Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Bahrain

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 124 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Excellent staff service The 2 male staff at elements was excellent in providing their service during my visit. 20 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect location in the city Comfortable bed, good food. The bar at the poolarea is fun fir the evening with a DJ and nice drinks and snacks. The service is outstanding and we enjoyed our stay. 13 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Travel Again my stay was just wonderful and the staff was great the lady checking me in as always greeted me by name as was just beautiful. Thanks again; Jeff 11 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WOW what another great stay I would like to thank everyone once again for another great experience at this wonderful hotel. I need to point out some above the average people performance. On the 7th floor the check in staff and George could not do a better job of being courtesy and make you feel like you are home with family. Also the club lounge staff serving breakfast, dinner thanks for your great service. One last notes the downtown bar staff and there manager Remil thanks for the great service and always going above the job to bring a great atmosphere. I know I have probably forgot to thank someone but all of you are the best a keep this hotel one of the best places to stay in Bahrain. Regards, Ed McFall 09 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Special thanks to the staff of the reception Younis and Omar they always fantastic... And when I have a problem about the smell of the room was immediately resolved. Thank u again. 02 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consistently Great Service Hotel staff has been more than accommodating. Every request that I have asked was taken care of in a timely manner, as though I was the only guest in the hotel. This stay has been very pleasurable, and I will continue to stay at this hotel. My colleagues have been notified of my experience and look forward to staying as well. Thank you 24 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by service i had a pleasant stay and i enjoyed it a lot thank you for your host.. 12 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Personal Touch and Attention to Detail During my recent stay in Manama, I sent a note to the GM, Mr Michael, and Mohammed, Director of Rooms, about my upcoming stay. They took the time to personally respond to my email, welcome my return, and offer their warmest greetings. I felt it was a very nice touch as they are both very busy leaders on the property, but took the time to personally welcome me back. Their personal touch matters! Also, I had a terrible time getting on the internet during Day 3 of my stay. I promptly reported it to the club lounge staff that evening to make sure it was not my computer. They sent an IT technician to help resolve my issue immediately. Also the club staff made every effort to ensure my issue was resolved. Thanks to their prompt and expert attention to detail, my issue was resolved and did not cause any delay in my business actions using the web. Finally, I must give kudos to Benson, Zulal, Dhanya, Kristina, Cachi, and Mohammad in the club lounge. Their willingness to smile, write phrases in their language so I can learn, and represent this property are outstanding. I look forward to another stay in a few months! 09 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk and downtown Excellent staff at reception and I appreciate their service and I command Younes for his great welcome and service. The only issue I would pinpoint is the downtown has not enough smoking vendelation 08 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Another outstanding experience I have been a frequent visitor to Bahrain over the last 15 years and have been a guest at nearly every hotel in the Kingdom. I can say without hesitation that the Regency Intercontinental is my preferred location. The management and staff can be counted upon to provide the highest level of service and support to make my stay enjoyable. As a Platinum/Ambassador member, I have stayed at many other IHG properties. The Regency Intercontinental is among the best. 07 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay in You will never regret staying at the Regency Bahrain. The staff are friendly and knowledgable. The hotel modern and clean. I will definitely visit it again. 07 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service I thank everyone for their generous and speed of entry procedures and smile receptionist 01 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top Class The Intercontinental continues to be the hotel of choice for me when I visit Bahrain. As its located across the road from my office, it makes sense for me to stay there. The recent refurbishment has brought the hotel right up to date and the facilities are fantastic. Free WiFi is available all over the hotel. The choice and quality of TV channels are great. I look forward to checking in again next time. David 24 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by saudi arabia jeddah Location nice place close to gold city Recognition , welcoming and respecting the Priority Club Members Room Cleanliness Sleep Quality Connect You to the Destination that want to visit shopping center,city center. Note: friendly Staff and supporting all guest. Reason for Visit:business Next Destination:London 16 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Staff The staff at this property makes you feel like you are the only one staying there. As all guest from what I see has every need satisfied. Thank you once again STAFF.... 04 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Property I spent two nights at this excellent hotel. Check-in was easy and efficient. Every staff member we met from beginning to end were friendly and very helpful. Room was bigger than I expected. Additionally comfortable bedding. I will definitely stay in this hotel again when I get back to Bahrain. 01 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Good Hotel very nice hotel beautiful modern lobby good bar Very good and devoted staff excellent health club for sport, pool, massage etc 28 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room in a quiet hotel Good location near center of the city. Spacious room and friendly, knowledgable staff. Public areas and restaurants very quiet. Excellent swimming pool and gym. 18 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent Hotel We had an excellent experience and in this hotel our holiday become even better. Me and my waif decided to sty in this excellent hotel whenever we visited Bahrain. Thanks IHG 09 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel The staff was very nice and helpful , clean and space room , free parking , 07 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best! I've beeen there several times, very nice hotel and friendly staff. I do recommend this hotel. 31 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfectly... pleasant as you would expect from a 5*. Bed was amazing. Thought the gym was too hot and not very modern looking but the pool area was very nice. Pancakes at breakfast need work. 30 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by SURPRISE They always surprise you, I was there with my daughter on her birthday. While check-in I just mentioned that it was my daughter's birth date and left to my room. Just minutes later, someone from the hotel at the door steps bringing a birthday cake. It was thoughtful and a surprise to both of us. Beside the outstanding services and accommodation this is an extra step that is wounerful. At the end of the two days with my daughter, she said "thanks Dad, I was treated like a Queen". 29 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 One comment to say In general this is my best hotel whenever I visit Bahrain this is my preferred always, I always stay in this hotel. My concerns are related to the entertainment TV, the channels are not enough you can add OSN for example or add number of European channels which contains songs or more movies. The Jazeera sport channels are not all available 1,2, +10, +9, HD1, HD2, HD3, HD4, HD5, HD6 and other HD sport channels. As long you have the technology it's better to upgrade the TV broadcast to HD, all what you need a new receiver with HD capabilities. In the entrance I have an idea if you can add place for old Arabian style where for example tent is their and provide Arabic coffee. 28 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable, clean, good customer service Good 5* hotel modern very clean, comfortable, ideal location to Manama. Staff very obliging and friendly. As an ambassador member, treatment was excellent and well looked after. 25 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel & Staff I had one of the best time on my stay this time. The staff is so nice and friendly and they will go the extra mile to make you comfortable/satisfy and happy. Just ask and they deliver with a smile. I am going back there this weekend to relax and enjoy. Recommend it if you are visiting or celelibrating an occasion. 18 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Excellent hotel and delicious food and very friendly staff. 18 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well done Late review due to other business trips - Well done, no issues during this visit and everything was spot on. Air Con and pillows were the only thing that were not 100% however 95% isn't that bad :-) Thanks for looking after me. 16 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Business Hotel in Bahrain Great Staff, great service. The InterConti team has helped me feel welcome for over two years with a remarkable consistency. Modern rooms, well renovated, with all up-to-date technology. Great restaurants: The best steakhouse in Bahrain, wonderful Italian restaurant, great buffet and a nightclub with a sophisticated spectacular band - what else do you want ? 14 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable I liked the hotel I always stay in this hotel This is the best 04 December 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
Bahrain
  • King Faisal Highway
  • Manama , 0000
  • Bahrain
  • Front Desk +973-17-227777

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, German, English, French, Hindi, Indonesian, Punjabi, Swahili, Tagalog, Turkish

Pet Policy

Pets are not allowed at the hotel premises, noting that our concierge team will guide our guests to an offsite kennel.
  • Local Time

    6:27 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • Bahraini Dinar د.ب.‏ (BHD)

    Accessibility

    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking