Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Dar Al Hijra Madinah

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Dar Al Hijra Madinah
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 250 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

250reviews

  • 5 Stars
    127
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    15

Improve the Main area Deco,

By

11 February 2016

Need to improve the overall impression of the Hotel.
Main Lobby and Dining room are rather tired looking. Old furnitures and faded upholsteries.

Read More
Read Less

hospitality and service are amazing

By

10 February 2016

club

overall outstanding hotel
service is great
hospitality is amazing
breakfast is very good
room service is excellent
I recommend this hotel to my friends

Read More
Read Less

Visit to Haram

By

10 February 2016

platinumelite

Excellent Local, Excellent Hotel. Everything is closeby.

Read More
Read Less

An amazing experience

By

10 February 2016

platinumelite

The room was very comfortable, the location was good, great services with nice staff , strong Wi-Fi signal and high speed Internet all that in very very good price

Read More
Read Less

check in problems, dated hotel

By

10 February 2016

club

OK rooms, be careful about reservations! I was told that my room will be ready upon arrival, however despite having a reservation/confirmation number, I was told that my booking was cancelled without any obvious reason! They were able to accommodate me and my family, but It could have easily gone wrong.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay in a good location

By

08 February 2016

Good,clean accommodation.Hotel is showing its age but take away nothing from them.They try hard to make your stay nice.Got upgraded to a junior suite with a city view.I requested haram view but that request was not granted.Complimentary fruit,dates and biscuit platters.Arab News paper everyday.Breakfast was good but could be more exciting.Waflles were the standout for me.Wifi worked well.Walk to the haram in 7minutes.Plenty food and shopping options around the hotel.Found the rates charged a little on the high side considering I paid much cheaper in Makkah for better accommodation.Check out was very smooth and efficient.All in all, a good stay at a good hotel.Will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable hotel

By

02 February 2016

Overall hotel experience is very satisfactory. Front desk staff need to be trained in terms of handling the crowd and meeting customer expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

28 January 2016

Enjoyed my stay and the mouth watering dishes for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

not a good experience

By

26 January 2016

platinumelite

i didn't enjoy the stay there, because of poor service.

Posted byCustomerCare
05 February 2016
Dear RedStar73, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member and giving your feedback. Our hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities. It is truly regrettable to hear that you were not satisfied with your overall experience because of poor customer service. I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience it may have caused you. Your comments will help us improve our service and offer a great experience for our guests. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Accomodation

By

19 January 2016

Overall service and accomodiation is very good , I face an issue at check in related to upgrade as i am Rolyal Ambassador but it is solved by Front desk manager.

Read More
Read Less

My Umra

By

06 January 2016

platinumelite

I was in Madina for Umra and my stay in the hotel was so exciting . I am particularly grateful to the duty manager who was always there to help me when the need arises.
I will always stay in the Darul Hijra anytime am in Madina. I am grateful to all the staff of the hotel. I like the breakfast it was fantastic.

Read More
Read Less

agréable et confortable

By

05 January 2016

club

dans l’ensemble, je recommande vivement cet hôtel surtout pour la qualité du service fourni et la gentillesse du personnel , ce qui est regrettable, c'est les fenêtres,mal verrouillées , elles laissent passer beaucoup de bruit provenant de la circulation locale sinon séjour très agréable surtout le petit déjeuner

Read More
Read Less