Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 326 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by First time in LA was a pleasure with IHG We hve stayed a many hotels around the world and the Inter Century City compares very favorably with all those in the top rank. The room was the largest we have ever experienced and there ws ample room to move around and even entertain if we desired. The bathroom was a real eye-opener;heaps of space and every piece of equipment one would want. 21 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay! Hotel is a little dated but very clean and fresh. Park restaurant was excellent for dinner (blackened tuna and crusted salmon - perfect service). 21 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by De compras En mi opinión muy personal, la ubicación del hotel me permite llegar de forma rápida a los diferentes malls, centros de diversión, etc. que se encuentran por la zona. 21 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel Enjoyable stay. Great car service. Attentive staff, Valet's sometimes take a touch longer than expected to retrieve your vehicle. 21 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Part of West Coast Road Trip Excellent hotel, great staff. Food very good, rooms fitted out to a high standard, bar and lobby areas also look good. Restaurant staff were excellent, food was great, only let down is the decor of the restaurant is very plain compared to rest of hotel. 21 November 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room choice Rooms are in process of being renovated - make sure you get one that has been done. Older rooms and suites are dark and tired. No traditional Club lounge. 20 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Friendly Staff From the time we entered the hotel to the time we left we felt as if everyone was trying their utmost to make our stay as memorable as possible. Great time will be back. Only down side, first IC I have been to without executive lounge (other than check-in and check-out) 20 November 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by TV and Coffee Maker did not work, email survey timed out The email survey has been a nightmare. First I received an email that says it would take 10 minutes to fill out. It took me well over half an hour. Then after I completed the whole survey and uploaded photos, it timed out (see photo) when I submitted the survey. Then when I went to my email to do the survey over, it said that I already completed the survey (see photo). So I had to go through another way to give my review. This way I found is much simpler. If you do not have a lot of time on your hands. I would not take the survey by using the link from the email you receive after your stay. Ok onto the review of the hotel. The TV and the coffee maker did not work in the room we stayed in for our 28th anniversary. The first night, we were in bed and tried turning on the TV and it did not work. We called the front desk and they said that someone will come up to fix it. We had to get dressed and wait for the person. When he came, he reset the cable box or something and the TV came on. Right after he left, the TV stopped working again (see photo). We were not in the mood to wait all over again for him to come back, so we did not have a working TV for our anniversary stay. The next morning, the coffee maker did not work. We have the same brand of coffee maker at home so it was not a matter of not knowing how to use it. I spent a long time playing with it. So no working TV and no working coffee maker for our anniversary. Based on the rates for this hotel, I would expect a working TV and coffee maker. Even the least expensive hotels I have stay in, at least the TV and coffee makers worked. I am over 50 year old, have stayed at hundreds of hotels in my lifetime and have only submitted less than a handful of non-positive reviews. I am not sure if I am willing to take a chance on this hotel again if I want a working TV and coffee maker. If you do not care for a TV or coffee maker, then this hotel is fine. The check-in and check-out was smooth, the valet was good, the room was clean, beds and temperature was a little uncomfortable. 18 November 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>

InterContinental Los Angeles Century City

  • 2151 Avenue Of The Stars
  • Los Angeles , CA , 90067
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-310-2846500

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, German, English, Spanish, Croatian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Russian, Serbian

Pet Policy

A non refundable 200.00 deposit is required
Pet Deposit $200.00 per stay
  • Local Time

    5:43 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 14 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    • Special Needs