Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Dar Al Tawhid Makkah

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 133 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I would like to In the beginning I would like to extend my sincere thanks, (mohsen) To facilitate the booking procedures and the attention of all booking details Faithfully I spent the best days of my life because of (mohsen) although I do not know him but I felt proud when I met attic And thank all the staff at this hotel and I hope everyone success. 02 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The location of the hotel is one of main factor to stay in, also the luxurious interior the hotel have is one of the best ever stay. Everything on the hotel top on term of the service, but there is things bothering which is not related to money, but it should be part of the features the hotel have as added value which is the Kids Club and the GYM is not free to use! Which is strange to a kind of this 5 start hotel, regardless to any reason force them to that! but it's a common sense this things is part of the hotel facility. If the reason to make these services chargeable due to huge demand then they can make it like first 2 hours free then start changing to avoid the over stay of the chilled and made the crowed. Other than that everything is perfect. 27 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best in Makkah.... Simply the best hotel in Makkah. I had stayed on & off since 2004. No other hotels can beat Daral TAwhid. 20 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Greetings from Al-Mutawa It was a memorable experience , best hotel ever. Special than and comment to Mr.Abdulla in the reception for facilitating my our check-in and check-out process and regular check on us. Thank You all in Dar Al-Tawhid team 15 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best place for your parintes front of Haram I joint my parents and stayed in suit . They really enjoyed the stay for comfortable and easy ecsses to Alharam especially both of them using wheel chaired .Appreacaiting all hotel staff from secuerty persons to front desk employees and especiall thanks to rooms Manager Mr Majed and Duty Manager Mr Moataz for their care,warm welcoming and further assistance . 13 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent in location and recognition for rewards club members This Hotel is one of the best intercontinental hotels all over the world. Manager in duty was the first of the hotel staff who followed up my check in process and pay a very good recognition to hotel geusts. The services and hotal facilities was excellent. With regard to location this hotel is the closesest hotel to Haram and the best in Mecca. 11 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by thaks I would like to thank all the stuff , Especially Mr Ahmed Musleh . 08 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Good location and service I stayed 3 night on Club Room Haram view good location and service 04 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Meet&Greet outstanding meet and greet especially from night duty manager 01 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nuisance street Very high interest holder platinum membership, but to no avail Where is not my promotion because my reservation in the suite of four rooms and in the past am I being charged for the lower level, but this time I did not get this feature In the sixth floor can not control the air-conditioning In the sixth floor can not control the air-conditioning In the sixth floor can not control the air-conditioning Disturbance In the rooms View the city 01 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable controlling I stayed only one night but my general impression is great especially the comfortable system as all inside the room. 28 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything is marvellous Stay was marvelous they appreciated my ambassador card and I really enjoyed the nice smell when entering the hotel beside everything from welcoming to a clean room to a nice breakfast in addition to the I matchless location with just few steps it was really a nice stay for me and family in my first recommended hotel 26 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by confortable stay and very good view i was very satisified for this stay with this haram view 24 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Grate hotel to stay in This hotel will leave in your mind a memorable experience You will always love it. 24 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Book for me pls? My trip was Kuwait - Meccah - Cairo - Kuwait. I didnt do the hotels booking before leaving Kuwait because i was sure about my staying period in Meccah so in my first night i made up my minde to fly to Cairo the next morning so in the very early morning i phoned reservation section at the hotel asking them to book for me 2 rooms at InterContinental Cairo Citystars as i still have time before leaving the hotels , one of the staff told me i will give you the number of citystars hotel and you can call them to do the booking i said you have to do this not me then he said i am sorry we dont do this service then i asked him to transfered me to the general manager then i told him the story and he apologized and said i will ask one of the staff to call you to do the booking for you,all this happened from 08.30 untill i left the hotel at 16.00 . I FLY TO MECCAH at least once a year so will you pls tell me if i will face this problem again in eccah or any where else? Thanks with best regards. 20 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Haram View and breakfast The view is unbelievable Breakfast tasty. Regardin kids club, it should free without charge. 13 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by UNCOMFORTABLE MATTRESS AND ANY THING ELS WAS GREAT THE HOTEL WAS EXCELLENT HOWEVER THE MATRESS NEED TO BE RENEWED. Thanks 13 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great view of HARAM PAK i enjoyed as usual bcz makkah is our holiest place and this hotel is located at ideal 12 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by extra bed the extra bed is not so comfertabil and it has a very high price 10 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Only place to stay in I have stayed at different places around the area and by far the place is really outstanding. the location is really better than the rest and the service and cleanliness i found was far better than anyone else. I always came back with a refreshed room. keep up the good work. 07 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great service I enjoyed staying in the hotel. The room service are very good. 06 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service It was great staying in this hotel; all staff members were polite and professional from the bellboy to the hotel manager in charge there hospitality were perfect even before they know am platinum ambassador member. Mr.Azmy (the hotel manager in duty); he clearly represent the high standard, professionalism and the hospitality of intercontinental It was a pleasant stay and I definitely will stay in this hotel in my next visit and will recommend this hotel to my family and friends 06 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort cleanliness and welcoming It is a pleasant experience from the start to the end. welcoming staff, I had my car parked at entry and returned on leaving. Staff at reception were very friendly. room, Mosque, and all the amenities were superb. 02 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hajj Mabroor Staying in this hotel really completed the enjoy of my manasek because I feel very comfortbale since my arrival and welcoming, nice room. They really make me feel special because of my Ambassador. I enjoyed the gift voucher for my card. The hotel and staff are really great and helpful although Hajj busy period. 21 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by one of the best Inter-Conts I know This Inter-Cont property is really outstanding. Already its location is unique: in front of the Great Mosque. If you are staying on Haj or Umrah, you don't even need to take your sandals with you -- can just walk barefoot across the patio to the entrances. Moreover, the spiritual experience is unique, with rooms overlooking the Holy Mosque. From the upper rooms you can even see the Holy Kaaba... The atmosphere is excellent, very spiritual as you would imagine. With all the strength of Islam and the hospitality of Saudi Arabia. At the same time, all western comforts are there: perfect rooms, impeccable service. I only had food once and it was excellent. As an Ambassador member I got the usual benefits, including 10 litres of Zam Zam holy water as gift. The staff are very friendly and helpful, including the general manager from Egypt. The hotel and staff really helped make this a particularly memorable experience. 05 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel I like this hotel and I hope to come again to this hotel. The mattress was over used and tilted. 01 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice facilities and great reception. Very nice facilities and great staff reception. Thank you 01 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice staff Nice staff speciality mr abdulrahim he was helpful and welcoming the guests 26 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Good decoration, Perfect Intercontinental Club, Location is strategic to Haram, Helpful staff. I was exposed to a several luxury services and facilities by this hotel. I received all possible privileges that I'm entitled to under my Ambassador level of membership. I like the hotel, staff, services and food. I recommend every one arrives Makkah if not staying in the hotel at least have a visit to it and use its facilities to touch the luxury 25 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Nice experience The hotel is old but renovated nicely it is clean The staff thanked me to be a loyal member to ihg The room was not haram view but showed part of the haram The food is grate Room service so grate I thoght it would be noisy because of the haram it was not at all we had a nice deep sleep The staff where trying to help to maximum ,even they got us a taxi to madinah 07 September 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Dar Al Tawhid Makkah
  • Ibrahim Al Khalil Road
  • Makkah
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Front Desk +966-12-5411111

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, English, French, Hindi, Indonesian, Tagalog

Pet Policy

Contact hotel for details
  • Local Time

    9:56 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      5:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • Saudi Riyal ر.س.‏ (SAR)

    Accessibility

    • 3 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards