Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Los Angeles Century City

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 259 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, location and amazing food We are fairly picky when it comes to accommodation and were pleasantly surprised with this choice having never used Intercontinental before. Great location for LA general, the most AMAZING food in the restaurant (twice in four days). Everything was great, if its within your budget its a great choice. Would definitely stay again. 06 April 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT VALUE AND GREAT STAFF TO TAKE CARE OF YOU. ONE OF THE MOST ENJOYABLE STAY WE HAD , GREAT LOCATION AND AMENITIES 03 April 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stepped it up from the last experience I have had a very bad experience in the past with this property. After hearing back from the Director Suzie who was able to keep her words and really stepped up my stay and made wonderful experience for me. Worth a review on Trip advisor too. 01 April 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and excellent room We had a memorable stay at the intercontinental. The staff were top rate, knew what was going on etc. The town car was a bonus for shopping in Beverley Hills. Would recommend this hotel. 31 March 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best part of our trip We should have had a comfortable 4.5 hr flight to Los Angeles and arrived at the hotel by 7:00pm, but instead, we did not arrive until after midnight. I had called earlier to let the hotel know we would be late in arriving and the hotel assured me there would be no problems, and asked if there was anything they could do for me. My only request was for a couple of bottles of water to be in my room. Exhausted and completely spent from the travel, we were greatly appreciative of the ease of checkin and the general comfort and quality of the upgraded room we received when we finally did arrived. A plate of fresh fruit with the bottled water was a nice added touch when we got to our room. The staff was great, and very helpful during our entire stay, and we really appreciated it and look forward to our next visit. 27 March 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our 1st choice in LA Have stayed here frequently since our first stay five years ago. The staff is friendly and helpful, the hotel welcoming and the accommodations lovely, clean and comfortable. Everyone, from doorman to room service waiters make us feel they are dedicated to making us feel at home----and we do. In-room dining, restaurant and lounge all offer great food with a diverse menu. A terrific value. 22 March 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by So so experience, not representative of other Intercontinental properties Bed and pillows very hard. While watching movie, it froze 5 times. Staff could not fix it, yet were resistant to refunding price of movie, even though we had not seen even half of movie. Television channels limited. 10 March 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice Hotel but in dire need of a refurb. Whilst we enjoyed our stay, we felt the hotel was in dire need of a Refurbishment or upgrade. The entrance foyer and ground floor areas were very good & most inviting but the room needed some improvements. The Aircon unit was so noisy that we were unable to use it at night and with the fridge also loud, we could have had very restless nights, if we had used it. The corridors were dull and dim and needed repapering. The Ice Machine on our floor (6th) didn't work, so had to travel to other levels to obtain same - even after reporting the fault. The valet parkers forgot our car on the first morning and had to wait over 20mins for delivery. Our rate included Valet parking and Internet but had to get them removed from our bill TWICE. As Non coffee drinkers we regularly had to ask for more TEA pods for the machine, even after leaving notes. The one saving grace was the STAFF, who were excellent - very helpful and courteous and very very friendly. 05 March 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, Comfortable room and service. From the moment I returned to the Intercontinetal on my most recent stay, I found the staff to be friendly, helpful and very accommodating. Elyssa (sp?) at the Front Desk was particularly helpful on any and every occasion that I had questions or needed assistance. She immediately recognized and addressed me by my proper name. She is an excellent representative of the Intercontinental Hotel. It is because of the fine staff from the moment you enter the Intercontinental Los Angeles Century City that causes customers to have brand loyalty to you property in Century City.. There is a friendly warm and yet sophisticated atmosphere. 28 February 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible hard bed, sunken sofa ! Fragrance in carpet. We arrived for my husband's birthday weekend and dropped off our luggage in an executive king suite without noticing what shape the room was in before leaving for an outing w friends. Back at 11pm my husband sat on the sofa in the livingroom area to watch TV only to sink down 2 feet . The brick hard mattress had only a flat sheet instead of the normal fitted sheet on it. When i pulled up the flat sheet the mattress was worn and old. We tossed and turned all night and at 6am woke up with horrible back aches. I did call the front desk at around 1:30 am during my frustration and spoke w Ted who told me they had never had a complaint about mattress comfort in this hotel. He then told me to " have a nice day". At check out i told the girl that i had another reservation for the 9th and i was concerned about coming back and getting a bad room and bed and guess what, SHE OFFERED TO CANCEL THAT RESERVATION!!!! Now that's great customer service is it not?? She did apoligize that i had a bad nights sleep though and she would report it to her supervisor. really? who cares? I am visiting Mark Hopkins in San Francisco on the 15 and 16th and I know they are better then this hotel. 25 February 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and lovely staff Spent just the one night here, meeting up with my parents at the end of their 3 month trip around the US. The hotel was fantastic. Nice lobby area, big rooms with very comfortable bed, and great staff. In particular, Terry, in the restaurant was a stand out. My parents had eaten there the previous night, and when the three of us arrived for dinner, he greeted us like family. Hotel is located close to Beverly Hills with a free car service that drops you right on Rodeo Drive. Only negative is the lack of a business centre, there is just a single computer with printer located in a very odd cubicle next to the check in desk, looks like an afterthought. Highly recommended. 24 February 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service Every single hotel employee was extremely friendly and helpful. They truly "delighted" us in every way! Thanks to everyone! 16 February 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious Room Overall the experience was very good although there were a few negatives. 1. I feel that it is outrageous to charge for WI-FI when the room rates are so expensive. It gives one the feeling of being nickeled and dimed at every turn. 2. It would be nice to have a refrigerator in the room other than the one holding $5 bottles of water. 15 February 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always comfortable I think this hotel is the best of Intercontinental hotels in U.S. Especially staff service level is excellent ! Thank you so much. 14 February 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Plumbing issues My room had plumbing problems, water was extremely hot, no cold water. Could not shower. I called front desk to inform the. When I checked out, no acknowledgement of problem. When I mentioned to the check out clerk, they were not aware of an issue. Wow! For the amount I paid for the room, and no shower. Really disappointed 13 February 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Needs an Overhaul This property has seen better days and needs an overhaul. The paint, wall paper, carpet, window treatments, and furniture were either chipped and peeling or stained. The room smelled musty and smoky. Expected a lot more considering the location and the InterContinental name. 12 February 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, very friendly and professional I had a great stay, enjoyed the services of the professional staff, and the black Mercedes 28 January 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another 5 Star Experience and Exceptional Value After a fantastic visit last year, we decided to stay here again and we were very happy we did. We were upgraded to a deluxe suite on arrival (we do have a high status) but mentioned that last year we had been given a better upgrade and the very helpful staff then offered us the luxury suite again. The suite was great and better condition than we remember from last year so I think it may have had a makeover. Beds are very comfortable and walk in robe and 2 toilets are great facilities to have. Having a wet bar area is really handy as well as it means you can have a quick breakfast/lunch in the morning (grocery store close by) and then clean up yourself quickly. The weather was great so spent a lot of time in the lovely pool. A great thing we found out this time is that you have access to the steam and sauna room which are both wonderful and they also have showering facilites there with high quality shampoo, conditioner etc. Since last year a small shop has opened that had great souvenirs and clothes to buy (if you forget something and have to have it asap). Also, free coffee and tea facilities are available to guests in the lobby...the tea choices were great. The hotel also has a town car that you can organise to take you to places close by and this is a very nice extra to have. Longest wait was only 10 minutes and all the drivers are fantastic at driving (good to know after some of the taxi rides you may experience). Staff are all very knowledgeable and helpful, if someone can't help you they will make sure they find out for you and all our queries were followed up making for a great experience. 26 January 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, but look outside for dining options. Staff (their best asset) is great and very attentive, especially Karen and Efrem. Very nice property, but after a week you begin to see some of the warts. Some housekeeping issues in public areas (e.g. scuff marks on the walls, hand prints on staff doors). However, and more importantly, my room and bathroom were extremely clean and always stocked with soap and shampoo. Food and beverage is not their best effort, but the burger and breakfast buffet were ok. Need to replace the bed. It's not on par with heavenly beds (at least the one in my room wasn't, as none of the others in our group complained about their beds). 25 January 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Stay... Fantastic Place to stay. Brilliant team of staff, comfortable, elegant, great food, an 11 out of 10!!! 20 January 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Energetic Staff The staff went out of their way to assist in a comfortable visit and are very knowledgable of the area. 12 January 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Disappointed Ok you asked for a review, here you go. We came here with our three little children becuase we were married here 6 years ago when it was the Park Hyatt. We thought it would be cute to come back with our expanded family. The experience was very disappointing. They did give us a corner room, because I paid for the extra view which was nice. When we went up to our room, the hallway smelled like cigarettes masked with some strong floral fragrance. It just didnt smell clean. When we got to our room, we had them open up the sofa bed which was beyond uncomfortable even for a sofabed. Luckily the kids slept on it and they didnt care. But even sitting on it, you couldn't sit on it without falling into the middle. It was clearly an old old sofabed. The room looked decent and fairly clean which was nice and it had two nice flat screens and a keurig. My favorite part about the hotel. In the morning I went downstairs with my little one and tried to have breakfast. I had to wait 10 minutes then flag down someone a few times just to get my order. It wasn't busy, they were just not paying any attention to me. This made me angry since I had a hungry one year old waiting to eat. The final day after we checked out we wanted a picture of our kids in the front of the hotel where we took our wedding pictures. We asked a valet to take the picture of us and he seemed annoyed. The worst part is, when a Bentley pulled up, he stopped ( while we were posing with three kids) and started talking to the driver for a couple minutes.. while we were still trying posing!! At that point I had it and we were so glad we were leaving. Also they charge $36 for parking per night. What do they think they are, the montage? Atleast the montage gives you water and hats when you leave. So Intercontinental Los Angeles, you disappoint, with your horrible winter decor, unfriendly service and old smelly hallways. 03 January 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 room i came to this hotel for the name but did not find .same but my stay was not good my refrigerated in my room was making huge noice then i talk to sueze she change my room .and have two room in the hotel .when i went to the new room i that room there where no heat and bathroom shower was broken so i did not injoy but sueze was helpfull . but i did have good stay in the hotel 03 January 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall very good Lobby looked great Furniture in room needs an upgrade speedy car delivery 02 January 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed and Great Service No complimentarie water for few days. The mini bar is closed. 24 November 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by College Tour Location PERFECT We love staying at the hotel. THis time did tours of UCLA and USC. Perfect location for colleges, mall, shopping and great eating. Oscar at the front desk is a gem of a staffer!!!! 18 November 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love the Intercontental I just somehow lost my earlier review so here it is again. For years we have stayed in the best accomodations in this part of LA and the Intercontinental is our, hands down, favorite. The staff is simply wonderful - makes it feel like home away from home. Always friendly and professional service and our favorite room type is roomy, gracious and reasonably priced. Thank you Intercontinental. We look forward to returning. 14 November 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by excellent i have stay in this hotel many times, and always is a good time. the only thing is the bretfast buffet is not very good. the air coondition is direct in top of the bed is i had sick. also when they clean the rooms they do not take the trash 14 November 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by not friendly to family you are charge for everything including coffee. No refrigerator for the milk for the children. No free breakfast, for a high end hotel you even charge fot the enternet. common 07 November 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gret Hotel for the Money The value you get at the price here is amazing. We had a spectacular room with a sun deck with both a view of the Hollywood sign and the ocean. The bed was soooooo comfortable and the staff very friendly. I'll definitely be staying here again when I'm in LA! 06 November 2012
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 next>>
Los Angeles Century City
  • 2151 Avenue Of The Stars
  • Los Angeles , CA , 90067
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-310-2846500

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, German, English, Spanish, Croatian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Russian, Serbian

Pet Policy

.
Pet Deposit $200.00 per stay
  • Local Time

    11:21 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 14 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    • Special Needs