Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Los Angeles Century City

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Los Angeles Century City
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 668 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

668reviews

  • 5 Stars
    420
  • 4 Stars
    123
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    30

Problem with my bill.

By

04 February 2016

club

Breakfast starts too late for a working man, especially Saturday. I had to go to work on an empty stomach.
My bill was completely screwed up causing me delay in submitting my expenses to my company. This has also caused me to make several phone calls back to the hotel, I don't have time for this.
In addition I was charged for a Powerade from my mini bar which I never touched. More phone calls and time wasted.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

04 February 2016

platinumelite

the room was fantastic, most of the hotel staff were excellent other that the concierge who we seemed to inconvenience by asking some questions and requested information about the area.
Overall it was a great stay

Read More
Read Less

comfortable room, great service, over-priced meals

By

02 February 2016

club

I had a great stay at the Intercontinental Hotel, the staff was polite and helpful, the bed and room comfortable and I especially enjoyed the large bathroom with separate shower and tub. My only complaint is that the room service and restaurant were over-priced, it shouldn't cost $30 for a small salad or $6 for a cup of coffee, even if your client is paying for it.

Read More
Read Less

Hospedagem perfeita em Beverly Hills

By

01 February 2016

club

Tive a oportunidade recentemente de passar 4 noites em Los Angeles no InterContinental Century City.
A localização do hotel é perfeita,e a atenção dos funcionários, desde o profissional do check-in aos manobristas é excepcional
Os quartos são grandes para acomodar uma família, apesar que achei as camas um pouco pequenas, mas que em nada compromete a qualidade da hospedagem.
O hotel é simplesmente excepcional, consegue aliar atenção sem ser intimidador, acho que é o equilíbrio perfeito.

Read More
Read Less

Take the GM to Breakfast

By

01 February 2016

platinumelite

Hotels charge a premium for their buffet, and that's just part of the deal. I get that, but the restaurant at the hotel is so poorly run it's appalling. The GM should go to breakfast in his hotel every once n a while.

The eggs are made once a morning and left to dry for hours. How about refreshing things every once in a while? I think the cardboard that the eggs came in might be more tasty.

Overall the buffet is sub par and priced at a premium. The wait staff are well trained and nice, but the guys int eh kitchen are not worthy of a business class hotel.

Yeah... It's a business class hotel with no business center. There is a computer in a service hallway, but really. It's the 21st Centruy, and people travel for business.

I do 200 nights in hotels a year, and I'd rate this property as a definite "do not return," and I'm making sure no one from my company goes there either.

Read More
Read Less

Great Family Property

By

28 January 2016

Excellent experience, friendly staff. We enjoyed the facilities and quietness of location.

Read More
Read Less

Vactaion with the fmaily (3 kids)

By

26 January 2016

club

Value was not there. Room was small. Staff was unpleasant to deal with. Overall... not what my family expected for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

25 January 2016

This was a great stay while in Century City, and I look forward to my next stay

Read More
Read Less

friendly stuff and professional receptionist, but not bell stuff.

By

23 January 2016

club

I can say that the quality of this hotel is very high. Very friendly and professional people.
The handling of my luggega (bell service) was not nice, because the man in the bell counter moved my luggage by useing his foot.
That was not professional way to move customer's bag.
Other than that, it was very nice room and good service.

Read More
Read Less

Room Service Call at 2AM = Crying Baby

By

22 January 2016

SO DISAPPOINTED WITH ROOM SERVICE CALLING AT 2AM! The phone ring was so loud, it woke up our 3 mo old baby!

Read More
Read Less

快適な滞在

By

20 January 2016

club

 スタッフの方々は、とても丁寧な対応で、日本語が通じないながらも不自由なく過ごすことが出来ました。
 英語を話せない私たちに対して、ゆっくり解りやすく話しかけてくれたり、日本語であいさつしてくれたり、見どころを教えてくれるなど、とてもフレンドリーで快適に過ごせました。

Read More
Read Less

3 great nights

By

17 January 2016

I spent 3 great nights here (split over two back to back reservations), and was happy with everything about the hotel. I was upgraded to a suite with 2 separate balconies which made for really nice morning coffee outside the room. The swimming pool and hotel gym were clean and not crowded, especially before sunrise. A room service meal was delivered promptly, with hot food hot and cold food cold, and reasonably priced for this part of LA right on the Beverly Hills border. In addition to the good hotel restaurant offerings, it'is also within easy walking distance of Craft. The rides to/from LAX were quicker than I expected even during the work week. And most importantly, the staff was uniformly helpful ... overall, a great stay and easy to recommend if you're going to be in the Beverly Hills/Century City part of LA!

Read More
Read Less