Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 233 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel happy fpr staying at hotel once more. Looking forward to visit again next month. July 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing hotel This Hotel was excellent from the attentive staff to the amazing accommodations it truly a paradise in Managua.We will definitely only stay here from now on when visiting Nicaragua. July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superaron mis espectativas Me gusta hospedarme en los Intercontinental en los paises que viajo por negocios, este hotel en Managua supera a todos en cada detalle, la gente es muy competente, amable, los lugares estan ambientados de manera especial que me hace desear estar dentro del hotel. Los alimentos de mucha calidad. La habitacion perfecta. July 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay in Nicaragua Excellent overall place to stay while in Managua, Nicaragua. The staff was incredibly attentive and friendly. Extremely clean and good amenities. Would definitely recommend to others travelling to Nicaragua for business or pleasure. July 15, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Elevator key not functional Today is 11-July-2015 and I just checked in today. Room key did not work in the elevator and had to exchange for new keys for many times but every time I needed to go to my room it took 15-20 minutes (many others experience same) as staffs just try to get me new keys. Staffs never apologized and gave me (and my colleagues) a look that we are unreasonably demanding. Finally we had to switch to different rooms on different floors that the key would work. This whole experience just made this 5-day business trip a nightmare start. July 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location & good service The hotel staff was courteous and attentive. The hotel lobby has clearly undergone a facelift as it is very nice. On the other hand, the upstairs needs major attention. Our entire stay at this hotel, only one elevator was working. My husband had to go and have his room/elevator key changed 6 times because the only working elevator was not reading the cards. (This was a complaint for everyone that entered the elevator). The elevator on our floor (4th) the outside of the door was so dirty, it looked like it belonged in a construction site rather that one of the most exclusive hotels in the city of Managua. The hallway carpets appeared old and in need of replacement. The room was large and clean; however, the bathtub was EXTREMELY uncomfortable to get in. I'm 5 feet tall and in order to get inside the tub, I had to get help from husband because the tub was not only approximately 3.5 feet tall, but also very wide. It would be helpful to renovate the rooms to include lower tubs.... Overall, the stay was okay as we spent most of our time outside the hotel. Would I stay again? Possibly. July 9, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service Great hotel, but service was outstanding. Very helpful and friendly staff. July 6, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Bar/Lounge Areas Great Bar/Lounge service and atmosphere. Great location if you're traveling for business. June 22, 2015
  • 2015-08-02T11:54:35.451-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_233, tr_233
  • loc_en_US, sid_MGAHB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>

InterContinental Managua At Metrocentro Mall

  • Frente A Centro Comercial
  • Managua
  • Nicaragua
  • Front Desk +505-2-2768989 +00

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, French

Pet Policy

No Pets Allowed.
  • Local Time

    8:15 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      1:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • 1 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking