Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Madrid

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Madrid
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 655 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

655reviews

  • 5 Stars
    472
  • 4 Stars
    127
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    10

Sehr entspannender Aufenthalt

By

30 June 2016

club

Sehr freundliches kompetentes Personal, klasse Essen und ausgezeichnete Zimmer.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Dear gekr59, Thank you for your comments related to your recent stay. I am glad to see that you had an enjoyable stay and that you specially liked the service offered by our team. We hope to see you back in a very near future. Sincerely, Manrique Rodríguez General Manager
Read More
Read Less

bon hotel

By

29 June 2016

platinumelite

bien, pas exceptionnel

un peu déçus
hotel un peu éloigné centre

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Dear anaelle, Thank you for sharing your review after your recent visit to Madrid. We thank you for your Loyalty as an Elite Platinum Member, and really happy to see that you had an enjoyable stay. Willing to welcoming you back in a very neat future. Sincerely, Manrique Rodríguez General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excelente trato del personal

By

27 June 2016

EXCELENTE trato del personal.
Muy buenas e impecables instalaciones, tanto en zonas comunes como en la habitación, muy bien localizada. Excelente gastronomía.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
Estimado CGCPCP, Muchas gracias por compartir su reciente experiencía en InterContinental Madrid. Le damos las gracias por su lealtad como Gold IHG Member,y nos alegra ver que tuvo una estancía agradable, destacando el servicio de nuestro equipo humano. Les he hecho llegar sus comentarios que han sido acogidos con gran alegría. Hemos tomado nota de la preferencía de cama que Usted desea para sus futuras estancias. Esperamos poder darle la bienvenida en un futuro cercano. Atentamente, Manrique Rodríguez Director General
Read More
Read Less

Mi Estadia en el Hotel

By

23 June 2016

club

Volvi a alojarme en el Hotel luego de algunos años que me había quedado en el mismo Hotel.
En esa epoca viajaba por negocios y me habia quedado muy buena impresion del Hotel y sus habitaciones.
La habitación que me toco en esta oportunidad no era de la categoria que yo recordaba.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Estimado Arturo1949, Muchas gracias por sus comentarios y por volver a alojarse con nosotros. Siento que la habitación esta vez no era como la que recordaba,pero hemos tomado nota para una future estancía,que esperamos sea en breve. Atentamente, Manrique Rodríguez Director General
Read More
Read Less

The staff make this place

By

22 June 2016

The staff make this place especially the restaurant and bar staff. Very friendly and attentive.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
Dear Dave723, Thank you very much for your wonderful and detailed review regarding your recent stay at our property. We are very delighted to learn that you have enjoyed your stay with us and that the team have never failed your hospitality expectation. Looking forward to your next visit soon. Sincerely, Manrique Rodríguez General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Top hotel

By

20 June 2016

club

Stayed here for a conference. No quibbles at all. Top class throughout - but I wasn't paying

Posted byHotelStaff
24 June 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you very much for sharing your review on your most recent visit to Madrid. We are glad knowing that you have enjoyed your stay with us and that our teams have taken good care of you. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Manrique Rodríguez General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and Attentive Staff

By

16 June 2016

club

Had a wonderful stay at the InterContinental in Madrid, will definately choose this hotel when visiting again. Very impressed by the quality of the hotel in general and the cleanliness and facilities. The staff were lovely and very helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
21 June 2016
Dear CheebaGee, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are happy knowing that you have enjoyed your stay with us at InterContinental Madrid. We will definitely share your wonderful feedback to the team who constantly strive to ensure that guests get utmost attention and care during their stay. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Manrique Rodríguez General Manager
Read More
Read Less

The way it shoud be

By

14 June 2016

club

This was our first time for a international trip.We were a little nervous, we did not speak the language, we did not know what to expect.
What we found from the moment we arrived till the time we left was a Professional and friendly staff ready to help us at every turn.
It would be hard to find a better Hotel.
This is the way it should be!

Posted byHotelStaff
21 June 2016
Dear Two Happy Campers, Thank you very much for your rating regarding your most recent stay with us. We were delighted to read that you had a wonderful stay with us and that our facilities and services have highly satisfied your expectations. We are proud knowing that the team have never failed to extend the warm hospitality that our hotel is known for. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Manrique Rodríguez General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Club room with small bed

By

14 June 2016

Overall experience was ok. I've requested for room upgrade to club room by paying extra and request was granted. Room was big, but unfortunately the bed was small. Wouldn't expect a double bed for a club room.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 June 2016
Dear May mei T, Thank you for sharing your comments with us after your recent visit to Madrid. I am glad to see that you had an enjoyable stay and we really appreciate your valuable feedback regarding the size of the bed. Willing to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Manrique Rodríguez General Manager
Read More
Read Less

The club room staff.

By

11 June 2016

club

The club room staff were hard working and wonderful to be around. We enjoyed seeing them every day. The room had lots of windows to look out and made it bright.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 June 2016
Dear Peapicker, Thank you very much for your rating regarding your most recent stay with us! We were delighted to read that you had a wonderful stay with us and that our facilities and services have highly satisfied your expectations. We are proud knowing that the Club staff among other members of the team have never failed to extend the warm hospitality that our hotel is known for. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Manrique Rodríguez General Manager
Read More
Read Less

EXCELENTE SERVICIO

By

10 June 2016

EXCELENTE TRATO PERSONAL , HOTEL CON SOLERA , BUENA UBICACION Y COMODIDAD

Posted byHotelStaff
15 June 2016
Estimada LULI, En nombre de todo el equipo que formamos el Hotel InterContinental Madrid, queremos agradecerle el haber compartido con nosotros su experiencia tras su reciente visita. Agradezco que mencione nuestro establecimiento como un hotel genial y que haga referencia a nuestros servicios. Esperamos nos visite de nuevo muy pronto. Reciba un cordial saludo, Manrique Rodríguez Director General
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

07 June 2016

The hotel is excellent, but it is excellent because of its staff,
The General Manager and Relationship manager, particularly
Susana Gari
I always feel it is my home.
Best Regards

Posted byHotelStaff
07 June 2016
Dear Norjed, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite, Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I have shared your comments with the rest of the team and specially with Susana. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Manrique Rodríguez General Manager
Read More
Read Less