Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

London Park Lane

WELCOME TO

London

Concierge Photo Concierge Signature
Joseph Winders
Head Concierge

Insider Tips

LOCAL CULTURE

COSMOPOLITAN

London has always attracted all nationalities due to the richness of its culture, the diversity of its society and its vibrant economy. The tolerance of the people living here has helped the city become a melting pot of ethnic groups: currently over 300 different languages are spoken in London. Be aware of the cultures around you and respect their ways.
LONDON HOTEL ON HISTORIC PARK LANE
Steeped in history, this London hotel was once the site of a royal residence. Now the epitome of contemporary elegance, the hotel is located just steps from Hyde Park and in view of Buckingham Palace. Enjoy people watching in our chic lounge or escape to our full-service spa. Savour the menu at Theo Randall’s, voted the ‘finest Italian in London’ or try Cookbook Café offering a fresh, seasonal menu. Bike the Serpentine or stroll the South Bank, from County Hall to Borough Market.

Guest Reviews

HOTEL HIGHLIGHTS

  • Restaurant & Lounges

    Dining at InterContinental London Park Lane is a real highlight of any stay. From the award-winning Italian cuisine offered up by Theo Randall at h...
  • Amenities & Services

    Spa InterContinental, located on the 1st floor, features state-of-the-art facilities and an expert team of therapists, the luxurious spa offers inn...
  • SPECIAL PACKAGES

    There's always something special happening at an InterContinental hotel. Whether you are looking for a fun-filled getaway or a place to host your n...
London Park Lane
  • One Hamilton Place
  • London , W1J 7QY
  • United Kingdom
  • Front Desk +44-207-4093131

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, Czech, German, Greek, English, Spanish, French, Italian, Japanese, Dutch , Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Turkish, Chinese

Pet Policy

Assistance dogs welcome.
  • Local Time

    1:07 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • Pound Sterling £ (GBP)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 8 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    Guest Reviews
    Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 198 reviewers.
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Indigo Paddington Last minute booking due to delayed Eurostar. A pleasant surprise, nice contemporary rooms, great bathroom and shower. Very good room service menu at a reasonable price. Staff very friendly and helpful. June 9, 2014
    Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by A little room! Stayed a few weeks ago and went back as last trio was goodThe room had everything you need for a stay including complimentary non alcoholic drinks in the mini fridge The trouble is the room is tiny , possibly the smallest room I have ever had in 25 years of business travel What made it worse is you cannot open the window in room 306 as the hotel restaurant chimney is right outside so you get steak, fish smells all evening I like the hotel and it is refreshing in what it tries to do but this is not good enough and the room I stayed in is really just a single . Good breakfasts June 8, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Matt-NYC It is always a pleasure to stay at this hotel. The staff is always friendly and willing to assist. Rooms are very comfortable. Great location very close to the Paddington Express and tube. June 6, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Modern smart hotel Excellent hotel in Paddington with extremely friendly staff June 4, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by friendly, nice design and comfortable bed I can recommend to stay in the Indigo Paddington Hotel. Staff was very friendly and helpful as I asked to change the room which I was given initially. June 4, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel and Location / near perfect. Great little hotel just a few minutes walk from Paddington Station. Clean and comfortable with good dining options, room size average for London (small in comparison with Australian standards) bed was really comfortable (pillows average) Hotel decor is trendy and up to date. Staff are fabulous, good balance between friendliness and professionalism. We were even offered help to walk our luggage to the train station. I have never been offered a service like that anywhere in the world. Overall an excellent hotel I would highly recommend the Hotel to friends and workmates alike. June 3, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very pleasant stay with attention to detail Location is close to public transport. Really an excellent place to stay May 15, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Made our stay SO special! Celebrating a birthday, we were made to feel SO special! Greeted at Reception with a great welcome and multiple 'add-ons' to our stay - as VIPs. Room was amazing with our preferences granted. The Hotel and restaurant were spotless, staff were 'professional' but personable - more than one member of staff showed great appreciation in return for our compliments during our stay; very humbling. Do some guests not expect to say 'thank you' anymore? Usually craving 'variation' when up in London I can say with great conviction that I WILL stay here again. This hotel deserves a 'second looking at' - or a first one, if you've never been there. Great hotel in a great locality! May 11, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Modern, comfortable, ideal location Just steps from Paddington station and the tube, the hotel is in a prime location for anyone visiting London for business or pleasure. The lobby is bright and modern, and staff very welcoming and helpful. Our room overlooked Norfolk square gardens, was impeccably clean and comfortable, and a good size (for London). The decor in the room and well planned storage add to the spacious feel. There is a lovely terrace perfect for relaxing outdoors, without being on the street front. This hotel has a boutique feel, without the high end prices. Highly recommend this property, and look forward to booking again on a future visit to London. May 9, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely stay My room was on basement. It was quite noisy,because a lot of sound was made from the public area on the ground floor.besides it,it was a wonderful stay. The receptionists were very friendly and delt with the order correctly. May 9, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay, best location Generally I love the indigo hotel anywhere, But in this one I really enjoyed the location: In/close to notting hill a beautiful and quiet neibourhood. 50 meters from paddington train station (express to airport). 100 meter from paddington under ground. 3 min walk from the center of Hyde park. 10 min walk from oxford street. Beatiful hotel, young, helpful and nice stuff. For me it was just perfect ;) April 1, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Makes working in London a pleasure. Stay here whenever on business in London even if it's a tube ride in rush hour to get to my work meetings. Always friendly staff, the little extras in the room mini bar, welcome back note and plate of fruit, the flannel and towel in the bathroom in the shape of a mouse. Rooms on the front have a nice view across the street, ideal for Paddington Station. Looking forwards to my next visit in early April. March 29, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best stays A very good hotel - Location, rooms, neighborhood, breakfast & staff. we were welcomed in a very pleasant way, the room was very nice, clean with a free mini-bar and a good atmosphere. very near the Tube, The train station and nice shops and restaurants. a short walk from the Hyde-park and Oxford street. We will defiantly return to this hotel. March 15, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT SERVICE My special THANKS TO ANTONIO, DANAIT, MARIO and the rest of you guys at the reception!! March 9, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Cosy boutique hotel Convenient boutique hotel, service was excellent and we arrived early at 8+ am and the receptionist allowed us to check in as our rooms were ready. Breakfast quality was very good. March 8, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Always a big pleasure Unlike harsh atmosphere in London, this hotel makes me very comfortable everytime. It is really good with service and hospitality, specially from the check-in. Getting a blackcab, which accept credit card is a another hassle in London. But just ask to the reception, then no worries. There is one more thing for thumps up. Brilliant location from Heathrow airport by Express train. March 2, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A good time was had by me The staff were helpful and pleasant and the accommodations were fine. Breakfast were good and the fitness room served my needs nicely. I was out and about a lot on business and pleasure and its central location vis a vis Victoria & King's Cross was a big plus. February 26, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Feels like home I loved Hotel Indigo because it provides you a place that is cosy in the buzz of the city. Not just your standard cookie cutter and pressed white hotel. February 16, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Coffee in the room Very nice hotel with nice atmosphere, with extrimely good location near Paddington station and Lancaster gate. As i am coffee man, my favourite thing about Indogo - coffee machine in the room. I like hotel design in general. Slight minuses for me personally: -tiny bathroom with sorry to say "robot" = not for human beeings light. I could not see myself, difficult to make make-up. The same light everywhere - not good for a woman going to the office and not seeing what is really happenning with her face... In the restaurant this blue light just lights into your eyes... -i would put a hook for a coat just near the door not to go with the coat through the room where other clothes is.... -TV after switching it off was clicking, doing smth inside himself (may be because it is not quite new...). And some other strange cclicking sounds...for a new comer it takes several days to adjust to them .... -chocolate left on a bed is not stylish. some round things which looks not very attractive to try. I would think of the appetite design of these rounds so that a person could be attracted. I like chocolate, but i have not tried any.... Thank you, Anna January 27, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel!! Very nice design and clean room. Good location. Near Paddington station. January 25, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by fabulous stay wonderfully comfortable room, lovely walk in shower (with rain shower head), nespresso (need I say more), helpful front desk staff; steps to paddington station; check out Little Bite for breakfast, lunch, dinner, snacks; highly recommend this hotel! January 19, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely A fantastic hotel very nice room clean well looked after friendly staff, nice bar and food loved my stay January 14, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Modern hotel with exceptional service I was extremely impressed with my stay. Our executive suite was decorated in fashionable designs and everything was catered for - complementary mini bar, Nespresso machine, waterfall shower, courteous and high quality room service. The bed was very comfortable and despite being off a busy road we had no noise intrusion. I have stayed in many hotels of all standards all over the world and our stay at Indigo was one of our most enjoyable. Only wish I'd had more time for a gym workout!! January 14, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quaint and Comfy I have stayed at this property twice so far; and I have enjoyed my stay both times. The rooms each have their own charm, yet are a bit small my American standards. They have a Mini Fridge, which is convient to store beverages and snacks. Bathrooms are modern and clean. My only suggestion would be to provide more chanels on the TV, very limited selection (mostly news stations) for evening/night time viewing. Would definately stay here again. January 13, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely hotel, amazing location, great staff This is a fabulous hotel in a great location at a reasonable price (for london) with reasonably sized rooms (for london) with great staff (for anywhere)! Stylish well designed hotel with interesting features, great for a solo traveller looking for comfort or a couple for romance or friends on a shopping trip. Or even a young couple with a baby as we were! London with a baby seemed a daunting experience so I wanted a hotel near Paddington to avoid excessive travelling on the tube. The hotel was so near to Paddington, 1-2 minute walk! But it is in a lovely area, not contaminated by the hustle and bustle of the train station. Lots of lovely restaurants on your doorstep (go south) or 5 mins up north (past paddington) is Little Venice with the canal and house boats and riverside restaurants, very nice. So location awesome, and the decor was a lovely surprise, hadn't expected such a nice hotel to be honest, and the staff were super friendly and helpful. They had prepared a cot for our baby and made the room very nice, with towels shaped into animals etc. The staff really made this a fabulous stay! Overall a great stay and would definitely stay again, loved it! Nice downstairs bar and restaurant too. January 7, 2014
    Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Accessible to Under Ground system Pleasant experience with the hotel and its location in London. Pubs and dining in very close proximity of the hotel. Walking distance to Hyde Park. January 2, 2014
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great stay Both me and my daughter loved our stay at Hotel Indigo! The location was perfect, the staff was very nice and always ready to help, the room was great, and amenities well thought after (loved the towel warmer and the nesspresso machine!) Will definitely come back!!! January 1, 2014
    Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Smallest room I have ever stayed in If I had wanted a room as small as the one i was allocated, then i could have stayed around the corner for less than half the price! Could not open some doors fully, could only sit at the very small shelf which masqueraded as a desk at an angle. Overall very unimpressed with the room. Staff were pleasant and the location is OK for Paddington but would not recommend as a premium rate hotel December 27, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb hotel Our visit was for a short pre-Christmas getaway. The staff at the hotel helped to make our visit a real treat. We left the Indigo Paddington feeling relaxed and stress free - no mean feat at this time of year. Can't recommend the hotel, the room and the staff highly enough. December 26, 2013
    Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and nice hotel We were looking for hotel that was nice, clean and close to public transportation. This hotel was more than we expected. The hotel is small, but so clean and beautifully decorated. We could not have been happier with our choice. It was a very short walk to Paddington Station, so it was easy to get around. December 17, 2013
    <<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 next>>