Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 306 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Times I HAVE NOTHING BUT GOOD THINGS TO SAY ABOUT THIS FANTASTIC HOTEL. 20 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect The hotel in perfect location, room was comfortable , helpful staff . Overall wonderful experience. 18 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hospitable There is a hospitable climate on all levels specifically at the club lounge. I felt very welcome and at home. Specially the club lounge staff deserves a compliment. They are an example to how it suppose to be in a 5 star hotel. 16 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by thank you Comfortable bed, nice room and cool bathroom. I like breakfas And location. 16 April 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad experience This time, too bad service,, there is no respect for staff with me personally The hotel management did not want any complaint from any guest Lying on the guest about the extension of the chakout time Record fine on the invoice, without any right, smoking in non-smoking rooms, and this is not true Reception the Club employee, he told me, you better not to come to the hotel again we do not like you. According to latest experience, I am not welcome in the hotel For this, I think I'll not book again in this hotel I Ask guests relations manager Provide me with General Manager email of the hotel. 16 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My favorite hotel Stayed here again. It seems to get better with every visit. I would give the staff six stars if possible. Personalized service that you just don't find anywhere else. I would especially like to thank Katy from the front desk and Benson in the Club Lounge. The absolute best. Oh, and the suite was pretty spectacular. Looking forward to my next visit. 15 April 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel needs update This hotel needs an update! Windows are too small, staff does not know and should be trained better. I recommend you look carefully where you stay in this hotel so that you have a room with windows. Do not be surprised if the pool will not be available for you.Other hotels do better. 15 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel Great location, great staff and really good experience. 14 April 2015
  • 2015-04-23T12:27:55.747-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_306, tr_306
  • loc_en_US, sid_BAHHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>

InterContinental Bahrain

  • King Faisal Highway
  • Manama
  • Bahrain
  • Front Desk +973-17-227777

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, German, English, French, Hindi, Indonesian, Punjabi, Swahili, Tagalog, Turkish

Pet Policy

Pets are not allowed at the hotel premises, noting that our concierge team will guide our guests to an offsite kennel.
  • Local Time

    7:36 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • Bahraini Dinar د.ب.‏ (BHD)

    Accessibility

    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking