Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 664 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Pleasant Stay Thank you for making our stay so memorable. My father who celebrated his 76th birthday during our stay was very happy with the surpirsed gift of cake and wine. The staff was so thoughtful. We plan to be back very soon and we will definitely recommend your hotel to our friends and relatives. August 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gymnasium upgrade The gymnasium equipment is severely out dated and the space within the gym area are very limited. Some treadmills work properly but most had erratic cyclic issues preventing it from functioning properly. August 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location I always stay here for business. Recently my wife has been joining me and enjoys the hotel. They make her feel welcome and the onsite spa is great. The hotel is safe and located close to shopping and many eating places. Without traffic only 15 minutes from the airport. However, with traffic maybe 30 minutes to an hour. August 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 非常整洁,服务很好 这是一次非常完美的体验,酒店大堂的整洁,设施的完备,房间的清洁,酒店的整体服务,安保人员的尽职尽责,让住在这里的我感觉到无比的欣慰。谢谢 August 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Value for Money Pretty decent hotel and good service with good value price, however, facility itself is abit old, so that outlook of hotel looks abit shabby. On the other hand, interior is OK. August 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Again staying at the Intercontinental: 10 glorious days! I came back to San Francisco a few days ago, after another delightful days at the Intercontinental in Manila. Since I had spent days the previous month, I felt very happy to be able to return. The Staff, as I have said many times before, continues to make sure that you feel "at home and with no worries". The Prince Albert restaurant is there to make us enjoy a unique and perfect dinner, and now with a new French Chef, everything related to food "brings us to Paradise". The "brunch" for breakfast, the TEA in the afternoon and the unique perfect food at the "evening cocktails" are beyond description: totally excellent. To avoid repetition, the comfortable suite, the delightful unique swimming pool, the "environment" of the hotel, the food and the Club Intercontinental are "the place to be". I do take this opportunity to AGAIN and AGAIN congratulate the Staff and the Managers for making us guests enjoy a very rare nowadays time at "the home away from home". You are excellent, great Staff! August 22, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Credit card issues While checking in I was told they will block about 50k pesos. Later j find they have blocked 300k. I was to stay for 22 odd Days. I had some change of plans and had to check out early. While checking out they didn't reverse the blocked amount. Which resulted in my credit card over shooting my limit and that caused a lot for inconvenience. I had to call the hotel 5-6 times to get it sorted August 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Noteworthy Center of Excellence Hotel. The hotel staff were superb. Friendly, genuine, professional, courteous and most accommodating. The hotel service is second to none, and the food was well prepared and very satisfying. The hotel staff are absolutely the most kind and professional staff I have met in my world travels. They accept their responsibility with integrity and discharge it with great purpose. In short, a stellar staff. The laundry and dry cleaning service with many other amenities makes this hotel a Noteworthy Center of Excellence. I highly recommend it. Five stars! August 20, 2015
  • 2015-08-28T11:14:44.296-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_664, tr_664
  • loc_en_US, sid_MNLHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>

InterContinental Manila

  • No. 1 Ayala Ave
  • Manila
  • Philippines
  • Front Desk +63-2-7937000

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, French, Japanese, Tagalog

Pet Policy

Pets are not allowed in the hotel.
  • Local Time

    8:41 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • Philippine Peso (PHP)

    Accessibility

    • 4 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking