Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 319 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superiour Service and Great Location From the moment you drive up to the Intercontential century city, your experience begins. Service is on point with any 5-star property we have stayed at. The welcoming lobby and the amazing floral arrangements invite you to relax and start your amazing stay. The rooms are spacious, with amazing views of the city to the ocean. We used the available car service to take us into Beverly Hills for lunch, what's great amenity.... The Ambassador hostess Galina should be cloned and used as a superiour service best practice with all hotel chains- she is professional, accommodating, and efficient, she will insure your stay/experience is nothing less than memorable and wonderful. Thank you Intercontential Century City 11 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The good and not so good Room was a bit worn; insufficient electrical outlets; outlet was loose in and barely connected to the wall; fitness facility is small and has mainly machines and dumbbells. On the other hand, staff is friendly; property is generally nice and clean; food was decent. If you'll be doing business in Century City the location is good. Balcony and view were nice. 10 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great friendly staff Our stay was very comfortable and the services offered were to our lliking. 09 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Water pressure My room (318) was dated and showed some wear and tear. Water pressure in shower was non-existent and hot water in sink never available. 07 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A GREAT HOTEL IN A BEAUTIFUL CITY WETHER FOR BUSINESS OR LEISURE, THE INTERCONTINENTAL CENTURY CITY IS A FANTASTIC LOCATION AND AMAZING SERVICE LEVEL FOR A REASONABLE PRICE. A SAFE, NICE AREA, CONVIENENTLY LOCATED NEXT TO MAJOR L.A. ATTRACTIONS AND ONLY 15/20 MINUTES FROM SANTA MONICA, VENICE BEACH OR THE AIRPORT. NEXT TO THE HOTEL A GREAT SHOPPING MALL...FOR THE SHOPPING LOVERS AND NICE RESTAURANTS. I DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL BOTH FOR BUSINESS AND LEISURE! 05 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 hotel recomendado en LA si vas a Los Angeles no dudes en seleccionar este hotel julian 05 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Peaceful balcony, caring staff and comfy bed This was my first stay with InterContinental and I was immediately impressed upon my arrival. Valet parking attendants were spot on and very welcoming. Check in was speedy. Immediately offered to have luggage taken to room for us. The room was beautiful with a very large bathroom and private balcony. The bed was the most comfortable bed I have ever had in a hotel room. Left hotel several times and every time valet was friendly and speedy. Hotel security was very diligent, as we had food delivered and they escorted delivery person to our room. Felt very safe and secure as well as pampered with great service and room amenities. Loved the little touches like the Keurig coffee maker and I home docking station!! 04 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extraordinarias instalaciones para descansar Hotel con ubicación privilegiada, atención insuperable, descanso total, es una muy buena elección vs. precio. 04 June 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 套房的清洁不够彻底 虽然给了小费,但是套房的很多角落还是感觉不干净。特别是客厅还有阳台的沙发。很脏,可以看出来没有打扫。 03 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love the hotel, value not so much My son, a sailor in the U.S. Navy, purchased spa packages for his girlfriend and me. I booked a room for her to stay overnight and ended up booking an additional room for myselff, since I work just down the street in Century City. I was given no discounts, not for AAA, not for booking two rooms (and additional room), not for puchasing the spa packages and no military discount I think that the price could have been lowered a bit or some kind of incentive given for all that I purchased. I spent a hefty sum for one night for the both of us. So, that was pretty disappointing. We both loved the hotel though. It was beautiful, comfortable and quiet. 02 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Excellent service. Great facilities. Breakfast was a very deal. Room service was fast and very good. 01 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Staff were excellent - made our trip even better! Nothing was too much trouble! 31 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Location Great hotel and we had a comfortable stay. We just did not have enough time to enjoy the hotel facilities, so would have to come back again when in LA. Only downsides was that the sitting area on the balcony area was blocked by a pillar and required to squeeze through and the other was the daily parking charges, if included would have been a great sweetener. Nevertheless very pleased and a satisfied customer. 28 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beverly Hills memorable comfort From beginning to end, my recent stay at this property was memorable .. Reservation to checkin at Ambassador Lounge, I had outstanding customer service …Welcome by Alex Savitski who introduced me to Ambassador Club which I joined … 10 days of personal care, wonderful room service, pillow fluff, winning smiles, and warm goodbye by valet staff. I will be back and proud to be an Ambassador member.. 28 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Staycation InterContential Century City is in a prime location if you are visiting Los Angeles. We checked in with the Ambassador Club host who I must say, if your not a Ambassador member, you will want to be, the host Galina makes it her personal mission to insure your stay is beyond amazing... This trip we used the Spa, and all I can say what took us so long- our massages were heavenly. The minute you step in property - you feel special. Thank you Century City Intercontential for an amazing visit. 27 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by enjoyable stay enjoyed the stay due to excellent Services in the vip Lounge and the room Quality.furthermore the japaneese Flair at the restauant with very tasty Food was unique. improvements should be done in way of room Services,as i had to Claim nearly every day the refill of coffee and Minibar. compared with other intecontis the Club Lounge is not available 24 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing atmosphere and quality service. Truly a pleasurable experience for me to have spent my "Mother's Day" weekend, as well as it happened to be my husband's Birthday, at your lavish hotel. From the moment we entered your welcoming, bright and serene lobby filled with the beauty and aromatic presence of lovely flowers, I immediately felt comfortable and pleased. Everyone was pleasant, helpful, and very professional; especially the Front Desk Staff, one in particular whose name I happen to remember as Oday. We were welcomed in our 'room' with a delicious cupcake at the center of the table with a card wishing us a wonderful stay and a 'Happy Birthday' message. It was all set up so nicely with plates, napkins, silverware and even 2 bottles of water. Everything was perfect- even the "view" from our window! Thank you to The Intercontinental Los Angeles Century City at Beverly Hills Hotel for making "Our special weekend a memorable and satisfying experience. 18 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Hotel We stayed as part of a group with Caravan Tours. As always, Caravan picks the best hotels to stay in. The hotel was classy, the restaurant was wonderful and the staff helpful. The only complaint is I ordered a glass of wine and they charged me $17.00. I thought that was a bit much. My fault, I did not look at the wine list and the bartender picked the most expensive. He did not get a tip. 14 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by baseball trip This is a very nice Hotel with a great location, staff and some of the best room service around. As a Royal Ambassador we received a great upgrade and would return if in the area. 11 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by beautiful, room The room and public spaces in this hotel are attractive. The people, especially Blanca Flores were great to deal with. I'd definitely return. 11 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our absolute favorite hotel anywhere. For the last several years we have chosen the Intercontinental Hotel on Avenue of the Stars for our regular, and sometimes long, stays in the Los Angeles area. From our first stay, they have been wonderful - accommodating in every way - and have provided a truly first class hotel experience. The facility is just fine and the people are outstanding. There is not one thing we would change. They're the best. 07 May 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by LAX As a Royal Ambassador I usually enjoy a warm welcome but that was not the case when I checked in. Room was large and fresh fruit was there as usual but I then realized that I was charged for food from miniibar when that is never the case with other properties. Called to complain since when I checked out they confirmed that all mini bar items were complimentary but basically got a no-response...I guess charging me $50 for something I confirmed twice is more important than treating a RA well. Doubt I'll come back next time I'm in LA. 05 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The very best Value in Beherly Hills - Service perfection Your experience starts the moment you arrive. The staff is professional and knowledgeable, they anticipates your every need, not to mention world famous shopping in Beverly Hills less than five minutes away; we used the available car service to chauffeur us to and from the property. The rooms are spacious, and the views are like a movie screen backdrop of Los Angeles. Thank you David, Alex and Galina –each of you go out of your way to insure our stay was wonderful, relaxing, fun (did I mention we wanted to play the lobby piano one evening, thanks to Galina, she made it happen.. so much fun). Thank you Galina for all you do! 01 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Avenue of the Stars......but no stars for breakfast! Wasn't the most successful check in experience I've ever had but if you're looking for a really ghastly breakfast experience try breakfasting here. The dining room is hosted by two young ladies with flowing locks which, apparently, need hands and fingers constantly running through them. Whilst looking at a room with several empty tables they insist that guests should wait for five or ten minutes to be seated. I think the aim may be to stimulate the appetite since you'll need a good one to make this experience even vaguely positive. I was hoping for fluffy, creamy, scrambled eggs, the ones on the "buffet" resembled a solid lump of styrofoam blubber. I'll never know how they tasted - my stomach rebelled on sight. The service, such as it is, is chaotic and peppered with excitable exclamations like "Lattes are not included" "we've run out of croissants" "we can't make the water hotter - it's from a machine". I did get a "have a great day" from one of the hostesses, as I was leaving, during a rare break she was having from caressing her hair. The other aspects of the hotel are fine with particularly spacious accommodations and I would return to the hotel readily. Give breakfast a miss - they are just not ready for that and first thing in the morning I am certainly not ready for them! 24 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Best Place to Stay in LA!!!! The Intercontinental has become our home away from home whenever we are in LA. this is our third time staying at the Intercontinental Century city. The location is perfect, the service is excellent, and the hotel itself is beautiful. What else could you ask for? We look forward to another visit to this hotel later in the year. 22 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Real 5 Stars We spent two nights in the middle of December 2013. Very lovely hotel. We were given a suite with windows looking right at the Hollywood Sign. So we managed to make fantastic photos on balcony with cup of coffee wearing Intercontinental brand robe with world known white letters behind our shoulders....mmmmmm.... Good location. Hop on hop off excursion bus stop is located right in front of the hotel. The first one goes by at approximately 09-45 and drives you all across the city. Once we decided to walk slowly from Rodeo Drive back to our hotel, it took only 20 minutes. Staff is very polite & helpful. Ideal cleaness everywhere. Breakfast was included in our room rate and I am not able to dissert does its price fit its quality. Overall impression is rather good but in other IC hotels worldwide I could find more service & variety of food. We had our dinners outside the hotel so there was no chance for us to estimate IC food & beverage department to the full. Once we tryed light snacks in the lobby bar, they were OK. Smoking policy. I don't really know did I break any American law smoking on the balcony? But as there was an ashtray on table I decided that smoking is permitted. Internet was free of charge as I am IHG Platinum Member. Good speed and stability. 20 April 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor room cleanliness The lobby is sumptuous, the staff is kind,but the daily rate is not worth what the hotel offers. The lighting and cleanliness of the rooms are far from being consistent with the known high quality of this hotel. 19 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Experience Stayed at the hotel from 4/10 - 4/15. Got upgraded to a suite. The additional room made for a great home-base for our family of four. Thanks so much for making our vacation special. . 18 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best hotel This beautiful hotel exceeded my expectations. From the bellman (James?) who helped with my luggage, to Alisha at the front desk who picked the perfect room for me, to the Diane and Terry in the restaurant, who made my dinning so enjoyable. I would highly recommend this hotel and would stay there again. 16 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value and professional staff and close to Beverly Hills The hotel is excellent value for money given its location, which is a walking distance to Rodeo Drive and Beverly Hills. The staff, in particular the reception and the conciergie were very helpful and professional. 15 April 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 12 next>>

InterContinental Los Angeles Century City

  • 2151 Avenue Of The Stars
  • Los Angeles , CA , 90067
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-310-2846500

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, German, English, Spanish, Croatian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Russian, Serbian

Pet Policy

A non refundable 200.00 deposit is required
Pet Deposit $200.00 per stay
  • Local Time

    12:13 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 14 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    • Special Needs