Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Malta

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Malta
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 701 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

701reviews

  • 5 Stars
    439
  • 4 Stars
    163
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    19

床铺舒适,位置优越

By

28 April 2016

club

马耳他洲际酒店地理位置优越,位于市中心,周边餐厅酒吧聚集,方便住客出行。酒店服务人员态度热情,效率高,给人舒适感。客房内床垫较舒服,有助提高睡眠质量。

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

28 April 2016

Cannot fault service at this hotel, everyone greeted me with a smile ,politeness and willingness to help.
Lovely ambience in hotel itself, plenty of choice of food at breakfast.
Noisy at times by pool because of building work on hotel and surrounding buildings.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 April 2016
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for taking the time to review InterContinental Malta and providing feedback concerning your stay. We thank you for your positive rating and insights into the hotel, and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Yours Sincerely, David Bache Marketing Executive
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and great service

By

25 April 2016

we enjoyed a wonderful stay on the club level during our vacation in Malta. Staff were always friendly and helpful.

our only recommendation would be to update the gym and consider a new vendor for spa services.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 April 2016
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for taking the time to review InterContinental Malta and providing feedback concerning your stay. We thank you for your positive rating and insights into the hotel, and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Yours Sincerely, David Bache Marketing Executive
Read More
Read Less

Interconti Malta

By

23 April 2016

platinumelite

Gute Lage, Personal Rezeption sehr aufmerksam und freundlich, Personal Frühstück langsam und unfreundlich, Zimmer mit angeblichem Upgrade war unterer Standard, Badezimmer war schmutzig, Beleuchtung im Bad beschädigt, wurde trotz Reklamation nicht instandgesetzt, Resümee: für ein Interconti eher unteres Niveau

Posted byHotelStaff
25 April 2016
Lieber Gast, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung des InterContinental Malta. Wir bitten um Verständnis, dass wir gegenwärtig Bewertungen nur in der englischen Sprache beantworten. Bitte nehmen Sie unmittelbar Kontakt zu uns auf, sollten Sie uns weitere Informationen zu Ihrem Aufenthalt zukommen lassen möchten. Wir hoffen, Sie alsbald wieder als Gast begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen David Bache Marketing Executive
Read More
Read Less

Recommended

By

23 April 2016

Good quality hotel. Staff service excellent. Hotel being renovated so our room was a bit tired but quite satisfactory. Breakfast good.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 April 2016
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for taking the time to review InterContinental Malta and providing feedback concerning your stay. Thank you very much for your recommendation, we look forward to welcoming you back once our refurbishment has been completed. Yours Sincerely, David Bache Marketing Executive
Read More
Read Less

vacanza in pieno relax

By

22 April 2016

club

cosa dire una sola parola tutto è andato bene ottima la struttura ed il personale molto qualificato.con particolare affetto voglio citare ii pasticcere per la sua squisita attenzione.Presto ritorneremo volentieri.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 April 2016
Gentile Ospite, La ringraziamo per aver effettuato la recensione di InterContinental Malta; tuttavia La informiamo che attualmente replichiamo solo in lingua inglese alle recensioni ricevute. La invitiamo a contattarci quando Le è più comodo qualora desideri fornirci un ulteriore feedback relativamente alla Sua permanenza. Speriamo di poterLa presto accogliere nuovamente. Cordiali Saluti, David Bache Marketing Executive
Read More
Read Less

Not to Intercontinental Standard

By

20 April 2016

club

Building site all around. Cement dropping from building works above.
Tired Bathroom. Shower that will rise to scalding temperatures randomly.
Cold hot food.
Live eggs cooking a disaster.
Air con that does not blow cold air - I guess the central compressors were off.
Strange pool changing setup.
No Jacuzzi spa in pool area.

Room was nice and big though.

Area round hotel is full of lap dancing bars and nightclubs.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 April 2016
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for taking the time to review InterContinental Malta and providing feedback concerning your stay. Thank you for you comments and for informing us so succinctly of the issues you encountered, we do hope you have the opportunity to contact us so that we might gain further insight. Yours Sincerely, David Bache Marketing Executive
Read More
Read Less

Another Great Stay

By

19 April 2016

platinumelite

If you stay here be sure to upgrade to Club level ...Its worth every penny

Posted byHotelStaff
25 April 2016
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for taking the time to review InterContinental Malta and providing feedback concerning your stay. We were delighted to welcome you back once again and are most pleased that you were able to try our our new club facilities and certainly found them value for money. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Yours Sincerely, David Bache Marketing Executive
Read More
Read Less

Ambiente gradevole e buon servizio

By

18 April 2016

club

Buona l'ospitalità e la professionalità del personale.
Forse troppo grande per i miei gusti con camere difficili da raggiungere.
Il servizio di colazione buono.
Siituato in una zona molto trafficata.

Nel complesso é stato un buon soggiorno e ci ritornerei

Posted byHotelStaff
22 April 2016
Gentile Ospite, La ringraziamo per aver effettuato la recensione di InterContinental Malta; tuttavia La informiamo che attualmente replichiamo solo in lingua inglese alle recensioni ricevute. La invitiamo a contattarci quando Le è più comodo qualora desideri fornirci un ulteriore feedback relativamente alla Sua permanenza. Speriamo di poterLa presto accogliere nuovamente. Cordiali Saluti, David Bache Marketing Executive
Read More
Read Less

Roberto

By

18 April 2016

club

L'affaccio della camera prenotata era molto scadente, nonostante io sia un membro IHG.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 April 2016
Gentile Ospite, La ringraziamo per aver effettuato la recensione di InterContinental Malta; tuttavia La informiamo che attualmente replichiamo solo in lingua inglese alle recensioni ricevute. La invitiamo a contattarci quando Le è più comodo qualora desideri fornirci un ulteriore feedback relativamente alla Sua permanenza. Speriamo di poterLa presto accogliere nuovamente. Cordiali Saluti, David Bache Marketing Executive
Read More
Read Less

Nice Malta

By

15 April 2016

It is very nice place to relax, the hotel is very nice, we much appreciate the stuff and the hotel management team who are real professional, try the Paranga restaurant is the best of the island.

Much thanks to all stuff and management who makes our stay comfortable...

Posted byHotelStaff
15 April 2016
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for taking the time to review InterContinental Malta and providing feedback concerning your stay. We thank you for your positive rating and insights into the hotel, and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Yours Sincerely, David Bache Marketing Executive
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

14 April 2016

Excellent hotel, bonne situation bons services

Un peu trop de bruit tot le matin du aux travaux aux alentours

Read More
Read Less