Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental London Park Lane

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental London Park Lane
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 838 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

838reviews

  • 5 Stars
    602
  • 4 Stars
    129
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    27

Points

By

18 April 2016

Was one of the best but till now did not get points for days I stayed at hotel

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful service

By

17 April 2016

A lovely sort stay where the level of service really stood out. The room was comfortable and luxurious albeit a little small.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Stay

By

12 April 2016

club

The hotel is lovely with a great location (perfect for getting around London) and is right by train, tube and bus stations. I wish that I had a street view from my room but the room itself was nicely decorated. It was very clean and so was the bathroom and the television selection and quality was very high.
The lobby area was beautiful and grand and had a lovely, sweet smell whenever we passed through there.
The breakfast in the morning was gorgeous and the man at the pancake/ omelette station was very busy but kept his cool and made a very tasty cheese, mushroom and tomato omelette for me.
The rest of the staff were also very friendly and helpful. We had room service when we came back from a night out and it was very prompt and was just perfect for what we needed. Would recommend a stay in this lovely hotel

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding

By

09 April 2016

club

We stayed at the Park Lane for our week stay in London for our daughters 16th birthday.
Outstanding hotel. Perfect location.
The Staff and service was impeccable.
We would stay again next time we visit.
Our room was clean, extremely comfortable and very quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort and Convenience in London

By

05 April 2016

club

The Park Lane combines luxury and convenience in London. It is on the corner of the Hyde Park Corner tube stop and a short walk to Green Park. You can walk to Buckingham Palace or Westminster or Knightsbridge or tube anywhere in London conveniently. If not, there are plenty of taxis lined up to take you where you want to go. The staff is exceptional - friendly and helpful. Breakfast is delicious, whether you want a full English breakfast, something lighter, or something geared to other regional tastes. When I return to London, I'll definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Away

By

04 April 2016

thank you Intercontinental Park Lane for looking after us and making it a fantastic weekend away!

Read More
Read Less

Very enjoyable stay.

By

03 April 2016

One of the best hotels in which I've stayed. The staff and facilities were top notch, and the location was perfect. I couldn't ask for a better hotel. When we return to London, I will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Overall good stay but nothing impressive

By

03 April 2016

platinumelite

Overall this is a good stay, good staff, ok room. Nothing really stands out during our stay. Given this is a 5-star hotel, I was expecting more.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and comfortable bed

By

01 April 2016

I had an excellent stay at this hotel. The staff was knowledgeable friendly and attentive. The bed was very comfortable and I had a tremendous night sleep. The only issue was that I felt the water in the shower did not get warm enough. That was a little disappointing. However, this is an excellent hotel despite the very expensive price.

Read More
Read Less

nice service

By

31 March 2016

platinumelite

staff hospitality was nice and help for upgarde the room selection

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff; Great Hotel

By

31 March 2016

platinumelite

In my honest opinion, the IC Park Lane is one of the best properties in London. I love the location (easy access to Hyde Park Corner tube station), across from two gorgeous parks (Hyde Park and Green Park). The staff are very friendly and courteous and you always feel treated like a valued guest. Breakfast was fantastic. Service was fantastic (at the bar for drinks and/or for a quick bite to eat). Staff was very attentive to my needs. I really can't find anything to fault at this property. I would highly recommend it to anyone looking to stay at a comfortable, friendly, excellent London hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

31 March 2016

Great hotel - got an upgrade but was disappointed with the size of the room. In the past, my upgrade has been to a more spacious room.
Staff and little touches make this hotel - though you do pay for it!

Read More
Read Less