Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

London Park Lane

WELCOME TO

London

Concierge Photo Concierge Signature
Joseph Winders
Head Concierge

Insider Tips

LOCAL CULTURE

COSMOPOLITAN

London has always attracted all nationalities due to the richness of its culture, the diversity of its society and its vibrant economy. The tolerance of the people living here has helped the city become a melting pot of ethnic groups: currently over 300 different languages are spoken in London. Be aware of the cultures around you and respect their ways.
LONDON HOTEL ON HISTORIC PARK LANE
Steeped in history, this London hotel was once the site of a royal residence. Now the epitome of contemporary elegance, the hotel is located just steps from Hyde Park and in view of Buckingham Palace. Enjoy people watching in our chic lounge or escape to our full-service spa. Savour the menu at Theo Randall’s, voted the ‘finest Italian in London’ or try Cookbook Café offering a fresh, seasonal menu. Bike the Serpentine or stroll the South Bank, from County Hall to Borough Market.

Guest Reviews

Discover the many benefits of becoming an InterContinental Ambassador.

HOTEL HIGHLIGHTS

  • Restaurant & Lounges

    Dining at InterContinental London Park Lane is a real highlight of any stay. From the award-winning Italian cuisine offered up by Theo Randall at h...
  • Amenities & Services

    Spa InterContinental, located on the 1st floor, features state-of-the-art facilities and an expert team of therapists, the luxurious spa offers inn...
  • SPECIAL PACKAGES

    There's always something special happening at an InterContinental hotel. Whether you are looking for a fun-filled getaway or a place to host your n...
London Park Lane
  • One Hamilton Place
  • London , W1J 7QY
  • United Kingdom
  • Front Desk +44-207-4093131

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, Czech, German, Greek, English, Spanish, French, Italian, Japanese, Dutch , Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Turkish, Chinese

Pet Policy

Assistance dogs welcome.
  • Local Time

    4:16 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • Pound Sterling £ (GBP)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 8 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    Guest Reviews
    Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 483 reviewers.
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight stay 1st December Another enjoyable and relaxing stay at the hotel. Room upgrade to executive was nice, furniture in room 724 not great, handles missing off chest of drawers. Everything else fine. Breakfast was good albeit quite expensive, much better quality of food for breakfast for this stay. September 5, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and very helpfull staff Couldnt of picked a better location and the staff was so helpfull September 3, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and stunning service This hotel is so convenient for all the major attractions in London and the tube station. Staff are welcoming, helpful, friendly and nothing is too much trouble for them. Great breakfast with plenty of choice and relaxing bar. September 3, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous location and convenient My family of four stayed here for a week. The room was clean, the beds comfy and the decor a bit dated. The buffet breakfast was excellent and the hotel is conveniently located within walking distance of many attractions. I would stay here again. September 2, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location friendly staff, Nice comfortable hotel ,Good breakfast to start our day, Location good most of London attractions within walking distance also most theatres are within walking distance, great for tube station and city tour buses. September 2, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect holiday in London I stayed with ny family in this hotel for an exciting holiday in London. Good quality of the hotel near the tube and Buckingham Palace. ( few minutes of walking). Good assistance at the reception. Thank you, we'll still return for enjoing London the next time! September 2, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Allgemeine gutes Hotel Hotel ist etwas älter, aber Sauber, bei Check-Inn kommt man sich vor wie bei einem Verkaufsgespräch denn man muss zuerst Mitglied von Holiday Inn werden, bevor man Wlan kostenlos bekommt, Zimmer waren klein Badezimmer auch, aber sauber Frückstückbuffet ist gut, wird auch ständig aufgefüllt. September 1, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place Excellent place where lived with my family for a week and had a varied breakfast for all tastes and liked having juicer for fresh fruit, as well as the presence of the maker of pancakes and for rooms suitable for families August 31, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location.. location very good experience. Location is fabulous for everything. August 28, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 1 week family stay in August 2014 in HI Mayfair Very pleasant and top location. Very friendly staff and services at the reception. We stayed 1 week in room 610. Negative notes: -old bathroom and old-styled room. Travelling always with Holiday Inn we were a little bit disappointed -due to the fact of the wood doors there were a lot of rumours coming from the floor also in late night. August 28, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort Away From Home I enjoyed a pleasurable first visit to London. The Holiday Inn London - Mayfair provided me a comfortable place to stay while so many miles from home. While I seemed to eat similar items each morning, the hotel offered a nice variety of choices. I was especially pleased with the bed and pillows! All of this helped make a business trip more like a leisurely trip. Thank you! August 27, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room very spacious - breakfast first class choice Lovely hotel situated 10 mins walk from Piccadilly Circus. Bedrooms are spacious with our room having a small sofa as well. Breakfast choice was comprehensive with loads of choices and should cater for most peoples tastes. Would stay here again. August 27, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mayfair hotel Ideal place to stay in Central London as it is so close to Piccadilly Circus,. the Theatres, Green Park and Royal Academy. Taxis are always available, tube station is within 50m of hotel door. Good bus routes as well. Tourist buses start immediately across the road. All in all a very convenient hotel. August 26, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Location, friendly staff and great breakfast The location is brilliant, central for most attractions with many within walking distance. Great breakfast for the family with the pancake machine a great hit with the kids. Bar and restaurant reasonably priced for Mayfair. August 25, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great potential, however not fully implemented Great hotel location. Right next to Ritz. Close to underground and Starbucks :-). Great and friendly staff. Information desk always occupied with helpful staff. Great restaurant with amazing service. Bathroom sink had a single faucet (like it should be - a separate BIG THANK YOU just for that. Having 2 as accustomed in UK could have ruined the whole vacation on its own - at least for us). However, few drawbacks that did ruin an otherwise perfect experience: 1. Cleanliness - just upon arrival, when I put my hands on receptionist counter (first 5 seconds in the hotel) - felt disgusted as it was sticky from dirt or old age or whatever. 2. Bathroom was old, partly broken and felt severely neglected. No user friendliness at all. Just few examples - sink at one end and the towels are at the opposite end of the bathroom (whoever have thought of this should have been fired), 1 double hook for 4 guests - are they THAT expensive? 3. Room size is as minimal as only possible. Few inches less and it would have to be a single room. I know it is a 4 star hotel, and maybe I am too harsh with my review, but IMHO, a great hotel should always strive to reach 5 stars and not look at 3 stars and say we are OK. August 24, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wet Shave Real close to the Gentlemen Street (Jermyn Street) - went to Lord and Taylor of Old Bond Street to get first Head Wet Shave.....Hotel could not have been any closer! Why stay anywhere else - close to everything you need to see and be. August 21, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location, Service and Value for the Money Given the location in Mayfair which is arguably the most expensive in London, this hotel provides excellent value for the money. Except for the expensive prices in the bar/restaurant which goes with the territory, there was nothing to take issue with. The staff was on par with any leading hotel. August 21, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great position and comfortable rooms Great location for visiting London. Good quality hotel close to tube station. Within walking distance of many attractions. August 20, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic location and great hotel Really central and lovely area of London. Very pleasant reception staff and efficient restaurant staff. Excellent deal with 3 course meal included for the evening and breakfast was a bonus too. Would return definitely. August 19, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GOOD STAFF Well what can i say apart from i wish all holiday inn staff were as a helpful and professional as the staff at this hotel, i was greeted by a chap called peter who upgraded me as the smoking room i asked for was not available, some mix up between call center staff and my p.a. but was resolved very quickly and satisfactory. August 19, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good services it very good hotel for services and location , also the staff is very helpfull . and bar is nice, and included all you needs, the hotel near to undergroud and very easy to walk for shopping area August 14, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location! Recommend Great location of centre London! So close to green park, hyde park, buckingham palace, bond street. And also has a underground station called Green Park which can easily go anywhere. However, flavour in room is not comfortable. I have to open the window. Breakfast is excellent, staffs are really nice. Recommend! August 13, 2014
    Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Mr bevan Can't believe it, tv remote didn't work, tv kept coming on and off during the night, room cleanliness was poor dirty cups and milk cartons left in the room, late check in made to wait longer for the room, not happy, very grumpy who the price I paid August 13, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Good and convenient hotel. Helpful staff. Too few lifts for busy check-out periods. August 12, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Continuity and Improvement I often stay at this hotel when in London due to its great location and overall excellence. Over the past few years it has been renovated and improved. Staff, bar abad restaurant service is always top notch and so for me there is continuity - I know that I am going to have a relaxed and enjoyable stay. August 12, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location, Friendly staff Great Location, just of tube and walkable to several sites and shops. Very friendly staff, had problem with room as was moved straight away. Room very comfortable and clean August 9, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good value for family vacation in London This hotel offers great location. Interesting places to see attractions and go for shopping and dining are just walking distance. August 9, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very attentive and friendly staff In all cases, the staff, cleaning personnel, wait staff, concierge, desk staff was very helpful and did more than required to help us out. August 8, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service - good location Great Service, hotel, was very clean and staff very helpful? August 5, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our 6th family holiday at Holiday Inn London Mayfair This was our 6th family trip to London and quite frankly we wouldn't even consider staying anywhere else. The Holiday inn London Mayfair is a home from home. The service is second to none. Staff are helpful, courteous and diligent. My sons are now 8 and 4 and they love the hotel too. They look forward to their holiday to London and even though we have offered a holiday elsewhere (including abroad) they choose HI Mayfair every time. Our room was clean, as always, and it was nice to see the room had undergone a subtle makeover with new wallpaper. We had wonderful nights sleep in the VERY comfortable beds. This stay we used Nightingales Restaurant most evenings to dine. The food was delicious and the service good too. My sons looked forward to being served by Mo! The restaurant is very child friendly and the boys enjoyed playing the board games that were available and reading The Beano too! They, as were we, were made to feel welcome and enjoyed the relaxed evening after tiring days out. As I have mentioned in previous reviews the location of the hotel is ideal. A few steps from Green Park underground station and a few more to Green Park itself. If anyone is reading this review to make that all important decision- where should I stay in London. Look no further. The Holiday Inn is wonderful. You won't regret your decision. I'm sure we will soon be booking for next Summer. I'm also hoping to go back very soon (without the children) and planning a gift trip for a family member. August 4, 2014
    <<prev2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>