Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Los Angeles Century City

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 241 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice location and good service it's located at Beverly Hills, very close to shopping. 24 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great room with a view It was just a one night stay but an awesome one. Very convenient location for my business meetings but I got to have my husband join me so he enjoyed the amenities of the hotel as well. 24 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The hotel was luxurious, clean, comfortable and altogether wonderful. I came to your hotel after eye surgery at UCLA so it was close and convenient. I also stayed there previously for another eye surgery in June so I knew to expect excellency. I am from Stockholm and also enjoy the Intercontinental there. It is the Grand Hotel and the best in Sweden. Since I was recovering from surgery, I chose to have my meals in the room and it worked out very well with the room service. In fact, it was a delicious salmon dinner and the apple dessert was superb. I can't say enough good things about the hotel and will definitely stay there again. Just a few negatives: The TV did not work at first but the repairman came promptly and fixed it in no time. The promised muffin did not arrive but that was no big deal. 23 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Without fail everyone from the front desk to the bell staff, the concierge and the housecleaning staff is friendly, helpful and responsive to every need. By far the best hotel staff in Los Angeles. I've been here many many times and everyone here always make me feel right at home. The Good: I find it hard to complain too much about the rooms. Beds, bathrooms, service and cleanliness are always wonderful. Most rooms above the 3rd or 4th floor have a good view of either the city or the ocean (on a clear day). The rooms don't have all the latest bells and whistles that you'll see in new construction hotels, but they have all the basics and they do it well. The bar downstairs is subdued and never too crowded, has a small menu but the food is surprisingly good and the staff maintains a good atmosphere. The breakfast buffet is always well done. The location is great and the property feels meticulously maintained throughout. The Ok: The gym is ok at best. It's a bit cramped, there are never enough towels and generally feels like it could use a refresher. I'm not a big fan of the pool, but everyone else seems to like it - so maybe it's just me. Overall: Come for the great service, property, rooms, location and views. 22 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love InterContinental Los Angeles I have been staying at this hotel for over 3 year and I love it. From the front desk to the room service, it is excellent. The spa is wonderful and the food is terrific. Great location and central to everything. 20 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by could be better The hotel needs some aspects derived from its cheaper cousin Holiday Inn Express. Nothing is complimentary here, bottles of water goes for $5. Parking is another $38. Get your own curig coffee because you can not drink the one provided in room. But, the location was great and if you get a good room, the view will be nice. 19 August 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Check to see if construction is completed Renovations were being done in the room above us which was an interruption to our sleep. The mattresses were uncomfortable as well so no one got much sleep. On a bright note, it has a beautiful view, a great pool, yummy breakfast and the staff was attentive. I'd stay again IF the renovations were complete. I would ask for a regular room. We had a handicapped bathroom and there was no tub so it was hard to bathe the toddler. 18 August 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 AlOmar Review member #628358457 The hotel location is great, the facility and services are also great. However, the room furnitures and mattresses are recommended for complete renovation. In addition, ambassador members have limited previllages such as no snack bar or lounge dedicated members. 16 August 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Los Angeles Century City
  • 2151 Avenue Of The Stars
  • Los Angeles , CA , 90067
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-310-2846500

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, German, English, Spanish, Croatian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Russian, Serbian

Pet Policy

.
Pet Deposit $200.00 per stay
  • Local Time

    4:15 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 14 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    • Special Needs