Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental London Park Lane

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental London Park Lane
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 765 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

765reviews

  • 5 Stars
    553
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    26

Light in room

By

03 February 2016

platinumelite

The lighting in the room was extremely poor.. It was very difficult to read anything in the room from any reasonably comfortable spot. Unable to prepare for meetings whilst in room.

Read More
Read Less

Great Valentines Treat To My Other Half

By

03 February 2016

Truly memorable weekend thanks to a wonderful hotel.

Read More
Read Less

My Favourite Hotel

By

01 February 2016

As always, this is my favourite hotel. The staff are great, the rooms great and I always have the best nights sleep here. Fully recommend!

Posted byHotelStaff
02 February 2016
Dear Craig23, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience after your recent stay and continuing to be a loyal guest with us at InterContinental London Park Lane. Your kind comments about the hotel are highly appreciated. I am thrilled to learn that we are always able to leave positive impressions and the team will be absolutely delighted. To hear that we are your favourite hotel is amazing and I will surely be sharing your review to the team. Craig23, once again thank you for your lovely feedback and we all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards, Caroline Jillings Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Smoke Smell

By

01 February 2016

club

The room I was initially assigned had a strong smoke smell. Upon notifying reception I was promptly provided with an alternative room which was fine but it was an inconvenience to have to change rooms after a long trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2016
Dear JPMHOG, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with detailed feedback following your stay in our property InterContinental London Park Lane. Our guests‘ comments are extremely important to us as that helps us to improve our service, ensuring that we deliver an experience in line with our guests‘ expectations. Please accept my sincere apologies for any disappointments you encountered regarding the initial room you had been assigned to. Be assured that this is not indicative of our usual standards and I have shared your feedback with the Department Heads concerned, so that the necessary actions can be taken. However I am pleased to hear it was rectified immediately so you could enjoy the rest of your stay with us. Thank you once again for the time to share your experience and I hope to welcome you back to the InterContinental London Park Lane in the future. Kind regards, Caroline Jillings Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Great location and service

By

31 January 2016

It is located at park lane which is very convenient.

The breakfast is delicious and plentiful.

Staffs are very nice and always keep smile.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2016
Dear heyihao, Thank you for sharing your review with us at InterContinental London Park Lane. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your overall stay here as it is comments like these that keep the team all motivated and strive for that great service every day. We look forward to having the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel soon. Kind regards, Caroline Jillings Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel Stay at Park Lane Intercontinental

By

28 January 2016

Best stay ever at the Intercontinental Park Lane. Everything about the hotel was perfect. The employees were fantastic and very friendly. The Club Lounge was very nice. All of the servers working at the lounge were very pleasant and always had a smile. The room was excellent in every way. We look forward to our return visit the next time we are in London.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 January 2016
Dear Bambino, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience after your stay with us at InterContinental London Park Lane. Your kind comments about the hotel and the employees are highly appreciated. I am thrilled to learn that we were able to leave a positive impression; the team will be absolutely pleased to know their efforts have been recognised. Bambino, we all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards, Caroline Jillings Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

28 January 2016

platinumelite

Visited this hotel for a Birthday treat, Cant praise the staff enough service was superb by all, very friendly and helpful nothing seemed to much trouble from checking in at reception to enjoying the club lounge.
Cant wait to return

Posted byHotelStaff
29 January 2016
Dear Stimpy14, Thank you for taking the time to post a review of our property InterContinental London Park Lane after your stay with us. I would like to thank you for your kind comments and we hope you had a wonderful birthday celebration. I am pleased to hear we made your experience one to remember. I will definitely be passing on your feedback to the team as they will be absolutely delighted. Once again, thank you for your review and we all look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future. Kind regards Caroline Jillings Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Great Front Desk Team

By

27 January 2016

The front desk crew at the Park Lane hotel was fabulous looking after every little request.

Great experience flying over from the States...

Posted byHotelStaff
29 January 2016
Dear mcp007, Thank you for your kind words about your most recent stay here with us at InterContinental London Park Lane. I am truly delighted to read your review and will make it a point to share it with the entire team. It is comments like this that the team strive towards every day. mcp007, we do look forward to welcoming you back again to the InterContinental London Park Lane on your next visit to London. Kind Regards, Caroline Jillings Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel; expemsive breakfast

By

21 January 2016

club

Nice hotel; expensive breakfast.

Hotel really good - particularly for a freebie.
Eve the reduced rate of £26pp for a breakfast seemed steep.

Read More
Read Less

A nice short stay at IC London Park Lane

By

15 January 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is conveniently located near the Hyde Park with a modern looking. The town hall area looks fantastic. The hotel room is maintained reasonably well, but nothing fancy. The hotel staff are nice. It is a overnight stay so that I don't have a chance to experience more services the hotel offers. Would recommend for stay for both business and leisure travel.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2016
Dear skywalker2009, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience after your stay with us at InterContinental London Park Lane. Your kind comments about the hotel and the employees are highly appreciated and I am delighted to learn that we were able to leave a positive impression on your stay, as this is what we aim to achieve with all our guests. We all look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards, Caroline Jillings Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Birthday Weekend!

By

14 January 2016

platinumelite

Intercontinental Park Lane is an ideal location to explore the capital and combines 5 Star comfort with excellent service. Hyde Park Corner Tube Station is less than a 5 minute walk from the hotel which made it easy to get around. The staff were efficient and very friendly throughout the hotel and made you feel very much at home. Many thanks for my birthday cake - we'll certainly be booking this hotel again when we're next in London.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2016
Dear Redfox57, I am so pleased that you chose InterContinental London Park Lane on your recent stay in London for a birthday weekend and more importantly that you had a hugely enjoyable time with us. I am always particularly delighted when it is mentioned how good the service is, as I know how much effort the teams put into every guest interaction. Thank you once again, and we all look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards, Caroline Jillings Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

13 January 2016

I was charged £63 for breakfast which I thought was included

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2016
Dear Mike255, Thank you for sharing your experience at InterContinental London Park Lane. I hope the small hiccup did not detract you from what was an enjoyable stay with us and we all hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the not too distant future. Kind regards, Caroline Jillings Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less