Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 192 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by SURPRISE They always surprise you, I was there with my daughter on her birthday. While check-in I just mentioned that it was my daughter's birth date and left to my room. Just minutes later, someone from the hotel at the door steps bringing a birthday cake. It was thoughtful and a surprise to both of us. Beside the outstanding services and accommodation this is an extra step that is wounerful. At the end of the two days with my daughter, she said "thanks Dad, I was treated like a Queen". 29 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 One comment to say In general this is my best hotel whenever I visit Bahrain this is my preferred always, I always stay in this hotel. My concerns are related to the entertainment TV, the channels are not enough you can add OSN for example or add number of European channels which contains songs or more movies. The Jazeera sport channels are not all available 1,2, +10, +9, HD1, HD2, HD3, HD4, HD5, HD6 and other HD sport channels. As long you have the technology it's better to upgrade the TV broadcast to HD, all what you need a new receiver with HD capabilities. In the entrance I have an idea if you can add place for old Arabian style where for example tent is their and provide Arabic coffee. 28 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable, clean, good customer service Good 5* hotel modern very clean, comfortable, ideal location to Manama. Staff very obliging and friendly. As an ambassador member, treatment was excellent and well looked after. 25 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel & Staff I had one of the best time on my stay this time. The staff is so nice and friendly and they will go the extra mile to make you comfortable/satisfy and happy. Just ask and they deliver with a smile. I am going back there this weekend to relax and enjoy. Recommend it if you are visiting or celelibrating an occasion. 18 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Excellent hotel and delicious food and very friendly staff. 18 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well done Late review due to other business trips - Well done, no issues during this visit and everything was spot on. Air Con and pillows were the only thing that were not 100% however 95% isn't that bad :-) Thanks for looking after me. 16 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Business Hotel in Bahrain Great Staff, great service. The InterConti team has helped me feel welcome for over two years with a remarkable consistency. Modern rooms, well renovated, with all up-to-date technology. Great restaurants: The best steakhouse in Bahrain, wonderful Italian restaurant, great buffet and a nightclub with a sophisticated spectacular band - what else do you want ? 14 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable I liked the hotel I always stay in this hotel This is the best 04 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb room and Great dining Upon arrival i was upgraded to a smoking room on the 8th floor which upon opening my door the room was already occupied. as soon as i went back to reception and explained my room was occupied i was immediately upgraded to a club suite and the reception couldn't of been more apologetic and helpful. the room was far more than i ever expected and was huge! it made my short stay in Bahrain very comfortable. The hotel arranged a Taxi to take me back to Saudi which i was very impressed with there driver and car and the ease service. i will definitely return and will also use there other hotels when i am traveling elsewhere. 02 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by bad services my last stay was a disaster starting from making reservation by phone which took over 19 minutes and was not provided with confirmation no. then when arrived at the hotel was informed there was no res. for the same day . in the sys. it was showing for the next day. that caused me and my family approximate 50 minutes waiting at the front desk trying to allocate rooms for me and calling the person who made the reservation. when checking out almost same thing happened. it took over 35 minutes for finalizing check out. other than that, everything was excellent. 02 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best property in bahrain Fantastic staff.........good property, they will always make you feel at home.......best place in bahrain for both business and pleasure 01 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Intercontinental Bahrain I would never think of coming to Bahrain and staying other than the Intercontinental. Besides the great rooms, the professional staff, and restaurants, the staff know how to welcome you after a hard day of travels. 29 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good service especially by Tolga at reception We enjoyed our stay the staff was very friendly and service of a very high quality. 27 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Confortable bed and great services I enjoy my stay in the Intercontinental in Manama. The service was excelent and the room were very good. 22 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great home away from home The staff at the intercontinental made my stay a wonderful experience. They were so friendly and helpful. Every morning and every evening, Benson, Kimallita, Cindy and Agnes always greeted me by name and made me not feel alone in a hotel. Thanks to all! Chris 21 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gorgeous Excellent place, romantic, multiple choices for entertainment, close to everything, excellent garage, a quick solution of the administration to overcome any problem related to stay, thank you reception team 20 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good mcoice for a getaway hotel well located with frindly staff. nice room very well equipped. good breackfast, nice bar for a quick evening fun 19 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding beds; best sleep ever! The entire experience at the Intercontinental Regency in Bahrain is always superb! The staff is the absolute best and always the most helpful. The room service is outstanding and the restaurants are by far the best in Bahrain. Best rib eye steak in the Country without a doubt! I highly recommend! Thank you! 17 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic hotel for a weekend break IMy friends and I were welcomed at check-in and there were plenty of staff at hand so no waiting about. My room was very spacious and comfortable and clean. The club lounge was very pleasant and my friends and I were looked after very well in particular by Benson who was very polite and helpful. The Downtown hotel bar had a very good atmosphere and the band that played was very good. I would certainly stay here again and highly recommend it. 14 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by a good hotel i recommend it if you would like to chill, i really love the smoke-free environment. the pool side is very relaxing. 23 October 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Poor Service - Check in is after 5 pm(I called the Hotel and they told me the room is ready at 2 PM for check in, I had to wait till 5 PM to check in) - They told me it's Deluxe room and it turns out it's standard. - Houskeeping is not answering the calls The overall experience was poor in credibility, hospitality and professionalism. 21 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing stay I stayed 4days with my family , we enjoyed every minute during our stay , swimming pool was very nice ,all staff were friendly and restaurants were over expectation . 18 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Staff I liked the most the staff of the hotel, were very welcoming and helpful. 18 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family Stay . One of the best hotel in bahrain , If you are planning to a business trip, you can easily access to financial district .Excellent for family leisure it is just a 3 min drive to shopping malls. My family enjoyed dining , there are 3 different restaurants with alot of food variety. Just remmber to call guest relations if you face any problem , they will keep no efforts to make you delighted and enjoyable stay , Thanks to Mrs.Agathe , guest relations manager. Finally, you should try to take your tea and shisha at swimming pool at 2nd floor pool and take some cake at lobby floor. Thanks to the reception friendly staff . 16 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Professional staff One of best hotel in Bahrain, its location perfectly located near all centers and leisure areas 3 minuets drive to city center mall and seef mall . The food experience was great also club lunge is a well designed and offer a good and different variety of foods. Health club , my family enjoy it specially swimming pool . Check in was very easy and reception staff is ver professional and friendly , also guest relation doing a great job making our stay memorable , thanks Mrs.Gaths from guest relation and Mr.Sultan reception manager for their efforts. The best staff ever seen in IHG group . Thanks alot to all One of best stay 15 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Long Weekend We enjoyed our stay in the hotel that weekend to me it's the hotel in Bahrain. 11 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excekken Hotel I really enjoyed my stay at Bahrain InterContinental Hotel , the room is very nice and clean . The faciality is also good . The room service is excllent and the Hotel Staff have been helpful 06 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable hotel I like this hotel , i realy feel deffrent . I visit bahrain for shopping but i could not leave hotel . I want to spent every second in hotel. 03 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best beds I sleep like a baby. The rooms can be made so dark in the day time, you can take a nap if you need to so that you can be refresh for a evening meeting. 29 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel & amenities Staff was great, love the 2nd drink free welcome offer. Lovely food. 28 September 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>

InterContinental Bahrain

  • King Faisal Highway
  • Manama
  • Bahrain
  • Front Desk +973-17-227777

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, German, English, French, Hindi, Indonesian, Punjabi, Swahili, Tagalog, Turkish

Pet Policy

Pets are not allowed at the hotel premises, noting that our concierge team will guide our guests to an offsite kennel.
  • Local Time

    8:01 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • Bahraini Dinar د.ب.‏ (BHD)

    Accessibility

    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking