Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

London Park Lane

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 312 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Knowledgeable and Friendly Staff The hotel was very nice and located in a very nice area of London - we were able to walk everywhere! Rooms were nice with ample closets and nice beds. Restaurant was good for breakfast. The concierge was so nice and helpful. The one complaint was that we had pre-ordered an adjoining room and there was a mix up - I ended up on a separate floor from the rest of my party and several rooms away from my children. We also pre -ordered an early check in and we were not able to go into the room until the late afternoon. Other than that I would visit this hotel again. 03 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service from Attentive Staff This is our first experience at an Intercontinental Hotel outside the US. The staff at London Park Lane were extremely friendly and helpful. When the line for the concierge was long, the manager on duty took my room number and concern and called me the information directly. The Club International was excellent provided a nice retreat, and the breakfast fare was outstanding. The location could not be better either. We were right across the street from Buckingham Palace. We will definitely being staying here on our next trip to London. 03 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel This hotel was very nice, even though I was a little worried about booking it with reading some of the negative reviews. The only con I can think of is the parking. Parking ended up costing 200 for 4 nights which really put a dent in the budget, and kept me from doing a second tea service with the hotel. The tea at the Wellington lounge was excellent, and by far exceeded expectations. The hotel location is great, right in London and not too far from underground. The rooms are small, but nice. I didn't expect big rooms in London, but I did appreciate that my room had a nice tub. Many of my other stays in the UK I did not have a tub at all. The concierge is very helpful. I would stay here again, but next time I won't be brining a car. 02 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The really comfortable hotel in London This hotel is one of the best hotels in London. The staff and service were excelent. Room was clean and comfortable. 30 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Central Location & 5* Service - Perfect Choice This hotel is located right in the heart of the action and we loved it. So much to do within its vicinity i.e. Marble Arch, Harrods, Oxford Street, Winter Wonderland, Buckingham Palace, Piccadilly Circus, Leicester Square, Science & Natural History Museums, Chinatown, Big Ben, London Eye etc ... A lot of the attractions are not too far a walk or ride away. Tube station is 2 mins away. Rooms and facilities were superb. Staff was fantastic & very helpful. Greeted and treated as Priority Club Members should be. After reading some reviews before I booked I was not sure but I can now say well done to the staff for maintaining these high 5* standards. Every little thing counts :-) The Superior room caters for 3 people but the 3rd bed is a roll-away bed. that didn't give the best of sleep. This is my only negative point for our stay. We highly recommend this IHG Park Lane and IHG Westminister hotels in Central London. See you next year .... 26 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service We recently stayed at the Intercontinental Hyde Park and had a fantastic experience. Service was superb and concierge service was excellent so very helpful ,I have to say you set very high standards…. 26 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall The location is great. Approximatily 15 minutes walking to Harrods, Oxford St., Piccadilly circus, and it is right next to Hyde park. Professional, frindely, and very helpful staff. 20 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Always Enjoyable Always an enjoyable stay, at IC London Door Man are great Friendly & Helpful, Check In Good, Great Club Lounge. Rooms are not the biggest but it is London, and not to be expected. There are clean Beds are Great. My only compliant is that they seem forget the little things, ie We asked for our room to made up early. Returned at 2pm and Not done ( we left at 8.30am) Water was not replaced . although not a huge complaint it was a little annoying. anyway we look forward to our next visit 19 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Star quality 5 star hotel and 5 star experience. No complaints and very friendly, well mannered and helpful staff in all areas. By no means a cheap hotel, but worth paying the extra for the extra special occasion. 19 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend Break Stayed here for 2 nights while visiting the Winter Wonderland - what a beautiful place and fantastic location. The staff were very polite and extremely helpful and nothing was too much trouble. Certainly recommend staying here and will stay here again when next in London. Thank you. 18 December 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room by gym and double bed Despite being at hotel twice a month over last year and being a gold member, I was given a small room, single bad by the gym so with lots of people coming and going anytime of the night/ morning 15 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent on all measures My stay at this hotel was memorable. Excellent location in central London; walking distance to all attractions. Very nice, clean and convenient rooms. As an Ambassador member I got the royal treatment from everybody. The staff was helpful with a constant smile. Often, I did not have to ask for the services and benefits of membership. Beautiful breakfast room with excellent food. I cannot think of a complaint. 13 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another unforgettable experience That was the third time to stay at the hotel, and every time I am having better experiences. I highly recommend this hotel, professional service, knowledgeable staff and excellent location in the middle of everything you may need. 09 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not Consistent The hotel is located in very nice area, walking distance to knights bridge, hydepark and central London. I have great experiences at the Intercontinental Club where Christian who bringwholeselves to work not in part, making each day the operation is at the very best. .. all the staffs are very friendly, exceptional and wonderful. Having said that, I found some various chalenges with lack of knowledge of staffs, house keeping servuce was not consistent and F&B team was more concerned about what time they need to go back home then concern for guests. Bell Man Penny was exceptional and the club staffs made my stat enjoyable, Some security issues I have addressed, and communication was difficult with the reception. But this is best serviced hotel in London regardless 09 December 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing I travel a lot in my job, and have years of hotel "experiences". 1) Room was close to a room for housekeeping, and we were woken up every night by staff in that room. 2) Newspaper did not arrive as agreed, and we had to ask for it each morning (no learning from one morning to the next for staff) 3) No coffein coffee in the room, when asking for more, we got more decaf coffe. So we had to ask one more time, and then we got it. 4) Bookig of a high class restaurant was made for the wrong date, and when we asked for confirmaton of the date, it was confirmed, but it was actually wrong At a 5 start hotel, I expect a bit more, and we are really disappointed. Couple from Stavanger 08 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service All the team were very good however Michael on reception was exceptional 05 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service We had an amazing stay in London and would thoroughly recommend this Hotel. In fact i'm returning next weekend. 05 December 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful hotel but.... We stayed using our points that we had saved over a long period of time, our expectations were high due to cost of the hotel, our room was a small room compared to a holiday inn or crowne plaza rooms, with a view of another hotel which was very disappointing. My partner and I were put in a family room where you have a door leading to another room so we had the pleasure of being woke up at 6ish both mornings by a crying baby which may as well of been in the room with us as the door between rooms seemed to let all noise in , after the second early morning wake up we were looking forward to leaving. The hotel was lovely inside, staff were lovely, the Theo Randal restaurant was beautiful and the location of the hotel made it ideal for getting around London 04 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff in all areas From arrival to departure I was very impressed with the friendly, efficient staff. Rooms are very good although rather small (but it is central London). Of course it is expensive but at least you feel you are getting good value as everything is of a high standard. 04 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and room Everything was excellent throughout our stay. Superb staff and wonderful room. 04 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay This was a memorable stay at IC Park Lane - as usual shall I say - Great location Great rooms . A special Thank You to Christian and his team @ Club lounge who took care of us and our needs during our short stay . We ll be back for sure. 02 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Hotel We recently stayed on a shopping trip to London, Hotel is in a fantastic location. I would highly recommend this hotel and would not hesitate in booking again 29 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service. Friendly and helpful Staff. Grateful that there are people who speak your language. 21 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent stay in the heart of London Upon entering the hotel we were warmly greeted and very well looked after. We were given a guided tour of the hotel and shown to our lovely suite. The club lounge of the top floor was excellent with wonderful service and incredible views over Hyde Park Corner. I would thoroughly recommend this hotel. 14 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service Top Notch Service is just perfect! The location is very good! And for London the Quality of the rooms is great! 13 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Only place to stay in Mayfair We thoroughly enjoyed our recent stay at the Park Lane Intercontinental Hotel. Beds are always the most comfortable anywhere we have stayed and rooms well serviced and the Club welcoming. Having Theo Randall's restaurant within the hotel is an added bonus, his rustic Italian food is truly outstanding and should not be missed. 13 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LOVE THIS CLASSY HOTEL! Perfect Meet & Greet! Amazing view from 8th Floor one bedroom suite which provided all those little extra amenities that are so often missing in hotels, even other 5 star rated. Comfy bed, swift efficient housekeeping. So quiet at night and in a perfect location for all that London offers. Every member of staff we encountered had a genuine smile and friendly greeting! Loved the Arch Gin bar where they make killer Martinis! Cookbook Cafe has plenty of choice to suit most tastes we had a special relaxing weekend and would not hesitate to book again - Thanks IHG! 09 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and great located very nice hotel and rooms, great breakfast and very friendly staff 05 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Attentive service and best breakfast view Staying on Park Lane is truly special. Staying right on Hyde Park Corner is right on the money. Breakfast on the 7th floor over looking No.1 London is why you stay at this hotel! 04 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience But staff are not helpful Very nice stay. But, as a priority club credit card, I should enjoy welcoming pack, late checkout and an upgrade. Unfortunatly, I have not found the welcoming pack, I have asked for an upgrade but they did not upgrade me. Also I asked for a late checkout but they have asked me to leave the hotel at 12noon. 25 October 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 12 next>>
London Park Lane
  • One Hamilton Place
  • London , W1J 7QY
  • United Kingdom
  • Front Desk +44-207-4093131

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, Czech, German, Greek, English, Spanish, French, Italian, Japanese, Dutch , Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Turkish, Chinese

Pet Policy

Assistance dogs welcome.
  • Local Time

    2:41 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • Pound Sterling £ (GBP)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 8 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking