Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 443 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Enjoyed our stay here, hotel was in a great location, staff were very friendly, tentative and provide excellent service. Beds are really comfortable and the breakfast is great. 16 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding We recently chose to stay in Century City to attend a wedding in Venice. The hotel is in an excellent location and traffic was light due to the weekend. The hotel and grounds were perfect. We had an excellent time at the bar/lounge and rooms were supreme. 15 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and comfortable environment. The staff was attentive and very accommodating to our every need. The Hotel renovations have turned out great. The hotel is centrally located and with easy access to all freeways and airports. 15 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely Hotel We stayed here for 2 nights while in LA. Beautiful hotel, staff was great, room was spacious and very clean. Close to nearby attractions. Will definitely return when in the area! 15 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room and Cleanliness I enjoyed my stay.. I just wish that the reception wasn't so full of themselves. I did not like the way they treated me. The manager was great. The mattress was not comfortable at all. The double billing destroyed everything with my doctor and my well being.. Other than that I would of loved it. You do need a bigger variety in the food choices.. 15 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service The Hotel was so first class. i cant wait until we can stay again. 14 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful property My daughter and I had a wonderful stay at this property. Would highly recommend. They have a hotel car with two very nice drivers that will take you as far as 1.5 miles from the hotel which is to rodeo drive. Very helpful. Staff was very nice and pleasant. 12 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent stay I had a wonderful stay at the century intercontinental. The overall service was amazing and the quality and comfort of the rooms are above expectations. I only have one comment, I suggest that royal ambassadors (who are the minority in the rewards club) get complimentary breakfast as well as complimentary valet parking. 12 April 2015
  • 2015-04-18T09:28:10.162-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_443, tr_443
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAXHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>

InterContinental Los Angeles Century City

  • 2151 Avenue Of The Stars
  • Los Angeles , CA , 90067
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-310-2846500

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, German, English, Spanish, Croatian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Russian, Serbian

Pet Policy

A non refundable 200.00 deposit is required
Pet Deposit $200.00 per stay
  • Local Time

    8:21 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 8 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    • Special Needs