Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 339 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Excellent service. Great facilities. Breakfast was a very deal. Room service was fast and very good. 01 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Staff were excellent - made our trip even better! Nothing was too much trouble! 31 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Location Great hotel and we had a comfortable stay. We just did not have enough time to enjoy the hotel facilities, so would have to come back again when in LA. Only downsides was that the sitting area on the balcony area was blocked by a pillar and required to squeeze through and the other was the daily parking charges, if included would have been a great sweetener. Nevertheless very pleased and a satisfied customer. 28 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beverly Hills memorable comfort From beginning to end, my recent stay at this property was memorable .. Reservation to checkin at Ambassador Lounge, I had outstanding customer service …Welcome by Alex Savitski who introduced me to Ambassador Club which I joined … 10 days of personal care, wonderful room service, pillow fluff, winning smiles, and warm goodbye by valet staff. I will be back and proud to be an Ambassador member.. 28 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Staycation InterContential Century City is in a prime location if you are visiting Los Angeles. We checked in with the Ambassador Club host who I must say, if your not a Ambassador member, you will want to be, the host Galina makes it her personal mission to insure your stay is beyond amazing... This trip we used the Spa, and all I can say what took us so long- our massages were heavenly. The minute you step in property - you feel special. Thank you Century City Intercontential for an amazing visit. 27 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by enjoyable stay enjoyed the stay due to excellent Services in the vip Lounge and the room Quality.furthermore the japaneese Flair at the restauant with very tasty Food was unique. improvements should be done in way of room Services,as i had to Claim nearly every day the refill of coffee and Minibar. compared with other intecontis the Club Lounge is not available 24 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing atmosphere and quality service. Truly a pleasurable experience for me to have spent my "Mother's Day" weekend, as well as it happened to be my husband's Birthday, at your lavish hotel. From the moment we entered your welcoming, bright and serene lobby filled with the beauty and aromatic presence of lovely flowers, I immediately felt comfortable and pleased. Everyone was pleasant, helpful, and very professional; especially the Front Desk Staff, one in particular whose name I happen to remember as Oday. We were welcomed in our 'room' with a delicious cupcake at the center of the table with a card wishing us a wonderful stay and a 'Happy Birthday' message. It was all set up so nicely with plates, napkins, silverware and even 2 bottles of water. Everything was perfect- even the "view" from our window! Thank you to The Intercontinental Los Angeles Century City at Beverly Hills Hotel for making "Our special weekend a memorable and satisfying experience. 18 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Hotel We stayed as part of a group with Caravan Tours. As always, Caravan picks the best hotels to stay in. The hotel was classy, the restaurant was wonderful and the staff helpful. The only complaint is I ordered a glass of wine and they charged me $17.00. I thought that was a bit much. My fault, I did not look at the wine list and the bartender picked the most expensive. He did not get a tip. 14 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by baseball trip This is a very nice Hotel with a great location, staff and some of the best room service around. As a Royal Ambassador we received a great upgrade and would return if in the area. 11 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by beautiful, room The room and public spaces in this hotel are attractive. The people, especially Blanca Flores were great to deal with. I'd definitely return. 11 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our absolute favorite hotel anywhere. For the last several years we have chosen the Intercontinental Hotel on Avenue of the Stars for our regular, and sometimes long, stays in the Los Angeles area. From our first stay, they have been wonderful - accommodating in every way - and have provided a truly first class hotel experience. The facility is just fine and the people are outstanding. There is not one thing we would change. They're the best. 07 May 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by LAX As a Royal Ambassador I usually enjoy a warm welcome but that was not the case when I checked in. Room was large and fresh fruit was there as usual but I then realized that I was charged for food from miniibar when that is never the case with other properties. Called to complain since when I checked out they confirmed that all mini bar items were complimentary but basically got a no-response...I guess charging me $50 for something I confirmed twice is more important than treating a RA well. Doubt I'll come back next time I'm in LA. 05 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The very best Value in Beherly Hills - Service perfection Your experience starts the moment you arrive. The staff is professional and knowledgeable, they anticipates your every need, not to mention world famous shopping in Beverly Hills less than five minutes away; we used the available car service to chauffeur us to and from the property. The rooms are spacious, and the views are like a movie screen backdrop of Los Angeles. Thank you David, Alex and Galina –each of you go out of your way to insure our stay was wonderful, relaxing, fun (did I mention we wanted to play the lobby piano one evening, thanks to Galina, she made it happen.. so much fun). Thank you Galina for all you do! 01 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Avenue of the Stars......but no stars for breakfast! Wasn't the most successful check in experience I've ever had but if you're looking for a really ghastly breakfast experience try breakfasting here. The dining room is hosted by two young ladies with flowing locks which, apparently, need hands and fingers constantly running through them. Whilst looking at a room with several empty tables they insist that guests should wait for five or ten minutes to be seated. I think the aim may be to stimulate the appetite since you'll need a good one to make this experience even vaguely positive. I was hoping for fluffy, creamy, scrambled eggs, the ones on the "buffet" resembled a solid lump of styrofoam blubber. I'll never know how they tasted - my stomach rebelled on sight. The service, such as it is, is chaotic and peppered with excitable exclamations like "Lattes are not included" "we've run out of croissants" "we can't make the water hotter - it's from a machine". I did get a "have a great day" from one of the hostesses, as I was leaving, during a rare break she was having from caressing her hair. The other aspects of the hotel are fine with particularly spacious accommodations and I would return to the hotel readily. Give breakfast a miss - they are just not ready for that and first thing in the morning I am certainly not ready for them! 24 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Best Place to Stay in LA!!!! The Intercontinental has become our home away from home whenever we are in LA. this is our third time staying at the Intercontinental Century city. The location is perfect, the service is excellent, and the hotel itself is beautiful. What else could you ask for? We look forward to another visit to this hotel later in the year. 22 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Real 5 Stars We spent two nights in the middle of December 2013. Very lovely hotel. We were given a suite with windows looking right at the Hollywood Sign. So we managed to make fantastic photos on balcony with cup of coffee wearing Intercontinental brand robe with world known white letters behind our shoulders....mmmmmm.... Good location. Hop on hop off excursion bus stop is located right in front of the hotel. The first one goes by at approximately 09-45 and drives you all across the city. Once we decided to walk slowly from Rodeo Drive back to our hotel, it took only 20 minutes. Staff is very polite & helpful. Ideal cleaness everywhere. Breakfast was included in our room rate and I am not able to dissert does its price fit its quality. Overall impression is rather good but in other IC hotels worldwide I could find more service & variety of food. We had our dinners outside the hotel so there was no chance for us to estimate IC food & beverage department to the full. Once we tryed light snacks in the lobby bar, they were OK. Smoking policy. I don't really know did I break any American law smoking on the balcony? But as there was an ashtray on table I decided that smoking is permitted. Internet was free of charge as I am IHG Platinum Member. Good speed and stability. 20 April 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor room cleanliness The lobby is sumptuous, the staff is kind,but the daily rate is not worth what the hotel offers. The lighting and cleanliness of the rooms are far from being consistent with the known high quality of this hotel. 19 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Experience Stayed at the hotel from 4/10 - 4/15. Got upgraded to a suite. The additional room made for a great home-base for our family of four. Thanks so much for making our vacation special. . 18 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best hotel This beautiful hotel exceeded my expectations. From the bellman (James?) who helped with my luggage, to Alisha at the front desk who picked the perfect room for me, to the Diane and Terry in the restaurant, who made my dinning so enjoyable. I would highly recommend this hotel and would stay there again. 16 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value and professional staff and close to Beverly Hills The hotel is excellent value for money given its location, which is a walking distance to Rodeo Drive and Beverly Hills. The staff, in particular the reception and the conciergie were very helpful and professional. 15 April 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by poor experience staff was moderately helpful however as ambassador gold member disappointed with the room locations, slow room service, etc. Rooms are in ok but not great shape. 13 April 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and location but really bad service We booked the InterContinental Century City to celebrate a birthday weekend in L.A. After staying at a rather moderate hotel in Laguna Beach we were hoping to relax in this 4 star hotel in L.A. The room was excellent, clean, had a balcony and Jessi who helped us with our luggage was very friendly and helpful. Apart from that I have to say that I was expecting far more in terms of costumer service. The ladies from the front desk weren't smiling, they neither apologized that our room wasn't ready at 1pm, nor told us how long it might take. They weren't helpful at all and didn't make an effort to help us out with any other request we might have. Additionally, we contacted the concierge to get some info on how to best park and get to where we wanted and they didn't even told us that the InterConti was offering a comp hotel shuttle to exactly the location where we were heading which we found out afterwards. As I received a professional education in hotel management and have been working at the front desk too for several years I think I can tell whether someone is doing a great job or not. Therefore, I have to say that the front desk staff definitely needs some more training. 11 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superious Service We check-in for as stayvation and had a wonderful experience. Thank you David - Bellman and Alex - Front Office Manager, your attention to detail made our stay memoriable. The views from the rooms are fantastic, as we could see the ships in the Pacific Ocean. The hotel is close to great shopping and fine dining. I would recommend this property to anyone visiting Los Angeles. 10 April 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast, needs car Great hotel close to the airport, but you'll need a car to get to all the sights. There is free wifi in the lobby. The breakfast is a bit on the pricey side, but the food was absolutely fantastic. Great Belgian waffles and berries 10 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and comfortable Met every expectation and more. Bar tender was friendly, room was upraded and comfortable. View swere excellent. 06 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and service As a world traveler , intercontinental hotel chain is my first choice of hotel as the deliver on so many levels . The Los Angeles century city intercontinental delivered as good as the other intercontinental usually does . I am very pleased with the services received from the front desk , to room service . Oh and you have to try the spa ! 05 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service all around. room was clean and comfortable. We were very pleased with the friendliness and knowledge of the staff from the front desk to the concierge to the bar staff to the room attendants. We were there for a wedding/reception in late March 2014. Awesome. 03 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superior Service and Great Location From the moment you arrive and are greeted by David the Bellman, your welcoming stay has began. We were greeted by Enga and Doumbre- the best front desk staff a hotel can employ- they always insure our stays are relaxing, taking care of everything we need before we ask. Rooms are large and have a great view of Los Angeles. The property is located in the heart of the city, making sightseeing easy. Thanks to Alex and Adrian, the on-point hotel leadership, this property is the only property we stay at our home-away-from-home. 25 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay but time for a makeover Another great stay at the Intercontinental LA. The staff are terrific as is the hotel's location and the availability of a house car. The lobby bar is a great place to relax but the restaurant/breakfast room needs a major makeover as do the guest rooms. The management should take a good look at the Cafe Opera at the Intercontinental Sydney or the restaurant at London's Intercontinental to see how it should be done. The breakfast was very disappointing - especially compared with that available at the Intercontinental Dubai or Berlin, both of which are real standouts. Overall, great potential but you need to spend some money on the place! 23 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good business hotel I stayed in the IC Century City in early March for one night. I choose the location as it suited my business needs. The hotel is very good quality, with an elegant lobby area ideal for more informal meetings. I found all the staff helpful, although was a little disappointed at how long it took to arrange my room having just travelled for nearly 15 hours. I sat in the lounge for nearly two hours waiting for a room, and had to keep asking for an update on when my room would be ready. I did arrive an hour or so earlier than recommended check in time, so I was aniticipating a bit of a wait for my room, but not that long. The room I was allocated was very spacious and clean with good amenities. The hotel is also close to Century City Mall, which houses a number of top brand stores in an 'open air' environment as well as two department stores and a number of good and well-patronised restaraunts. It is an easy three-block (safe) walk from the hotel. 19 March 2014
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 13 next>>

InterContinental Los Angeles Century City

  • 2151 Avenue Of The Stars
  • Los Angeles , CA , 90067
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-310-2846500

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, German, English, Spanish, Croatian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Russian, Serbian

Pet Policy

A non refundable 200.00 deposit is required
Pet Deposit $200.00 per stay
  • Local Time

    4:29 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 14 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    • Special Needs