Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 452 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by upgrade we were updated to a suite, amazing, great bed, comfortable. 24 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Use the Complimentary Chauffeur Service Excellent Local Free Chauffeur service, a must when you want to be seen getting dropped off in Rodeo Drive. 23 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lush and Lovely Too bad I only was able to stay one night. Each staff member treated me like a queen. I was given tea and yogurt with fresh fruit while I waited for my room. The woman in the reception room was so nice and attentive. Whomever she is, give her a raise! On to the room. It smelled so clean. The sheets were so comfy I slept like a baby. The bathroom was spotless. Thank you. I will stay here again. 23 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Check-in Natalia was excellent at check-in. She demonstrated friendly but professional service and a true interest in customers. 23 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Standard Intercontinental Excellence Perfect location, great staff, very well-maintained property. 21 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by unforgeattable very confortable bed kind staff wonderful concierge and parking Everything's very good, even excellent 20 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing. Hotel was gorgeous. We had an executive suite. Wonderful, comfortable and beautiful. The only negative is the lobby is so cold, like a meat locker. Otherwise...perfect. Thanks. 20 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good, but with a problem We stayed for 3 nights at the Intercontinental Hotel and had a very pleasant time. Our room had a balcony with a view of Los Angeles. The staff were courteous, and the bar meal we experienced on our first night after a day of travel was delicious. There was one confusing problem. Our room was lovely, but it had no chairs to relax in. It had a desk chair and chairs on the balcony, but no room chairs. If one wanted to read or sip a drink, you had to sit on the bed. That seemed like a major flaw. We loved your hotel so did not want to give a poor review for this one item, but thought you would want to know. 19 April 2015
  • 2015-04-25T09:59:23.872-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_452, tr_452
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAXHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>

InterContinental Los Angeles Century City

  • 2151 Avenue Of The Stars
  • Los Angeles , CA , 90067
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-310-2846500

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, German, English, Spanish, Croatian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Russian, Serbian

Pet Policy

A non refundable 200.00 deposit is required
Pet Deposit $200.00 per stay
  • Local Time

    9:50 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 8 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    • Special Needs