Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 165 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice service and beutifull surrounding It was a very good experience, the hotel provides elegant rooms and facilities with good service. 21 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel in best city Lovly stay , Location is great spicially for old person , I enjoed with my family everything in the stay , the billman was helpful and receiption was nice and friendly , room was clean and nice . but massage and lobby cafe are expensive . 12 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Outstanding in everything, prime location, luxury, service, stuff. I will definitely come to this hotel again 09 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Great family place to stay. I have enjoyed a lot. The room was clean. It was close to the harm. 09 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cleanliness Some corners and behind doors were not cleaned properly , but all in all it was satisfactory 07 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Was welcomed me as a member at intercontinental i spend a very wondarfull time 02 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay and great service Very nice staff and they upgrade us to a nice suite. Excellent location in front of the holly haram. We had a wonderful stay. 27 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The very fact service and cleanliness comfortable room The very fact service and cleanliness comfortable rooms and excellent reception 27 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent location,very nice staff and great service. We had a very nice stay, excellent locationa in front of the Holy Harm. The staff were very nice and upgrade us to a very nice suite. We had wonderful time. We stay in this hotel almost evry month and it's great. 26 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Very rich and delecious I like it and good services 26 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent room furniture & comfortable bed I feeling the room having elegant furniture with comfortable bed 25 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by MashaAllah a wonderful memory This hotel is reaching towrdsexcellence! The first experience when you walk into the lobby is the fragrance that would leave you wanting your own home to smell the same. The staff are so friendly yet proffesional that you would think they have been awaiting your arrival for years. You walk write into the outer haals of Masjidul Haram and the views are nothing but Devine. May Allah bless all involved in this venture at the Hotel. Ameen 25 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by lovely stay It was excellent stay, they welcomed me as a platinum ambassador member.....lounge is so nice....service is jumped up highly compared to before 25 February 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not really an Intercontinental Hotel I did not get an benefit nor the guaranteed upgrade I should get from Intercontinental Hotels worldwide. Reception staff deceived me and provided in-accurate information of the benefits I would get. Totally unacceptable by any kind of professional staff or such hotel that I am a loyal member of. 15 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel as usual in Makkah I'm always coming to Makkah for both Umrah and business, visiting different hotels but this hotel is really the best in everything starting from their warm welcome and respecting my Ambassador membership too much trying every stay to impress me more and the great hotel smell and the helpful concierge. Rooms are really great in everything especially the spacious rooms for family. I faced a problem in my order delivery delay but the hotel manager was so helpful and flexible in fixing it. 14 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Experience This is not the first time I stay in the hotel since it is my favorite one to stay in Makkah. 11 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Best Hotel in Makka I travel lot during the Year , for business and leisure , this one hotel one of the best hotels in the world I been in , the all staff are professional , specially the Manger ( the Night Duty manger Mr Azmay ) was very friendly and he take us to the room and show us the room and ask if we need anything … he keep call us every day to ask if we need any thing .. it was perfect . I am ambassador member with intercontinental hotel , I feel I am VIP in this Hotel because all welcome that I have , the room better what I thought it clean have everything ready before I come My kids Like this Hotel and they keep asking How everyone Know me ( Just because I am ambassador member ) . I just come form other intercontinental hotel but it not like this Hotel . and I do not have same treatment . in the end this the Best Hotel your can stay in Makkah . 10 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very good The service was superb and the reception staff were helpful near campus 08 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A True Haven Of Luxury .. This is my second stay in this masterpiece hotel. The word "Tawhid" it self has a blessed meaning, which is the believe in the existence of one and only one God, Allah All Mighty. With the beauty of it's meaning, this masterpiece hotel is a truly five stars hotel in all aspects, not like the other nearby so called five star hotels which are fake and not up to standards. You will notice the difference once you enter, where you will find the warm welcome, bright smiles, floral smell and lavish & luxurious classical Victorian style atmosphere. And the most important aspect is the location, it is located just on the white marble zone of the Holy Masjed. What's interesting is, not like other adjacent hotels, there is no fuss of walking through busy and annoying shopping complexes to reach the room, instead, it will take less than five minutes from the room till King Fahad's gate! thanks to the smart elevator system which is very efficient even if the place is over crowded and the hotel is running to it's extent! All rooms are good, period. classical, Victorian, super comfortable and provided with all luxurious amenities expected from a five star hotel. Food is good and all the other facilities are good, shortly and briefly. 05 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Perfect This is my 3rd consecutive yearly visit, placed in a executive floor which give us a very big room, very nice bathroom and great amenities. The onky downside is that we have to wait till 5:15 pm just to get room ready, but its worth waiting for. breakfast is good if only they could serve fried rice... Definitely will stay here again 04 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good location,friendlyrecieption staff freindly reception staff,comfortable and room is clean 01 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great overall experience I travel and stay at hotels at least once per month and have tried various brands. Intercontinental Mecca is by far the best experience I have had during an international visit. Staff are very helpful and the location is priceless. I highly recommend Dar-al-Tawhid for your next stay. Bonus: The staff spoke English. 31 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good memeories It is not my first time in this hotel and never have been surprised since good surprises in this hotel become normal. An extra merit this time came from the extraordinary performance and great treatment that my family received at check in and during the stay. The check in staff name is Motaz and really recommend an appreciation to his attitude which made this stay even unusual. 28 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Distance to Haram is a Great Value The main advantage of this hotel is the distance to Haram. the staff are generally good. the rooms are great. the breakfast has a massive selection of food. 24 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My recent stay It was a very pleasent expirence for myself and the family from the first minute we walked in the hotel and they reconginize us as an IHG member with the check in and check out procedure , laugage handling, room choose, checking on us during the stay all was perfect till the last second when we were leaving the hotel to ensure that we get the right transportation 21 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing experience Best hotel, Best staff, Best service and best location. Mr. Muhsin in the receptionist was very helpful and very friendly many thanks to him. 19 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable hotel I really highly recommended because every thing was great full . 17 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location in front of Haram Our family had an excellent weekend next to the Haram. The rooms were neatly decorated with all the amenities one needs. We had two rooms in the club floor facing Haram. The check in and check out was done smoothly with courteous staff. 15 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall an amazing experience Very well spoken n understanding English At the reception n operator which is very rare in Saudi Arabia. Very happy with the service. Keep up the good work.!!! 14 January 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by overall services especailly reception & room cleaniness Reception: they should help us to feel comfortable, happy and answer all our concerns and questions with a smile not the other way around. Actually we found a huge difference between Intercontinental (Dar Al Eman) Al Madinah and Intercontinental (Dar Al Tawhid) . Room Cleanliness: it was below average, it makes you feel like you are not in a five stars hotel ! for instance: staff were using one glove for the whole room plus toilet, also blankets were dirty . We would love to visit mekkah again and stay in your hotel as it is near "Haram", on the other hand we wish that you will improve your services and hear our concerns. Thank You, 13 January 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>

InterContinental Dar Al Tawhid Makkah

  • Ibrahim Al Khalil Road
  • Makkah , 21955
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Front Desk +966-12-5411111

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, English, French, Hindi, Indonesian, Tagalog

Pet Policy

Contact hotel for details
  • Local Time

    4:56 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      5:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • Saudi Riyal ر.س.‏ (SAR)

    Accessibility

    • 3 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards