Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

London Park Lane

WELCOME TO

London

Concierge Photo Concierge Signature
Joseph Winders
Head Concierge

Insider Tips

LOCAL CULTURE

COSMOPOLITAN

London has always attracted all nationalities due to the richness of its culture, the diversity of its society and its vibrant economy. The tolerance of the people living here has helped the city become a melting pot of ethnic groups: currently over 300 different languages are spoken in London. Be aware of the cultures around you and respect their ways.
LONDON HOTEL ON HISTORIC PARK LANE
Steeped in history, this London hotel was once the site of a royal residence. Now the epitome of contemporary elegance, the hotel is located just steps from Hyde Park and in view of Buckingham Palace. Enjoy people watching in our chic lounge or escape to our full-service spa. Savour the menu at Theo Randall’s, voted the ‘finest Italian in London’ or try Cookbook Café offering a fresh, seasonal menu. Bike the Serpentine or stroll the South Bank, from County Hall to Borough Market.

Guest Reviews

HOTEL HIGHLIGHTS

  • Restaurant & Lounges

    Dining at InterContinental London Park Lane is a real highlight of any stay. From the award-winning Italian cuisine offered up by Theo Randall at h...
  • Amenities & Services

    Spa InterContinental, located on the 1st floor, features state-of-the-art facilities and an expert team of therapists, the luxurious spa offers inn...
  • SPECIAL PACKAGES

    There's always something special happening at an InterContinental hotel. Whether you are looking for a fun-filled getaway or a place to host your n...
London Park Lane
  • One Hamilton Place
  • London , W1J 7QY
  • United Kingdom
  • Front Desk +44-207-4093131

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, Czech, German, Greek, English, Spanish, French, Italian, Japanese, Dutch , Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Turkish, Chinese

Pet Policy

Assistance dogs welcome.
  • Local Time

    5:46 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • Pound Sterling £ (GBP)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 8 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    Guest Reviews
    Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 151 reviewers.
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I keep coming back to this gem near Paddington Hotel Indigo near Paddington is one of my favorite London hotels. The satisfying quality of my stay is always the same, and I have stayed here many times since it opened. It is a quick easy walk from Paddington, plenty of food options in the neighborhood plus a good on-site restaurant. Rooms are quiet and clean, the neighborhood feels safe and the staff are helpful. I expect to come again and again... June 24, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by One thing missing Great hotel, stay there a lot on business. Someone's put a lot of effort in to it. The one thing that lets the place down is the quAlity of the irons (cheap/ineffective) and ironing boards (just need some covers as simply useless as they are). So just a little more investment and attention to detail and it will be great. June 22, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and great food! i did not expect a delightfully restful get-away at Hotel Indigo as my stay was unplanned. the private garden patio, the bedroom ambience with the beddings so fluffy and sweet-smelling - i felt like i was in cloud 9! what a retreat for the travel-weary! June 19, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and excellent hotel What a little gem - I highly recommend this hotel. I couldn't find any issues from the staff to the room and food served. All were excellent. A very big thank you to the staff for making me feel so special for my birthday weekend. June 19, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by An apple a day... Overall, I really enjoyed my stay at this location. My reservation was for 7 days, and I was traveling for business. My stay started off a bit rough, and what I felt to be a grossly disappointing experience for an Indigo hotel property, but after the initial issues were resolved, and I was moved to a different room, my stay was very pleasant. The hotel staff was friendly and courteous and the amenities (toiletries, complementary mini fridge beverages, espresso/coffee/tea selection and apples, and free wi-fi) were lovely! The beds were extremely comfortable as well! In the area, I think this is a great hotel in terms of value and proximity... however, I do think the experience will vary greatly based on what room you're assigned. Had I stayed in the same room all seven days, I think my review would have been very different. June 18, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location I stayed because of the proximity to Paddington Station. It couldn't have been an easier journey to/from the train to the hotel. June 13, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good hotel! Nice staff, very helpful and polite. Cleaning was good. A very good place to live while staying in London. Sentral location. June 11, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by STAFF The staff at Hotel Indigo were all very polite receptive and efficient. I had a good welcome at front desk which was fast and efficient and my check out was also well handled and fast. June 11, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Short Stay in London Refreshing design. Room small but what you expect and no problems with functionality. Very quiet - wow -London and very quiet what more can you say. Bathroom and facilities were great. but slipped on the wet floor in the shower........no grab rails to hang onto. Did not fall but nearly did. Might consider looking at this. Overall, great stay, great staff, very helpful and good value for money. Have already recommended it to other visitors from NZ. June 11, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Tolles Zimmer - top Personal Das Personal ist sehr zuvorkommend und der Gast ist hier König. Die Zimmer sind super ausgestattet. So gibt es in der Minibar freie Softgetränke und es wartet ein kleiner Snack in Form von Chips June 10, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good service Said in statements earlier. Thank you very much for a lovely and homely experience. June 10, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and very comfortable bed We had a great stay at the Indigo, the staff were friendly and food was fresh and appertising. The location at Paddington was excellent with many choices for eating and drinking. A short stroll to Paddington Station and the underground gave us quick access to the CBD for the theatre and shopping. Only a couple of streets walk to Hyde park for a relaxing stroll to the Palace. June 10, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved It! Great location, staff, room was charming! Free internet, magazines and minibar ... loved the Indigo ... will be looking for this brand. Shower was great with lots of hot water, fluffy towels. Comfy bed and huge flat screen TV. This area was great to stay in - little store next door and lots of restaurants just steps away! June 9, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Indigo Paddington Last minute booking due to delayed Eurostar. A pleasant surprise, nice contemporary rooms, great bathroom and shower. Very good room service menu at a reasonable price. Staff very friendly and helpful. June 9, 2014
    Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by A little room! Stayed a few weeks ago and went back as last trio was goodThe room had everything you need for a stay including complimentary non alcoholic drinks in the mini fridge The trouble is the room is tiny , possibly the smallest room I have ever had in 25 years of business travel What made it worse is you cannot open the window in room 306 as the hotel restaurant chimney is right outside so you get steak, fish smells all evening I like the hotel and it is refreshing in what it tries to do but this is not good enough and the room I stayed in is really just a single . Good breakfasts June 8, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Matt-NYC It is always a pleasure to stay at this hotel. The staff is always friendly and willing to assist. Rooms are very comfortable. Great location very close to the Paddington Express and tube. June 6, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Modern smart hotel Excellent hotel in Paddington with extremely friendly staff June 4, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by friendly, nice design and comfortable bed I can recommend to stay in the Indigo Paddington Hotel. Staff was very friendly and helpful as I asked to change the room which I was given initially. June 4, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel and Location / near perfect. Great little hotel just a few minutes walk from Paddington Station. Clean and comfortable with good dining options, room size average for London (small in comparison with Australian standards) bed was really comfortable (pillows average) Hotel decor is trendy and up to date. Staff are fabulous, good balance between friendliness and professionalism. We were even offered help to walk our luggage to the train station. I have never been offered a service like that anywhere in the world. Overall an excellent hotel I would highly recommend the Hotel to friends and workmates alike. June 3, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very pleasant stay with attention to detail Location is close to public transport. Really an excellent place to stay May 15, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Made our stay SO special! Celebrating a birthday, we were made to feel SO special! Greeted at Reception with a great welcome and multiple 'add-ons' to our stay - as VIPs. Room was amazing with our preferences granted. The Hotel and restaurant were spotless, staff were 'professional' but personable - more than one member of staff showed great appreciation in return for our compliments during our stay; very humbling. Do some guests not expect to say 'thank you' anymore? Usually craving 'variation' when up in London I can say with great conviction that I WILL stay here again. This hotel deserves a 'second looking at' - or a first one, if you've never been there. Great hotel in a great locality! May 11, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Modern, comfortable, ideal location Just steps from Paddington station and the tube, the hotel is in a prime location for anyone visiting London for business or pleasure. The lobby is bright and modern, and staff very welcoming and helpful. Our room overlooked Norfolk square gardens, was impeccably clean and comfortable, and a good size (for London). The decor in the room and well planned storage add to the spacious feel. There is a lovely terrace perfect for relaxing outdoors, without being on the street front. This hotel has a boutique feel, without the high end prices. Highly recommend this property, and look forward to booking again on a future visit to London. May 9, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely stay My room was on basement. It was quite noisy,because a lot of sound was made from the public area on the ground floor.besides it,it was a wonderful stay. The receptionists were very friendly and delt with the order correctly. May 9, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay, best location Generally I love the indigo hotel anywhere, But in this one I really enjoyed the location: In/close to notting hill a beautiful and quiet neibourhood. 50 meters from paddington train station (express to airport). 100 meter from paddington under ground. 3 min walk from the center of Hyde park. 10 min walk from oxford street. Beatiful hotel, young, helpful and nice stuff. For me it was just perfect ;) April 1, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Makes working in London a pleasure. Stay here whenever on business in London even if it's a tube ride in rush hour to get to my work meetings. Always friendly staff, the little extras in the room mini bar, welcome back note and plate of fruit, the flannel and towel in the bathroom in the shape of a mouse. Rooms on the front have a nice view across the street, ideal for Paddington Station. Looking forwards to my next visit in early April. March 29, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best stays A very good hotel - Location, rooms, neighborhood, breakfast & staff. we were welcomed in a very pleasant way, the room was very nice, clean with a free mini-bar and a good atmosphere. very near the Tube, The train station and nice shops and restaurants. a short walk from the Hyde-park and Oxford street. We will defiantly return to this hotel. March 15, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT SERVICE My special THANKS TO ANTONIO, DANAIT, MARIO and the rest of you guys at the reception!! March 9, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Cosy boutique hotel Convenient boutique hotel, service was excellent and we arrived early at 8+ am and the receptionist allowed us to check in as our rooms were ready. Breakfast quality was very good. March 8, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Always a big pleasure Unlike harsh atmosphere in London, this hotel makes me very comfortable everytime. It is really good with service and hospitality, specially from the check-in. Getting a blackcab, which accept credit card is a another hassle in London. But just ask to the reception, then no worries. There is one more thing for thumps up. Brilliant location from Heathrow airport by Express train. March 2, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A good time was had by me The staff were helpful and pleasant and the accommodations were fine. Breakfast were good and the fitness room served my needs nicely. I was out and about a lot on business and pleasure and its central location vis a vis Victoria & King's Cross was a big plus. February 26, 2014
    <<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>