Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 518 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and great location This was the second time I have stayed here. Service has always been great. July 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel This was our first experience at an Intercontinental hotel and we loved it. We stayed in a junior suite. It had ample space for a family of 4. My only complaint was the bathroom. The shower head was unable to position properly so my shower was uncomfortable. Also there was no air vent in the bathroom and it got quite warm in there. Other than those minor things everything else was wonderful. Staff extremely nice and helpful, the location was great, and the courtesy car was fantastic. July 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and good food Stayed as part of a Caravan tour so check in and baggage were prearranged. We had a great view of the city which we enjoyed from our balcony July 24, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst IHG Property Don't go there, worst IHG property in the group. No true club room, your Ambassador status is not valued, front desk doesn't care about you, only people who cared were the club room ladies. Amenities are poor. People screaming next door and slamming doors, they didn't care. Door doesnt lock, fridge doesn't cool, tea pot doesnt work. Extra charges when you leave. Already contacted them with a 2 page letter outlining everything wrong with the property with no reply 2 weeks ago. They could care less. Look at the reviews, all you get is a canned response. I will not be renewing my Ambassador or IGH Credit Card when it expires solely based on this property. July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay We stayed for 5 days in July and the Hotel is great, one of the trainee concierges(Peter) heard my daughter say she was turning 6 that day and when we got back to the Hotel that afternoon there was a lovely bear,cake and card waiting for her, what a lovely touch, it made her day. I love the Intercons and this is a goodie. July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful staff The courtesy of the staff was truly memorable from the beginning to the end July 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and fantastic views From the moment we arrived with the Valet service through reception, we received nothing but excellent service. The room was very spacious and comfortable with great views across the City. The two private balconies were also a nice unexpected addition. Would fully recommend this hotel for others and I am sure we will return. July 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best bed I've ever slept in We booked this stay as a bit of a treat at the end of an overseas holiday and were not disapponted. Check-in was welcoming and efficent, and we were very pleased to find we had been upgraded to a lovely, newly renovated suite. The views across to Santa Monica and the ocean were just fantastic and we enjoyed sitting on the terrace watching planes arrive and depart at LAX. We loved our room, in particular the bed with the comfiest mattress I've ever slept on, and the most luxurious sheets. We were well-rested the next morning and had time to enjoy the pool before we checked out. July 15, 2015
  • 2015-07-29T10:35:50.817-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_518, tr_518
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAXHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>

InterContinental Los Angeles Century City

  • 2151 Avenue Of The Stars
  • Los Angeles , CA , 90067
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-310-2846500

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, German, English, Spanish, Croatian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Russian, Serbian

Pet Policy

A non refundable 200.00 deposit is required
Pet Deposit $200.00 per stay
  • Local Time

    3:26 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 8 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    • Special Needs