Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

London Park Lane

WELCOME TO

London

Concierge Photo Concierge Signature
Joseph Winders
Head Concierge

Insider Tips

LOCAL CULTURE

COSMOPOLITAN

London has always attracted all nationalities due to the richness of its culture, the diversity of its society and its vibrant economy. The tolerance of the people living here has helped the city become a melting pot of ethnic groups: currently over 300 different languages are spoken in London. Be aware of the cultures around you and respect their ways.
LONDON HOTEL ON HISTORIC PARK LANE
Steeped in history, this London hotel was once the site of a royal residence. Now the epitome of contemporary elegance, the hotel is located just steps from Hyde Park and in view of Buckingham Palace. Enjoy people watching in our chic lounge or escape to our full-service spa. Savour the menu at Theo Randall’s, voted the ‘finest Italian in London’ or try Cookbook Café offering a fresh, seasonal menu. Bike the Serpentine or stroll the South Bank, from County Hall to Borough Market.

Guest Reviews

Free Internet Worldwide

HOTEL HIGHLIGHTS

  • Restaurant & Lounges

    Dining at InterContinental London Park Lane is a real highlight of any stay. From the award-winning Italian cuisine offered up by Theo Randall at h...
  • Amenities & Services

    Spa InterContinental, located on the 1st floor, features state-of-the-art facilities and an expert team of therapists, the luxurious spa offers inn...
  • SPECIAL PACKAGES

    There's always something special happening at an InterContinental hotel. Whether you are looking for a fun-filled getaway or a place to host your n...
London Park Lane
  • One Hamilton Place
  • London , W1J 7QY
  • United Kingdom
  • Front Desk +44-207-4093131

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, Czech, German, Greek, English, Spanish, French, Italian, Japanese, Dutch , Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Turkish, Chinese

Pet Policy

Assistance dogs welcome.
  • Local Time

    2:15 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • Pound Sterling £ (GBP)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 8 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    Guest Reviews
    Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 459 reviewers.
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Muy conforme con el hotel El servicio prestado por el hotel es muy bueno. Personal muy amable e interesado en la atención. Tranquilo, muy buen desayuno y ubicación conveniente. September 4, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by London Short Stay The location was perfect, walking distance to all the busy and touristy places, and about a 30m walk to a tube station. Staff were a bit friendly, but at least very accommodating and attentive. Breakfast was great value, did not expect this actually. Overall my stay couldn't have been better. September 4, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend away Would highly recommend this hotel. The location is ideal for thoughs who want to see London. The room was fault less clean modern everything you need. Will be using this hotel the next time I am in London. Thanks for a great stay. September 3, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by CLEAN, COMFORTABLE GOOD LOACATION Staff friendly and helpful, hotel clean and good location for Regent Park, Zoo and Oxford St shopping. Breakfast very good. Overall a great hotel. August 31, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by London is London I have not stayed at a Holiday Inn for a very long time. However the discounted early-booking persuaded me to give it a try. I often have to stay in central London and this was my best stay in ages. Superb staff (I hope they are well paid because they're good), a comfortable room in which everything was working (why can't every hotel manage this?) and very little external noise. The sound-proofing between rooms was not so hot, but unless you're next to the honeymoon suite it shouldn't be a problem. If you use public transport this is probably the closest hotel to any underground station on the network (in actual steps walked). I'll be back, unless you pay me huge sums for a permanent suite at the Savoy (only joking!) August 30, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel for Business Use - Very close to transport links - Excellent service by the staff - Well presented communal areas - Fast and easy check-in and check-out August 29, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience from the moment we arrived From the wonderfully engaged welcome, through to our check out, my wife and I had an excellent experience staying at the Regent Holiday Inn. The staff's warmth and accommodating service. The executive room comfort and hearty meal at the restaurant made our stay truly magical. Thank you. August 28, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service From the moment I checked in I was welcomed and acknowledged as an IHG member. I had contacted the hotel prior to my arrival to see if I would be eligble for a complimentary room upgrade and was told that I would be and a note would be placed with my reservation. I was given an upgrade and was welcomed to a refurbished room with a fresh fruit bowl and a bottle of wine in my room. Free coffee, tea, bottled water and snacks were replenished every day. I was also told about the discounted breakfast vouchers for the daily buffet. The buffet was well-stocked and delicious. At check-out I was offered free internet access to print my boarding passes. Two service requests to the front desk for a new iron and to unlock my in-room safe were answered within minutes. The entire staff was friendly and helpful and I would recommend this location to family and friends. August 27, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Experience I had a great Holiday stay here and the staff was a great help! The location was perfect for me and I would definitely recommend anyone traveling to London to have a stay here. Thanks again, August 26, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great moderately priced hotel in London center The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Room was clean and nicely appointed. I will go back again! August 22, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly and supporting staff Regent park holiday inn staff did delight me. I like to take opportunity to convey my special thanks to Yacine and Maya for their excellent hospitality during my stay. Keep up the good work. August 22, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WoW Best Yet! I have stayed here recently for one night and 2 days in August 2014, with my teenage son and 9 year old daughter as we knew we could walk from here to Madame Tuasauds. I have stayed in many hotels similar to Holiday Inn in the UK and abroad and I have to say that this is indeed one of the best. Great location, room clean and spacious, and all staff were kind and helpful, nothing was ever too much trouble. Inn is easily accessible to international train stations like Euston and St Pancras (Kings cross) and lots of the underground stations like Great Portland and Warren st. Within walking distance to lots of attractions, shopping and restaurants, you just have to take a little time research the area, I really couldn't fault anything......except some of the channels on the TV in our room were not watchable, this was not an issue for me really but my daughter could watch her cartoons, it seemed like it could have been the aerial connection but as we were out a lot I did not bring it to their attention. That said I would not hesitate to stay here again, and hope to revisit again very soon....Well Done Holiday Inn August 21, 2014
    Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good location - not a good hotel The hotel is in a good location with very good internet facility and the staff are tryign their best to be helpful, but they are not empowered ensough to solve problems so whenever there is a problem they look very caring and trying to solve but at the end they dont solve the problem. The sheets of the bed were not changed regularly and we had problems in getting confirmation to accomodate for our request of getting two connected rooms on the second night of our stay which was not fullfilled. August 21, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gutes Frühstücksbuffet Gutes Hotel, nahe U-Bahnstation, gutes Frühstück und freundliches Personal einziges Minus - kein Gratis W-Lan August 21, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Efficient and friendly service Friendly and efficient front desk service, but a bit of a cold face from the room service delivery person when we needed one set of tooth brush when we run out of our own. We highly recommend this hotel. August 21, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable, easy, great location this HI was very good. it was walking distance to the metro, was in a nice, safe, area. it was clean and comfortable. the front desk, concierge, and the breakfast staff were very nice and attentive. August 20, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, convenient location Love the hotel, the rooms are big enough and doesn't look old. The staff are friendly and attentive, the breakfast was good, and location is just perfect, really neat neighborhood and just 5 minutes walk to great Portland street station and about 10 mins walk to Warren Street tube stations. Overall I had a great weekend. Of course it's a bit on hig side pricewise but then it is London! August 20, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel great location Breakfast good, room service good , hotel room a bit small. But overall I enjoyed staying here. Couple of negatives, guide on TV did not work and the water power in the shower could be better August 19, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service all areas We had a lovely four day stay at your hotel .would recommend to all August 16, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and good breakfast I had a good time of staying in you hotel and really enjoyed it. Thank you. I would like to stay again in your hotel next time i will be in London. Best regards, Shoira August 15, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My stay I was very happy with my stay at this hotel, it was the ideal place to stay after an evening out at the Regent's Park Theatre. All the staff were very friendly and welcoming. August 13, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and very comfortable stay I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in London; whether for a short break or longer stay. The hotel is positioned close to 2 underground stations that will connect you to pretty much anywhere in London you might wish to travel to. The hotel also has lots of convenience stores, coffee shops and even top restaurants within a couple of minutes walk. Your hotel room and the facilities therein will definitely allow you to relax and enjoy your stay. August 13, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Visita a London desde Regent´s Park El hotel nos gusto mucho, por su situación y comodidad. El personal del hotel fueron muy amables y agradables. La habitación estaba muy limpia. August 13, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel. Booked with show and stay to go see the jersey boys chose this hotel because it was close to the theatre.it was a very nice hotel and the staff were very friendly and very helpful too.they even lets us keep our bags there even after we checked out.room was good very clean and all you needed for a short stay. August 10, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by fantastic dinner and amazing staff I stayed in the hotel on business and my partner joined me for dinner one evening. We had a superb 2 course meal in the restaurant with 2 free drinks each included in the great value dinner voucher only £20each. The choice of food was really good. I had garlic mushroom's with pesto and a great steak, cooked perfectly. My partner the homemade carrot soup and hunter's chicken. The staff (Anil, Marie Therese, Seble & Malgoshia in particular were so attentive and couldn't do more to make us feel welcome - especially my partner. During the day my partner stayed in the hotel lounge bar to do some work. Again, although one member of staff (Maya) didn't know her she made her feel so welcome and served her so attentively. The staff in this hotel standout from all the other central London Holiday Inns. Well done and thanks to you all August 10, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Reception Staff We had a weekend break in London. I can say that the reception staff at the London, Regent's Park Holiday Inn were excellent. Cheerful, polite and extremely helpful. It's a pity I can say the same for the staff in the breakfast area. Both days we had to ask several times for tea/coffee etc. On the second day I requested an omelette, this order was forgotten so again we had to ask again. In their defence they were very busy - perhaps more staff at peak times would be the answer. August 8, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location at an affordable price We appreciated the excellent location of the hotel, which is convenient for Marylebone, Regent's Park and Gt Portland Street underground station. The room rate was affordable by London standards, and the breakfasts, which are inc;luded in the price, are excellent. The staff are f riendly, and service is good. The room safe was easy to operate and provided rreassuring security. On future visits we shall book a room on one of the upper floors, again in the interest of security. Our room was clean and comfortable, with an excellent bed, mattress and pillows. It was rather too small easily to accommodate a chair, which we however appreciated. August 7, 2014
    Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by A 1970's Block of cement in Central London Each room has been recently refurbished, using nice modern looking items, that are not designed to last, this will look a mess very soon. The Hotel Lobby and corridors are still decorated in the original 1970's awful drab look. Three lifts, but for my 3 days one was out of order - and when a second was being serviced, we went down to one. But the original lift was not repaired, so back to 2. The water pressure in the bath (using taps) is excellent, but the pressure from the shower was awful, even after complaining, I was told to move rooms, rather than they can / will fix it. I will not book here again, until they knock this block down and put something worth while up. August 6, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Definitely Good value My daughter and I were in London for Zoo Lates. The situation of the hotel was ideal and the reception staff were warm and welcoming. The bar was over priced and the service was poor. The room was really hot, the air conditioning struggled to cope. Apart from that the room was really nice, clean and well equipped. I would definitely stay there again (but miss the bar out next time). August 5, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely room.All staff polite and helpful. Recent stay in the hotel was a very positive one.Lovely clean and spacious room.Would definitely stay here again. August 5, 2014
    <<prev2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>