay under-delivered on so many levels. I would not recommend staying at this hotel. May 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A truly 5-star experience We arrived to London to celebrate our anniversary and decided to stay at the IC Park Lane based on the earlier reviews and the prestigious location of the hotel. Upon arrival we were checked in in two minutes by the super-friendly associate and were proactively offered late check-out. Newspaper preferences were also asked. Once we settled in our superior room, room service was knocking on our door and we were given a surprise chocolate cake for our anniversary. Totally unexpected! A really nice and warm touch from IC Park Lane, very much appreciated. The room itself was really nice, we really liked the provided amenities. In-room water and fruits were also waiting when we arrived. Breakfast at the Cookbook Cafe was very nice, wide variety of continental, English and even Chinese options. Overall, we had a fabulous stay at IC Park Lane - and if someone is looking for the perfect location in London, I don't think it can get any better than No. 1 Park Lane. May 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect from start to finish As a IHG Rewards member my father booked the room for my partner an I to cap off a 3 week holiday. And just 3 nights at the Intercontinental was the perfect end to our trip. From when the doors opened and we checked in you felt as if you were the only guests at the hotel, like every staff member was informed you were arriving. from the quiet nights and the same friendly faces every day. We were upgraded to a Superior Room and although smallish (but it's the centre of London so in that respect the rooms were quite big!) it had everything we could have wanted. The service you receive is top class. When asked how we enjoyed our stay and check out I had to be honest "you've ruined ever other hotel! Nothing will ever be as good as this stay". Thank you so much for the amazing time we had at the Intercontinental, especially the young lady that checked us in and saw us on check out. We will be back and we can't wait! May 13, 2015
  • 2015-05-20T11:34:22.736-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_558, tr_558
  • loc_en_US, sid_LONHB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>

InterContinental London Park Lane

  • One Hamilton Place
  • London , W1J 7QY
  • United Kingdom
  • Front Desk +44-207-4093131

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, Czech, German, Greek, English, Spanish, French, Italian, Japanese, Dutch , Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Turkish, Chinese

Pet Policy

Assistance dogs welcome.
  • Local Time

    5:05 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • Pound Sterling £ (GBP)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 8 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking