Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 179 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Book for me pls? My trip was Kuwait - Meccah - Cairo - Kuwait. I didnt do the hotels booking before leaving Kuwait because i was sure about my staying period in Meccah so in my first night i made up my minde to fly to Cairo the next morning so in the very early morning i phoned reservation section at the hotel asking them to book for me 2 rooms at InterContinental Cairo Citystars as i still have time before leaving the hotels , one of the staff told me i will give you the number of citystars hotel and you can call them to do the booking i said you have to do this not me then he said i am sorry we dont do this service then i asked him to transfered me to the general manager then i told him the story and he apologized and said i will ask one of the staff to call you to do the booking for you,all this happened from 08.30 untill i left the hotel at 16.00 . I FLY TO MECCAH at least once a year so will you pls tell me if i will face this problem again in eccah or any where else? Thanks with best regards. 20 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Haram View and breakfast The view is unbelievable Breakfast tasty. Regardin kids club, it should free without charge. 13 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by UNCOMFORTABLE MATTRESS AND ANY THING ELS WAS GREAT THE HOTEL WAS EXCELLENT HOWEVER THE MATRESS NEED TO BE RENEWED. Thanks 13 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great view of HARAM PAK i enjoyed as usual bcz makkah is our holiest place and this hotel is located at ideal 12 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by extra bed the extra bed is not so comfertabil and it has a very high price 10 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Only place to stay in I have stayed at different places around the area and by far the place is really outstanding. the location is really better than the rest and the service and cleanliness i found was far better than anyone else. I always came back with a refreshed room. keep up the good work. 07 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great service I enjoyed staying in the hotel. The room service are very good. 06 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service It was great staying in this hotel; all staff members were polite and professional from the bellboy to the hotel manager in charge there hospitality were perfect even before they know am platinum ambassador member. Mr.Azmy (the hotel manager in duty); he clearly represent the high standard, professionalism and the hospitality of intercontinental It was a pleasant stay and I definitely will stay in this hotel in my next visit and will recommend this hotel to my family and friends 06 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort cleanliness and welcoming It is a pleasant experience from the start to the end. welcoming staff, I had my car parked at entry and returned on leaving. Staff at reception were very friendly. room, Mosque, and all the amenities were superb. 02 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hajj Mabroor Staying in this hotel really completed the enjoy of my manasek because I feel very comfortbale since my arrival and welcoming, nice room. They really make me feel special because of my Ambassador. I enjoyed the gift voucher for my card. The hotel and staff are really great and helpful although Hajj busy period. 21 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by one of the best Inter-Conts I know This Inter-Cont property is really outstanding. Already its location is unique: in front of the Great Mosque. If you are staying on Haj or Umrah, you don't even need to take your sandals with you -- can just walk barefoot across the patio to the entrances. Moreover, the spiritual experience is unique, with rooms overlooking the Holy Mosque. From the upper rooms you can even see the Holy Kaaba... The atmosphere is excellent, very spiritual as you would imagine. With all the strength of Islam and the hospitality of Saudi Arabia. At the same time, all western comforts are there: perfect rooms, impeccable service. I only had food once and it was excellent. As an Ambassador member I got the usual benefits, including 10 litres of Zam Zam holy water as gift. The staff are very friendly and helpful, including the general manager from Egypt. The hotel and staff really helped make this a particularly memorable experience. 05 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel I like this hotel and I hope to come again to this hotel. The mattress was over used and tilted. 01 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice facilities and great reception. Very nice facilities and great staff reception. Thank you 01 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice staff Nice staff speciality mr abdulrahim he was helpful and welcoming the guests 26 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Good decoration, Perfect Intercontinental Club, Location is strategic to Haram, Helpful staff. I was exposed to a several luxury services and facilities by this hotel. I received all possible privileges that I'm entitled to under my Ambassador level of membership. I like the hotel, staff, services and food. I recommend every one arrives Makkah if not staying in the hotel at least have a visit to it and use its facilities to touch the luxury 25 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Nice experience The hotel is old but renovated nicely it is clean The staff thanked me to be a loyal member to ihg The room was not haram view but showed part of the haram The food is grate Room service so grate I thoght it would be noisy because of the haram it was not at all we had a nice deep sleep The staff where trying to help to maximum ,even they got us a taxi to madinah 07 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice experince IT WAS VERY NICE EXPERIENCE TO STAY 2 DAYS AT AL TAWHED INTERCONTINENTAL IT IS A VERY COMFORTABLE , LUXURY HOTEH I WOULD LIKE STONILY RECOMINDED 04 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value & True InterContinental Its the best 5 stars hotel in front of the holy mosque, From all aspects : Quality of Service, Luxury Location And Customer Care 30 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service One of the best hotels in Makkah and the service is too perfect, very clean and elegant . I would to give a special thanks to Mr. Moataz for his great service, he was very helpfull and a gentleman. 24 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The bed . Every things were excellent , except the bed was a little bit small . i'm really happy to see Saudian staff how they are great in their job. 24 August 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very uncomfortable matress and pillows This hotel needs to change the mattress as the current one is very soft so if you wake up with a back pain than you shouldn't be surprised 17 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mr Super petfect hotel. But some noise out in the street. 17 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent and memorable It can't get any better. Excellent location and excellent service. Very clean especially if you compare to other hotels near by, there all very dirty in contrast with Dar al Tawhid. It is very quite. 22 July 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience Excellent location, good value for money, good hygiene and comfortable rooms. I will recommend to every one who wants to have peaceful visit to Haram. 21 July 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy room My room was near cleaning store room and there was always a noise coming from that room , Also the room phone was ringing without any reasons 14 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Stay It was a great spertual visit that I had during my stay @ Intercon Dar Al Tawhid in Mekkah Al Mukarramah. I really enjoyed it. the staff were very helpful and respectful. I really enjoyed every moment I stayed there. 12 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent recognition of ambassador members My experience in this hotel upon arrival was excellent I was upgraded, in the room fruit basket and water etc.guest relation was excellent everyone helpfull they feel proud to help the guest especially Mr. Shahid and Mr.Labban. There is few thing should be improved that is breakfast buffet and dinner,quality of food and service are not as par as overall Darul Tawhid standard it was the standard of Holidayinn express . My Overall experience was excellent . 10 July 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very advanced equipments The hotel location is perfect in term of ALHARAM and the rooms are very comfortable and have very advanced features. But I highly recommend to arrange with official agencies to give your guests exceptions to reach the hotel because it's very difficult to reach because of constrictions. 05 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and Service Hotel is very Close to Holy Mosque with very convenient and short walking distance. 23 June 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT LOCATION GOOD DINING SERVICE AND MENU , BATHROOMS AND ROOMS WERE AVERAGE , A LITTLE BELOW EXPECTATIONS FOR A 5 STAR HOTEL . ROOMS ON HIGHER FLOORS SEEM TO BE GIVEN TO MOSTLY LOCALS AND THE ROOMS ON LOWER FLOORS ARE VERY NOISY FACING THE CITY STREET, AND HAVING CONSTRUCTION GOING ON ABOVE THE ROOM WHERE WE STAYED MADE THE SITUATION WORSE. HAD A HARD TIME NAPPING DURING THE DAY . 11 June 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>

InterContinental Dar Al Tawhid Makkah

  • Ibrahim Al Khalil Road
  • Makkah , 21955
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Front Desk +966-12-5411111

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, English, French, Hindi, Indonesian, Tagalog

Pet Policy

Contact hotel for details
  • Local Time

    5:26 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      5:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • Saudi Riyal ر.س.‏ (SAR)

    Accessibility

    • 3 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards