Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Los Angeles Century City

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 220 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great property very nice would stay again, great location, efficient staff, great views, nice size room 18 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overpriced and old Good location, exterior and interior are nice. Hotel room is old, cleanliness in bathrooms is not good and sofa beds are horrible. Wireless internet service is unstable and poor coverage. The costs for what you get is too much. At this rate, I would have expected much more and I am person who is gold elite on two competitive hotel chains. 17 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Professional Coureous Helpful Staff The entire hotel staff is very professional, helpful and welcoming. Much better than New York Time Square location. 17 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great retreat My family enjoyed our visit to LA and the InterContinental. Location is great; very close to Hollywood and Beverly Hills 17 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pampered and loved it! Fabulous staff - we brought our daughter and her friend to LA for her sixteenth birthday and these folks really looked after us. During our 4 day stay they arranged everything from a one-day car rental, recommended tours / sightseeing, shuttle (Cadilac service) to nearby mall and Rodeo Drive, etc. Great central location betwen the beaches at Santa Monica Pier and Hoolywood. Great experience. 13 July 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by service out of all the intercontinental hotel that I have stayed, this is the poor service of all. The first upgrade room with no working TV and internet. Further upgrade after staying two days were fine. However, I would never stay at this hotel again. I did made a verbal complain to the ambassador hotel officer. 13 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room with great views We really enjoyed our stay at The Intercontinental. Our only issue was with the patio furniture. The cushions were dirty and the wrong material for outdoor use. The fabric collects dust and debris and there were a couple of bird droppings on them which kept us from wanting to sit on them. We thought the furniture that was around the pool and jacuzzi would be more appropriate for the patio and sundeck. You could not only rinse it off occasionally but it could be wiped down with each room cleaning. Having such a nice patio but not being able to use the furniture was our only complaint. Other than that our stay was perfect. 11 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Meets Expectations for High End Hotel All the staff were attentive. Valets and bell desk. Front desk. Concierge. They did a nice job of suggesting restaurants during our stay. Hotel has a complimentary car service so one can have wine with dinner and not have to worry about driving or finding a cab. Lounge staff were very pleasant while we conducted a series of meetings in their space. 11 July 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Los Angeles Century City
  • 2151 Avenue Of The Stars
  • Los Angeles , CA , 90067
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-310-2846500

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, German, English, Spanish, Croatian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Russian, Serbian

Pet Policy

We welcome dogs up to 15lbs limit 1. A one time non refundable pet fee of 200.00 is due at check in. Waiver must also be signed at check in. Please contact hotel in advance if you would like to receive a copy of the waiver. Designated pet floors.
Pet Deposit $200.00 per stay
  • Local Time

    4:03 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 14 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    • Special Needs