Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental London Park Lane

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental London Park Lane
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 894 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

894reviews

  • 5 Stars
    645
  • 4 Stars
    134
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    28

Lovely birthday treat

By

24 July 2016

club

We were greeted well and upon check-in we were given an upgrade which set us off well. It was a birthday treat and the hotel realised this and gave us a card, not just a card, but an M

Read More
Read Less

Excellent London Hotel

By

14 July 2016

Staff, service, location excellent

Shepherds Market nearby for affordable eating and drinking

Rooms good standard

Safe location

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Dear Bronski, Thank you for taking the time to share your review after your stay with us at InterContinental London Park Lane. Your kind comments about the staff and the service we provide is much appreciated. The staff will be absolutely thrilled to know their hard work is being recognised. Bronski, we do hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back to the InterContinental London Park Lane again soon. Kind regards, Caroline Jillings Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Welcoming and very nice hotel

By

13 July 2016

platinumelite

This was by far one of the best InterContinental Hotel's that this company has to offer. The staff are very welcoming and doing their best to make the stay memorable and easy. Although, I didn't use many of the services I knew they were available and just a phone call away. The room was beautiful along with the views and I never wanted to leave! The location is perfect to get anywhere in London and I hope to be back soon!

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Dear sitchmhenk93, Thank you for taking the time to post a review after your stay with us at InterContinental London Park Lane. It is always refreshing to receive such positive comments especially when it is regarding the team here. It is comments like this that they strive towards every day. I could not agree with you more that we are extremely lucky with the location as it is convenient for our guests to more around and explore what the city has to offer. sitchmhenk93, thank you once again for the time to share your experience and I hope to welcome you back to the InterContinental London Park Lane in the near future. Kind regards Caroline Jillings Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Don't let the exterior fool you...

By

12 July 2016

platinumelite

...this is a wonderful hotel with comfortable guest rooms and a friendly attentive staff. Wish we would have stayed here longer, but we will be back. We stayed in rooms which appear to have been refreshed recently. The rooms were very quiet given the location, and were much larger than I am used to for London. Great bathrooms with nice finishes made for the perfect stay. Mother wasn't feeling well the last night and really wanted some soup. The kitchen didn't have anything on the menu, but offered to make up a batch of chicken soup for her. Very nice gesture, and she said it was really good soup as well.

Nicely done Intercontinental Park Lane!

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Dear craigric, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with detailed feedback following your recent stay with us. I am pleased to hear everything exceeded all your expectations and we were able to make your stay a memorable one. We highly appreciate our guests’ comments and our aim is to provide our guests with great experiences. I am sorry to hear that your mother was not feeling well and I hope that she is doing much better. craigric, We all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you in the not too distant future. Kind regards, Caroline Jillings Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Nice Central Hotel

By

12 July 2016

club

Nice hotel centrally located for Hyde Park and Knightsbridge. Rooms pleasant enough with common areas well looked after. Services a bit on the expensive side but probably in keeping with the level of clientele. Breakfast not value for money. A short walk away was a third of the cost.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Dear wdfboltonc, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience after your recent stay with us at InterContinental London Park Lane. I could not agree with you more that the location is perfect for our guests to explore what the city has to offer and I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. wdfboltonc, once again we all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards, Caroline Jillings Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

一流的酒店,一流的服务

By

11 July 2016

platinumelite

床非常舒服,房间够大,洗浴用品也很齐全,品质很好。前台有1位会中文的服务员,非常热情。酒店位置也非常好,后面就是海德公园,前面是白金汉宫。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Dear Tomcat_cjsh Thank you for taking the time to post a review of our property after your recent stay at InterContinental London Park Lane. I could not agree with you more that the location is perfect for our guests to explore what the city has to offer and I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and you found the hotel suited to your needs. Thank you especially for commending the staff here, I have passed on your feedback. Tomcat_cjsh, once again we do hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind regards, Caroline Jillings Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Security

By

08 July 2016

I forgot my personal belongings in the vault,, I called reception after check-out. They reached to vault and confirmed with me what they are...
I came back couple of hours later and took them back safely. Thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Dear Eddiee_2016, Thank you for taking the time to post a review here after your recent stay with us. I am pleased to hear that we were able to assist to locate the belongings left in our vault and that you got them back safely. Eddiee_2016, we are all looking forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards Caroline Jillings Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Luxury in London

By

07 July 2016

Each and every member of staff was friendly, helpful, courteous and accommodating and attentive. The room was spacious, had everything we wanted and a view as well. The bed and pillow were totally conducive to a comfortable night's sleep. The food and wine were delicious. It was value for money but, for us, only to be visited on special occasions.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Dear Rhondda exploring London, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us after your most recent stay at InterContinental London Park Lane. I am delighted to hear the hotel as well as service from our team met all your needs and expectations and that you were able to use some of our facilities. Thank you for commending our staff, I have passed on your feedback to them. Rhondda exploring London, we all look forward to having another opportunity to welcoming you back to the hotel. Kind regards, Caroline Jillings Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Excelente equipo en recepcion

By

06 July 2016

platinumelite

Tienen un magnifico equipo en recepcion, que fueron muy amables

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Dear Miri 25, Thank you for taking the time to post a review of our property after your recent stay at InterContinental London Park Lane. I am pleased to hear everything exceeded all your expectations and we were able to make your stay a memorable one. Miri 25, we are all looking forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards Caroline Jillings Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

06 July 2016

Great hotel - breakfast was wonderful, sky sports in the rooms, very comfortable beds, and stella locations

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Dear J9XX, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience after your recent stay with us at InterContinental London Park Lane. Your kind comments about the hotel are highly appreciated. I am thrilled to learn that we are always able to leave a positive impression, the team will be delighted. J9XX, once again we all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards, Caroline Jillings Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

End to End Perfection

By

05 July 2016

From the moment of arrival, to the moment we left, the staff and the ambience of the hotel and its surroundings contributed to a perfect London weekend.

This hotel gives class and grace and value...

The views, the facilities; all perfect. We look forward to a return in the near future.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Dear BluesBoyKing, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us after your most recent stay at InterContinental London Park Lane. I am delighted to hear the hotel as well as service from our team met all your needs and expectations and it is comments like this that they strive towards every day. BluesBoyKing, we all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you in the not too distant future. Kind regards, Caroline Jillings Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

04 July 2016

Classy hotel which is very well presented. Very clean and neat. Staff make the place. The reception staff and dining staff are excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dear Glen83, Thank you for taking the time to post a review of our property after your recent stay with us at InterContinental London Park Lane. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your overall stay and thank you for your kind words about the staff and service, I have shared your feedback with them. Glen83, we look forward to having the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind regards, Caroline Jillings Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less