Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Los Angeles Century City

Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 143 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor customer service. My wife and I attend a friends wedding. The wedding itself was wonderful. Had a wonderful time. It wasn't until the next morning when we were having breakfast, our waiter had no idea what he is doing. bringing wrong orders, forget orders, and he was not professional at all. At the end he over charged us by at least $70 on the tab. This is not the end of my horrible experience with this hotel. after checking out of the hotel. I went to the valet to retrieve my car. with a validation on my ticket. The valet guy told me the validation stamp is no longer valid, and tell me to give him $20 instead of $33 and he'll take care of it for me. next thing i know. i see him put that $20 in his pocket. This hotel is full of unprofessional employees, and money hungry employees. Never again i would come back to this hotel for any type of event. I would let all of my friends and family know so they wont go through the same thing my wife and I did. 06 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Internet connection We regret that with such an hotel quality, the internet access is not free or included in the price of the room. During our trip in the US, we stayed in 4 different hotels, including B&B, and this is the only Hotel in which internet connection was not included and free of extra charges. Too Bad. This might be an element of choice for my next trip. Despite that, everything was pretty good. 05 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Concierge outstanding "J" the concierge was outstanding. In this instance it was his assistance in helping assure my sons 16th birthday weekend was flawless. Thanks, J! On the other hand, front desk check in was sub par. I had to ask 4 questions that should be standard: would I like a newspaper and which one; where the spa/fitness center was located; what food ang beverage services were located in the hotel; what complimentary car service was offered. Didn't receive a newspaper on Sunday, although it was requested. Had a problem with room key cards, not a big deal until desk clerk treated me like child with condescension when I requested all new key cards after my second trip to desk. Spa services were great, bar service excellent, concierge over the top good. Work on the check-in service for a flawless experience. 29 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Felt Like A Hollywood Star! This place is awesome in so many ways, totally Hollywood all the way, very glamorous, can't wait to stay here again. Only recommendation, stay away from a front desk person named Robin, almost ruined my whole experience at the time of check-out. (You know, like when someone is so done with you?) 23 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The staff is excellent! The room, 1128, smelled like chlorine and the bedroom TV picture didn't work half of my stay. 23 October 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 3.5 stars ac unit was too loud digital cables didnt function properly average hotel for price small shower comfortable bed valet parking guys were great 23 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consistently great experience every time. If you want to be treated with exceptional service during your hotel stay then choose this property. Staff are friendly and knowledable. They geniuinely care about you and your comfort. I choose to stay here on a regular basis for work , and I am treated like a VIP each time. The rooms are very comfortable and they offer are great rewards package for frequent travelers. I highly recommend this property and will continue to be a loyal customer. 20 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by First Impressions This was the first time at the Intercontinental Century City although we have stayed at numerous other hotels in the vicinity. My overall experience was extremely positive and I will definitely visit again. As noted in other reviews, the location is very convenient. It is a ten minute drive to the UCLA campus. The staff was uniformly excellent, pleasant and knowledgeable. Valet always had my car ready within minutes. As per the rooms, they are spacious, clean and modern. We were in a one bedroom suite. This was not the most luxurious room I've stayed in but it had everything I needed. There was no TV in the bathroom and the bathroom fixtures were not high end. That said, there were LCD TVs in the bedroom and living room with an array of entertainment options. There is a Keurig in each room with REAL Half & Half (no powdered stuff)! The breakfast buffet was fine with a nice selection. Unfortunately, there were no changes in the selections from day to day so we started ordering from the menu. There was no hot cereal at the buffet and I need my morning Oatmeal! The other choices were of the normal Breakfast Buffet variety and were quite adequate. The lobby lounge had a nice selection of libations to choose from. In conclusion, if you are looking to stay in the Century City area, you will find this hotel suits the discriminating traveler. 17 October 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very old rooms Very helpful and kind staff at the frontdesk. The concierge is not friendly. The suite was big and well furnished but everything in it is very old except the bathroom. 10 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and accomadations We had a very pleasurable experience with the intercontinental. Everything was clean and the staff bent over backwards to make sure we were satisfied. 04 October 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast may require a wait. We went to the hotel breakfast at 8am. Were told by the hostess that ir would be 20 minutes. This seemed unreasonable given that it is a buffet and there were empty tables. We were seated after 5 minutes, so why tell guests 20 minutes? We went to the buffet and the main items were empty, no eggs, potatoes, and other items. The hostess was borderline rude.Which was unusual as we found all the other staff very helpful. 03 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I have stayed at this hotel several times.I like everything about it,location,great rooms,and nice lobby. As an Ambassador platinum member,I had an excellent welcome by the guest relation supervisor,Galina.This alone will make me come back to this hotel. 03 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I love this hotel.. I arrived last weekend for a two night stay; I wish it could have been longer. The guys at check in were so friendly and they upgraded my room to a big corner suite, with views to die for,, My room was beautiful and didn't need any updating as some other reviewers have stated. Any staff members I encountered were so polite and friendly. I find the location good as it is in a quiet area of the city and there is no traffic noise. Joshua at check out was great and picked up an overcharge on my account even before I had spotted it; well done Josh! All in all, a great stay and I cant wait to return.. 29 September 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by The property is in need of updating and maintenace My wife and I, who are members of Inter-Cont. Loyalty Programs, travel quite often and the Century City property is a very poor example of your brand. We were with a large wedding block and everyone of the rooms had A/C issues, rooms not made up, tread bear furniture and hallways needing painting. 27 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love love love this hotel My favourite hotel in the IHG group. There is nothing but positive ravings about this hotel. Except the sheet and duvet cover are 1. I prefer to have the choice of a separate sheet, was very hot throughout the night. Otherwise a really lovely hotel... 25 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unsurpassed This is a luxurious hotel and the suites on offer are simply sumptuous. The staff are friendly, helpful and knowledgeable and we would recommend anyone who wants to stay in Los Angeles, for business or pleasure, to stay here. The hotel is within easy reach of LAX and is close to the Century City Westfield shopping centre. The hotel has a beautifully secluded and exclusive pool area and luxurious spa services. Of all the Intercontinental Hotels that we have stayed in around the world, this probably rates the most highly. 25 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 蛮不错的洲际 年份虽久,历久弥新。停车付费较贵地段很好。一边比福利山庄一边是大海。很好的地方。对入住人态度极好。可是我住了这么多次还没认出我 25 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel, Clean,Safe,Good location Nice Staff, Good location, Clean room, Nice views. 22 September 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Billing Problems After 10 days later, still waiting on a corrected bill. I have called and emailed and still there has not been an email or phone call. This has really tainted the entire experience, very frustrating. I have been loyal to the IHG group, and sadly, that is not important obvious by their failure to even return phone calls. 12 September 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Billing I enjoyed my stay at the hotel but was dissatisfied when the bill did not apply the Ambassador Certificate night. The person at the desk said it would be rectified within the day. A week later, still no response. I have called and left messages and no response. Good service while you are there, but it ends when you leave. Discouraged the certificate has yet to be honored. 09 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff and comfortable room, tied and complicated service We very much enjoyed our stay, the staff and thier experience was very refreshing. The room was comfortable but we did find the room very tied and the services on offer very poor, I.e coffee machine was very modern, but then only provided 2 cups of coffee, 1 cup of tea and only 2 milk pots and 2 sugars. Would love to see old style of service in the rooms. All in a very pleasant stay. 09 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good hotel I recommend this hotel for a very good stay. The staff are excellent with rooms very MOD, clean, and roomy. The food is very good. 08 September 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room terrible service The hotel was beautiful great value. I enjoyed the service from the staff while I was there. It wasn't until after my stay I experienced poor customer service. I called 3 different occasions attempting to get ahold of the person in charge of the hotel folio. I needed my folio split in two for expense reporting. After 3 voicemails I never even received a phone call back. Don't expect me to stay at this location again. 06 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great private Balcony Comfortable bed, great overall service. Remarkable staff knowledge! 03 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel but.... The hotel has an elegant lobby area. There is a swimming pool and gym. We stayed whilst on vacation for 3 nights. The booking was using my reward points and was for 4 people (2 adults and 2 kids). We were given an upgrade at check-in to a suite. This was good except that we had a king bed and the two-seat chair turned into a bed. Not ideal as the chair could only sleep one person but we made do. The hotel is pretty quiet and each room has a balcony. The location was OK but you need a car to go anywhere. The concierge gave us a map but this was useless as it had no detail. There was also a complimentary town car service except that everytime we asked it was unavailable. One disappointment about this hotel is that there is nothing complimentary. There was no bottled water unless you wanted to pay the $10 for a bottle! The internet was free for Platinum members but it was useless. If you have to pay - don't. You will get very frustrated. The staff were generally excellent. The parking is by valet only which is a pain. However the valet staff were excellent with a very efficient service. 01 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel in every respect This establishment hits the bullseye in all aspects. Great ambiance, excellent, friendly and knowledgeable staff. Great location, f&b and comfortable beds. Get me back there! 29 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel The room was beyond our expectations. Very comfortable. We enjoyed sitting in the bar drinking and eating the complimentary pistachios. The staff was very friendly. One particular staff member, Travon, was the most noticeable. He was extremely helpful while we were waiting for our car to arrive. He offered us water while we waited. I noticed him right away when I was opening the door to go outside and I saw him running from one end of the entrance to where I was to open my door. He assisted our driver in loading the luggage. Very friendly young man. 27 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Confortable bed Nice live music bar,nice loby. But i think it seems a little bit old Parking and breackfast very expensive 26 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff in a great hotel This was the last stop on our West Coast holiday and proved to be one of the best. Check-in was efficient and friendly and our room was upgraded to a suite as a platinum ambassador even though using points. The suite was spacious enough to allow our teenage daughters comfortable separate beds in the lounge, whilst we had a lovely king size bed. The 2 balconies also allowed space to enjoy the last of the evening sun. The pool area was small and towels were often in short supply, but provided a good area to relax. The hotel allowed easy access to the Westfield Shopping Centre a couple of blocks away with a good variety of restaurants/cafes. The number 5 bus to Santa Monica left just outside the shopping centre too at a bargain cost of $1 each way. We also walked to Beverley Hills/Rodeo Drive in just 30 minutes and the sightseeing bus leaves right outside the hotel. Great hotel with friendly and knowledgeable staff which I would recommend to anyone. 26 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good service Good service! Good swimming pool! Good room enviroment! 23 August 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Los Angeles Century City
  • 2151 Avenue Of The Stars
  • Los Angeles , CA , 90067
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-310-2846500

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, German, English, Spanish, Croatian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Russian, Serbian

Pet Policy

Contact hotel for details
Pet Deposit $200.00 per stay
  • Local Time

    12:56 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service Animals Allowed
    • 14 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    • Special Needs