Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Los Angeles Century City

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 246 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel, Clean,Safe,Good location Nice Staff, Good location, Clean room, Nice views. 22 September 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Billing Problems After 10 days later, still waiting on a corrected bill. I have called and emailed and still there has not been an email or phone call. This has really tainted the entire experience, very frustrating. I have been loyal to the IHG group, and sadly, that is not important obvious by their failure to even return phone calls. 12 September 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Billing I enjoyed my stay at the hotel but was dissatisfied when the bill did not apply the Ambassador Certificate night. The person at the desk said it would be rectified within the day. A week later, still no response. I have called and left messages and no response. Good service while you are there, but it ends when you leave. Discouraged the certificate has yet to be honored. 09 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff and comfortable room, tied and complicated service We very much enjoyed our stay, the staff and thier experience was very refreshing. The room was comfortable but we did find the room very tied and the services on offer very poor, I.e coffee machine was very modern, but then only provided 2 cups of coffee, 1 cup of tea and only 2 milk pots and 2 sugars. Would love to see old style of service in the rooms. All in a very pleasant stay. 09 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good hotel I recommend this hotel for a very good stay. The staff are excellent with rooms very MOD, clean, and roomy. The food is very good. 08 September 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room terrible service The hotel was beautiful great value. I enjoyed the service from the staff while I was there. It wasn't until after my stay I experienced poor customer service. I called 3 different occasions attempting to get ahold of the person in charge of the hotel folio. I needed my folio split in two for expense reporting. After 3 voicemails I never even received a phone call back. Don't expect me to stay at this location again. 06 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great private Balcony Comfortable bed, great overall service. Remarkable staff knowledge! 03 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel but.... The hotel has an elegant lobby area. There is a swimming pool and gym. We stayed whilst on vacation for 3 nights. The booking was using my reward points and was for 4 people (2 adults and 2 kids). We were given an upgrade at check-in to a suite. This was good except that we had a king bed and the two-seat chair turned into a bed. Not ideal as the chair could only sleep one person but we made do. The hotel is pretty quiet and each room has a balcony. The location was OK but you need a car to go anywhere. The concierge gave us a map but this was useless as it had no detail. There was also a complimentary town car service except that everytime we asked it was unavailable. One disappointment about this hotel is that there is nothing complimentary. There was no bottled water unless you wanted to pay the $10 for a bottle! The internet was free for Platinum members but it was useless. If you have to pay - don't. You will get very frustrated. The staff were generally excellent. The parking is by valet only which is a pain. However the valet staff were excellent with a very efficient service. 01 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel in every respect This establishment hits the bullseye in all aspects. Great ambiance, excellent, friendly and knowledgeable staff. Great location, f&b and comfortable beds. Get me back there! 29 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel The room was beyond our expectations. Very comfortable. We enjoyed sitting in the bar drinking and eating the complimentary pistachios. The staff was very friendly. One particular staff member, Travon, was the most noticeable. He was extremely helpful while we were waiting for our car to arrive. He offered us water while we waited. I noticed him right away when I was opening the door to go outside and I saw him running from one end of the entrance to where I was to open my door. He assisted our driver in loading the luggage. Very friendly young man. 27 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Confortable bed Nice live music bar,nice loby. But i think it seems a little bit old Parking and breackfast very expensive 26 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff in a great hotel This was the last stop on our West Coast holiday and proved to be one of the best. Check-in was efficient and friendly and our room was upgraded to a suite as a platinum ambassador even though using points. The suite was spacious enough to allow our teenage daughters comfortable separate beds in the lounge, whilst we had a lovely king size bed. The 2 balconies also allowed space to enjoy the last of the evening sun. The pool area was small and towels were often in short supply, but provided a good area to relax. The hotel allowed easy access to the Westfield Shopping Centre a couple of blocks away with a good variety of restaurants/cafes. The number 5 bus to Santa Monica left just outside the shopping centre too at a bargain cost of $1 each way. We also walked to Beverley Hills/Rodeo Drive in just 30 minutes and the sightseeing bus leaves right outside the hotel. Great hotel with friendly and knowledgeable staff which I would recommend to anyone. 26 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good service Good service! Good swimming pool! Good room enviroment! 23 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thank you Thank you for great service. Guest relations supervior always give us the best support and service that make me to go back to this hotel. Also thanks to all of service staffs. 21 August 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Unorganised Very impersonal staff. Arranged pickup by their car and told 15 minutes. After 2nd call it arrived in 40 minutes and then almost took someone who had just asked for the service. No newspaper, coffee nit replaced till asking etc etc. Not your usual standards. Will stay elsewhere in LA for future. 21 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, great service Excellent, attentive service. Room decor dated but comfortable, bed outstanding. Room clean but not perfectly (chips under sofa). Breakfast very good but pricey. Workout room and pool wonderful. Walking distance to Santa Monica Boulevard. House car a bonus. 19 August 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy room Room was on 3rd floor, south facing side right above a noisy day care center. Also the firealarm speaker in the room made a buzzing sound all night. Requested another room and was told none was available. 17 August 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Old installations, poor service for a 4star hotel. After experiencing 5star service at well known Grand Tourism Hotels, I learned that this Intercontinental Hotel Company has to much to learn in order to improve the quality of the service rendered. When I went to the swimming pool and noticed the cleaning lady picking up dirty used towels from the floor, folding them, and placing them back to the "clean towels" bin, I felt sick by the scene, and doubted the clean towels in my room. There was always shortages in bathroom amenities and coffe as well. Comforters on bed were very thin and not confi. Concierge was mocking at the fact that we were having troubles with our rented vehicle, instead of offering help. The location is excellent though, for either business or leisure traveling accommodations, I would recommend staying next door, where you can count with clean, reliable, confi stay, larger pool, great gym affiliation, and better educated and respectful personnel. 16 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room Thought the room I stayed in was a little worn with curtain being ripped and stains on floor and lamp shade 16 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by excellent services and very good location We stayed at the hotel from 6 to 9 july. we had a very warm welcome as ambassador member and the status was fully recognized.we has wonderfull room with terrace overlooking the Fox studios. The stay was perfect .very good information from the concierge.very good breakfast buffet. The problem with this hotel is that it is becoming older and older.The lobby and the bar /restaurant are fine.But a serious refurbishment of the rooms (e.g.plumbing) seems necessary.. A specific desk for Ambassador could be usefull We enjoyed our stay and I shall certainly come back for my my next stay in LA. 16 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Choice for Century City This hotel is in a good location and within walking distance of food and entertainment. Very nice staff. No free internet though. 13 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stylish and top luxury Having stayed at some of the top Beverly Hills hotels, this hotel is absolutely as attractive, private and luxe. The rooms are large with a terrace and immaculately clean: wonderful quality linens and large bathrooms with fluffy towels. It's close to everything too with a great valet service. 10 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice room Exceptional room Loved the stay we had. Very memorable. Would highly recommend 10 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful weekend stay! The hotel was fantastic! We had such a nice room- the staff was great and the location is so central to everything LA has to offer. I'll go back again and again. Thanks for a great weekend! 03 August 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Vacation experience Besides the fact that the location is great and the lobby, restaurant/bar, gym and pool area are gorgeous I'm really disappointed with the bedrooms. I have booked two bedrooms once I spent one full week with my family (7 people in total) but: - both bedrooms had "small" two queen size beds; - both bedrooms had horrible pillows; - both bedrooms had old and very worn carpets; - both bedrooms had torn curtains (a bit) 01 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rediscovering the Intercontinental I used to stay at the Intercontinental when it was a Park Hyatt. When it was no longer a Hyatt I moved down the street to Hyatt Century Plaza as I am a Gold Passport platinum level member. On my most recent trip to LA the Hyatt was sold out so I gave the Intercontinental a try. The reason I was in LA was that our son was having disc replacement surgery at Keck Center of USC and we wanted to have him recuperate with our assistance post surgery. I booked two rooms, one junior suite and one king room with a competitive rate that included valet parking and breakfast. The day before our arrival I called and spoke to the Front Desk Manager, Tim, and told him of the importance of getting connecting rooms due to our son's surgery. When we arrived I found that Tim had upgraded our room to an executive suite with a connecting King room. This extra space made the stay much more enjoyable. Next year when I go to LA I will stay at the Intercontinental 20 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by CENTURY CITY INTERCONTINENTAL BEAUTIFUL HOTEL, LANDSCAPE AND GROUNDS. CONVENIENCE TO ALL SHOPPING DISTRICTS. ROOM VIEW LOOKED OUT TO FOX STUDIO'S, SO IT WAS VERY QUIET AT NIGHT. WOULD DEFINETLY STAY THERE AGAIN. 11 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by another great stay this property is incomparable due to the warmth of its staff, the location, and the relaxed clientele (just the right the combo of business people and families). we feel like family when we stay here and will be back as soon as possible. the general manager, Steve and the guest manager Galina, were very warm and surprisingly available to speak to us when we crossed paths. our top choice when we go to LA. 03 July 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Less than expected I love the Century City area, very well located to shopping, food, and movies. The room was very tired looking, there were burnt out lights, dirty glass in bathroom, temperature kept changing. The fitness center was well equiped but cramped. We called for help with thinner pillows - they delivered thicker pillows. We called because room temp was to high - they said engineering would contact us but that never happened. The Valets were either very good or didn't care. I will think twice before booking here agian. 25 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super Wonderful & Comfortable Experience I have never willingly wrote any any review for any hotel but this is my first time! I am the Ambassador member for the Intercontinental and always choose to stay in this branded hotel whenever I was travelling. This time, I really had a great experience in this Intercontinental Hotel Los Angeles and I am looking forward to come back here again next time. What do I like about this hotel? 1- The hospitality of the people 2- Huge lobby 3- The SPA & massage 4-The room 5-The bell service I have never been regretted to renew my Ambassador membership with Intercontinental Hotel as I could get a free upgrade and other complimentary services. I will get a personalised welcome letter & cards from the hotel manager, I will get accumulative points to redeem more stays, special treatment at the reception. Well, I choose Intercontinental for now. 22 June 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 next>>
Los Angeles Century City
  • 2151 Avenue Of The Stars
  • Los Angeles , CA , 90067
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-310-2846500

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, German, English, Spanish, Croatian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Russian, Serbian

Pet Policy

.
Pet Deposit $200.00 per stay
  • Local Time

    5:53 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 14 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    • Special Needs