Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Bahrain

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Bahrain
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 634 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

634reviews

  • 5 Stars
    494
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great Service

By

04 July 2016

club

The service excellent. The staff were friendly.The location was close to restaurants and local shopping.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Dear Moknows, Thank you for sharing your recent stay online. We strive to provide five star service and we are happy to learn that you were a recipient of the true InterContinental experience. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Best Regards, Katy Evers Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

a nice experience

By

01 July 2016

everything was perfect: location, service, staff friendliness, food and support. highlighy recommended

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time sharing your generous feedback online. We are happy to learn that our friendly service, convenient location as well as dining experience met your expectations. It was truly a pleasure reading your perfect review and we wish to welcome you back again soon in the near future. Best Regards, Katy Evers Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel And Staff

By

30 June 2016

club

I came to the hotel for leisure stay during Ramadan and the staff made me feel like I was home. I will always stay in the hotel when visiting Bahrain

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time sharing your generous feedback online. We are happy to read that your overall experience at our hotel was enjoyable. It brings us great joy to learn that service provided by our team made your stay more memorable. We look forward to welcoming you back to your home away from home again soon. Best Regards, Katy Evers Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Great first time experience at the hotel

By

30 June 2016

club

Well worth the stay. Staff (front desk, concierge, room service, restaurant) provided very good services. Would be nice to have more variety of food in the restaurant during breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Dear willypg, Thank you for choosing the InterContinental Regency as your recent visit to Bahrain. We are happy to learn that the great service provided by our team was able to enhance your experience. I will be sure to share your generous comments with all the departments that contributed to your pleasurable stay. However, I have noted your concern regarding the lack of breakfast options. Please be assured your constructive feedback as been forwarded to the culinary team for improvement. We look forward to welcome you back again for another great second visit. Best Regards, Katy Evers Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Feel at home!

By

29 June 2016

Whenever we stay in Bahrain, we choose this hotel with my family.
Staff nice, food nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Dear Smily43, Thank you for choosing the InterContinental Regency as your preferred hotel for your recent trip to Bahrain. We are happy that you and your family had at pleasant stay at our hotel and enjoyed our food and beverage options as well as service provided by our team. We hope to welcome you back to your home away from home again in the near future. Best Regards, Katy Evers Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

location

By

26 June 2016

club

good location , swimming pool is nice , breakfast is good

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Dear 匿名, Thank you for taking the time sharing your feedback online. We are happy to read that your recent stay at our hotel was pleasant, especially our convenient location, swimming pool and breakfast experience was enjoyable. However, I see that your overall satisfaction was not up to our standards. Please feel free to email me at katy.evers@ihg.com so I can better understand how we can improve your experience upon your next visit. Best Regards, Katy Evers Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing weekend at InterContinental Bahrain

By

23 June 2016

There are times when I have to get away for a weekend to be able to think more clearly, think deeply yet in a nice pressure-free way. This is just what i got on a relaxing weekend at InterContinental Bahrain, when i felt that i had to find a quiet place to work free from the pressures of work buddies and friends. Working inside the hotel room made me address all my concern and challenges and came up with the best answers and the best plans for my work. The ambiance of the room, the hotel, the dining area is so conducive to getting your thoughts organized and at the same time, getting the best "me-time". I would definitely spend more weekends in this hotel and i would not trade this hotel and experience with other hotels wherever i go. The staff is so amazingly supportive and knowledgeable on how to make you feel important.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Dear Sunshine0607, Thank you for taking the time sharing your detailed experience online. We are thrilled to read that your recent weekend getaway trip was enjoyable. From the comfortable rooms to the helpful staff, we are happy that hour overall visit was memorable. We appreciate your generous feedback and looking forward to welcome you back in the near future. Best Regards, Katy Evers Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

As usual this hotel knows how to make us feel like home

By

21 June 2016

It's all because they have a good team and a great management

Posted byHotelStaff
24 June 2016
Dear M. kassem, Greetings from the sunny island of Bahrain! We are happy to read that your recent visit to our hotel was enjoyable and especially our team were able to contribute to your memorable experience. Thank you for sharing your positive comment online and we look forward to welcome you back to your home away from home in the near future! Best Regards, Katy Evers Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing visit during Ramadan

By

21 June 2016

club

my wife and I wanted to take a weekend of, away from KSA. We heard that it would be very quiet during Ramadan but did never experience it.
Arriving at the hotel we noticed that there were basically no cars a the parking lot in front of the hotel.
Nevertheless we had a great experience, the hotel was very quiet, the staff was very friendly as always and the service provided was great.
the next morning we had a great breakfast with only a few people in the restaurant - but we both enjoyed it very much.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Dear jean1310, Greetings from the sunny island of Bahrain! We are happy to know you and your wife enjoyed your visit and that your Ramadan experience at our hotel was a successful one. We hope to host you and your wife again in the near future. Best Regards, Katy Evers Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Fitting for an Ambassador

By

20 June 2016

The experience is definitely fitting for an ambassador, in terms of delivering; value, service and well kept areas as well as delivering amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 June 2016
Dear Javeruiz, Thank you for taking the time sharing your positive feedback online. We are thrilled to learn that your recent visit to the InterContinental Regency Bahrain met your expectations. We truly appreciate your loyalty as a valued Ambassador member and we look forward to welcome you back to your home away from home in the near future! Best Regards, Katy Evers Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Fabulous stay...

By

10 June 2016

I stayed here for one night, and I felt very well taken care of by the professional staff. The property is beautiful and restaurants and club are terrific. I loved the breakfast by the pool with a multitude of food varieties. Due its location which is very central, I recommend this Hotel to anyone coming to visit Bahrain either for business or leisure. Thanks again to the entire hotel team.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 June 2016
Dear RaGri, Thank you for taking the time sharing your positive feedback online. We are delighted to read that you had a pleasant stay at our hotel and our entire team as well as the breakfast at the Selections Terrace were able to contribute to your fabulous experience. Thank you again for choosing us to host your recent visit to Bahrain and we look forward to your return again soon. Best Regards, Katy Evers Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Location and Pleasant stay

By

06 June 2016

club

The hotel was situated in an excellent location, in the central city, with all areas easily accessible.

The rooms were extremely clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 June 2016
Dear US12345, Thank you for your time sharing your valuable feedback online. We are truly happy to read that your recent visit to our hotel was pleasant, especially our convenient location as well as comfortable rooms were able to make your stay more enjoyable. We appreciate your kind sentiments and look forward to your return very soon. Best Regards, Katy Evers Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less