Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental London Park Lane

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental London Park Lane
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 884 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

884reviews

  • 5 Stars
    636
  • 4 Stars
    134
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    28

Great hotel

By

06 July 2016

Great hotel - breakfast was wonderful, sky sports in the rooms, very comfortable beds, and stella locations

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

04 July 2016

Classy hotel which is very well presented. Very clean and neat. Staff make the place. The reception staff and dining staff are excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dear Glen83, Thank you for taking the time to post a review of our property after your recent stay with us at InterContinental London Park Lane. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your overall stay and thank you for your kind words about the staff and service, I have shared your feedback with them. Glen83, we look forward to having the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind regards, Caroline Jillings Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Central location, helpful and knowledgable staff.

By

03 July 2016

platinumelite

The Intercontinental Park Lane is easily accessible by Underground or other transport. There are many excellent bars and restaurants close by. Make sure to get a recommendation from the friendly and helpful concierge staff.
The hotel bar is definitely worth a visit, specialising in unusual gins and cocktails.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for sharing your experience at InterContinental London Park Lane. I could not agree with you more that the location is perfect for our guests to explore what the city has to offer and I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for commending our concierge staff, I have shared your feedback with them. Anonymous, we trust that we can look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the future. Kind regards, Caroline Jillings Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Location, comfort

By

01 July 2016

This hotel offers an excellent base for exploring London. The location is walking distance to the West End. Bus, metro and taxi are close. Everything about the hotel operates to a very high standard. Reception by Dagos (Hungarian) was superbly friendly and efficient - making us feel genuinely welcomed to "his hotel". When staff take pride in where they work they signal strongly that your stay is starting on an excellent basis. The door staff were all, excellent in opening the doors, inquiring what they can do to help and offering suggestions for a walk around or other services. Everyone, including hall staff greet guests warmly. Nice!

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Dear PaulB657, Thank you for sharing your review with us at InterContinental London Park Lane. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and thank you for commending our staff especially Dragos from our Reception team and I will make sure that he gets your message. It is comments like these that keep the team all motivated and strive for that great service every day. I could not agree with you more, we are very lucky to be situated in such a great location which is perfect for our guest to explore what the city has offer. PaulB657, we look forward to having the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind regards, Caroline Jillings Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Unexpected Brilliance

By

30 June 2016

Excellent choice - will definitely stay again. Had thought this hotel had lost its charm, but I was very mistaken. It had all the elements of quality required, and then some. Space was very elegant, staff extremely courteous and helpful, Michael at the concierge was just outstanding. I was impressed by the rooms and the finishes. And the location, with great access to underground, was ideal. I thought the gym could afford to be much bigger, however.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dear GianfrancoB, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your feedback after your recent stay with us at InterContinental London Park Lane. It is always refreshing to receive positive comments as our aim is to provide our guests with memorable experiences and I am delighted to learn that we were able to do that. Thank you especially for commending Michal from the Concierge team, I will pass on your message to him. GianfrancoB, once again, I am very happy that you enjoyed your stay here. We hope that we will have the opportunity and pleasure to welcome you back in the not too distant future to enjoy more of the facilities we have to offer. Kind regards Caroline Jillings Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

30 June 2016

platinumelite

Spent a day in the park lane hotel, it exceeded my expectation and was treated great. Would stay again if I had the opportunitiy.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Dear frank2016h, Thank you for sharing your review with us at InterContinental London Park Lane. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your overall stay here as it is comments like these that keep the team all motivated and strive for that great service every day. frank2016h, we look forward to having the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel soon. Kind regards, Caroline Jillings Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Brilliant 1 night stay recovering from jet lag!

By

29 June 2016

I stayed for one night right before the May Bank Holiday weekend to shake off jet lag from the US and to catch A Midsummer Night's Dream at Shakespeare's Globe before heading up to York. I wish I'd been able to stay at this property and in London longer!
The staff were all superb, starting with the checkin experience and going right up through my bag being loaded in a taxi for Kings Cross Station the next morning. My almost top floor room had a nice view of Hyde Park, and was perfectly laid out for it's size.
My stay was too short to enjoy the hotel food & beverage offerings except for the buffet breakfast the next morning, which had the nice touch of being able to custom order Eggs Benedict with no extra charge to the buffet.
Definitely a hotel I'll return to my next time in London!

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dear ColoMike, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing InterContinental London Park Lane for your stay. I was pleased to hear that you have enjoyed your stay overall, the team will be absolutely thrilled to hear this, as the service they provide and the feedback they receive is what they work towards every day. ColoMike, once again, I am very happy that you enjoyed your stay here and I hope that we will have the opportunity and pleasure to welcome you back in the not too distant future. Kind regards Caroline Jillings Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Hotel

By

29 June 2016

A fantastic hotel with top class staff and comfortable rooms. Would highly recommend for anyone visiting London.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Dear hotelreviewer1, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your feedback that you left after staying with us at InterContinental London Park Lane. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and that we have met your expectations. hotelreviewer1, we all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Kind Regards Caroline Jillings Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel at perfect location

By

27 June 2016

platinumelite

We have stayed at this hotel many times over the last 30 years. It is comfortable, with attentive staff, and located within a very short walking distance to the Hyde Park tube station and within reasonable walking distance to Knightsbridge, Piccadilly Circus, Green Park, etc. We have stayed there for business meetings and vacations and we always return.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Dear Carl-44, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your feedback that you left after staying with us at InterContinental London Park Lane. I could not agree with you more that the location is perfect for our guests to explore what the city has to offer. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that we have met all your expectations. Carl-44, thank you for your feedback and we all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Kind Regards Caroline Jillings Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Espacio

By

23 June 2016

club

Un poco más de espacio del cuarto vendría bien. La calidad de los acabados del cuarto es buena, solo hace falta un poco más de área libre y quizás una mesa de trabajo un poco mayor

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Dear Carlos 19, Thank you for sharing your review with us after your stay at InterContinental London Park Lane. Carlos 19, we look forward to having the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel soon. Kind regards, Caroline Jillings Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

What a way to celebrate an anniversary

By

22 June 2016

To celebrate our 50th anniversary my wife and I went on a British Isles cruise. We started it with a stay at the London Park Lane Intercontinental hotel. These people and their facility are magnificent. it started with the doormen who are nothing less than world class, continued in to the front desk which was a trouble free experience and to our room which was impeccable. We enjoyed our visit and all of our experiences in London but what made them all worthwhile was the service and feeling of personal welcome that we felt at the Park Lane. The young lady (who was always there) working in the concierge space was delightful to work with and had a very wonderful way of treating the guests. Food and drinks were on par with many of the other better establishments that we visited so the highlight of this stay was the service and the people.

Read More
Read Less

A warm greeting although........

By

22 June 2016

The front desk staff and the room was spot on as usual with any IHG property.

The staff in the lounge I found to be rude and uncaring which is very strange for an Intercontinental property.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Dear AC73, Thank you for taking the time to post a review of our property InterContinental London Park Lane. A private response has been sent to you via email. AC73 we all look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future. Kind regards Caroline Jillings Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less