Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Managua at Metrocentro Mall

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Managua at Metrocentro Mall
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 319 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

319reviews

  • 5 Stars
    192
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    13

Intercontinental Managua Nicaragua

By

26 July 2016

I have stayed at this site many times, it consistently exceeds my expectations with friendly courteous staff.
The food selections are excellent. In a previous stay I left an item behind. When I checked in it was returned to me without even having to ask!

This is what business travel should be like!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service. Loved this hotel

By

19 July 2016

club

This is not the first time for me to stay in Intercontinental Hotels, but it was the first time in this particular location.

The staff was amazing, very helpful and kind. We were a big group of people and stayed in 4 rooms and no one from our group had any complaints about the rooms.

I would definitely stay in this hotel again!!

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Dear Nikyven Thanks you so much for your preference to Intercontinental where can enjoy pleasure and business. Our staff in continuous training are able to offer you a quality service. Hope you and your group come back soon. Yours.
Read More
Read Less

Personal muy amable

By

13 July 2016

Nuestra (Mi esposa y yo) estadía en este hotel, siempre ha sido muy placentera, hay un ambiente muy bueno. u lugar excelente para negocios o vacaciones.

Lo que a nosotros nos motiva a regresar aquí cada año, es la atención que recibimos del personal que trabaja en el restaurante VOLTES, ellos nos hacen sentir en casa, si hay algo que queremos y no esta a la mano ellos se encargan de traerlo. ¡EXCELENTE atención!, ademas de la exquisita comida que ahí ofrecen.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Estimado Sra. Armando y Sra. Muchas gracias por escoger Intercontinental para venir a disfrutar en pareja. Nuestro personal en constante capacitación hacen que la estadía de nuestros huéspedes sea memorable brindando un servicio impecable de acuerdo a sus gustos y necesidades. Esperamos regresen pronto. Saludos.
Read More
Read Less

Good Service and Quiality

By

10 July 2016

Good service as usual, great breakfast and very nice hotel. Overall the quality you can expect from IHG.

Bad lunch experience at Factory "steak house?", fridge cold porterhouse, dry and overcook outside.
On friday night, there was live music wich is great (for those looking for a nice dinner) but had a lot of noise coming into my room, tried to sleep early because of leaving at 5am to airport and this definitely impacted my sleep, make sure you ask for a no-noise room.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Dear JuanQ Thanks for the preference and loyalty to InterContinental. I appreciate all your comments because it helps us in our continuous improvement and please receive apologies for the bads. Hope you come back soon. Yours.
Read More
Read Less

Alojamiento

By

29 June 2016

club

Excelente Hotel, personal muy amable y profesional.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Estimado MMS2574 Muchas gracias por dejarnos su buen comentario y por escoger el mejor Hotel de Managua.Con un personal en constante capacitación y listos para ofrecerle la mejor estadía. Esperamos regrese pronto. Saludos.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and very, very comfortable bed!

By

22 June 2016

club

After several years of coming to the InterContinental Hotel in Managua, continues to be what I expected. The staff was excellent! Though I do not recall the name of the Japanese restaurant, the staff there deserves special recognition for the excelled above the rest of the staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Dear GoodRo We´re really happy to know your experience and we appreciate your preference. Nau Lounge specialist in sushi and cocktail provide the best stay with our staff in continuous training. Hope you come back soon. Yours.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel, Experienced Staff

By

15 June 2016

The hotel has met every expectation of its 5-Star Status. The true hidden Gem is the Lobster Restaurant under the experienced and first class hands of Chef Eduardo Cabrera and its excellent server Issac. Both created and extremely memorable dining experience. Nothing short of 5-Stars.
Keep them both happy and well compensated, they are your most highly prized asset.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 June 2016
Dear Mr. DavidFL InterContinental appreciates your review about our Hotels status and Factory Steak& Lobster Restaurant which is specialist in international meat cuts and lobster. Our staff in continuous training provide clients excellent service. Chef Eduardo and Isaac are really happy to know it. Will be an honor to serve you again soon. Yours.
Read More
Read Less

Good for Managua - Not Great as InterContinental

By

09 June 2016

When staying in Managua is this is a dependable, safe option. Do not expect five star Intercontinental normal experience however. People are pleasant but not super skilled hospitality staff and the hotel feels old and dated.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 June 2016
Dear DO123 Thank you for your review. We are really happy to announce that in December 2016 begin the complete remodeling of guest rooms and lobby area. To continue been the best option in Managua and known for innovate. Hope you come back soon. Yours.
Read More
Read Less

快適なベッド

By

09 June 2016

club

Nice and descent. Good location to the airport, it's only 20 minutes in the early morning. If you have an early flight, good way to save your sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 June 2016
Dear rmcsmr Thank you so much for your review. As you mentioned, Intercontinental has a privilege location in the center of Managua, in front of Metrocentro Mall, 20 minutes away from the airport and surrounded of many business centers. Our Hotel is waiting for you to provide you the best rest. Yours.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable to feel safe, and relax

By

08 June 2016

club

After having traveled through Nicaragua, and have had an incident with corrupt policemen who tried to intimidate us to get cash from us, the IC was the perfect place to feel safe, rest, and recover before flying back to the US.
Nicaragua is such a beautiful, great country, people were great, service was wonderful, and food and drinks were amazing. Unfortunately, we may not return due to the corruption incident we encountered. That being said, if you have to be in Managua, this is the place to feel comfortable, safe, and relax.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 June 2016
Dear H2Omoi Thank you so much for chose InterContinental Hotel. Where you can find security, privacy, comfort, a place of business and pleasure with entertainment in terrace pool and culinary diversity in our three Restaurants. Sorry for the bad times. Hope you come back soon and stay at InterContinental. Yours.
Read More
Read Less

Conveniente ubicación y buen servicio

By

08 June 2016

La ubicación del hotel es buena, el servicio es bueno pero puede mejorar en la oferta gastronómica y el servicio al cliente.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 June 2016
Estimado ARAMI Efectivamente, Intercontinental cuenta con una ubicación privilegiada, en el centro de Managua, frente a Metrocentro Mall, 20 minutos del aeropuerto y rodeado de muchos centro de negocios. Agradecemos sus sugerencias ya que nos ayudan en nuestra mejora continua. Esperamos regrese pronto. Saludos.
Read More
Read Less

excelente

By

06 June 2016

Pessoalmente não gosto muito da Cidade de Manágua, mas o Hotel foi um santo refugio, onde tive atenção privilegiada, impressionante a qualidade do serviço, a atenção do pessoal, é minha terceira vez que vou a Manágua em dois anos e a primeira nesse hotel, espero voltar para este hotel na próxima vez.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 June 2016
Dear GCouto Thank you for your kind comments. Definitely, InterContinental is the place to be. Our staff in continuous training provide our guest the best stay as you deserve an International service in Managua. Will be an honor to serve you again son. Yours.
Read More
Read Less