Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Managua at Metrocentro Mall

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Managua at Metrocentro Mall
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 279 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

279reviews

  • 5 Stars
    168
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    12

Excelente

By

01 February 2016

club

Exceletnte las camas y las almohadas, muchas gracias por el sevicio

Posted byHotelStaff
11 February 2016
Estimado huesped, Agradecemos su amable comentario y recomendacion. Como parte de nuestro concepto "El mejor descanso" incluimos linos, camas, ventanas contra ruido, blackouts totales y decoracion para que nuestros huespedes gocen de una placentera estadia. Atentamente,
Read More
Read Less

always a JOY...

By

27 January 2016

club

Great to know there is a Hotel that we can visit and just forget about our cares and have a good time.
We come often, and the help is so great to us.
The best Nicaragua has to offer... and we enjoy it a LOT!

Posted byHotelStaff
11 February 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your comment, we are happy to know that you enjoyed our service and attention. We hope you get the time to visit our restaurants and enjoy our pool terrace. Please visit us again soon! Yours,
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

26 January 2016

The InterContinental delivers a consistently good experience every time. The staff are very responsive and the service is great. The breakfast buffet has a great variety and everything is good.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 February 2016
Dear Guest, We are very happy to know that during your stay we met your expectations. We would like to invite you to try our three restaurants with different options to suit your traveling needs. Yours,
Read More
Read Less

MI EXPERIENCIA

By

26 January 2016

Calidad de atención.
Calidad de estructura
Calidad de Servicio

Posted byHotelStaff
11 February 2016
Estimado Huesped, Agradecemos su tiempo al comentar y nos satisface saber que ha gozado de una experiencia positiva. Nos esmeramos en que nuestros huespedes gocen de calidad en los ambientes y calidez en el servicio de todos nuestros colaboradores. Esperamos recibirle pronto nuevamente en Managua Atentamente,
Read More
Read Less

yes

By

11 January 2016

platinumelite

good conditiona but i am sad , because last year i almost get a Inspire Elite status (i miss for 10K) and know i have to star again from platinium.
i use your hotels a lot everymonths and i dont like what happen with my status in last year.

i hope you can help me ,

regards
Rene

Read More
Read Less

Experiencia en el Hotel Metro Centro

By

28 December 2015

No mucho que contar el hotel bien, pero mal servicio.

Posted byCustomerCare
11 January 2016
Estimado Huésped, Gracias por ser socio de IHG Rewards Club y tomar el tiempo para compartir sus comentarios acerca de su experiencia en nuestro hotel. Apreciamos que haya dado una alta valoración de la limpieza de nuestras habitaciónes. Por otro lado, lamentamos mucho que no logramos cumplir con sus expectativas respecto al servicio recibido. Le aseguramos que sus comentarios están siendo tomados muy en cuenta y servirán para mejorar la atención y servicio a todos nuestros huéspedes. Nos gustaría la oportunidad de darle nuevamente la bienvenida en un esfuerzo por proporcionar el nivel de servicio que usted espera en nuestros hoteles. Muy cordialmente, Ivy A Case Manager IHGCare
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel with a experienced staff

By

24 December 2015

platinumelite

I have been staying at this hotel over the last years. I am an admirer of the hotel and its staff and plan to return in the years to come. The services are faultless. Perhaps a more European oriented TV would add to the perfection.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 December 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for your message and kind comments, We will take your recommendation into account and review it with our service provider. Hope to see you soon and keep your preference when visiting Managua. Wishing you a great Holiday Season! Yours,
Read More
Read Less

Instalaciones normales , servicio al cliente deplorable

By

30 November 2015

club

Las instalaciones son buenas sin embargo se pierde atencion a los detalles, alfombras, amenities, etc

La atencion al cliente deja mucho que desear y parece que no existe sentido de urgencia, y mas aun , el pensar fuera de la caja es algo inexistente.

No es posible que menos del 10% del personal de Intercontinental no hable ingles.

Read More
Read Less

bad experience

By

24 November 2015

Unfurtenatelly i was at the metrocentro intercontinental 2 nights and then need to move to another hotel because it was fully booked even I made a reservation more than a month before my stay
I was in waiting list but not success
when I check in in the holiday inn express a couple of hours later I figure out that I forgot my sniker in my previous room so I went back to the intercontinental and explain the situation, but they told me that nothing was on my room
I think it is not fair just to tell me that so at the end I loose my snikkers, I agree it was my fault , but to be in a hotel like the one you represent should be carefull and leave the forgot items in a lose and found room and not just say there were nothing in the room
if that's they way you manage your gold member I cannot imagine what about a regular guest
THanks

Posted byHotelStaff
28 November 2015
Dear Guest, We are very sorry to hear about your lost items, accept our apology and be assured we will review with our team how to improve our communication in similar situations such as the one you shared . We follow very strict procedures regarding guests items found in checked out rooms. We will make a second search on our records and Housekeeping reports. Yours,
Read More
Read Less

Atencion de excelencia combinada con las mejores instalaciones

By

24 November 2015

Instalaciones muy confortables con detalles de lujo.
Para destacar la galleria con los sillones frente a la piscina y las vistas del Club Ejecutivo hacia el lago y la ciudad de Managua.

Habitaciones amplias que posibilitan un descanso placentero. Profesional, cordial y amable atencion del personal a todo momento; los restaurants del hotel ofrecen una carta variada y de fina calidad.
El lobby es amplio, tanto para charlas de reuniones, trabajar o como para relajarse.

Punto a mejorar es el nivel de ruido de aquellas habitaciones que estan divididas/conectadas por una puerta.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 November 2015
Apreciado Huesped, Agradecemos su tiempo y compartir su amable comentario. Tomaremos debida nota de su sugerencia sobre las habitaciones conectadas, en cualquier caso, por favor compartanos a travez de una llamada a Instant Service en su proxima visita y asi tomar accion para acomodar el descanso de todos nuestros huespedes. Atentametne, Hans Scholte Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Taxi

By

22 November 2015

No cumplieron la reserva de taxi al llegar al aeropuerto

Posted byHotelStaff
27 November 2015
Estimado Huesped, Gracias por su comentario, antes de nada pertitame presentar una disculpa sincera por los inconvenientes causados por esta falla en la atencion a su visita. Estaremos revisando nuestros procedimientos internos de comunicacion para evitar que se suceda nuevamente con otros huespedes. Atentamente, Hans Scholte Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Excelente sitio para descanso

By

21 November 2015

club

Un lugar extraordinario , para recuperar energia , luego de un jornada de trabajo intenso ., Con excelente atención por su personal . en un ambiente muy saludable .

Posted byHotelStaff
27 November 2015
Estimado Huesped, Muchas gracias por su amable comentario y reciente visita a Managua. Enfocamos nuestra atencion a proponer instalaciones y equipo humano dedicado a la comodidad y generacion de un ambiente a la altura de sus expectativas. Atentamente, Hans Scholte Gerente General
Read More
Read Less