Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Los Angeles Century City

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 246 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place for a wedding We stayed for a wedding. Everything associated with the wedding was fabulous. The lobby was gorgeous and the bar area there was Nice. Our disappointment was the pool area. Nothing to speak of. We are used to nice resort pools. So we decided to go to the beach. 35$ cab ride each way. Then 50$ to the airport. Ouch! 22 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location, Service and Stay My wife and I celebrated our 11 year wedding anniversary at the hotel. It was gorgeous! When we arrived they had us on the 17th floor for the best views but my wife and I wanted the original suite we booked. The conciere immediately handled moving us, luggage and all. There was no fuss, no issue, no anything. He just immediately called down stairs and then brought us to our deluxe suite. Great size for LA and great location. Housekeeping was on the ball. They came to the room 2x a day. We have never stayed at the Intercontinental before, but we will certainly stay here again. The valet service would have our car out before we came down the elevator. I could not believe the attention to detail this hotel has. My wife loved the fresh flowers that were changed twice while we were there. We both loved the happy hour menu at the bar and the Sunday breakfast was great value. My compliments to the entire staff. We LOVED it!! 17 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I returned to the Intercontinental after 3 years for the same conference. Excellent stay - front desk was great and so was all the rest of the staff. Thank you to the hotel for making the stay memorable and taking care of all issues. Look for Hoss at the bar - he is knowledgeable about the area and will make sure you are taken care of in all the things you need. 16 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service! It was another wonderful stay at this hotel. Very nice and professional guest relation service made our stay more enjoyable. 10 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxed luxury I felt comfortable from the moment I walked into the luxurious yet understated lobby. The hotel felt cozy and quiet despite it's size and location. The rooms were large, and came equipped with all the items you would expect from a luxury 5-star hotel. I would definitely come back my next trip to Los Angeles!!! 07 June 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by NA I don't think I received appropriate treat with IHG platinum member. 06 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and friendly staff. We stayed twice at the Hotel and totally enjoyed the experience. The staff were very helpful and the Hotel is in great condition. The rooms are very comfortable and there are plenty of amenities. My wife and I were very happy we could use the gym facilities after we had checked out as our flight was not until 10pm. 04 June 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, room, and views I really enjoyed my stay. The room was comfortable and up to date. The vies of West LA were great. The room service was a little slow and the fries were extremely salty( unetable). Location was great. I went to a wedding and forgot my suit. I went over to the mall two hours before and was able to get a new suit. 31 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this hotel!!! My husband and I have been traveling to this hotel quite a bit in recent months due to business travel. We absolutely love staying at this hotel and our experience for all our stays have been wonderful. The hotel is situated in a great location central to different areas in LA, but mostly, the hotel is very comfortable, love the rooms, the staff is unbelievably attentive and have made our stays there so welcoming. Thank you so much for our wonderful stays at your hotel and we look forward to many more with you! 30 May 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible hotel and bad service I am a platinum ambassador level member of the Priority club program and had a terrible experience at this hotel last week. I generally don't quibble at paying and beleive that one has to pay well to get good service, therefore this is not a compaint about paying rather the extremely poor value for money proposition at this hotel 1. There was no daily newspaper offered 2. The fixtures in the bathroom had issues and leaks 3. No hot eggs in the buffet breakfast (priced at $25/- plus tax plus gratuity). 4. When we asked, extremely cold response from the waiter in the restaurant - he basically said "please have a seat and the guy who waits on YOU will answer you" 5. Several people knocking on our door soon after checkin (about five times) including one at 11.00 p.m. on the night of checkin by maintenance for fixing a fused bathrrom bulb 6. Terrible bed, gave me a backache for a few days. 7. We had specifically requested for sofa bed to be made up by 7.00 p.m. and we come back exhausted at 11.00 p.m. and bed is not made I have stayed in Intercontinental hotels worldwide on several continents - Muscat, Singapore, Kuala Lumpur, Hong Kong, Seoul, Adelaide, New Delhi, Atlanta and never had a cause to complain till now. The only saving grace for this hotel is the excellent doorman / bell desk team and front office manager on night duty. They are excellent people and did all they could to help me enjoy my stay but I cam away with the feeling that such a big hotel cannot be run by just these two people. 20 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The staff The best thing about this hotel is the staff. Valet, bell, room service, housekeeping and the staff in the vip room. One of the few hotels in LA with high standards. Rooms are always clean & the staff are always helpful and friendly.. Will not go wrong with this hotel. The only request, the overnight parking fee is pricey.... 17 May 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by The hotel has seen better days The hotel is good overall but is aging. It's an old hotel that requires innovation - there is specific 'old' smell in the room etc. Location is very good. Priority Members are valued here. 16 May 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by disappointed I'd like to give you some feedback about your work. On my previous stay, I had to ask to bring bathrobes, bathe gel, botteles of water and complementary coffee or tea sets. And, when I called up to 'customer request' about these, my call was transferred to many people ( 5 times!!), you couldn't gime me a satisfactory response at all. I got a poor response on your concierge desk whenever I go to ask about something. I make it a rule to stay one of Intercontinental hotels of the country where I visit on business trip or leisure, I was always satisfied with the other Intercontinenntal hotels, for instance, Bali, Singapore, Bangkok and Paris... but I feel extremely disappointed at the Los Angeles compared with the other hotels. Please strive toward improvement of overall your service. Best regards, 12 May 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Unhappy about 3 things 1. If you want me to return as a guest, your wifi internet service must improve. Your internet service was so slow that I had to use my Verizon wireless hot spot. When 4G service exceeds a hotel's internet speed, that's a problem. 2. The food in the restaurant was sub-standard as was the service received when I dined there on Thursday night, April 18th. 3. The light in front of my closet never worked. You would turn it on and then after one minute, it would go off. 4. My bathroom was not well cleaned. 25 April 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by inadequate maintenance I came to the front desk reporting that my shower was cold on the first morning . On the second morning, it was still cold. Finally, on third, the shower was adequate. One morning of cold shower is unacceptable. Two mornings, unforgivable.. 14 April 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by lovely hotel comfortable, convenient, all the amenities, very accommodating staff. 12 April 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Down time in Los Angeles After long work week I decided to stay at this property. It was awesome. No complaints here. The bar was relaxing, the rooms very nice and up to date and the staff was great securing a client dinner reservation for me. If you want to just relax and not be bothered by the traffic, noise and masses then this hotel is it. 11 April 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, location and amazing food We are fairly picky when it comes to accommodation and were pleasantly surprised with this choice having never used Intercontinental before. Great location for LA general, the most AMAZING food in the restaurant (twice in four days). Everything was great, if its within your budget its a great choice. Would definitely stay again. 06 April 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT VALUE AND GREAT STAFF TO TAKE CARE OF YOU. ONE OF THE MOST ENJOYABLE STAY WE HAD , GREAT LOCATION AND AMENITIES 03 April 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stepped it up from the last experience I have had a very bad experience in the past with this property. After hearing back from the Director Suzie who was able to keep her words and really stepped up my stay and made wonderful experience for me. Worth a review on Trip advisor too. 01 April 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and excellent room We had a memorable stay at the intercontinental. The staff were top rate, knew what was going on etc. The town car was a bonus for shopping in Beverley Hills. Would recommend this hotel. 31 March 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best part of our trip We should have had a comfortable 4.5 hr flight to Los Angeles and arrived at the hotel by 7:00pm, but instead, we did not arrive until after midnight. I had called earlier to let the hotel know we would be late in arriving and the hotel assured me there would be no problems, and asked if there was anything they could do for me. My only request was for a couple of bottles of water to be in my room. Exhausted and completely spent from the travel, we were greatly appreciative of the ease of checkin and the general comfort and quality of the upgraded room we received when we finally did arrived. A plate of fresh fruit with the bottled water was a nice added touch when we got to our room. The staff was great, and very helpful during our entire stay, and we really appreciated it and look forward to our next visit. 27 March 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our 1st choice in LA Have stayed here frequently since our first stay five years ago. The staff is friendly and helpful, the hotel welcoming and the accommodations lovely, clean and comfortable. Everyone, from doorman to room service waiters make us feel they are dedicated to making us feel at home----and we do. In-room dining, restaurant and lounge all offer great food with a diverse menu. A terrific value. 22 March 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by So so experience, not representative of other Intercontinental properties Bed and pillows very hard. While watching movie, it froze 5 times. Staff could not fix it, yet were resistant to refunding price of movie, even though we had not seen even half of movie. Television channels limited. 10 March 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice Hotel but in dire need of a refurb. Whilst we enjoyed our stay, we felt the hotel was in dire need of a Refurbishment or upgrade. The entrance foyer and ground floor areas were very good & most inviting but the room needed some improvements. The Aircon unit was so noisy that we were unable to use it at night and with the fridge also loud, we could have had very restless nights, if we had used it. The corridors were dull and dim and needed repapering. The Ice Machine on our floor (6th) didn't work, so had to travel to other levels to obtain same - even after reporting the fault. The valet parkers forgot our car on the first morning and had to wait over 20mins for delivery. Our rate included Valet parking and Internet but had to get them removed from our bill TWICE. As Non coffee drinkers we regularly had to ask for more TEA pods for the machine, even after leaving notes. The one saving grace was the STAFF, who were excellent - very helpful and courteous and very very friendly. 05 March 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, Comfortable room and service. From the moment I returned to the Intercontinetal on my most recent stay, I found the staff to be friendly, helpful and very accommodating. Elyssa (sp?) at the Front Desk was particularly helpful on any and every occasion that I had questions or needed assistance. She immediately recognized and addressed me by my proper name. She is an excellent representative of the Intercontinental Hotel. It is because of the fine staff from the moment you enter the Intercontinental Los Angeles Century City that causes customers to have brand loyalty to you property in Century City.. There is a friendly warm and yet sophisticated atmosphere. 28 February 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible hard bed, sunken sofa ! Fragrance in carpet. We arrived for my husband's birthday weekend and dropped off our luggage in an executive king suite without noticing what shape the room was in before leaving for an outing w friends. Back at 11pm my husband sat on the sofa in the livingroom area to watch TV only to sink down 2 feet . The brick hard mattress had only a flat sheet instead of the normal fitted sheet on it. When i pulled up the flat sheet the mattress was worn and old. We tossed and turned all night and at 6am woke up with horrible back aches. I did call the front desk at around 1:30 am during my frustration and spoke w Ted who told me they had never had a complaint about mattress comfort in this hotel. He then told me to " have a nice day". At check out i told the girl that i had another reservation for the 9th and i was concerned about coming back and getting a bad room and bed and guess what, SHE OFFERED TO CANCEL THAT RESERVATION!!!! Now that's great customer service is it not?? She did apoligize that i had a bad nights sleep though and she would report it to her supervisor. really? who cares? I am visiting Mark Hopkins in San Francisco on the 15 and 16th and I know they are better then this hotel. 25 February 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and lovely staff Spent just the one night here, meeting up with my parents at the end of their 3 month trip around the US. The hotel was fantastic. Nice lobby area, big rooms with very comfortable bed, and great staff. In particular, Terry, in the restaurant was a stand out. My parents had eaten there the previous night, and when the three of us arrived for dinner, he greeted us like family. Hotel is located close to Beverly Hills with a free car service that drops you right on Rodeo Drive. Only negative is the lack of a business centre, there is just a single computer with printer located in a very odd cubicle next to the check in desk, looks like an afterthought. Highly recommended. 24 February 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service Every single hotel employee was extremely friendly and helpful. They truly "delighted" us in every way! Thanks to everyone! 16 February 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious Room Overall the experience was very good although there were a few negatives. 1. I feel that it is outrageous to charge for WI-FI when the room rates are so expensive. It gives one the feeling of being nickeled and dimed at every turn. 2. It would be nice to have a refrigerator in the room other than the one holding $5 bottles of water. 15 February 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 next>>
Los Angeles Century City
  • 2151 Avenue Of The Stars
  • Los Angeles , CA , 90067
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-310-2846500

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, German, English, Spanish, Croatian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Russian, Serbian

Pet Policy

.
Pet Deposit $200.00 per stay
  • Local Time

    7:29 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 14 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    • Special Needs