Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Madinah-Dar Al Iman

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 75 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 a great hotel thanks for your good service and the restaurant is good quality. 19 August 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by need renovation and ambassedor member special attention i stayed with my wife and doughter, nice reception welcoming, although i am an ambbassedor member and i am in title of upgrade and the staff know it they informed me that the room category that you entitled to be upgradded is full and we are sorry for that. i didnt argu i just want to have a good time. and the person in front was polite. my opinion i should be upgraded to the available room gategory whatever or at least compensated. sorry is not always enough. and this may make re consider the ambassador membership. in regard of room nice and clean furniture is old but its well maintained. renovation is a must to keep it standard. 18 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by convenient,recognition the hotel is very convenient for visiting the holy mosque and the of the hotel very helpful and honest . and also recognise ambasador states,give lot of extra care. I thanks all the staff for making my stay very comfortable 12 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service very pleased with good recognition of Ambassador status. 12 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by High price Rooms price higher than the markets, and also food menu is unacceptable at all 11 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 1st the stay in Intercontinental Da Al Iman was a very present and satisfy all the visitors to Holy Mosque ( Almajed Al- Nabawi), suggested for people who loosk for excellent and special treatment stay, staff very cooperative, the hotels offering the most comfortable sleeping systems, needed after long walks in nearby Prophet Mosque which directly near Hotel doors, thanks Intercontinental for a fine stay at Madinah 10 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks Thanks for all staff in dar al iman hotel Furniture needs to renew 03 August 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by below IC standard this property should not be part of InterContinental, it is below IC standard almost in every thing 29 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good and Decent Hotel Very courteous staff.. Appreciated that I was checked in very early in the morning on my arrival. 20 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 fair stay ecellent location but not recommended during Ramdhan 20 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good location It is clear that the management of the hotel is doing a good job. In my opinion the rooms need renovation. 06 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 mr I would like to thank all the staff in the hotel for their excellent service , also they make the guests to feel as if they are at their homes. 28 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice stay first of all I would like to express my great thanks for Mr Mohammed AlRefai for his excellent hospitality and doing his best to make our stay comfortable Our stay was nice and calm with holy atmosphere ... 27 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Location is good Service and rooms are comfortable. empolyees are frindely. 25 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very friendly staff Great staff and great location, the duty manager was very helpful and all the staff were nice and friendly 23 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 7 star service, Great Location 7 Star service, Great helpful and warm welcoming staff. Very friendly crew. Just few steps away from Masjid E Nabwi. Great view of MASJID E NABWI. 16 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by BEST LOCATION One of the best hotel in Madina its all about location and the staff who realy effeciant and friendly 14 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Sleep, but I had the pleasure to stay in this hotel for couple of nights .. however I was a bit disappointed for the poor quality of the bathroom .. specifically the tiles are very old and not match for a 5 stars hotel .. Also the water pressure is very week, and not good enough to do our personal needs .. I'd appreciate if you improve the bathroom quality ASAP 11 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent Location My overall experience with InterContinental Madinah Dar Al Iman was excellent. 03 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Location and Excellent Service Excellent location of this hotel and superb services provided by house keeping staff, guest relations manager and duty manager made our stay very comfortable and memorable. 28 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service with clean bed Thanks a lot for the excellent staff, clean rooms, excellent breakfast 23 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCLEENT STAY i ENJOYED MY STAY TO THE MAXIMUM tHE STAFF AND SERVICE WERE EXCEEDING THE EXPECTATION 14 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location Nice location and friendly staff. The property might needs a bit of renovation to meet its own standard but overall a nice place to stay 22 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by value for money This is the right hotel for money value. Special for old age n with children. The best place. 13 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable bed good performance and attitude of service staff variable kinds of food 04 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Hotel experience I have vary good experience with dar al iman hotel 24 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent hospitality They recognised my member level and accordingly they welcomed us in the hotel with everything we needed. 15 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best place in front on prophit mousque But the prices should more reasonable beacause the hotel is old 13 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unforgetable I would like to thank Deputy Manager Mr. Faud. who made our stay very pleasant. He went out of his way to make sure we had a comfort and enjoyable stay. We would recommend to everyone this hotel, attached to Prophet Masjid. Very friendly staff and execellent location. * Don't forget to try the feel Arabian coffee with date after each prayer. 25 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Every time I visit Madina I try and saty here. The staff here is great, much friendlier and more cordial than other hotels in the locale. The restaurant also excels in the quality of food served and service 13 January 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
Madinah-Dar Al Iman
  • P.O. Box 20205, Off Siteen Street
  • Madinah
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Front Desk +966-14-8206666

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, English, French, Hindi, Indonesian, Punjabi

Pet Policy

Contact hotel for details
  • Local Time

    6:07 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      4:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      1:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • Saudi Riyal ر.س.‏ (SAR)

    Accessibility

    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking