Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Los Angeles Century City

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 234 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 AlOmar Review member #628358457 The hotel location is great, the facility and services are also great. However, the room furnitures and mattresses are recommended for complete renovation. In addition, ambassador members have limited previllages such as no snack bar or lounge dedicated members. 16 August 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty rooms Rooms were dirty, bathroom was dirty, balcony was dirty, hotel staff at check-in were rude, the hotel itself was outdated. only good thing was the concierge and the hotel car. other than that, I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone 14 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, great location. Highly recommended hotel. Perfect location in Century City, overlooking the 20th Century Fox lot. Staff are wonderful, and rooms are spacious. Close to Beverly Hills. 12 August 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Aging Hotel Definetly not a InterContinental Standard. The hotel was probably good in 20 years ago but not today. The furniture is old and not so appealing. The hallway walls leading to the rooms are all scratched. The staff are especially room service are slow, they don't refill the used items like coffee and chocolate. The soap and shampoo is not provided everyday. the room cleaning varies every day from decent to poor. The only good thing about the hote is the location... 12 August 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Below average service Hotel had messed up our reservation so there were no rooms available when we arrived! And then we had to change rooms twice!! Our final room had construction going on and off next door!! The room was barely cleaned/touched, just the beds and towels!! The spa was dirty, no TP, dirty towels everywhere!! All in all an average service expected from a 2 star hotel, quite disappointing... 09 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Location Each time we arrive at the Ambassador check- in and greeted by Galina, we know that our stay will be memorable. The Century City Intercontential is located in one of the best locations in Los Angeles, near fantastic restaurants, Beverly Hills, Movie Studios, and minutes to the beach, all of which can been seen from the amazing views enjoyed from each guest rooms spacious balcony. Thank you Galina, your superior customer service, attention to detail, and overall excellence goes unnoticed. I would suggest to frequent guest of the IHG Brand to join the Ambassador Club membership. 06 August 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Tired Hotel Looks like is was nice in the 1990's. Needs a complete refurbish. Old, tired rooms. Tile coming of Spa on old, tired pool deck. Slow service. Very, very surprised this is an InterContinental property. This hotel does not deserve to be at this wonderful address in Los Angeles. 06 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Service and Attentive staff Outstanding staff. I needed this room for business purposes, and really needed an early check in. Even though the hotel was 100% booked, the front desk worked some magic and got me in early. Wow. This made a big impression on me, and a huge difference in the quality of my business trip. 06 August 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Los Angeles Century City
  • 2151 Avenue Of The Stars
  • Los Angeles , CA , 90067
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-310-2846500

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, German, English, Spanish, Croatian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Russian, Serbian

Pet Policy

.
Pet Deposit $200.00 per stay
  • Local Time

    2:59 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 14 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    • Special Needs