Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Manila

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 282 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 马尼拉洲际酒店 整体感觉不错。 所住时间较短,下次如有时间会都感受酒店的设施和其它服务。酒店地理位置很好,购物、机场都很方便。 24 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by all the best I had a very wonderful experience at Intercon. I was able to avail of their promo that provides value and quality to your money. We celebrated our 20th highschool reunion at the Legaspi hall and it turned out perfect! I did not encounter any unpleasant experience during my stay unlike with other hotels. I would definitely come back for more. Thank you and good day. 23 July 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Service and Expectation issues Recently stayed at the intercontinental Makati property. I booked a suite due to the need to focus on business activities during my stay. I waited to leave my office at RCBC tower until 3:45 PM to make sure I would have no issues for check-in. Upon arrival I learned that my room was still not yet ready even though standard checkin time would be 2PM. Their only solution was to keep me waiting at their lounge for almost two hours. This was particularly irritating because of the work deadline I had to meet. Overall the staff were very nice in attempting to be accommodating but certain expectations come with paying that amount of money for a room that you aren't even able to stay in for the duration that you paid for... This combined with a few minor issues (age of building, size of bed in room, lack of food restocking in lounge, issues with internet connectivity) caused me to give the lower rating. Will be staying off this property for now and booking staff and clients at other nearby properties. Unfortunate because Intercontinental is a great hotel chain and I usually don't give poor ratings 23 July 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Need more focused service from staff Staff needs 1. Improvement in service, Example soiled plants stays longer on the table and need to call them to clear.. 2. Need to focus on all customers than focusing on only few.. Rooms: 1. Temperature control is not upto the mark 2. Wifi / Internet quality is upto the mark 3. Towels are faded or discoloured 22 July 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel needs renovation urgently Hotel room is old, run down and needs renovation urgently. TV didn't work, amenities were basic. Definitely didn't worth the value of the rate. 20 July 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not recommended I stayed for 3 nights at Intecon Manila, and fair to say, I have had better experiences elsewhere. The reasons are: 1. Breakfast Experience - I am vegetarian but there was little or no vegetarian options for breakfast. The few items that were available were clearly not breakfast dishes, but more suited to lunch or dinner. Also, given this is a 5-star rated property, I expect the cutlery to be of high quality, but in one instance, the teaspoon was of bent steel, not the usual silver. 2. Room Experience - in general, the room size is good, although the toilet ceiling is a bit low. Like most older hotels, there are inadequate number of power outlets to charge the multitude of devices one now carries. And the lighting could be a little brighter. But sleep quality and bed quality were good. One serious note - presence of significant cobwebs behind the TV console - simply unacceptable! 3. Check-out Experience - on check-out, when I asked the bill to be sent by email, I was told my email is not on file. This is extremely strange, as I am a IHG member, my IHG profile has my email address, I get regular emails from IHG, AND, I had communicated with the hotel via email to arrange airport transfers. 4. Transportation Experience - I wanted a regular hotel taxi to the airport, but the hotel insisted I should take a limo. I didn't quite understand the rationale behind why am I forced to take a more expensive option, and mentioned it to one of the asst. managers. Basically, the way I see it, by forcing me to take the limo, you are actually telling me not to take your services. While this was sorted out later, it was not a good experience. A result of the above experiences led me to cancel my next reservation for Jul 22 2014 with the same hotel, and unlikely that I will be staying here again any time soon. 20 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Really good hotel, clean and the staff is ultra-friendly and helpful 20 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service and excellent location great service and excellent location . stay at intercontinental hotel manila i could accomplish all of my meeting within the schedule. avoid the bad traffic in manila. feel very pleasant all the staffs are very friendly and helpful. 19 July 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
Manila
  • No. 1 Ayala Ave
  • Manila , 1226
  • Philippines
  • Front Desk +63-2-7937000

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, French, Japanese, Tagalog

Pet Policy

Pets are not allowed in the hotel.
  • Local Time

    4:27 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      2:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • Philippine Peso (PHP)

    Accessibility

    • 3 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking