Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Los Angeles Century City

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 209 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk Staff Could Use more Training Overall my experience was very good at this hotel. However, I think the front desk staff could use a bit more training. The women had a hard time looking up my reservation and were a bit curt when asking questions. I am planning on staying again because of location and sleep quality. 28 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No value for money Overall room cleanliness and comfort is poor to average at best. Coffee Maker dirty. No water bottles on arrival. Incorrect billing. Not recommended for the price. 26 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GRAN SERVICIO EN EL HOTEL MI ESTANCIA EN EL HOTEL FUE MUY BUENA, CUIDARON MUCHOS DETALLES IMPORTANTES. 25 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service that exceeds There are many beautiful hotels in Los Angeles, and the reason we keep returning to this hotel is because the staff is excellent and friendly no matter our request. 23 June 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by My 8 night expreince Pros: 1. Hotel Location 2. Nice housekeeping people 3. Nice bell boys and door people, e.g. Mustafah, Paul Cons: 1. Very noisy room due to A/C sound 2. Though requested Room to fit for 4, I've got one bed room king size and unconfortable sofa. 3. Breakfast menu never changes, but only some dishes. Can order special egg dishes (Omlets), but with extra charges. 4. Parking area for residence comes with extra charges, whereas should be free of charge like other international hotels. 5. non Knowlagable Conceirge team, usually guided me with wronge directions or places. In one occation, I've been treated with rudeness just becase i repeated my request while the guy was searching in the net. very strange!!! 6. Old hotel and rooms comparing with the nighly rates. 7. Suna and steam batch are away from the outdoor swimming pool. It is suggested that the outdoor swimming pool has to be converted to indoor swimming pool by putting class type of coverage. 8. Massages rates are high, whereas special rates have to be given to the residence.In room massage has to be provided and advertised. 23 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Good, but...... I was told I was being upgraded, but was given a standard room. Room was fine, no complaints Overnight staff went well out of their way to help me. Very nice. Called and asked for bill twice and was told there was a problem with their email address. I finally recieved it. All in All - OK, but could be better. 20 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Old Hollywood Charm Old Hollywood Charm in a quiet neighborhood of Century City between Beverly Hills and Santa Monica. Fox Studios (20th Century Fox) is nearby. My room requests were honored and I was able to check in early. Rooms have doors that open to a private balcony which is a nice feature and the pool area was nice with bar/food service. The beds are very comfortable and there is no traffic noise for sleeping well. Great baths with separate shower and deep tub. My only complaints were $5 for a soda water with a splash of cranberry juice and $10 for a virgin Bloody Mary is a bit steep. Also, I needed to park for 5-10 minutes to check in which is common practice at any hotel and there was an argument from Valet which didn't make me feel very welcome as they were the first people I encountered. If you don't want to drive a lot like I don't, there is a bus stop on Pico a couple of blocks from the hotel. I felt safe walking during the daylight hours. I look forward to staying here again. 20 June 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Sun Deck that couldn't be used Recently stayed at the hotel and took the upgrade option for a room with a sun deck. After all it is LA. Problem was that sun deck was dirty. Cushions on chairs hadn''t been cleaned, only dead plants and no umbrella. How does that work. On check-out day the line was long so I left my e-mail for the bill. Three days later no bill. Two calls later no bill. Finally received 10 days after my stay. Finally, maid service decided to take a day off during my stay. All in all very disappointing for a hotel that strives to maintain high quality. 17 June 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Never again Everything was horrible old hotel compare to orher Not close to anywhere too much money where u can stay in cheaper hotel Was a mistake and never again 16 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great value and professional staff Even though we live only a few minutes away, we decided to stay at Intercontinental Hotel for a wedding party. The staff went out of their way to make us feel special, from Mr. Paul in Valet to the Concierge. Everything was perfect. Thank you!! 12 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superiour Service and Great Location From the moment you drive up to the Intercontential century city, your experience begins. Service is on point with any 5-star property we have stayed at. The welcoming lobby and the amazing floral arrangements invite you to relax and start your amazing stay. The rooms are spacious, with amazing views of the city to the ocean. We used the available car service to take us into Beverly Hills for lunch, what's great amenity.... The Ambassador hostess Galina should be cloned and used as a superiour service best practice with all hotel chains- she is professional, accommodating, and efficient, she will insure your stay/experience is nothing less than memorable and wonderful. Thank you Intercontential Century City 11 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The good and not so good Room was a bit worn; insufficient electrical outlets; outlet was loose in and barely connected to the wall; fitness facility is small and has mainly machines and dumbbells. On the other hand, staff is friendly; property is generally nice and clean; food was decent. If you'll be doing business in Century City the location is good. Balcony and view were nice. 10 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great friendly staff Our stay was very comfortable and the services offered were to our lliking. 09 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Water pressure My room (318) was dated and showed some wear and tear. Water pressure in shower was non-existent and hot water in sink never available. 07 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A GREAT HOTEL IN A BEAUTIFUL CITY WETHER FOR BUSINESS OR LEISURE, THE INTERCONTINENTAL CENTURY CITY IS A FANTASTIC LOCATION AND AMAZING SERVICE LEVEL FOR A REASONABLE PRICE. A SAFE, NICE AREA, CONVIENENTLY LOCATED NEXT TO MAJOR L.A. ATTRACTIONS AND ONLY 15/20 MINUTES FROM SANTA MONICA, VENICE BEACH OR THE AIRPORT. NEXT TO THE HOTEL A GREAT SHOPPING MALL...FOR THE SHOPPING LOVERS AND NICE RESTAURANTS. I DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL BOTH FOR BUSINESS AND LEISURE! 05 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 hotel recomendado en LA si vas a Los Angeles no dudes en seleccionar este hotel julian 05 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Peaceful balcony, caring staff and comfy bed This was my first stay with InterContinental and I was immediately impressed upon my arrival. Valet parking attendants were spot on and very welcoming. Check in was speedy. Immediately offered to have luggage taken to room for us. The room was beautiful with a very large bathroom and private balcony. The bed was the most comfortable bed I have ever had in a hotel room. Left hotel several times and every time valet was friendly and speedy. Hotel security was very diligent, as we had food delivered and they escorted delivery person to our room. Felt very safe and secure as well as pampered with great service and room amenities. Loved the little touches like the Keurig coffee maker and I home docking station!! 04 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extraordinarias instalaciones para descansar Hotel con ubicación privilegiada, atención insuperable, descanso total, es una muy buena elección vs. precio. 04 June 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 套房的清洁不够彻底 虽然给了小费,但是套房的很多角落还是感觉不干净。特别是客厅还有阳台的沙发。很脏,可以看出来没有打扫。 03 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love the hotel, value not so much My son, a sailor in the U.S. Navy, purchased spa packages for his girlfriend and me. I booked a room for her to stay overnight and ended up booking an additional room for myselff, since I work just down the street in Century City. I was given no discounts, not for AAA, not for booking two rooms (and additional room), not for puchasing the spa packages and no military discount I think that the price could have been lowered a bit or some kind of incentive given for all that I purchased. I spent a hefty sum for one night for the both of us. So, that was pretty disappointing. We both loved the hotel though. It was beautiful, comfortable and quiet. 02 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Excellent service. Great facilities. Breakfast was a very deal. Room service was fast and very good. 01 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Staff were excellent - made our trip even better! Nothing was too much trouble! 31 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Location Great hotel and we had a comfortable stay. We just did not have enough time to enjoy the hotel facilities, so would have to come back again when in LA. Only downsides was that the sitting area on the balcony area was blocked by a pillar and required to squeeze through and the other was the daily parking charges, if included would have been a great sweetener. Nevertheless very pleased and a satisfied customer. 28 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beverly Hills memorable comfort From beginning to end, my recent stay at this property was memorable .. Reservation to checkin at Ambassador Lounge, I had outstanding customer service …Welcome by Alex Savitski who introduced me to Ambassador Club which I joined … 10 days of personal care, wonderful room service, pillow fluff, winning smiles, and warm goodbye by valet staff. I will be back and proud to be an Ambassador member.. 28 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Staycation InterContential Century City is in a prime location if you are visiting Los Angeles. We checked in with the Ambassador Club host who I must say, if your not a Ambassador member, you will want to be, the host Galina makes it her personal mission to insure your stay is beyond amazing... This trip we used the Spa, and all I can say what took us so long- our massages were heavenly. The minute you step in property - you feel special. Thank you Century City Intercontential for an amazing visit. 27 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by enjoyable stay enjoyed the stay due to excellent Services in the vip Lounge and the room Quality.furthermore the japaneese Flair at the restauant with very tasty Food was unique. improvements should be done in way of room Services,as i had to Claim nearly every day the refill of coffee and Minibar. compared with other intecontis the Club Lounge is not available 24 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing atmosphere and quality service. Truly a pleasurable experience for me to have spent my "Mother's Day" weekend, as well as it happened to be my husband's Birthday, at your lavish hotel. From the moment we entered your welcoming, bright and serene lobby filled with the beauty and aromatic presence of lovely flowers, I immediately felt comfortable and pleased. Everyone was pleasant, helpful, and very professional; especially the Front Desk Staff, one in particular whose name I happen to remember as Oday. We were welcomed in our 'room' with a delicious cupcake at the center of the table with a card wishing us a wonderful stay and a 'Happy Birthday' message. It was all set up so nicely with plates, napkins, silverware and even 2 bottles of water. Everything was perfect- even the "view" from our window! Thank you to The Intercontinental Los Angeles Century City at Beverly Hills Hotel for making "Our special weekend a memorable and satisfying experience. 18 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Hotel We stayed as part of a group with Caravan Tours. As always, Caravan picks the best hotels to stay in. The hotel was classy, the restaurant was wonderful and the staff helpful. The only complaint is I ordered a glass of wine and they charged me $17.00. I thought that was a bit much. My fault, I did not look at the wine list and the bartender picked the most expensive. He did not get a tip. 14 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by baseball trip This is a very nice Hotel with a great location, staff and some of the best room service around. As a Royal Ambassador we received a great upgrade and would return if in the area. 11 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by beautiful, room The room and public spaces in this hotel are attractive. The people, especially Blanca Flores were great to deal with. I'd definitely return. 11 May 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Los Angeles Century City
  • 2151 Avenue Of The Stars
  • Los Angeles , CA , 90067
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-310-2846500

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, German, English, Spanish, Croatian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Russian, Serbian

Pet Policy

We welcome dogs up to 15lbs limit 1. A one time non refundable pet fee of 200.00 is due at check in. Waiver must also be signed at check in. Please contact hotel in advance if you would like to receive a copy of the waiver. Designated pet floors.
Pet Deposit $200.00 per stay
  • Local Time

    12:50 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 14 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    • Special Needs