Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

London Park Lane

WELCOME TO

London

Concierge Photo Concierge Signature
Joseph Winders
Head Concierge

Insider Tips

LOCAL CULTURE

COSMOPOLITAN

London has always attracted all nationalities due to the richness of its culture, the diversity of its society and its vibrant economy. The tolerance of the people living here has helped the city become a melting pot of ethnic groups: currently over 300 different languages are spoken in London. Be aware of the cultures around you and respect their ways.
LONDON HOTEL ON HISTORIC PARK LANE
Steeped in history, this London hotel was once the site of a royal residence. Now the epitome of contemporary elegance, the hotel is located just steps from Hyde Park and in view of Buckingham Palace. Enjoy people watching in our chic lounge or escape to our full-service spa. Savour the menu at Theo Randall’s, voted the ‘finest Italian in London’ or try Cookbook Café offering a fresh, seasonal menu. Bike the Serpentine or stroll the South Bank, from County Hall to Borough Market.

Guest Reviews

Hotel Specific Offers
Terms & Conditions

HOTEL HIGHLIGHTS

  • Restaurant & Lounges

    Dining at InterContinental London Park Lane is a real highlight of any stay. From the award-winning Italian cuisine offered up by Theo Randall at h...
  • Amenities & Services

    Spa InterContinental, located on the 1st floor, features state-of-the-art facilities and an expert team of therapists, the luxurious spa offers inn...
  • SPECIAL PACKAGES

    There's always something special happening at an InterContinental hotel. Whether you are looking for a fun-filled getaway or a place to host your n...
London Park Lane
  • One Hamilton Place
  • London , W1J 7QY
  • United Kingdom
  • Front Desk +44-207-4093131

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, Czech, German, Greek, English, Spanish, French, Italian, Japanese, Dutch , Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Turkish, Chinese

Pet Policy

Assistance dogs welcome.
  • Local Time

    3:42 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • Pound Sterling £ (GBP)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 8 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    Guest Reviews
    Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 474 reviewers.
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 1 week family stay in August 2014 in HI Mayfair Very pleasant and top location. Very friendly staff and services at the reception. We stayed 1 week in room 610. Negative notes: -old bathroom and old-styled room. Travelling always with Holiday Inn we were a little bit disappointed -due to the fact of the wood doors there were a lot of rumours coming from the floor also in late night. 28 August 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort Away From Home I enjoyed a pleasurable first visit to London. The Holiday Inn London - Mayfair provided me a comfortable place to stay while so many miles from home. While I seemed to eat similar items each morning, the hotel offered a nice variety of choices. I was especially pleased with the bed and pillows! All of this helped make a business trip more like a leisurely trip. Thank you! 27 August 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room very spacious - breakfast first class choice Lovely hotel situated 10 mins walk from Piccadilly Circus. Bedrooms are spacious with our room having a small sofa as well. Breakfast choice was comprehensive with loads of choices and should cater for most peoples tastes. Would stay here again. 27 August 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mayfair hotel Ideal place to stay in Central London as it is so close to Piccadilly Circus,. the Theatres, Green Park and Royal Academy. Taxis are always available, tube station is within 50m of hotel door. Good bus routes as well. Tourist buses start immediately across the road. All in all a very convenient hotel. 26 August 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Location, friendly staff and great breakfast The location is brilliant, central for most attractions with many within walking distance. Great breakfast for the family with the pancake machine a great hit with the kids. Bar and restaurant reasonably priced for Mayfair. 25 August 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great potential, however not fully implemented Great hotel location. Right next to Ritz. Close to underground and Starbucks :-). Great and friendly staff. Information desk always occupied with helpful staff. Great restaurant with amazing service. Bathroom sink had a single faucet (like it should be - a separate BIG THANK YOU just for that. Having 2 as accustomed in UK could have ruined the whole vacation on its own - at least for us). However, few drawbacks that did ruin an otherwise perfect experience: 1. Cleanliness - just upon arrival, when I put my hands on receptionist counter (first 5 seconds in the hotel) - felt disgusted as it was sticky from dirt or old age or whatever. 2. Bathroom was old, partly broken and felt severely neglected. No user friendliness at all. Just few examples - sink at one end and the towels are at the opposite end of the bathroom (whoever have thought of this should have been fired), 1 double hook for 4 guests - are they THAT expensive? 3. Room size is as minimal as only possible. Few inches less and it would have to be a single room. I know it is a 4 star hotel, and maybe I am too harsh with my review, but IMHO, a great hotel should always strive to reach 5 stars and not look at 3 stars and say we are OK. 24 August 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wet Shave Real close to the Gentlemen Street (Jermyn Street) - went to Lord and Taylor of Old Bond Street to get first Head Wet Shave.....Hotel could not have been any closer! Why stay anywhere else - close to everything you need to see and be. 21 August 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location, Service and Value for the Money Given the location in Mayfair which is arguably the most expensive in London, this hotel provides excellent value for the money. Except for the expensive prices in the bar/restaurant which goes with the territory, there was nothing to take issue with. The staff was on par with any leading hotel. 21 August 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great position and comfortable rooms Great location for visiting London. Good quality hotel close to tube station. Within walking distance of many attractions. 20 August 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic location and great hotel Really central and lovely area of London. Very pleasant reception staff and efficient restaurant staff. Excellent deal with 3 course meal included for the evening and breakfast was a bonus too. Would return definitely. 19 August 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GOOD STAFF Well what can i say apart from i wish all holiday inn staff were as a helpful and professional as the staff at this hotel, i was greeted by a chap called peter who upgraded me as the smoking room i asked for was not available, some mix up between call center staff and my p.a. but was resolved very quickly and satisfactory. 19 August 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good services it very good hotel for services and location , also the staff is very helpfull . and bar is nice, and included all you needs, the hotel near to undergroud and very easy to walk for shopping area 14 August 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location! Recommend Great location of centre London! So close to green park, hyde park, buckingham palace, bond street. And also has a underground station called Green Park which can easily go anywhere. However, flavour in room is not comfortable. I have to open the window. Breakfast is excellent, staffs are really nice. Recommend! 13 August 2014
    Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Mr bevan Can't believe it, tv remote didn't work, tv kept coming on and off during the night, room cleanliness was poor dirty cups and milk cartons left in the room, late check in made to wait longer for the room, not happy, very grumpy who the price I paid 13 August 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Good and convenient hotel. Helpful staff. Too few lifts for busy check-out periods. 12 August 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Continuity and Improvement I often stay at this hotel when in London due to its great location and overall excellence. Over the past few years it has been renovated and improved. Staff, bar abad restaurant service is always top notch and so for me there is continuity - I know that I am going to have a relaxed and enjoyable stay. 12 August 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location, Friendly staff Great Location, just of tube and walkable to several sites and shops. Very friendly staff, had problem with room as was moved straight away. Room very comfortable and clean 09 August 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good value for family vacation in London This hotel offers great location. Interesting places to see attractions and go for shopping and dining are just walking distance. 09 August 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very attentive and friendly staff In all cases, the staff, cleaning personnel, wait staff, concierge, desk staff was very helpful and did more than required to help us out. 08 August 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service - good location Great Service, hotel, was very clean and staff very helpful? 05 August 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our 6th family holiday at Holiday Inn London Mayfair This was our 6th family trip to London and quite frankly we wouldn't even consider staying anywhere else. The Holiday inn London Mayfair is a home from home. The service is second to none. Staff are helpful, courteous and diligent. My sons are now 8 and 4 and they love the hotel too. They look forward to their holiday to London and even though we have offered a holiday elsewhere (including abroad) they choose HI Mayfair every time. Our room was clean, as always, and it was nice to see the room had undergone a subtle makeover with new wallpaper. We had wonderful nights sleep in the VERY comfortable beds. This stay we used Nightingales Restaurant most evenings to dine. The food was delicious and the service good too. My sons looked forward to being served by Mo! The restaurant is very child friendly and the boys enjoyed playing the board games that were available and reading The Beano too! They, as were we, were made to feel welcome and enjoyed the relaxed evening after tiring days out. As I have mentioned in previous reviews the location of the hotel is ideal. A few steps from Green Park underground station and a few more to Green Park itself. If anyone is reading this review to make that all important decision- where should I stay in London. Look no further. The Holiday Inn is wonderful. You won't regret your decision. I'm sure we will soon be booking for next Summer. I'm also hoping to go back very soon (without the children) and planning a gift trip for a family member. 04 August 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great location Easy booking and great use of IHG rewards. Hotel easy to locate and in the hub of London for transport 04 August 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Special occasion We stayed at this fantastic hotel for our 25th wedding aniverssary and we could not have treated any better if you tried, Staff were fantastic and the hotel was in the best location in London. we cannot wait to come back. 04 August 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for money in Mayfair Very good value for money in Mayfair, good size room for a family of 3 or 4. Rooms were clean, well serviced and staff helpful and friendly. We would definitely stay here again the location is superb! 04 August 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding concierge and fabulous location My first trip to London with my teenage daughter was totally fabulous due to the outstanding service from the concierge desk. Friendly, knowledgeable and personable service made all the difference to our stay. Fantastic location - a walk to Buckingham Palace and across the road from the Big Bus tours. Ten minute walk to Regent Street shopping and of course wireless Internet to keep the teenager connected to Aussie friends. Surrounded by lovely places to eat and shops including a chemist and grocery store to pick up additional items with ease. Totally fantastic experience. Holiday Inn Mayfair is highly recommended. We would definitely stay here again. 03 August 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay This is an excellent place to stay in London. 1 block to Green Park metro. 10 min walk to Buckingham palace, Picadilly Circus. Lots of places to shop, eat and drink nearby. And there is a restaurant/bar on the property. All the staff we encountered are very helpful and friendly. Rooms are clean and the beds are comfortable. Breakfast bufffet was a bit pricey I thought but there was a huge selection and it was tasty-English breakfast, fruit, cereals, pastries. (We didn't need to. buy lunch). This was our second time here and we would definitely stay again. 03 August 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Wonderful location in London I spent six nights at the Holiday Inn Mayfair with my family in London. Our experience was wonderful. The location was just perfect. We were steps away from the Underground, and there were coffee shops, corner markets, delis, cafes, and full-service restaurants all around. The hotel is also right across the street from Green Park, making it walking distance to Buckingham Palace and many of the monuments that any tourist will want to see. To be candid, it is London, so the hotel room was small, but the chambermaid kept the room nice and tidy, and we had an ample supply of soft fresh towels in the bathroom. The hotel staff was helpful and friendly in the lobby, and they made our check in and check out as simple as possible. The rooms were well insulated, and we never heard any sounds from other guests. There was a bit of traffic noise that woke us up a couple of times, but in such a busy city that is to be expected. I would stay at this hotel again and recommend it to anybody looking for a good value. 02 August 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location, quiet hotel, good service We really enjoyed staying at this hotel - the location cannot be better, close walking distance to many London attractions, 50 meter from the Green Park Underground station,a lot of reastaurants, cafes and food shops in the area and though we did not order meals in the hotel restaurant (too expensive!), there was absolutely no problem where to eat. The hotel staff is polite and helpful. Our family room was clean though could be bigger for a family of four. We will definitely recommend this hotel to our friends! 02 August 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Holiday Inn Mayfair, is an excellent hotel for business or pleasure as shopping and theater. Clean and very service minded staff that gives you the little extra when asked. Our room had two big beds, so for 2 person is was great. Clean bathroom, changed towels every day if needed. The Concierge service is excellent and is always at hand to provide you with whatever help you need. However if you’re in need for a good wi-fi, you probably should pick another hotel I the same area. 31 July 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and wonderful Staff We loved our stay! Great location for walking London. Across the street from the Tube! Room was very comfortable and the staff was very attentive!! 30 July 2014
    <<prev2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>