Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 287 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice one ;-) One of the best hotel on L.A and I will stay at same hotel if back again, moreover, the hotel take care very well of Ambasoder membership 11 January 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel Our disappointment was that there was not an Ambassador Club check in. It was not mentioned to us and we only heard about an Ambassador staff member at the time of check out, just by accident - by overhearing another guest. There is no Ambassador Lounge and we had no contact with an Ambassador Staff member at all. There is a staff member in a small room, offering tea and coffee but we were not told about this. First IHG Hotel we have visited where we were not made to feel special by being Ambassador members. Apparently she was not on duty when we checked in, but nobody told her of our arrival. She did apologise she didn't know we were staying there. 09 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service We were staying in the suite with a separate living room. The floor plan was great, huge bathroom. Beautiful hotel, very nice area. The only reason I scored low for cleanliness is because there was a black blob on the carped in the living room (~6" diameter), and the door handle was not working right from the inside. 09 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by room i love to go to the same room every time I go to Av of the stars. 06 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wedding party The Intercontinental was a great central location, beautiful lobby, lounge, pool. Rooms were spacious and very quiet and comfortable. Staff couldn't have been more helpful. We thought we lost a suitcase at the car rental but they insisted it wasn't there. The bellman called and told me he remembered placing it deep in the trunk and insisted we go back to car rental to find it and sure enough suitcase was still in the trunk. Would have lost the suitcase without his help. Wedding was elsewhere but we had a post wedding brunch in the glass lounge which was delicious and outside garden was a beautiful place to relax. Great place to stay in LA. 06 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Hotel My Family had an enjoyable stay at this hotel. The Hotel and Room are well maintained. Good staff and very welcoming. We will come back to this hotel. There is a nearby mall with restaurants. Not too far from Rodeo Drive, Hollywood and Santa Monica. 06 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Overall Beautiful hotel in great location. Friendly staff. Only complaints, $33 per day park/valet fee and lumpy mattress in need of replacement. 05 January 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Not an intercontinental stand red The hotel is way below intercontinental stand red ,the cleaning staff are relaxed, the breakfast more like a school cantina , sound and lights comes over from the balcony, I would seriously male a though inspection of this hotel, I am a regular user of intercon , and this hotel is a major disappointment 05 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very good location and good service This was my first time in this hotel and I like to say that I did enjoyed my time in the hotel and the area around the hotel, and if i came backe ti this area i am sure I will stay in this hotel again. 04 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Century City L.A. Great hotel and very helpful staff. We love our room upgrades and the car service. 04 January 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Intercon LA Very limited restaurant menu and slow service. Little recognition of Platinum status. 04 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel and staff ICLA is a very comfortable hotel with staff who go out of their way to assist. Well located in a nice part of LA with good shops and restaurants close by it's an easy place to relax and enjoy some of the better parts of the city. 30 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff we're very helpful and professional Had an enjoyable stay. Thank you. When I arrived they upgraded me to a suite as a gold card member and that made all the difference to my stay. The only problem I had was to get food once your breakfast room was closed at 11 am. Not much selection at the bar area! Anyway was an enjoyable stay 15 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always such a pleasurable stay! My husband and I always come back to this hotel whenever we visit LA, which is quite often. The hotel staff are so welcoming and make every effort to make sure we are well taken care of. The location is great, they have a mall with great restaurants near by, and they have a courtesy town car that will drive you and pick you up as well to nearby locations. We absolutely love our stays here and wouldn't think of staying anywhere else! 13 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service Its all about your service. Incredible staff and great service from the check in to the restaurant to the check out. Shout outs to Terry, Josh, Amir and Rohan. 30 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Exceptional upgrade as an Ambassador I spend two luxurious nights 16-18 November on points. Not only were we upgraded to a suite but was afforded an early check in at 9am after a long 20hr flight from Australia I couldn't have asked for more. All staff that we encountered were friendly and helpful and the amenities that we utilised were top class, in fact the gym was one of the best equipped hotel gyms I have used in a few years. 27 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Intercontinital review I can't brag enough about the staff and the property. Everyone was extremely accomodating. The room far exceeded what we were expecting and the view was great!! Close to many of the L.A. locations I like to visit but off the beaten path enough to be a relaxing stay. 22 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Only thing wrong was the parking.... This hotel was awesome...next time I'm in the area, I'm Staying here...and at other cities, I'll definitely look up their properties. The only thing I was disappointed about was the fact that we had to pay $36 for valet parking for EACH day of our stay! I wouldn't be so bent out of shape about it, except for the fact that it wasn't my choice to valet....there are no other parking options (I.e., street, public lots, etc). Other than that, great hotel and staff. Bed was awesomely comfortable with excellent support!! Could've stayed in bed the entire weekend! 21 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extraordinary service Ephram at front desk was extraordinarily courteous and welcoming. A real tribute to the brand experience. 20 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel - The Balcony is Wonderful!! I absolutely love having a balcony so you can see how the day is weather wise before leaving for the day and you can get fresh air!! This is the best place to stay - the room is very comfortable and this hotel is centrally located and very convenient and the staff is superb!!! We stay here all the time and we recommend it to everyone who travels to the Los Angeles area!!! 15 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by IHG status is useless I have platinum status with IHG. However, I only got a 3rd floor double bed room, since no king bed room or high floor room is available. 14 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best in LA Only place we will stay in LA. Best staff, great suites and always interesting guests. 12 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service and Amazing Property I have been visiting the Century City property now since 2005. I can only say that I will not stay anywhere else when visiting Los Angeles! Hats off to management (Alex) and people like Carlos at the bell desk who always ensures we have everything we need for our stay!! - AR 11 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Smart Guest Relatons I am a business traveler and arrived in LA from NYC with a very tight schedule and my room was not ready. I needed an early check in to keep my commitments in LA. My assistant had failed to make arrangements in advance. The Hotel Guest Relations Supervisor was excellent. She understood the problem and got me into a nice room quickly. It made a huge difference and I feel good about my loyalty to Intercontinental and will remain so. Thanks 10 November 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor customer service. My wife and I attend a friends wedding. The wedding itself was wonderful. Had a wonderful time. It wasn't until the next morning when we were having breakfast, our waiter had no idea what he is doing. bringing wrong orders, forget orders, and he was not professional at all. At the end he over charged us by at least $70 on the tab. This is not the end of my horrible experience with this hotel. after checking out of the hotel. I went to the valet to retrieve my car. with a validation on my ticket. The valet guy told me the validation stamp is no longer valid, and tell me to give him $20 instead of $33 and he'll take care of it for me. next thing i know. i see him put that $20 in his pocket. This hotel is full of unprofessional employees, and money hungry employees. Never again i would come back to this hotel for any type of event. I would let all of my friends and family know so they wont go through the same thing my wife and I did. 06 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Internet connection We regret that with such an hotel quality, the internet access is not free or included in the price of the room. During our trip in the US, we stayed in 4 different hotels, including B&B, and this is the only Hotel in which internet connection was not included and free of extra charges. Too Bad. This might be an element of choice for my next trip. Despite that, everything was pretty good. 05 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Concierge outstanding "J" the concierge was outstanding. In this instance it was his assistance in helping assure my sons 16th birthday weekend was flawless. Thanks, J! On the other hand, front desk check in was sub par. I had to ask 4 questions that should be standard: would I like a newspaper and which one; where the spa/fitness center was located; what food ang beverage services were located in the hotel; what complimentary car service was offered. Didn't receive a newspaper on Sunday, although it was requested. Had a problem with room key cards, not a big deal until desk clerk treated me like child with condescension when I requested all new key cards after my second trip to desk. Spa services were great, bar service excellent, concierge over the top good. Work on the check-in service for a flawless experience. 29 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Felt Like A Hollywood Star! This place is awesome in so many ways, totally Hollywood all the way, very glamorous, can't wait to stay here again. Only recommendation, stay away from a front desk person named Robin, almost ruined my whole experience at the time of check-out. (You know, like when someone is so done with you?) 23 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The staff is excellent! The room, 1128, smelled like chlorine and the bedroom TV picture didn't work half of my stay. 23 October 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 3.5 stars ac unit was too loud digital cables didnt function properly average hotel for price small shower comfortable bed valet parking guys were great 23 October 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 11 next>>

InterContinental Los Angeles Century City

  • 2151 Avenue Of The Stars
  • Los Angeles , CA , 90067
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-310-2846500

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, German, English, Spanish, Croatian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Russian, Serbian

Pet Policy

A non refundable 200.00 deposit is required
Pet Deposit $200.00 per stay
  • Local Time

    6:26 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 14 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    • Special Needs