Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 286 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by stay at century city this hotel needs a whole new remodeling everything is old and need to be change. i know that is all ready start the remodeling. 29 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Shelly U The only reason I did not give the hotel five stars is because of their charges for parking and connecting to the internet. If Mcdonalds can offer their customers free WiFi I see no reason why a high end hotel needs to charge its guests for this service. Parking charges are on the high side plus the obligatory tip every time they bring your car. In spite of these complaints I and my wife love this hotel and have now stayed here twice and look forward to returning. 28 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good impression Very good impression Hotel ready to welcome status. 28 August 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor service I am a huge fan of your properties, but was disappointed for the first time. We had my wife's dress steamed and it was delivered 45 minutes late which made us miss a wedding. This was a disaster. We flew to LA for the wedding and ended up missing it due to poor service. 27 August 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Below Average My stay at the property was average until my repeated bad experiences with George from the concierge. Never the less, I have to say front desk, room service, bell service and valet parking are all below average. The hotel is a very good example were the Intercontinental Hotels are starting to lose the standard I was previously used too. Time to change. Complaints are not responded to at all. 26 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel in a Great location What a great experience. Fantastic hotel, remarkable room/bathroom. 26 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice place very helpful folks, nice bar..great service in rest. good value 25 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice location and good service it's located at Beverly Hills, very close to shopping. 24 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great room with a view It was just a one night stay but an awesome one. Very convenient location for my business meetings but I got to have my husband join me so he enjoyed the amenities of the hotel as well. 24 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The hotel was luxurious, clean, comfortable and altogether wonderful. I came to your hotel after eye surgery at UCLA so it was close and convenient. I also stayed there previously for another eye surgery in June so I knew to expect excellency. I am from Stockholm and also enjoy the Intercontinental there. It is the Grand Hotel and the best in Sweden. Since I was recovering from surgery, I chose to have my meals in the room and it worked out very well with the room service. In fact, it was a delicious salmon dinner and the apple dessert was superb. I can't say enough good things about the hotel and will definitely stay there again. Just a few negatives: The TV did not work at first but the repairman came promptly and fixed it in no time. The promised muffin did not arrive but that was no big deal. 23 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Without fail everyone from the front desk to the bell staff, the concierge and the housecleaning staff is friendly, helpful and responsive to every need. By far the best hotel staff in Los Angeles. I've been here many many times and everyone here always make me feel right at home. The Good: I find it hard to complain too much about the rooms. Beds, bathrooms, service and cleanliness are always wonderful. Most rooms above the 3rd or 4th floor have a good view of either the city or the ocean (on a clear day). The rooms don't have all the latest bells and whistles that you'll see in new construction hotels, but they have all the basics and they do it well. The bar downstairs is subdued and never too crowded, has a small menu but the food is surprisingly good and the staff maintains a good atmosphere. The breakfast buffet is always well done. The location is great and the property feels meticulously maintained throughout. The Ok: The gym is ok at best. It's a bit cramped, there are never enough towels and generally feels like it could use a refresher. I'm not a big fan of the pool, but everyone else seems to like it - so maybe it's just me. Overall: Come for the great service, property, rooms, location and views. 22 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love InterContinental Los Angeles I have been staying at this hotel for over 3 year and I love it. From the front desk to the room service, it is excellent. The spa is wonderful and the food is terrific. Great location and central to everything. 20 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by could be better The hotel needs some aspects derived from its cheaper cousin Holiday Inn Express. Nothing is complimentary here, bottles of water goes for $5. Parking is another $38. Get your own curig coffee because you can not drink the one provided in room. But, the location was great and if you get a good room, the view will be nice. 19 August 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Check to see if construction is completed Renovations were being done in the room above us which was an interruption to our sleep. The mattresses were uncomfortable as well so no one got much sleep. On a bright note, it has a beautiful view, a great pool, yummy breakfast and the staff was attentive. I'd stay again IF the renovations were complete. I would ask for a regular room. We had a handicapped bathroom and there was no tub so it was hard to bathe the toddler. 18 August 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by AlOmar Review member #628358457 The hotel location is great, the facility and services are also great. However, the room furnitures and mattresses are recommended for complete renovation. In addition, ambassador members have limited previllages such as no snack bar or lounge dedicated members. 16 August 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty rooms Rooms were dirty, bathroom was dirty, balcony was dirty, hotel staff at check-in were rude, the hotel itself was outdated. only good thing was the concierge and the hotel car. other than that, I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone 14 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, great location. Highly recommended hotel. Perfect location in Century City, overlooking the 20th Century Fox lot. Staff are wonderful, and rooms are spacious. Close to Beverly Hills. 12 August 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Aging Hotel Definetly not a InterContinental Standard. The hotel was probably good in 20 years ago but not today. The furniture is old and not so appealing. The hallway walls leading to the rooms are all scratched. The staff are especially room service are slow, they don't refill the used items like coffee and chocolate. The soap and shampoo is not provided everyday. the room cleaning varies every day from decent to poor. The only good thing about the hote is the location... 12 August 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Below average service Hotel had messed up our reservation so there were no rooms available when we arrived! And then we had to change rooms twice!! Our final room had construction going on and off next door!! The room was barely cleaned/touched, just the beds and towels!! The spa was dirty, no TP, dirty towels everywhere!! All in all an average service expected from a 2 star hotel, quite disappointing... 09 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Location Each time we arrive at the Ambassador check- in and greeted by Galina, we know that our stay will be memorable. The Century City Intercontential is located in one of the best locations in Los Angeles, near fantastic restaurants, Beverly Hills, Movie Studios, and minutes to the beach, all of which can been seen from the amazing views enjoyed from each guest rooms spacious balcony. Thank you Galina, your superior customer service, attention to detail, and overall excellence goes unnoticed. I would suggest to frequent guest of the IHG Brand to join the Ambassador Club membership. 06 August 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Tired Hotel Looks like is was nice in the 1990's. Needs a complete refurbish. Old, tired rooms. Tile coming of Spa on old, tired pool deck. Slow service. Very, very surprised this is an InterContinental property. This hotel does not deserve to be at this wonderful address in Los Angeles. 06 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Service and Attentive staff Outstanding staff. I needed this room for business purposes, and really needed an early check in. Even though the hotel was 100% booked, the front desk worked some magic and got me in early. Wow. This made a big impression on me, and a huge difference in the quality of my business trip. 06 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Muchas Gracias Excelente, una gran estancia y las habitaciones son muy cómodas para placer o negocios es un gran hotel que además cuenta con una historia increíble, ampliamente recomendable 05 August 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by TERRIBLE HOTEL TERRIBLE SERVICE REQUESTED A NONSMOKING ROOM (MY WIFE IS PREGNANT) AND GOT A UNBERABLE SMOKING SMELL IN THE FIRST ROOM. HAD TO GO DOWN FOR A CHANGE AND GAVE ME ANOTHER ROOM (STILL SMELLING LIKE CIGARRETTE) THAT DID NOT EVEN HAD A FULL MINIBAR. WHEN I CHECKED OUT, THE BILL HAD MINIBAR EXPENSES THAT I DID NOT CONSUME AND 1 EXTRA NIGHT OF VALET PARKING THAT I DID NOT USE. I TOLD THIS TO THE PERSON AT CHECK OUT AND HE TOLD ME NOT TO WORRY ABOUT THOSE CHARGES, THAT THEW WOULD BE REMOVED. TO MY SURPRISE THOSE CHARGES WERE MADE TO MY CREDIT CARD! I HAD TO CALL PERSONALLY TO CLAIM THIS MISTAKE AND HAD AGAIN A TERRIBLE SERVICE! FINALLY, THE NEXT DAY I AGAIN CALLED THIS TIME ALEX SAVITSKI DID HELP ME WITH MY PROBLEM AND OFFERED APOLOGIES IN BEHALFE OF THE HOTEL. I WILL NEVER STAY AT THIS HOTEL AGAIN AND WILL NEVER RECCOMEND IT. I HOPE YOU DO SOMETHING TO KEEP THIS HOTEL TO THE STANDARDS THAT INTERCONTINENTAL HOTELS USUALY HAVE. THANKS... 31 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel I stay here and book clients here when I am in Los Angeles for business or pleasure. The location is perfect for access to my production needs and close to my family. The place is clean, well staffed with very service minded professionals. Not the cheapest location in LA but certainly a value for the what you get in service and location. 31 July 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Over booked When we arrived for check in at 8:30pm we were told that the room we had paid for was not available 30 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay here The staff were wonderful. Location good. Food in the lounge especially the Japanese was excellent. I will stay here again. 28 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by First visit to LA This was my first visit to this property and as a Royal Platinum Ambassador for the past 4 years, I was expecting the usual standard of Intercontinental and recognition that is afforded to me. Generally I can say that they stay did not disappoint. The reception and service from the guest relations ladies was great and a credit to the property as were the waiting staff and house keeping team. I'm sorry to say that this was not the case for the concierge and general front of house. My experience during the 8 night stay was less than positive. I do understand that this is a business hotel, but just because you are not dressed in a suit does not mean that you should be looked down on and not made to feel welcome. I would suggest that a customer care education is required. The room were very spacious and amenities were very good. Some of the floors are being renovated which will address some of the general wear and tear issues that the rooms show. The location was great as you could even walk to the local centre and the famous Rodeo Drive. 24 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great property very nice would stay again, great location, efficient staff, great views, nice size room 18 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overpriced and old Good location, exterior and interior are nice. Hotel room is old, cleanliness in bathrooms is not good and sofa beds are horrible. Wireless internet service is unstable and poor coverage. The costs for what you get is too much. At this rate, I would have expected much more and I am person who is gold elite on two competitive hotel chains. 17 July 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>

InterContinental Los Angeles Century City

  • 2151 Avenue Of The Stars
  • Los Angeles , CA , 90067
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-310-2846500

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, German, English, Spanish, Croatian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Russian, Serbian

Pet Policy

A non refundable 200.00 deposit is required
Pet Deposit $200.00 per stay
  • Local Time

    2:36 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 14 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    • Special Needs