Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental London Park Lane

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental London Park Lane
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 771 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

771reviews

  • 5 Stars
    558
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    26

Charming and lovely

By

08 February 2016

club

Staff is really concern and attentive,
The hotel is beautiful and charming!
It was a lovely and memorable stay
Thanks to Margaux from reception for her smile and her kindness

Read More
Read Less

Location

By

06 February 2016

platinumelite

Club Lounge evening service review needed. Its been the same limited canapes on a small tasting plate for years. Something new and refreshing would be a welcome change for returning guests. Service is also hit and miss. It was very attentive on the saturday night but sunday had limited staff and the usual flawless service suffered. The breakfast is excellent with made to order hot items and is the best presentation at Club Intercontinental. Once again I was grateful to receive a suite upgrade at check-in due to Ambassador membership. The rooms are cleaned to a high standard and are faultless. Location is excellent within walking distance to lots of London sights. I would return and have been staying here for over 10 years. It would however be nice to see some service change in the Club Lounge for returning guests.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel in excellent location

By

05 February 2016

Excellent hotel and the location is fantastic, very central to everything and a very nice overall experience, just don't touch the ridiculously overpriced mini bar at £5 for a can of Coke!

Stayed in a superior room, little disappointed that the rooms don't have a sofa in them, only a chair. Very comfortable bed and room has a very large bathroom. Disappointed though that we reported a blocked sink as it took ages to drain but despite this nothing was done about it when they said they would send someone to look while we were out.

Good overall stay, maybe improve your rewards for platinum ihg members though as nothing offered at all.

Read More
Read Less

All round top service.

By

05 February 2016

platinumelite

The only point i can make is again that, the complimentary fruit and water was and welcome card was not in the room upon arrival, also surfaces during our stay were not dusted.
Otherwise Top.

Read More
Read Less

Location

By

05 February 2016

club

Walk your way around London. Near shopping, transportation and major attractions.

Read More
Read Less

Superb stay

By

04 February 2016

club

Just one night here so wanted it to be special. The quality of the check in staff, concierge, bar staff and breakfast team helped make it first class.

Deluxe King overlooked Wellington Gate. We ate in Soho and returned to bar for a nightcap. Location is excellent. Recommended

Read More
Read Less

Light in room

By

03 February 2016

platinumelite

The lighting in the room was extremely poor.. It was very difficult to read anything in the room from any reasonably comfortable spot. Unable to prepare for meetings whilst in room.

Read More
Read Less

Great Valentines Treat To My Other Half

By

03 February 2016

Truly memorable weekend thanks to a wonderful hotel.

Read More
Read Less

My Favourite Hotel

By

01 February 2016

As always, this is my favourite hotel. The staff are great, the rooms great and I always have the best nights sleep here. Fully recommend!

Posted byHotelStaff
02 February 2016
Dear Craig23, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience after your recent stay and continuing to be a loyal guest with us at InterContinental London Park Lane. Your kind comments about the hotel are highly appreciated. I am thrilled to learn that we are always able to leave positive impressions and the team will be absolutely delighted. To hear that we are your favourite hotel is amazing and I will surely be sharing your review to the team. Craig23, once again thank you for your lovely feedback and we all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards, Caroline Jillings Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Smoke Smell

By

01 February 2016

club

The room I was initially assigned had a strong smoke smell. Upon notifying reception I was promptly provided with an alternative room which was fine but it was an inconvenience to have to change rooms after a long trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2016
Dear JPMHOG, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with detailed feedback following your stay in our property InterContinental London Park Lane. Our guests‘ comments are extremely important to us as that helps us to improve our service, ensuring that we deliver an experience in line with our guests‘ expectations. Please accept my sincere apologies for any disappointments you encountered regarding the initial room you had been assigned to. Be assured that this is not indicative of our usual standards and I have shared your feedback with the Department Heads concerned, so that the necessary actions can be taken. However I am pleased to hear it was rectified immediately so you could enjoy the rest of your stay with us. Thank you once again for the time to share your experience and I hope to welcome you back to the InterContinental London Park Lane in the future. Kind regards, Caroline Jillings Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Great location and service

By

31 January 2016

It is located at park lane which is very convenient.

The breakfast is delicious and plentiful.

Staffs are very nice and always keep smile.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2016
Dear heyihao, Thank you for sharing your review with us at InterContinental London Park Lane. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your overall stay here as it is comments like these that keep the team all motivated and strive for that great service every day. We look forward to having the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel soon. Kind regards, Caroline Jillings Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel Stay at Park Lane Intercontinental

By

28 January 2016

Best stay ever at the Intercontinental Park Lane. Everything about the hotel was perfect. The employees were fantastic and very friendly. The Club Lounge was very nice. All of the servers working at the lounge were very pleasant and always had a smile. The room was excellent in every way. We look forward to our return visit the next time we are in London.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 January 2016
Dear Bambino, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience after your stay with us at InterContinental London Park Lane. Your kind comments about the hotel and the employees are highly appreciated. I am thrilled to learn that we were able to leave a positive impression; the team will be absolutely pleased to know their efforts have been recognised. Bambino, we all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards, Caroline Jillings Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less