Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Los Angeles Century City

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 266 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Tired Hotel Looks like is was nice in the 1990's. Needs a complete refurbish. Old, tired rooms. Tile coming of Spa on old, tired pool deck. Slow service. Very, very surprised this is an InterContinental property. This hotel does not deserve to be at this wonderful address in Los Angeles. 06 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Service and Attentive staff Outstanding staff. I needed this room for business purposes, and really needed an early check in. Even though the hotel was 100% booked, the front desk worked some magic and got me in early. Wow. This made a big impression on me, and a huge difference in the quality of my business trip. 06 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Muchas Gracias Excelente, una gran estancia y las habitaciones son muy cómodas para placer o negocios es un gran hotel que además cuenta con una historia increíble, ampliamente recomendable 05 August 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by TERRIBLE HOTEL TERRIBLE SERVICE REQUESTED A NONSMOKING ROOM (MY WIFE IS PREGNANT) AND GOT A UNBERABLE SMOKING SMELL IN THE FIRST ROOM. HAD TO GO DOWN FOR A CHANGE AND GAVE ME ANOTHER ROOM (STILL SMELLING LIKE CIGARRETTE) THAT DID NOT EVEN HAD A FULL MINIBAR. WHEN I CHECKED OUT, THE BILL HAD MINIBAR EXPENSES THAT I DID NOT CONSUME AND 1 EXTRA NIGHT OF VALET PARKING THAT I DID NOT USE. I TOLD THIS TO THE PERSON AT CHECK OUT AND HE TOLD ME NOT TO WORRY ABOUT THOSE CHARGES, THAT THEW WOULD BE REMOVED. TO MY SURPRISE THOSE CHARGES WERE MADE TO MY CREDIT CARD! I HAD TO CALL PERSONALLY TO CLAIM THIS MISTAKE AND HAD AGAIN A TERRIBLE SERVICE! FINALLY, THE NEXT DAY I AGAIN CALLED THIS TIME ALEX SAVITSKI DID HELP ME WITH MY PROBLEM AND OFFERED APOLOGIES IN BEHALFE OF THE HOTEL. I WILL NEVER STAY AT THIS HOTEL AGAIN AND WILL NEVER RECCOMEND IT. I HOPE YOU DO SOMETHING TO KEEP THIS HOTEL TO THE STANDARDS THAT INTERCONTINENTAL HOTELS USUALY HAVE. THANKS... 31 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel I stay here and book clients here when I am in Los Angeles for business or pleasure. The location is perfect for access to my production needs and close to my family. The place is clean, well staffed with very service minded professionals. Not the cheapest location in LA but certainly a value for the what you get in service and location. 31 July 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Over booked When we arrived for check in at 8:30pm we were told that the room we had paid for was not available 30 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay here The staff were wonderful. Location good. Food in the lounge especially the Japanese was excellent. I will stay here again. 28 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by First visit to LA This was my first visit to this property and as a Royal Platinum Ambassador for the past 4 years, I was expecting the usual standard of Intercontinental and recognition that is afforded to me. Generally I can say that they stay did not disappoint. The reception and service from the guest relations ladies was great and a credit to the property as were the waiting staff and house keeping team. I'm sorry to say that this was not the case for the concierge and general front of house. My experience during the 8 night stay was less than positive. I do understand that this is a business hotel, but just because you are not dressed in a suit does not mean that you should be looked down on and not made to feel welcome. I would suggest that a customer care education is required. The room were very spacious and amenities were very good. Some of the floors are being renovated which will address some of the general wear and tear issues that the rooms show. The location was great as you could even walk to the local centre and the famous Rodeo Drive. 24 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great property very nice would stay again, great location, efficient staff, great views, nice size room 18 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overpriced and old Good location, exterior and interior are nice. Hotel room is old, cleanliness in bathrooms is not good and sofa beds are horrible. Wireless internet service is unstable and poor coverage. The costs for what you get is too much. At this rate, I would have expected much more and I am person who is gold elite on two competitive hotel chains. 17 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Professional Coureous Helpful Staff The entire hotel staff is very professional, helpful and welcoming. Much better than New York Time Square location. 17 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great retreat My family enjoyed our visit to LA and the InterContinental. Location is great; very close to Hollywood and Beverly Hills 17 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pampered and loved it! Fabulous staff - we brought our daughter and her friend to LA for her sixteenth birthday and these folks really looked after us. During our 4 day stay they arranged everything from a one-day car rental, recommended tours / sightseeing, shuttle (Cadilac service) to nearby mall and Rodeo Drive, etc. Great central location betwen the beaches at Santa Monica Pier and Hoolywood. Great experience. 13 July 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by service out of all the intercontinental hotel that I have stayed, this is the poor service of all. The first upgrade room with no working TV and internet. Further upgrade after staying two days were fine. However, I would never stay at this hotel again. I did made a verbal complain to the ambassador hotel officer. 13 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room with great views We really enjoyed our stay at The Intercontinental. Our only issue was with the patio furniture. The cushions were dirty and the wrong material for outdoor use. The fabric collects dust and debris and there were a couple of bird droppings on them which kept us from wanting to sit on them. We thought the furniture that was around the pool and jacuzzi would be more appropriate for the patio and sundeck. You could not only rinse it off occasionally but it could be wiped down with each room cleaning. Having such a nice patio but not being able to use the furniture was our only complaint. Other than that our stay was perfect. 11 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Meets Expectations for High End Hotel All the staff were attentive. Valets and bell desk. Front desk. Concierge. They did a nice job of suggesting restaurants during our stay. Hotel has a complimentary car service so one can have wine with dinner and not have to worry about driving or finding a cab. Lounge staff were very pleasant while we conducted a series of meetings in their space. 11 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What an experience I arrived in LA having no luggage after British Airways lost it! You can imagine with two patient children I would be slightly stressed. My first time in LA and the US so the Intercontinental staff were my first real ambassadors of America on my arrival. The staff were fantastic and accomodating in particular Jesse from Bellman services who took extra time to pursue my luggage issue and gave great advice on where to eat, where to buy emergency clothing and toiletries as well as facilitating the use of the hotel chaffuer car. Team - You should be proud :-) 11 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay It was my first visit to L.A. Your hotel is one of my most pleasant memories on L.A. Before coming, I wrote to the hotel to confirm my previleges as RA, I got a very warm feedback. When I arrived, things are all arranged properly and I'm truely satisfied. 11 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by noicy aircon. the location is good. staff is good to, but not enough menpower, so service is bit slow. 10 July 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Foldout bed appalling Stayed at the intercontinental New York, exceptional. Intercontinental century city was a disappointment. Foldout bed I wouldn't lay my dog on it. Extremely uncomfortable and poor quality. Spa that closes early on a Sunday, my holidays don't close early. Concierge booked a restaurant in Beverly Hills for my birthday. I especially asked if the restaurant had a dress code and was advised shorts ok. We had just stepped out of the taxi and immediately refused entry, dress shorts not allowed, Big mistake. This hotel has a lot to learn from its Dubai counterparts. 10 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb experience Great hotel. Love the fresh flowers throughout the lobby/reception area. Beautifully decorated. Staff are friendly and attentive and with the exception of the overly soft mattress and pillows, the experience was of five-star quality. 10 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Three Star Hotel at best Room and furniture were old. Balcony cleanlinesses poor and not done daily. Overpriced forced nightly valet parking. No Club Lounge Buffet breakfast average at best and not up to other Intercontinental location standards. Mini bar not replenished. Staff very friendly and willing to help except for the one hostess at the morning breakfast on our first day...all other hostesses, and non-restaurant staff were friendly and engaging. Intercontinental hotels are my favourite destinations when travelling globally, this location was not to their normally excellent standards. 10 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by long weekend in LA The hotel is in a good location for both the airport and hollywood. The hotel experience was really very good, service in particular was excellent in the bar, dining room, front desk and concierge. Two possible improvements would be breakfast organisation could be moved up from a average rating at present. The other relates to our balcony, which needed a bit of TLC. I would definitely stay here again 05 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very confortable Staff friendly Great location all ok parking too expensive 05 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great in everything Excellent location with close access to all LA areas. It was one of my greatest hotel experiences. Amazing friendly staff 03 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by servicio excelente Todos sus empleados están comprometidos con el servicio al cliente, las personas encargadas de la habitación fueron eficientes, 02 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous Hotel This one of the most fabulous hotels in Beverly Hills area. It is in the middle of everything. Everyone at the hotel from top to the bottom are friendly, courteous & professional. It has the privacy & cozy that anyone seeks in a hotel compare with other hotels which they are noisy and more traffic. In my opinion it is a five stars hotel & I always will stay in it. Thank you for everything. Ali 02 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk Staff Could Use more Training Overall my experience was very good at this hotel. However, I think the front desk staff could use a bit more training. The women had a hard time looking up my reservation and were a bit curt when asking questions. I am planning on staying again because of location and sleep quality. 28 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No value for money Overall room cleanliness and comfort is poor to average at best. Coffee Maker dirty. No water bottles on arrival. Incorrect billing. Not recommended for the price. 26 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GRAN SERVICIO EN EL HOTEL MI ESTANCIA EN EL HOTEL FUE MUY BUENA, CUIDARON MUCHOS DETALLES IMPORTANTES. 25 June 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Los Angeles Century City
  • 2151 Avenue Of The Stars
  • Los Angeles , CA , 90067
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-310-2846500

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, German, English, Spanish, Croatian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Russian, Serbian

Pet Policy

.
Pet Deposit $200.00 per stay
  • Local Time

    10:06 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 14 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    • Special Needs