Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Madinah-Dar Al Iman

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 58 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Sleep, but I had the pleasure to stay in this hotel for couple of nights .. however I was a bit disappointed for the poor quality of the bathroom .. specifically the tiles are very old and not match for a 5 stars hotel .. Also the water pressure is very week, and not good enough to do our personal needs .. I'd appreciate if you improve the bathroom quality ASAP 11 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent Location My overall experience with InterContinental Madinah Dar Al Iman was excellent. 03 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Location and Excellent Service Excellent location of this hotel and superb services provided by house keeping staff, guest relations manager and duty manager made our stay very comfortable and memorable. 28 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service with clean bed Thanks a lot for the excellent staff, clean rooms, excellent breakfast 23 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCLEENT STAY i ENJOYED MY STAY TO THE MAXIMUM tHE STAFF AND SERVICE WERE EXCEEDING THE EXPECTATION 14 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location Nice location and friendly staff. The property might needs a bit of renovation to meet its own standard but overall a nice place to stay 22 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by value for money This is the right hotel for money value. Special for old age n with children. The best place. 13 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable bed good performance and attitude of service staff variable kinds of food 04 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Hotel experience I have vary good experience with dar al iman hotel 24 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent hospitality They recognised my member level and accordingly they welcomed us in the hotel with everything we needed. 15 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best place in front on prophit mousque But the prices should more reasonable beacause the hotel is old 13 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unforgetable I would like to thank Deputy Manager Mr. Faud. who made our stay very pleasant. He went out of his way to make sure we had a comfort and enjoyable stay. We would recommend to everyone this hotel, attached to Prophet Masjid. Very friendly staff and execellent location. * Don't forget to try the feel Arabian coffee with date after each prayer. 25 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Every time I visit Madina I try and saty here. The staff here is great, much friendlier and more cordial than other hotels in the locale. The restaurant also excels in the quality of food served and service 13 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by room preparation it was aplesant experience my only comment is when i upgraded my room, i packed up at 12 mid day & informed the reception i was spposed to transfer to my new room after 2 pm , but I didnot recieve the room till 5;30 pm when i called the cleaners personally they were so nice but very busy so i think there should be a larger no. of cleaners serving the check in - check out rooms 05 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Ever and below average service The concierge service is really bad, Hotel management must pay attention to requests made during the reservation, and to pay more attention to guests complaint, the room cleanness is poor. The breakfast is below average, however the in room dining was excellent 05 January 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Not really Good experience I have made a reservation one month before my arrival and my room was not ready and the room given to us was below average compared to previous stays 03 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience and a lovely place It's the closest to the Haram with a beautiful view. 17 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Very very comfortable the bed and pillow. Location is very close of Prophet's Mohammed masjed 10 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed ana great service Comfortable bed High sleep quality Location is very very good It was a memrable experience 09 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location and comfortable seclusion One of the best overlooking the Prophet's Mosque. Very good overall but bathroom amenities show sign of old age. Bed a bit too soft. 17 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel, Bad Guests I loved the comfortable room, excellent air conditioning, clean bathroom, helpful staff, nice food, excellent Haram view. All in all an excellent hotel. What I didn't like, was that it was crowded with guests who did not respect others, they made the food buffet experience very painful. For eg, they won't respect the cue in the buffet, the one behind me always had his/her plate in my back, some of them would use the serving spoon of one plate for another plate, and I've even seen some who sneeze while serving!! They even made our elevator wait a painful experience, because they would come late & then run for the first elevator that opens, disregarding that we've been waiting before them (although my wife is on a wheelchair), which is a crying shame on them. In short, the hotel was great, the guests were the opposite. 05 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT Comfortable and excellent ovral all the stay, very close to harram 19 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by thanks Thanks for staff . services is excellent . Special thank to guest relation manger Mr.Mogammwd . but the room is very old. 03 October 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Time for renovation ! I stayed at the hotel 3 times so far, the hotel is in dear need for renovation , standards in bathroom are of a 3 star hotel. I had a strange incident where the duty manager (Fuad) woke me up at 1-40am to give me feedback on a complaint I made early in the day. No recognition for ambassador members. Front desk as usual in the hotels in madinah and Makkah , lack courtesy with guests due to the 100% all year occupancy. 03 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by a wonderful experience I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. So relaxing and quiet. Excellent service. Nice prices. Good food. Everything was great except the pillows!! Not so comfortable 30 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great team Excellent hotel , nice room , service was excellent nice Arabic coffee 26 September 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Pedal Bin come on IHG!! cant you buy a Brabantia pedal bin!! all the pedal bins and iron board in the hotel are very cheap!!! its not up to the standars!!! 12 September 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ambassador recognition Yes. While making check in i was thanked 4 times because i am loyal to IHG. That was a good touch.. But I feel i didn't get all my ambassador benifit. For ex. I've got V2 friut basket not V3. And i asked to recieve V3 but no one sent nor apologised that it's difficult. 2- as ambassador i should receive upgrade in the room. They told me we gave u better room and bigger. Yes the view was excellent. But i thought i am paying for ambassador to get suite especially in intercontinental brand. So why i don't take this benefit. Thanks 10 September 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 so bad i will never recomand it the hotel is old not intercontinintal , not 5 star hotel . the front desk did not recognise me as ihg , there was flyes around the front disk . the room was not that clean , the toilet was not working proparly, the shower drain was not working , the hotel was noisy could not sleep nicely the food was not fresh i'll not recomand this hotel for any one as ihg 09 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location But Need to be renovated The Hotel is excellent in terms of the location to the holy mosque in Madinah , but it really needs to be renovated to meet the InterContinental standards especially the toilet 03 September 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>
Madinah-Dar Al Iman
  • On The Prophet's Mosque Plaza
  • Madinah , 00000
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Front Desk +966-014-8206666

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, English, French, Hindi, Indonesian, Punjabi

Pet Policy

Contact hotel for details
  • Local Time

    8:17 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      4:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      1:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • Saudi Riyal ر.س.‏ (SAR)

    Accessibility

    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking