Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 143 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by excelemnte hotel con mucho que mejorar es un buen hotel. a veces creo que con poco personal 18 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Excellent service at the reception, transportation, and Executive Club 11 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Nice open outside area around the pool. The room was good, had everything i required. Did not use much of the room service, but i am sure it would have been more than satisfactory. 08 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service A home away from home; staff VERY friendly and willing to always help. Great service. 04 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed the stay, but had a few problems.. I have been staying here at least once a year for the past 10 years. I was not greeted as a IHG Rewards Member (I'm gold) & when I asked if they had my # they said no because I made my reservation on the IHG website. I asked if I should then call the hotel directly to make my reservation and got no comment. I asked for an upgrade and they said I wasn't eligible. I believe my profile says that I like rooms on upper floors, I was on the 2nd floor. If they had my IHG information I believe I would have been on an upper floor My business associate told me that she had paid for 8th floor privileges for me. I asked the desk about it and they said it would cost me $25. They had no record of my friends information. I called my friend, she spoke to the desk & my key was set for the 8th floor. The first day my room was not cleaned. I thought it was because I didn't put the card out saying to clean my room... So, the 2nd morning after breakfast I put it out and when I returned at 8PM my room was not clean.. I called the desk and I had them clean the bathroom.. I was too tired to have them do anything else. Aside from that the stay was enjoyable. So,, what does it take for my reservations to include my IHG rewards number to the hotel so they know I am more than a casual visitor? Thank you. Please let me know if you would like additional information. 02 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience Great experience overall, very good service, food and a very nice hotel. Will definitely come again. 02 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by muy bueno Me gusto mucho. Calidad, servicio, piscina, bar, restaurante en fin todo. Lo recomiendo 01 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Estadía placentera Estuvimos hospedados tres miembros de la familia, asistimos a la boda de una pariente que se celebró en el Hotel. Fuimos atendidos amablemente y nos sentimos como parte del Hotel por lo acogedor y practico de sus instalaciones. Volveríamos a hospedarnos cuando visitemos de nuevo la ciudad de Managua. 31 May 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible sleep experience Have stayed at this hotel several times before. This time the minibar fridge in my room made an alarm like noise all night. At 4 AM finally figured out it was the minibar sounding like an alarm and had to move the furniture to manage to disconnect it. Until then I could finally get some sleep. Terrible sleeping experience. On something different, I checked in with a colleague from work and he had a rate that was literally twice that of mine. Same company, same checkin and checkout. That does not seem right to me. I mentioned this when checking out and their answer was they were going to check the room and made me sign a note saying that I had no consumption from the minibar when I never even had a key to it. Disappointed this time, 21 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel All was excellent...The hotel is great. The stall are all professional and helpful. Good location... 14 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New Years I went there to celebrate the New Year with a girl I had met from Nicaragua. It was one of the best hotels I ever stayed at. Everybody spoke English and everybody did their best to make my stay pleasant. I am going back on May 15 for a week of relaxation with my new girlfriend from Nicaragua. 13 May 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by condiciones del hotel La experencia ha sido de las peores que he tenido en 6 años de quedarme en hoteles intercontinental , el problema que tenian con el agua, las mentiras que decian y el mal trato en el area social de piso ejecutivo como en el bar del hotel , me dejan serias dudas si voy a regresar a este hotel, o si me volvere a quedar en algun inter nuevamente. 12 May 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by En el ranking de los Inter está último El hotel es muy bueno, sin embargo no tiene en nivel de detalle ni la atención de los Inter de Guatemala, El Salvador, Honduras y Costa Rica. El internet de la habitación era bastante lento y la calidez y personalización con la que atienden en los demás países de Centroamérica es superior al de Managua. 21 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location and great service The hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. Location is excellent just a few blocks from great restaurants and bars at the Hippos Zone. 19 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Descanso Tiene las condiciones para un descanso total, pero la falta de tiempo de uno como cliente, impide que lo pueda disfrutar a la totalidad. 07 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente The hotel was great! Staff and nearby shops and the Metrocentro just a stone a throw away. Pool a plus since it was very hot, rooms were clean and beds were very comfortable. Buffet was scrumptious with the local diet of rice and beans mix (gallo Pinto) and a mix of line best cheese in the country. We recommend staying there. 27 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service but average recognition for Ambassador Members I always stay in all ICs in central america and bought into the Ambassador Program after several stays in IC. IC in Managua used to be good at recognizing Ambassador members… but lately in my past 3-4 stays, its been ¨consistently¨ not recognizing the Ambassador brand. Anyways, I already renewed the membership and it is too late to back out of it but since theres no recognition in the region (Honduras seems to have the same problem), theres no value added to being an ambassador member in central america and as mentioned in my previous review for IC in Honduras. I noticed that there seems to be a big turn over at the desk.. a lot of new faces. No complains to customer service, they are almost always willing to help, but I think more focus is needed in training... 27 March 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Unsatisfaced. I was not received as Ambassador, they don't give me the amenities. and this time it was a very bad service. No kindly with the answers. 26 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Sin reconocimiento en el Check In de Socio Gold Ambassador A la llegada al hotel el check in no fue lo ágil que esperaba. No hubo ningún reconocimiento del status de socio Gold Ambassador y tuve que indicarlo para que me otorgaran los beneficios de la membresía contratada. En otros hoteles INTERCONTINENTAL el status de Gold Ambassador se recibe desde la llegada donde todo está programado para una experiencia muy confortable,...lamentablemente no fue lo esperado. 13 March 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by El PEOR Inter en el que me he quedado Hola, Fue la primera vez que visito Nicaragua y realmente es el PEOR servicio de todos los Inter que me he quedado. Para resumir alguno de los issues: - Al llegar pregunto si tienen mi numero de priority, a lo que me responden que NO. Cosa que es absurda dado que yo desde el portal de IHG veo todas mis proximas reservas. - En el piso ejecutivo nunca hubo nadie para atender, por lo cual tampoco pude hacer checkout ahi. - Cuando hago checkout pregunto si hay que pagar impuesto de salida en el aeropuerto, a lo que me responden que SI (informacion equivocada), para lo cual pido un cash advance y pretendian darme $40 en billetes de $1. Indico que como me van a entregar puros billetes de $1 y me responden que es lo que hay. CERO actitud de buscar cambiar en algun otro lugar del hotel o tener un mejor servicio. - Tampoco fue dejada en la habitacion la llave del mini-bar. Desconozco los standares de servicio en Nicaragua, pero en el Inter fue muy malo. Deberian tomar como ejemplo de calidad de servicio los Inter de: Costa Rica, Guatemala y Honduras, en los cuales realmente me hacen sentir en casa. saludos, carlos. 24 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Everything was excellent. Room, staff, pool and restaurant. 11 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Excellent hotel with kind of cold front staff Loved the hotel overall except the cold front desk staff. Did not recognize me as a platinum member. She might had a bad day. Understand. 10 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente experiencia La atención es formidable, dedicación al servicio al cliente 04 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by BUENA ESTADÍA PERO REQUIERO FEEDBACK SOBRE TABLET EXTRAVIADO LA ESTADÍA FUE BUENA EN TODO SENTIDO, HABITACIÓN CÓMODA, STAFF AGRADABLE Y BUENA COMIDA. SIN EMBARGO APROVECHO ESTA RESEÑA PARA COMENTAR QUE AL RETIRARME, EN LA CAJA FUERTE DE MI HABITACIÓN ENCONTRÉ UN TABLET, PROBABLEMENTE PERDIDO POR ALGÚN PASAJERO ANTERIOR. POR ELLO, AL HACER EL CHECK OUT LA ENTREGUÉ AL STAFF EN EL FRONT DESK. NADIE DEL STAFF (NI LA PERSONA QUE HIZO MI CHECK OUT NI LA MUCAMA QUE ME RECIBIÓ EL TABLET) ME COMENTARON LO QUÉ HARÍAN O SI TENÍAN ALGÚN PROCEDIMIENTO PARA ENCONTRAR AL DUEÑO DEL TABLET ... POR LO QUE ME GUSTARÍA ME COMENTEN AL RESPECTO. PIENSO QUE SI A MI SE ME PIERDE UN OBJETO DE VALOR EN EL INTERCONTINENTAL, EL HOTEL SE PREOCUPARÍA POR CONTACTARME, ¿CIERTO? GRACIAS POR LA RESPUESTA. 03 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service After reading all previous reviews, I decided to contact hotel direct and made sure that some of my needs were met. Staff is friendly and courteous 17 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best location and service in Managua Excellent service and breakfast! The live music in the evening is a great atmosphere in capital city of Nicaragua. Walking distance to the mall. Beautiful staff and we loved the experience. 12 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent hotel excellent service, close to everything and it is across the street of a mall. no complaint 12 January 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Confortable bed and good location The food was not as I expect. The staff need moré experience, 06 January 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by problematic staff 1. poor knowledge of english among the service staff including reception. 2. not reading the notes in the reservation and therefore charged me wrongfully and could not or would not fix the mistake. definitely not returning to this site, nor recommending it. exactly the opposite ! 15 December 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Personal no capacitado Las instalaciones del hotel buenas en general, el problema son los empleados, ineficentes en general. A la llegada no habia refrigerador en la habitación, cada dia desactivan las llaves, en recepción no solucionan nada. Mi peor experiencia en un hotel de la cadena IHG , de la que soy habitual y fiel. 03 December 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>

InterContinental Managua At Metrocentro Mall

  • Frente A Centro Comercial
  • Managua
  • Nicaragua
  • Front Desk +505-2-2768989 +00

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, French

Pet Policy

No Pets Allowed.
  • Local Time

    2:59 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      1:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • 1 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking