Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 470 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel and Car Service I love this hotel more for the car service than anything else. It's just convenient and free to get to Beverly hills and other closer areas which was memorable experience during our visit. I did use Uber for other commutes thus not requiring to drive in LA. LA is one of the few places where driving is not fun for me. Room was average, nothing good or bad about it. May 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience Unfortunately, I had only a short stay at the InterContinental/LA; however, every minute was great - the staff, the fitness center and the restaurant all were excellent May 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent bed Excellent sleep on an excellent bed. Great location and staff. May 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel We stayed for 2 nights combination of business and leisure--great location, lovely hotel , staff helpful and overall would recommend this hotel. May 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff make this prime property even better. Intercontinental Century City offers a great property, remodeled rooms, and a great fitness center. But more important is the excellent staff. I have been staying there on and off for about a decade, and know many of the same faces. They treat me like family, remember my name, and go out of their way to make my stay an excellent one. I will keep returning. May 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay This was my second visit to this hotel. I was as impressed this time as I was the first time. The rooms are very nice with very comfortable beds and the service is excellent. I look forward to my next visit. Hopefully to mix in a little more pleasure. May 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A good time in LA A good hotel and a nice place and the weather was excellent. The walk in the street is so good May 12, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by AC is making a lot of noise Small things can make a difference! I had to phone twice for the little shower "towel", they were out of stock?!?!?! Also the cups and sugar and milk supply was three of the 5 days not there.... For a hotel like Intercontinental you expect a low noise AC, this was not the case, had to switch it off during the night to get a normal sleep, this will be an issue when temperatures are getting up the coming months! Pool is nice, you are in the middle of the city, so everything is close by. We received a nice up grade to a suite with balcony! May 11, 2015
  • 2015-05-29T15:13:11.828-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_470, tr_470
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAXHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>

InterContinental Los Angeles Century City

  • 2151 Avenue Of The Stars
  • Los Angeles , CA , 90067
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-310-2846500

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, German, English, Spanish, Croatian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Russian, Serbian

Pet Policy

A non refundable 200.00 deposit is required
Pet Deposit $200.00 per stay
  • Local Time

    11:39 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 8 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    • Special Needs