Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 402 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LOVE THE HOTEL What a great place. I would recommend the resort to all my friends and family. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. Love that the resort is pet friendly. 05 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by yes See comments earlier in survey. I have stated exactly how I feel about the hotel. Thanks so much! 05 March 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel in Century City A consistently good hotel in Century City, California. Quiet rooms, many with balconies. 04 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by "Welcome Home" Have stayed at the Intercontinental Century City several times now and have always had a good experience. The staff are helpful and knowledgeable and very friendly (Terry in the restaurant is worthy of mention as being very friendly and helpful). The room was excellent - roomy, comfortable with all the amenities (although the tea in the room is not really drinkable) available. All in all, no complaints and once again an enjoyable stay in LA. 04 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay as always I've been staying at this location for the past four years and it never disappoints. It's a great location that's a short uber ride to almost anywhere and the staff treats you like royalty. My friend lost his wallet in the dining area during breakfast one day and the staff immediately returned it, which made our day. I would highly reccomend staying here when ever you visit LA. The rooms are amazing and the service is always great. 04 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic night at the Intercontinental for family of 4 We are not in the entertainment industry, but wanted to stay close to West Hollywood with a nice hotel. I looked at several but ended up going with the Intercontinental because it was comparable in price with similar hotels. WOW -- it was such a great evening! When you walk in, you smell these beautiful flowers. (I don't know if the smell actually came from the flowers -- but it was wonderful) My husband had just hurt his back the day prior, and even though we checked into the hotel at 730p -- he was able to score a massage at 8pm. He was in heaven. My 7 year old twins and I were excited and basically checked the whole hotel out -- and had a blast. Of course, we were all fast asleep by 9p. The next morning, we had plans for a nice brunch at nearby Nate N Als, but had some wonderful coffee and snacks in the lobby. I didn't get to take advantage of the workout room or pool, but it looked terrific. There were a few items that I didn't love -- the shower stall was teensy, and the lights in the bathroom made it tough to put on makeup, but we would absolutely stay there again!! 03 March 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Location, Service, bad AC in the room We enjoyed our stay at IC LA for 3 nights. Car shuttle to Beverly hills was excellent. Renovated rooms, excellent staff... Only problem was AC in the room. Heat was not working, temperature was about 5 degrees cooler that set temperature. 28 February 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dated property When you drive up to the hotel there is a filthy stained awning hanging over the hotel porte cochere. The facade is also badly stained, and there are dead plants on many of the balconies. The hotel is just not well maintained….and the valet parking takes forever. The room was a good size, though, and the terrace was huge…. 25 February 2015
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>

InterContinental Los Angeles Century City

  • 2151 Avenue Of The Stars
  • Los Angeles , CA , 90067
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-310-2846500

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, German, English, Spanish, Croatian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Russian, Serbian

Pet Policy

A non refundable 200.00 deposit is required
Pet Deposit $200.00 per stay
  • Local Time

    9:31 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 8 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    • Special Needs