Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Bahrain

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Bahrain
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 595 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

595reviews

  • 5 Stars
    460
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    14

Exceptional

By

18 April 2016

club

From the moment you arrive at their entrance until the moment you leave again, this hotel and it's staff will not cease to exceed your expectations. Everyone goes out of their way to make you feel like the hotel is there to accommodate and pamper only you especially the bahraini receptionist.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and Service.

By

18 April 2016

I would say all the staff are friendly and very assistive. The hotel room are clean and nice as all times.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 April 2016
Dear Mitch0624, We are truly grateful for you sharing your generous comments regarding our comfortable rooms and hospitable service. We have forwarded your feedback to our management team for recognition. Please visit us again in the near future! Best Regards, Katy Evers Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Saubere Zimmer, freundliche Personal

By

15 April 2016

platinumelite

Danke, ich bin mit dem Preis-Leistung-Verhältnis in Bahrain sehr zufrieden. Ich übernachten in in Riyadh-Saudi-Arabien seit mehrerern Jahren nicht mehr in Intercontinental, weil das Hotel überdurchschnittlich teuer geworden ist.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Dear Hocu, Vielen Dank für Ihre Kommentare. Wenden Sie sich bitte eine E-Mail zu senden christa.deboer@ihg.com sie im Vertrieb arbeitet und könnte versuchen, Sie für KSA assit . Grüße Best Regards, Christa Deboer
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay.

By

13 April 2016

We stayed at Manama Intercontinental hotel for one night in two rooms, which was a splended stay. The staff, rooms, and services were beyound expectations.
The executive club small but decent. The buffet breakfast had more than enough varities and the food quality was very good.
I had the chance to use the fittness center which is clean and equiped with all what do you need.
The hotel location is the best and there are enough safe parking.
Hopefully, We will be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 April 2016
Dear Mr. Alahmadi, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are truly delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us, your comments and feedback about your overall experience and our friendly staff are highly appreciated and a strong motivator to us to excel in our performance. We would like to thank you for Loyalty to Intercontinental Regency Bahrain as a valued and returned guest. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to Intercontinental Bahrain. Best regards. Khaled Maaty Intercontinental Regency Bahrain
Read More
Read Less

Full satisfaction

By

12 April 2016

club

Very professional personal contribute a lot to satisfy the customer, particularly Dia and Sadek

Posted byHotelStaff
16 April 2016
Dear Mr. Abdelilah, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your regarding your recent stay with us, we greatly appreciate your positive comments about our team members specially Dia and Sadek, We can’t wait to welcome you back in the near future. Best regards. Khaled Maaty Intercontinental Regency Bahrain
Read More
Read Less

Wedding Anniversay

By

12 April 2016

The Club International staff went out of their way to make our special day one of the best ever. We were treated so specially. It was a memorable experience we will not forget.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 April 2016
Dear USExpat, Greetings from the sunny island of Bahrain! Thank you for allowing us to host you for your special occassion. It is our pleasure to read that we were able to make your anniversary memorable, especially our Club InterContinental staff were able to contribute to your unforgettable experience. Best Regards, Katy Evers Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

memorable stay

By

10 April 2016

platinumelite

this is the second time I stay in this hotel and every time is better than before... amazing staff especially Cherry at the reception, job well done.

I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Bahrain for a pleasant and comfortable stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 April 2016
Dear Omar38, We couldn’t be happier to hear that your recent experience at our hotel was memorable. Thank you for sharing your comments online and especially voicing your generous feedback towards Cherry. She is thrilled to hear to be able to contribute to your positive stay with us. We look forward to welcome you back again in the near future! Best Regards, Katy Evers Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Expérience inoubliable

By

10 April 2016

club

Service et accueil attentionné, la concierge nous a attendu à l'extérieur de l'hôtel pour nous souhaiter la bienvenue à l'arrivée de la voiture qui assure le transfert de l'aéroport à l'hôtel.
Chambre très propre et bien équipée avec literie d'une très grande qualité.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 April 2016
Cher/Chère Bobb1818, Nous vous remercions d'avoir choisi l'InterContinental Regency Bahrain pour votre récente visite et de nous avoir fait part de vos commentaires. Nous sommes ravies de voir que votre séjour se soit bien passé et que nos services et notre personnel spécialement Badiaa, la concierge, aient contribué à votre bien-être. Nous espéron d'avoir l'opportunité de vous accueillir à nouveau dans un futur proche. Arantxu Poch Guest Experience & Quality Continuous Improvement Manager InterContinental Regency Bahrain
Read More
Read Less

OUTSTANDING

By

08 April 2016

The staff makes this the best hotel! Their always smiling, positive, professional, and courteous. Everyone from the guards at the gate upon arrival, to the staff at checkout.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
Dear ILOVEIC, Greetings from the sunny island of Bahrain! We are thrilled to read that your recent visit to our hotel was enjoyable and especially our staff were able to enhance your stay. It is our aim to create memorable experience to all of our guests and it seems like we delivered our promise in your case. Thank you for taking the time sharing your generous feedback and we look forward to welcome you back soon! Best Regards, Katy Evers Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable accommodations and services.

By

06 April 2016

I have been a customer of the Intercontinental Hotel in Bahrain for more than 25 years. I have found the services and
accommodations to improve over the years. The last time I stayed at the hotel, Mr. Sandeep was very helpful and made our check in very smooth and easy. His present and behavior were impressive. The company should keep him and take good care of people like him.


Mohammed M. Kuzman

Posted byHotelStaff
09 April 2016
Dear Kuzie, Greetings from the sunny island of Bahrain. We would like to thank you for for taking the time to share your magnificent feedback with us and other travelers! It is always gratifying for the team when we receive such positive words from our valuable guests. We have nothing left to say but to deeply thank you for such recognition since they simply make our team stronger and encourage us to keep the same level of performance. Sandeep is really grateful for your comments and sets an example to keep up the excellent customer service. We are very much looking forward to welcoming you back very soon for another personalized experience with us! Sincerely, Katy Evers Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel - Excellent Staff

By

06 April 2016

The hotel is very nice, but what makes the experience even better is the friendliness of the staff, their attitude, and the excellent way they have to do their best to accommodate us and solve the issue whenever their is one.
Really Excellent staff, for the last stay, special thanks to Kristin for her warm welcome and excellent problem solving.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 April 2016
Dear Jamjoum, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience online. We do our best to create memorable experiences and we are pleased to know we met our goal in your case. Kristin is thrilled to hear that she was able to contribute to your stay and is grateful for your generous feedback. We will be sure to share your gratitude with our team. We look forward to welcome you back soon! Best Regards, Katy Evers Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Average Hotel

By

05 April 2016

I was surprised by the quality of this hotel, usually Intercontinintal hotels are wonderful but this hotel was less than usual.. Room is small, old and the customer request was not fulfill.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 April 2016
Dear Anonymous, We certainly appreciate the feedback you have shared from your recent experience at our hotel. We sincerely apologize we have fallen short of your expectations in regards various aspects of your stay. I would like to hear more about your experience so we can correctly rectify these in the future. Please do feel free to contact me directly at katy.evers@ihg.com, and we truly hope to have an opportunity to welcome you back at the InterContinental Regency Bahrain. Best Regards, Katy Evers Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less