Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Dar Al Tawhid Makkah

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Dar Al Tawhid Makkah
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 338 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

338reviews

  • 5 Stars
    285
  • 4 Stars
    40
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    4

Excellent Stay

By

04 April 2016

Great location excellent Loyalty member treatment , Helpful concierge and our check in was efficient and Fast

Posted byHotelStaff
04 April 2016
Dear Mr. Ski1970, Greetings from Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental®Makkah. Thank you for choosing Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental®Makkah as your preferred hotel during your recent Umrah trip. We wish you Umrah mabroor. We also take this opportunity to thank you most sincerely for taking the time to write your generous comments appreciating our hotel services. What can be more rewarding to us than a satisfied guest? It is gratifying to note that you were impressed with our IHG member recognition. As a valued IHG Rewards Club member, we truly appreciate it. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Guest Relation Manager Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and friendly stuff

By

04 April 2016

Location is great and efficient check in and and extra caring for members.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 April 2016
Dear Mr. Didodar2016, Greetings from Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental®Makkah. Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Guest Relation Manager Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah
Read More
Read Less

excellent check in ,

By

02 April 2016

club

great location , check in was perfect , lovely team

Posted byHotelStaff
03 April 2016
Dear Mr. Amr14, Greetings from Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental®Makkah. Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Guest Relations Manager Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah
Read More
Read Less

Denied upgrade

By

31 March 2016

Although I am an ambassador spire elite I was not upgraded, which was very disappointing.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 April 2016
Dear Mr. J Arif, Greetings from Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental®Makkah. Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Guest Relations Manager Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah
Read More
Read Less

It was spiritual and very comfort

By

29 March 2016

I would like to say thank u for every body in this hotel . i was interesting and very easy to access to service . they respecter me as spire elite member . the room was very comfortable and what can i say about view on the haram . i would like to visit the hotel again and again . thank u Dar Al Tawhid .

Posted byHotelStaff
02 April 2016
Dear Mr. Gimo07, Greetings from Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental®Makkah. Thank you for choosing Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental®Makkah as your preferred hotel during your recent Umrah trip. We wish you Umrah mabroor. We also take this opportunity to thank you most sincerely for taking the time to write your generous comments appreciating our hotel services. What can be more rewarding to us than a satisfied guest? It is gratifying to note that you were impressed with our IHG member recognition. As a valued IHG Rewards Club member, we truly appreciate it. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Guest Relation Manager Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah
Read More
Read Less

Perfect Location

By

21 March 2016

The Location of this hotel is outstanding.
The staff are great and helpful.

And they have a beautiful restaurant as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 March 2016
Dear Mr. Chiwy, Greetings from Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah! We take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time to write your generous comments appreciating our hotel services. Our location and our services as indicated in your review are the unique features differentiating us from the other hotels around. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel soon. Sincerely, Guest Relations Manager Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah
Read More
Read Less

Rating Dar Al Tawhid

By

20 March 2016

The food is horrible and need to completely change it. The quality of food is better in a two star hotel. I highly recommend to look into it.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 March 2016
Dear Family Swiss, Greetings from Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah Thank you for choosing Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah to stay with us during your recent visit to the holy city and we appreciate your taking the time to review our hotel. Please rest assured that your remark has been discussed with concerned department head and you will notice improvement during your next visit to our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Guest Relations Manager Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah
Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay

By

13 March 2016

we will never forget our experience in this stay - it was marvellous and amazing in everything - warm welcome in arrival and fast check in by friendly reception who are so flexible - suite was clean - hotel smell is unique - our check out was in no time - manager was so flexible in sending our Arabic coffee in second day.
it's the best although the most expensive

Posted byHotelStaff
16 March 2016
Dear Mr. Tavoli, Greetings from Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah! Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you feel you received great service and were satisfied. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Thank you once again and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Guest Relations Manager Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah
Read More
Read Less

It was a quality time

By

03 March 2016

I really appreciate the staff for there hospitality
MR.Raed with his trainee and MR.Amer all others where wonderful
The room tidy and clean the view was perfect my father and I enjoy our times

Posted byHotelStaff
05 March 2016
Dear Mr. Amer Al - Sulaiman, Greetings from Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental®Makkah! Thank you for choosing Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental®Makkah as your preferred hotel during your recent Umrah trip. We wish you Umrah mabroor. We also take this opportunity to thank you most sincerely for taking the time to write your generous comments appreciating our hotel services. What can be more rewarding to us than a satisfied guest? We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Guest Relation Manager Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah
Read More
Read Less

Love this hotel

By

03 March 2016

club

I liked the location, services, food, everything, this hotel made my trip more enjoyably.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 March 2016
Dear Mr. Ragia, Greetings from Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental®Makkah! Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Guest Relation Manager Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah
Read More
Read Less

Doctor

By

02 March 2016

It as usual it was excellent stay overall all the front office stuff v friendly and the stuff also at the lounge .realy every time I enjoy my stay . And enjoy the nice breakfast with v wide variety

Posted byHotelStaff
05 March 2016
Dear Mr. Anonymous, Greetings from Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah! We take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time to write your generous comments appreciating our hotel services. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. It is gratifying to note that you were impressed with our IHG member recognition. As a valued Spire IHG Rewards Club member, we truly appreciate it. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel soon. Sincerely, Guest Relations Manager Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah
Read More
Read Less

Great location and tasty food sleep quality very nice

By

02 March 2016

The breakfast time better to be from 5 to 11am the last hr is so busy

Posted byHotelStaff
05 March 2016
Dear Mr. El Agamy, Greetings from Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental®Makkah! Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Guest Relation Manager Dar Al Tawhid InterContinental® Makkah
Read More
Read Less