Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Bahrain

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Bahrain
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 530 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

530reviews

  • 5 Stars
    410
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great Service as always

By

12 February 2016

Intercontinental in Bahrain have always been great for their service and also their recognition of their valued members. Each one of them recollects and calls you by your name which always amazes me. Keep the good attitude and work.

Read More
Read Less

Great time

By

11 February 2016

platinumelite

Lovely time and great service. Staff are nice and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 February 2016
Dear Mr. Alkhaldi, With exceptional service, we strive to make every stay at InterContinental Regency Bahrain a truly memorable experience. It is our pleasure to read that you had a lovely time at our hotel, especially the location, amenities and the recognition of your Ambassador membership made your stay more special. Thank you for your gracious review and we look forward to welcoming you back again very soon! Best Regards, Katy Evers Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Always a great time in Bahrain - Wonderful Staff

By

10 February 2016

It is always a pleasure to stay in this temple of hospitality. Staff are very attentive and even remember our names. Clearly this property is extremely well managed and for a reason it remains the No. 1. Currently there is some serious renovation going on to improve some of the older rooms and suites - we are looking forward to even better rooms. The noise due to renovation was slightly bothersome at times but certainly understandable as the hotel is revamping several floors. Yet we see this as an investment of the hotel to stay on top of the game regarding room quality in the long run.

Special thanks to the guest relations team - Irina was wonderful as usual and made our stay perfect. Thank you for the nice cake!

Read More
Read Less

loved the stay

By

06 February 2016

club

I must say that the hotel had everything that we needed and was clean, a special compliment to the receptionist sadeq, he made my stay extra special he is an exceptional person

Posted byHotelStaff
07 February 2016
Dear Mr. Aldhanhani, We couldn’t be happier to hear that your recent visit to our hotel was exquisite. We are delighted to hear our staff, especially Sadeq truly made your stay memorable, he truly appreciates your kind feedback. You are always welcome here at the InterContinental Regency Bahrain, and we hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, Katy Evers Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Clean & high hospitality

By

05 February 2016

club

Intercontinental Regency Bahrain clearly explain the meaning of hotel staff hospitallity.
Special thanks to Mr.Tareq at reception.
Rooms as usual comfortable & clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2016
Dear Mr. Kabbout, Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience online. It is our great pleasure to read that your stay at our hotel was unique, especially our clean and comfortable rooms made your stay enjoyable. It is our aim to provide personalized service for all of our loyal guests like yourself and we are happy to read we were able to deliver our promise. Mr. Tareq is delighted for your kind feedback and looking forward to welcome you back in the near future! Kind Regards, Katy Evers Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

2 nights was excellent in your hotel

By

05 February 2016

platinumelite

it was excellent stay in InterContinental hotel.
The room was good and clean.
Food was very good in restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2016
Dear Mr. Alqum, Thank you for choosing InterContinental Regency as your destination for your recent Bahrain vacation. What a pleasure to read that with our comfortable rooms, friendly staff and delicious food from the restaurant, you were able to enjoy an excellent stay at our hotel. Your travel review is greatly appreciated and we hope to see again soon. Best Regards, Katy Evers Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

03 February 2016

The staff and services was outstanding. I will always stay at this hotel when in Bahrain.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2016
Dear CharlieWhat, Greetings from Bahrain! We would like to thank you for taking the time reviewing your recent stay with us. We appreciate your kind feedback regarding our staff and the quality of our service. It is our pleasure to be your preferred hotel in Bahrain and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best Regards, Katy Evers Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Very good service and confortable secured hotel

By

03 February 2016

Surely still the best combination of service quality, confort and security in Bahrain.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 February 2016
Dear Dr. Lobinger, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are very happy to receive an excellent feedback from you and to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us. we appreciate your comments about service quality and security. we all looking forward to welcoming you back to Intercontinental Regency Bahrain. Khaled Maaty Intercontinental Regency Bahrain
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

02 February 2016

platinumelite

We enjoyed another stay in Bahrain with all credit due to the Intercon staff. We can consistently count on Irina and her Club Lounge hospitality. She always amazes us with her ability to help us with all our needs and even anticipate them as well. We appreciate her smile and kindness. The rooms are spacious and we are guaranteed a good night's sleep. We frequent the spa for excellent massages and sessions in the steam room. Eve is a wonderful masseuse who professionalism and skill level is high. We look forward to the consistency and relaxation of the Intercon in Bahrain and will return in the near future.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 February 2016
Dear Ms. Legassick, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us, We are very delighted to know that have enjoyed your stay and your comments about our service and Staff are truly appreciated. we would like to let you know how gratifying it was to receive your kind note of support and encouragement to our team members, we have taken the liberty of sharing your kind words with other members. Your words were visibly heartening to us. Thank you again for your kind feedback and looking forward to seeing you in near future. Best regards. Khaled Maaty Intercontinental Regency Bahrain.
Read More
Read Less

Extra ordinary service

By

02 February 2016

The staff attitude and service is something out of this world. We were treated like Royals and now we don't want to think about any other Hotel in this area. Front desk staff were excellent. The Executive Club services were good too. Food was amazing as well. The bed was very comfortable as well.

The only short coming is no indoor swimming pool and kids club type facilities (or may be we were not informed) as it was really cold to use any outdoor facility. Need to work on reception lobby to make it more attractive.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 February 2016
Dear Mr. Shahzad, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are truly delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us, your comments and feedback about your overall experience and our friendly staff are highly appreciated and a strong motivator to us to excel in our performance. We would like to thank you for Loyalty to Intercontinental Regency Bahrain as a valued and returned guest. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to Intercontinental Bahrain. Khaled Maaty Intercontinental Regency Bahrain
Read More
Read Less

I find myself in this hotel:)

By

30 January 2016

platinumelite

There was construction on the top floor of my room, I woke up & i did contact the receptionist to till him for the inconvenience and then he introduced deep apology and asked me to chose a time with the hotel SPA as a gift from the hotel.
But i preferred to request 5000 IHG rewards points and they give it to me.

Thank you, thank you so much for that.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 February 2016
Dear BANDER L, First of all, we would like to thank you for your kind understanding regarding any inconvenience you have experienced due to our Room Upgrades Project. We are glad to read that we were able to make your stay memorable. Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback with us and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Katy Evers Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

28 January 2016

club

Excellent staff at the Business Lounge

..........................................................

Posted byHotelStaff
30 January 2016
Dear Mr. Per, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us, your excellent comment about our excellent staff at club lounge is truly appreciated. We can’t wait to welcome you back in the near future. Best regards. Khaled Maaty Intercontinental Regency Bahrain.
Read More
Read Less