Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Madinah-Dar Al Iman

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Madinah-Dar Al Iman
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 242 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

242reviews

  • 5 Stars
    157
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    7

The Pleasure near Haram Al Nabawi Al Sharif

By

27 April 2016

club

Excellent place.
Excellent people.
Excellent Service.
Excellent Excellent.
Thanks for all staff.
Thanks for the management.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 May 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to express your feelings and excellent feedback. Looking forward to welcoming you again at InterContinental Dar Al Iman Hotel, Madinah. Sincerely, Mohammed Khattab Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

dream in dar iman intercontinental in madinah

By

26 April 2016

club

I have a very nice experience every thing is excellent I love this hotel I will always stay in dar iman after I taste the delicious food and good service and the value they give to their guest . and special thank to the concierge staff

Posted byHotelStaff
28 April 2016
Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for staying at InterContinental Dar Al Iman Hotel Madinah and sharing your kind feedback about our hotel's delicious food and good services. We assure you that we are committed to delivering quality in all aspects of the guest experience and appreciate your feedback. Sincerely, Mohammed Khattab Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

18 April 2016

club

My stay was beyond Super,i just stayed less than 24 hours,the staff were very helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
21 April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind feedback about your stay at Dar Al Iman InterContinental hotel, Madinah. We are very happy to hear that you've enjoyed your time with us. We hope to have you with us soon again! Best greetings Mohammed Khattab Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hospitality

By

18 April 2016

club

Hotel staff have great hospitality. Nice breakfast with good variety in menu. Cleanliness was excellent in room but common areas need improvement.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Dear Dr. Saad, Thanks for your kind feedback about your recent stay at Dar Al Iman InterContinental, Madinah! that you've enjoyed our great hospitality, breakfast and cleanliness. However, your comments has been forwarded to concerned department head, and please be assured that truly corrective actions will be taken to improve common areas. We welcome you again at InterContinental Dar Al Iman Hotel. Sincerely, Mohammed Khattab Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

18 April 2016

It was good a stay and good time there I thought cam agin soon

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Dear Mr. Fahad, I would like to thank you for staying at InterContinental Dar Al Iman Hotel Madinah and hope to keep it as your future destination. Meantime, thank you so much for sharing your kind feedback about our hotel. We assure you that we are committed to delivering quality in all aspects of the guest experience and appreciate your feedback. Sincerely, Mohammed Khattab Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable, great location

By

14 April 2016

club

- Check in and out were very smooth and fast
- Room was as per my request
- Very easy access to the Masjid Al Nabawi
- All the staff were very helpful and attentive
- Would definitely stay here again and would recommend it

Posted byHotelStaff
17 April 2016
Dear Hebz, Thanks for your kind feedback about your recent stay at Dar Al Iman InterContinental, Madinah! that you've enjoyed easy access to Masjid Al Nabawi, smooth and fast checking in process and thanks for recommending our hotel. We welcome you again at InterContinental Dar Al Iman Hotel in near future. Sincerely, Mohammed Khattab Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very good stay

By

12 April 2016

club

I am extreamly happy with the serive staff ,food and hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 April 2016
Dear Mr. Farhan, Thank you very much for choosing InterContinental Dar Al Iman Hotel Madinah to stay and hope to keep it as your future destination. Also, I would like to thank you for your precious time to write nice comments about our services and food. Please be assured that InterContinental is very committed in its efforts to provide a professional service up to the luxury standard to all guests, which is our principal objective. Looking forward to welcoming you again at InterContinental Dar Al Iman Hotel. Sincerely, Mohammed Khattab Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

great location near the Prophet

By

12 April 2016

excellent except breakfast experience. expected to walk around and find tables ourselves which were generally poorly laid out and having to look for cutlery.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 April 2016
Dear Mr. Samar, Thank you so much for sharing your comments about our hotel. I apologize that your experience was less than expected and you disliked our breakfast and looking for cutlery. Please be informed that your comments has been forwarded to the department head concerned and truly action will be taken. However, I would like to thank you very much for choosing InterContinental Dar Al Iman Hotel Madinah to stay and hope to keep it as your future destination. Looking forward to welcoming you again at InterContinental Dar Al Iman Hotel. Sincerely, Mohammed Khattab Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay in

By

12 April 2016

club

I like it due to its location and the good service they provide.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 April 2016
Dear Mr. Majdy, I would like to say thank you for your nice words for your recent experience to stay at Dar Al Iman InterContinental, Madinah! Sincerely, Mohammed Khattab Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

ali

By

12 April 2016

platinumelite

very nice hotel in terms of rooms and location and staff and I enjoyed my stay very much

Posted byHotelStaff
17 April 2016
Dear Mr. Ali, Thank you so much for sharing your great experience at Dar Al Iman InterContinental, Madinah! We are delighted to read that you have enjoyed our Prime location. Looking forward to welcoming you again at InterContinental Dar Al Iman Hotel. Sincerely, Mohammed Khattab Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Location, good srvices

By

11 April 2016

club

It was a nice experience, the location, room, services and facilities were good.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 April 2016
Dear Al Mohanad, Thanks for your kind feedback for your recent stay at Dar Al Iman InterContinental, Madinah! that you've enjoyed our Prime location, room, services and facilities. We welcome you again at InterContinental Dar Al Iman Hotel. Sincerely, Mohammed Khattab Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Conveniently Comfortable Stay

By

03 April 2016

One of the nearest Hotels, a few steps from the Men's Entrance.
Everything was perfect: Overall Cleanliness, Privacy, First Class Service, Friendly Professional House Keepers. A recommended stay,

The only 'tiny-weeny' minus point is the choice of Buffet Spread, which should have at least 1 selection of Asian Cuisine (specifically Malay/ Indo food) like fried rice/noodles (not vermicelli). We are fine, but usually children are choosy and prefer to eat their normal staples. We ended up having to buy out of the Hotel premise most of the times, though it is just nearby. Should the dining experience suits our palate, we could have given a 5 Star experience. Nevertheless, dining is not the reason why we were here, just to suggest some points for future improvement if applicable. Thank you InterContinental Madinah Dar Al Iman!

Posted byHotelStaff
06 April 2016
Dear Adura, Thank you for taking the time to express your thoughts and concerns. It is with regret to read that you did not enjoy your meals during your stay. Kindly be assured that your comments are of utmost importance for us that is why these shall be forwarded to the appropriate head of departments to ensure that similar instances do not occur again in the future. Again, we thank you for your feedback and our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience. Sincerely, Mohammed Khattab Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less