Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

London Park Lane

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 301 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super star Really i like the room that i staid in it and i would like every time when i will stay in the hotel to be in it, the room was 139 28 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel I visited recently with my family and we had the most amazing stay. Staff were so friendly and welcoming. My young niece was given a teddy bear as we checked in which I thought was a nice touch. Rooms are quite small but they're beautifully and comfortably furnished. Staff are really attentive and cannot do enough for you. Breakfast was good with a great choice of food available. The only downsides to the visit were that the rooms were dusty. It seemed that no one bothered to dust the higher shelves. I also didn't get a room upgrade even though I'm a platinum member. 27 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by perfect stay As usual, when we stay at The Intercontinental, we were well looked after. The staff excelled themselves. All aspects of our visit were wonderful. 24 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service We had a great stay in a one bedroom suite which granted us access to the club lounge on the 7th floor. The lounge has wonderful views of London and is wonderful for both breakfast and evening cocktails. Our room on the first floor was very quiet despite facing all the traffic on Park Lane. 24 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Family Stay I stayed for three nights with my family (two children) in February 2014. Overall, excellent accommodations, although had to pay 50 per day for parking and was charged daily for internet, despite being a platinum member. Excellent location and would try to upgrade to a larger room next time. Breakfast was close to 30 pounds and I was able to walk three blocks away and pay 12. . . With a family of four, couldn't justify paying 120 Pounds or $200 USD for breakfast. Realize London is expensive versus other destinations, but thought that was a little extreme. The staff was excellent and accommodating. 21 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by IMPRESSED i was. After a year of absence i returned to IC Park Lane and i couldnt be more happy,from check inn through my stay and the check out everything was Top Notch,my only regret is when i left,looking forward for my next stay. Thank you for the attention,treatment,generosity,i felt again at home. 13 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely hotel! Great hotel, location, service and sense of luxury! Daryl at reception was also extremely helpful and a gentleman. Thank you! 02 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Un ejemplo de lo que buen servicio Este es un hotel que pertenece a una cadena, y hace todo lo posible para destacarse entre todos los intercontinentales que he visitado. Siempre todo su personal tiene una actitud positiva y están siempre atentos a todas las necesidades de los clientes. Me reconocieron enseguida como platinum ambassador Lo cual otros no hacen. El servicio desde que llegas hasta el día que sales es impecable. Me dieron un excelente upgrade, regalo de bienvenida y sus desayunos son bastantes completos. Adicional el bar en el lobby es muy bueno y sus meseras te recuerdan hasta por el nombre. Tiene una buena ubicación para moverse en cualquier direccion 01 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful thoughtful service Extremely welcoming staff made my children feel very at home and we had a wonderful stay 30 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a nice hotel Thought this hotel lived up to its reputation for excellent service and comfort. Checked in by James on this occasion - very professional and efficient. We stay in both this property and Westminster. We really like both. Always stayed in Intercons for my international business travel (especially Singapore) - they never let you down. 29 January 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by very bad service and and little value for money upon arrival, they made us wait for our room although, it was almost 2:pm. i had a meeting and need it get ready.... as an ambassador status, did not get all the amenities and the rooms are very small. the food /room service was uneatable and the staff faced all these as if is the normal way to run a hotel. I will say it doesn't deserve to have the "Intercontinental" name. Worse Intercontinental i have ever stayed. Definitely my loyalty status was worth NOTHING. 26 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Welcome and Service The staff was very understanding for all our needs and the welcome was excellent. 13 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Courteous and welcoming staff Our third stay at this hotel in past few months due mainly to the warm welcome and superb service always received. Comfortable room and great bed, always a plus to get a good nights sleep away from home. Staff and service from breakfast to nightcap superb. Special mention for the lovely young lady serving in the bar. Location couldn't be better. Will be first choice on future trips to London. Highly recommend. 13 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location, comfortable bed Overall our experience staying in your hotel was : very good in terms of the location and quality of bed, average in terms of condition of the room since we had experienced a problem with the telephone device and TV, but fixed fast and variety of breakfast and room service Poor in terms of not any free wi if spot in the whole hotel and spa facilities 09 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Break It was an very nice experience with very helpful staff and decent environment to relax. Its location within walking distance to London's main attractions and shopping is an added bonus. 08 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and perfect location We enjoyed our stay, two quick nights in London. The location is perfect and the hotel immaculate. Beds were super comfortable and the rain shower was wonderful. The buffet breakfast is excellent, one of the best I've had. Kudos to the Concierge working evening of December 26! He was pleasant, kind, and informative and helped get us set up for a full day of sightseeing. 07 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful experience This hotel is located right in the heart of the action and just fabulous ! Rooms and facilities are very comfortable. Staff was nice and help u a lot. Greeted and treated as a valued member. as a royal ambassador , i am so happy with this stay. i am fully valued at this time. i would very like to pay for the club , they have a nice club. but only has limited kind of food. hope u can improve in the future , add some hot food on happy hour. for the deluxe suite i stay i quite fancy that . i highly recommend this IHG Park Lane and IHG Westminister hotels in Central London. See you later. 06 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great staff From the concierge at the door, to the reception staff and the cleaners you passed in the corridor, - all had a smile and a greeting. Faultless service. The room was immaculate with a huge, comfortable bed. I thought the bathroom was rather small. 06 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent, just as expected All the staff were pleasant and attentive. We had arrived after a 4.5 hour drive and in very casual clothes, but were welcomed like royalty, unlike some other top hotels who can look down on you. I had e mailed in advance explaining that I our trip was a birthday surprise for my fiancée and on arrival back to our room in the evening we had been left a small cake with happy birthday written on the plate in chocolate.. Thank you, a very nice touch, and these things make a big impression, when deciding on future stays. Location is ideal for central attractions and theatres. All in all everything we expected from this level of hotel. I did hear someone having a moan about something... But get a life, moaning 'because you can' is not big and not clever.. We went late for breakfast, but as it was getting busy, they opened the other restaurant, another nice touch. Thanks you to all 04 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Knowledgeable and Friendly Staff The hotel was very nice and located in a very nice area of London - we were able to walk everywhere! Rooms were nice with ample closets and nice beds. Restaurant was good for breakfast. The concierge was so nice and helpful. The one complaint was that we had pre-ordered an adjoining room and there was a mix up - I ended up on a separate floor from the rest of my party and several rooms away from my children. We also pre -ordered an early check in and we were not able to go into the room until the late afternoon. Other than that I would visit this hotel again. 03 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service from Attentive Staff This is our first experience at an Intercontinental Hotel outside the US. The staff at London Park Lane were extremely friendly and helpful. When the line for the concierge was long, the manager on duty took my room number and concern and called me the information directly. The Club International was excellent provided a nice retreat, and the breakfast fare was outstanding. The location could not be better either. We were right across the street from Buckingham Palace. We will definitely being staying here on our next trip to London. 03 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel This hotel was very nice, even though I was a little worried about booking it with reading some of the negative reviews. The only con I can think of is the parking. Parking ended up costing 200 for 4 nights which really put a dent in the budget, and kept me from doing a second tea service with the hotel. The tea at the Wellington lounge was excellent, and by far exceeded expectations. The hotel location is great, right in London and not too far from underground. The rooms are small, but nice. I didn't expect big rooms in London, but I did appreciate that my room had a nice tub. Many of my other stays in the UK I did not have a tub at all. The concierge is very helpful. I would stay here again, but next time I won't be brining a car. 02 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The really comfortable hotel in London This hotel is one of the best hotels in London. The staff and service were excelent. Room was clean and comfortable. 30 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Central Location & 5* Service - Perfect Choice This hotel is located right in the heart of the action and we loved it. So much to do within its vicinity i.e. Marble Arch, Harrods, Oxford Street, Winter Wonderland, Buckingham Palace, Piccadilly Circus, Leicester Square, Science & Natural History Museums, Chinatown, Big Ben, London Eye etc ... A lot of the attractions are not too far a walk or ride away. Tube station is 2 mins away. Rooms and facilities were superb. Staff was fantastic & very helpful. Greeted and treated as Priority Club Members should be. After reading some reviews before I booked I was not sure but I can now say well done to the staff for maintaining these high 5* standards. Every little thing counts :-) The Superior room caters for 3 people but the 3rd bed is a roll-away bed. that didn't give the best of sleep. This is my only negative point for our stay. We highly recommend this IHG Park Lane and IHG Westminister hotels in Central London. See you next year .... 26 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service We recently stayed at the Intercontinental Hyde Park and had a fantastic experience. Service was superb and concierge service was excellent so very helpful ,I have to say you set very high standards…. 26 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall The location is great. Approximatily 15 minutes walking to Harrods, Oxford St., Piccadilly circus, and it is right next to Hyde park. Professional, frindely, and very helpful staff. 20 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Always Enjoyable Always an enjoyable stay, at IC London Door Man are great Friendly & Helpful, Check In Good, Great Club Lounge. Rooms are not the biggest but it is London, and not to be expected. There are clean Beds are Great. My only compliant is that they seem forget the little things, ie We asked for our room to made up early. Returned at 2pm and Not done ( we left at 8.30am) Water was not replaced . although not a huge complaint it was a little annoying. anyway we look forward to our next visit 19 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Star quality 5 star hotel and 5 star experience. No complaints and very friendly, well mannered and helpful staff in all areas. By no means a cheap hotel, but worth paying the extra for the extra special occasion. 19 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend Break Stayed here for 2 nights while visiting the Winter Wonderland - what a beautiful place and fantastic location. The staff were very polite and extremely helpful and nothing was too much trouble. Certainly recommend staying here and will stay here again when next in London. Thank you. 18 December 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room by gym and double bed Despite being at hotel twice a month over last year and being a gold member, I was given a small room, single bad by the gym so with lots of people coming and going anytime of the night/ morning 15 December 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 11 next>>
London Park Lane
  • One Hamilton Place
  • London , W1J 7QY
  • United Kingdom
  • Front Desk +44-207-4093131

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, Czech, German, Greek, English, Spanish, French, Italian, Japanese, Dutch , Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Turkish, Chinese

Pet Policy

Assistance dogs welcome.
  • Local Time

    3:06 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • Pound Sterling £ (GBP)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 8 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking