Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Dar Al Tawhid Makkah

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Dar Al Tawhid Makkah
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,8

based on 352 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

352reviews

  • 5 Stars
    299
  • 4 Stars
    40
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    4

Blessed Place

By

04. Juli 2016

Blessed and Prime location in the heart of haram, perfect location for old people, Amazing welcoming by friendly staff , fast check in , clean and tidy room , amazing lobby smell, so helpful operator lady and in addition hotel has a clean and proper hair cut services after umrah.

Posted byHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Dear Mr. Otaibia, Greetings from Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental®Makkah. Thank you for choosing Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental®Makkah as your preferred hotel during your recent Umrah trip. We wish you Umrah mabroor. We take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time to write your generous comments appreciating our hotel services. Our location, helpful staff members and our services as indicated in your review are the unique features differentiating us from the other hotels around. What can be more rewarding to us than a satisfied guest? It is gratifying to note that you were impressed with our IHG member recognition. As a valued IHG Rewards Club member, we truly appreciate it. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Guest Relation Manager Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah
Read More
Read Less

Makkah's GEM of hotels ...

By

13. Juni 2016

Dar Al Tawhid IHG, as usual, will NEVER fail to impress me every time I stay. It's truly the GEM of ALL the hotels in Makkah. Perfection in all aspects, from the moment you step in till the moment you're bid farewell by the concierge. I'd like to extend my sincere gratitude and special thanks to Mr. Azmi and Mr. Yazeed for their professionalism and their proactiveness in making my stay a memorable one and ensuring it being so.

Can't wait to come back again. Insha'Allah.

Posted byHotelStaff
16. Juni 2016
Dear Mr. AAA1984, Greetings from Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental®Makkah. Thank you for choosing Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental®Makkah as your preferred hotel during your recent Umrah trip. We wish you Umrah mabroor. We take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time to write your generous comments appreciating our hotel services. Our location and our services as indicated in your review are the unique features differentiating us from the other hotels around. It is gratifying to note that you were impressed with our IHG member recognition. As a valued IHG Rewards Club member, we truly appreciate it. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Guest Relation Manager Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah
Read More
Read Less

all very good

By

11. Juni 2016

Comfortable bed and great service and all thing are very good

Posted byHotelStaff
13. Juni 2016
Dear Mr. M.M.K, Greetings from Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental®Makkah. Thank you for choosing Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental®Makkah as your preferred hotel during your recent Umrah trip. We wish you Umrah mabroor. We take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time to write your generous comments appreciating our hotel services. Our location and our services as indicated in your review are the unique features differentiating us from the other hotels around. It is gratifying to note that you were impressed with our IHG member recognition. As a valued IHG Rewards Club member, we truly appreciate it. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Guest Relation Manager Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah
Read More
Read Less

My Stay In Mekkah

By

09. Juni 2016

Dar El Tawheed is really the best property to stay in Mekkah

Posted byHotelStaff
11. Juni 2016
Dear Mr. M H K, Greetings from Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Guest Relations Manager Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah
Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT. HOTEL

By

04. Juni 2016

This is the best hotel in MAKKAH.
Staff are very cooprative n friendly.
House keeping. N Bell boy are very cooprative.
Excutive lounge is small but staff are very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
07. Juni 2016
Dear Mr. Saeed1, Greetings from Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah. Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you feel you received great service .It’s something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We will be sure to pass your kind words along to our staff. Such fine comments would no doubt further motivate our entire team in going the extra mile and satisfying our valued guest needs. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel soon. Kind regards. Guest Relations Manager Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah
Read More
Read Less

True brand

By

29. Mai 2016

This hotel is a true brand and great example for luxury and professionalism.
our stay was effortless with no pain.
Location is incredible - friendly and helpful staff especially the concierge team- check in was fast and and courteous - room was clean and neat - privacy as no shops in the hotel at all but around the hotel all shops.
Service is amazing and the best in all my Intercontinental visits really.
Zamzam cafe location and service is very nice.
breakfast service needs more attention really.

Posted byHotelStaff
01. Juni 2016
Dear Mr. Jafy27, Greetings from Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah. We take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time to write your generous comments appreciating our hotel services. Our location, helpful staff members and our services as indicated in your review are the unique features differentiating us from the other hotels around. It is gratifying to note that you were impressed with our IHG member recognition. As a valued IHG Rewards Club member, we truly appreciate it. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel soon. Sincerely, Guest Relations Manager Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah
Read More
Read Less

Excelle as usual

By

22. Mai 2016

The hotel is the best Intercontinental property .. location, staff, service and all other things are excellent

Posted byHotelStaff
23. Mai 2016
Dear Mr. Naiemmo1, Greetings from Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Spire member. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you feel you received great service .It’s something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel soon. Kind regards. Guest Relations Manager Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

19. Mai 2016

The location is right in front of the Masjid, so was very convenient.
Breakfast variety was good but quality and taste needs improvement.
Also, we were not impressed with the staff in restaurant, they did not show an eagerness to help(as compared with other hotels nearby).

Front desk, room keeping and other staff were good.
Front desk recognized my status with IHG and treatment was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
24. Mai 2016
Dear Ajm2012, Greetings from Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah. Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time to write your generous comments appreciating our hotel facilities and services. Our outstanding location, helpful team of staff members as indicated in your review are the unique features differentiating us from the other hotels around. It is gratifying to note that you were impressed with our IHG member recognition. As a valued IHG Rewards Club member, we truly appreciate it. Thank you for your patronage and we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Guest Relations Manager Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah
Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay !

By

13. Mai 2016

location / check-in / dinner / helpful duty manager / amazing ladies lounge / nice kids club were all perfect & amazing and made our stay marvelous.
treatment for ihg rewards club member is far better than before.

Posted byHotelStaff
17. Mai 2016
Dear Ms. Noony2006, Greetings from Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah! Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, Our location, helpful staff members and our services as indicated in your review are the unique features differentiating us from the other hotels around. So we value your feedback. It is gratifying to note that you were impressed with our IHG member recognition. As a valued IHG Rewards Club member, we truly appreciate it. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel soon. Sincerely, Guest Relations Manager Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah
Read More
Read Less

Bon Sejour a Dar Al Tawhid

By

10. Mai 2016

Très bon rapport qualité / prix
Un grand merci à ABDALLAH de la réception qui nous accueilli.
A notre arrivée notre chambre n'était pas prête il nous proposé une solution convenable.

Posted byHotelStaff
12. Mai 2016
Dear Mr. Romamor75, Greetings from Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah! Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel soon. Sincerely, Guest Relations Manager Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah
Read More
Read Less

Big respect for members

By

06. Mai 2016

club

Great location and unique - Professional and fast chech in with big respect and caring for members - nice dinner taste - helpful managers

Posted byHotelStaff
10. Mai 2016
Dear Mr. Hanash, Greetings from Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah! Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, Our location, helpful staff members and our services as indicated in your review are the unique features differentiating us from the other hotels around. So we value your feedback. It is gratifying to note that you were impressed with our IHG member recognition. As a valued IHG Rewards Club member, we truly appreciate it. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel soon. Sincerely, Guest Relations Manager Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah
Read More
Read Less

Very welcoming staff

By

03. Mai 2016

I stay on this hotel in my last visit to madinah, very welcoming staff and well recognition for Aspire Ambassador

Posted byHotelStaff
07. Mai 2016
Dear Mr. Iyas2, Greetings from Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah! Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Ambassador member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. It is gratifying to note that you were impressed with our IHG member recognition. As a valued IHG Rewards Club member, we truly appreciate it. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel soon. Sincerely, Guest Relations Manager Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah
Read More
Read Less