Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 340 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What an experience I arrived in LA having no luggage after British Airways lost it! You can imagine with two patient children I would be slightly stressed. My first time in LA and the US so the Intercontinental staff were my first real ambassadors of America on my arrival. The staff were fantastic and accomodating in particular Jesse from Bellman services who took extra time to pursue my luggage issue and gave great advice on where to eat, where to buy emergency clothing and toiletries as well as facilitating the use of the hotel chaffuer car. Team - You should be proud :-) 11 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay It was my first visit to L.A. Your hotel is one of my most pleasant memories on L.A. Before coming, I wrote to the hotel to confirm my previleges as RA, I got a very warm feedback. When I arrived, things are all arranged properly and I'm truely satisfied. 11 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by noicy aircon. the location is good. staff is good to, but not enough menpower, so service is bit slow. 10 July 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Foldout bed appalling Stayed at the intercontinental New York, exceptional. Intercontinental century city was a disappointment. Foldout bed I wouldn't lay my dog on it. Extremely uncomfortable and poor quality. Spa that closes early on a Sunday, my holidays don't close early. Concierge booked a restaurant in Beverly Hills for my birthday. I especially asked if the restaurant had a dress code and was advised shorts ok. We had just stepped out of the taxi and immediately refused entry, dress shorts not allowed, Big mistake. This hotel has a lot to learn from its Dubai counterparts. 10 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb experience Great hotel. Love the fresh flowers throughout the lobby/reception area. Beautifully decorated. Staff are friendly and attentive and with the exception of the overly soft mattress and pillows, the experience was of five-star quality. 10 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Three Star Hotel at best Room and furniture were old. Balcony cleanlinesses poor and not done daily. Overpriced forced nightly valet parking. No Club Lounge Buffet breakfast average at best and not up to other Intercontinental location standards. Mini bar not replenished. Staff very friendly and willing to help except for the one hostess at the morning breakfast on our first day...all other hostesses, and non-restaurant staff were friendly and engaging. Intercontinental hotels are my favourite destinations when travelling globally, this location was not to their normally excellent standards. 10 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by long weekend in LA The hotel is in a good location for both the airport and hollywood. The hotel experience was really very good, service in particular was excellent in the bar, dining room, front desk and concierge. Two possible improvements would be breakfast organisation could be moved up from a average rating at present. The other relates to our balcony, which needed a bit of TLC. I would definitely stay here again 05 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very confortable Staff friendly Great location all ok parking too expensive 05 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great in everything Excellent location with close access to all LA areas. It was one of my greatest hotel experiences. Amazing friendly staff 03 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by servicio excelente Todos sus empleados están comprometidos con el servicio al cliente, las personas encargadas de la habitación fueron eficientes, 02 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous Hotel This one of the most fabulous hotels in Beverly Hills area. It is in the middle of everything. Everyone at the hotel from top to the bottom are friendly, courteous & professional. It has the privacy & cozy that anyone seeks in a hotel compare with other hotels which they are noisy and more traffic. In my opinion it is a five stars hotel & I always will stay in it. Thank you for everything. Ali 02 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk Staff Could Use more Training Overall my experience was very good at this hotel. However, I think the front desk staff could use a bit more training. The women had a hard time looking up my reservation and were a bit curt when asking questions. I am planning on staying again because of location and sleep quality. 28 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No value for money Overall room cleanliness and comfort is poor to average at best. Coffee Maker dirty. No water bottles on arrival. Incorrect billing. Not recommended for the price. 26 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GRAN SERVICIO EN EL HOTEL MI ESTANCIA EN EL HOTEL FUE MUY BUENA, CUIDARON MUCHOS DETALLES IMPORTANTES. 25 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service that exceeds There are many beautiful hotels in Los Angeles, and the reason we keep returning to this hotel is because the staff is excellent and friendly no matter our request. 23 June 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by My 8 night expreince Pros: 1. Hotel Location 2. Nice housekeeping people 3. Nice bell boys and door people, e.g. Mustafah, Paul Cons: 1. Very noisy room due to A/C sound 2. Though requested Room to fit for 4, I've got one bed room king size and unconfortable sofa. 3. Breakfast menu never changes, but only some dishes. Can order special egg dishes (Omlets), but with extra charges. 4. Parking area for residence comes with extra charges, whereas should be free of charge like other international hotels. 5. non Knowlagable Conceirge team, usually guided me with wronge directions or places. In one occation, I've been treated with rudeness just becase i repeated my request while the guy was searching in the net. very strange!!! 6. Old hotel and rooms comparing with the nighly rates. 7. Suna and steam batch are away from the outdoor swimming pool. It is suggested that the outdoor swimming pool has to be converted to indoor swimming pool by putting class type of coverage. 8. Massages rates are high, whereas special rates have to be given to the residence.In room massage has to be provided and advertised. 23 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Good, but...... I was told I was being upgraded, but was given a standard room. Room was fine, no complaints Overnight staff went well out of their way to help me. Very nice. Called and asked for bill twice and was told there was a problem with their email address. I finally recieved it. All in All - OK, but could be better. 20 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Old Hollywood Charm Old Hollywood Charm in a quiet neighborhood of Century City between Beverly Hills and Santa Monica. Fox Studios (20th Century Fox) is nearby. My room requests were honored and I was able to check in early. Rooms have doors that open to a private balcony which is a nice feature and the pool area was nice with bar/food service. The beds are very comfortable and there is no traffic noise for sleeping well. Great baths with separate shower and deep tub. My only complaints were $5 for a soda water with a splash of cranberry juice and $10 for a virgin Bloody Mary is a bit steep. Also, I needed to park for 5-10 minutes to check in which is common practice at any hotel and there was an argument from Valet which didn't make me feel very welcome as they were the first people I encountered. If you don't want to drive a lot like I don't, there is a bus stop on Pico a couple of blocks from the hotel. I felt safe walking during the daylight hours. I look forward to staying here again. 20 June 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Sun Deck that couldn't be used Recently stayed at the hotel and took the upgrade option for a room with a sun deck. After all it is LA. Problem was that sun deck was dirty. Cushions on chairs hadn''t been cleaned, only dead plants and no umbrella. How does that work. On check-out day the line was long so I left my e-mail for the bill. Three days later no bill. Two calls later no bill. Finally received 10 days after my stay. Finally, maid service decided to take a day off during my stay. All in all very disappointing for a hotel that strives to maintain high quality. 17 June 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Never again Everything was horrible old hotel compare to orher Not close to anywhere too much money where u can stay in cheaper hotel Was a mistake and never again 16 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great value and professional staff Even though we live only a few minutes away, we decided to stay at Intercontinental Hotel for a wedding party. The staff went out of their way to make us feel special, from Mr. Paul in Valet to the Concierge. Everything was perfect. Thank you!! 12 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superiour Service and Great Location From the moment you drive up to the Intercontential century city, your experience begins. Service is on point with any 5-star property we have stayed at. The welcoming lobby and the amazing floral arrangements invite you to relax and start your amazing stay. The rooms are spacious, with amazing views of the city to the ocean. We used the available car service to take us into Beverly Hills for lunch, what's great amenity.... The Ambassador hostess Galina should be cloned and used as a superiour service best practice with all hotel chains- she is professional, accommodating, and efficient, she will insure your stay/experience is nothing less than memorable and wonderful. Thank you Intercontential Century City 11 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The good and not so good Room was a bit worn; insufficient electrical outlets; outlet was loose in and barely connected to the wall; fitness facility is small and has mainly machines and dumbbells. On the other hand, staff is friendly; property is generally nice and clean; food was decent. If you'll be doing business in Century City the location is good. Balcony and view were nice. 10 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great friendly staff Our stay was very comfortable and the services offered were to our lliking. 09 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Water pressure My room (318) was dated and showed some wear and tear. Water pressure in shower was non-existent and hot water in sink never available. 07 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A GREAT HOTEL IN A BEAUTIFUL CITY WETHER FOR BUSINESS OR LEISURE, THE INTERCONTINENTAL CENTURY CITY IS A FANTASTIC LOCATION AND AMAZING SERVICE LEVEL FOR A REASONABLE PRICE. A SAFE, NICE AREA, CONVIENENTLY LOCATED NEXT TO MAJOR L.A. ATTRACTIONS AND ONLY 15/20 MINUTES FROM SANTA MONICA, VENICE BEACH OR THE AIRPORT. NEXT TO THE HOTEL A GREAT SHOPPING MALL...FOR THE SHOPPING LOVERS AND NICE RESTAURANTS. I DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL BOTH FOR BUSINESS AND LEISURE! 05 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 hotel recomendado en LA si vas a Los Angeles no dudes en seleccionar este hotel julian 05 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Peaceful balcony, caring staff and comfy bed This was my first stay with InterContinental and I was immediately impressed upon my arrival. Valet parking attendants were spot on and very welcoming. Check in was speedy. Immediately offered to have luggage taken to room for us. The room was beautiful with a very large bathroom and private balcony. The bed was the most comfortable bed I have ever had in a hotel room. Left hotel several times and every time valet was friendly and speedy. Hotel security was very diligent, as we had food delivered and they escorted delivery person to our room. Felt very safe and secure as well as pampered with great service and room amenities. Loved the little touches like the Keurig coffee maker and I home docking station!! 04 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extraordinarias instalaciones para descansar Hotel con ubicación privilegiada, atención insuperable, descanso total, es una muy buena elección vs. precio. 04 June 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 套房的清洁不够彻底 虽然给了小费,但是套房的很多角落还是感觉不干净。特别是客厅还有阳台的沙发。很脏,可以看出来没有打扫。 03 June 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 next>>

InterContinental Los Angeles Century City

  • 2151 Avenue Of The Stars
  • Los Angeles , CA , 90067
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-310-2846500

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, German, English, Spanish, Croatian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Russian, Serbian

Pet Policy

A non refundable 200.00 deposit is required
Pet Deposit $200.00 per stay
  • Local Time

    3:19 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 14 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    • Special Needs