Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Marseille - Hotel Dieu

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Marseille - Hotel Dieu
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 497 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

497reviews

  • 5 Stars
    383
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    3

有关接待标准一致性

By

28 July 2016

club

我在前台办理quick checkin时间是上午10点多,没有看到接待人员的桌上有饮料如矿泉水香槟之类。服务生也并未问我是否需要喝水或者其它饮料。
当我下午回到酒店时,则发现前台放置了矿泉水及各种饮料供办理入住的客人选择。

在享用自助早餐时,领位员没有告知除了点餐以外,其它自助餐食在哪里。毕竟自助餐食被安置在露台一角相对隐蔽的房间里,是会给第一次入住该酒店用餐的住客带来少许困扰。

Read More
Read Less

Great room but service not up to standard

By

26 July 2016

club

We booked a family room for 2 adults and 1 child (age 10); it had a king size bed and a sofa bed. It was a very big room with plenty of space to move around; overall the room was very comfortable.

I suppose the highlight of the hotel is the terrace however we only used it once during breakfast as we found it was quite cold in the morning and ended up sitting inside for breakfast for the rest of our stay.

Also there was not much selection for breakfast but the food was ok. The staff were not very attentive during breakfast as there were often no plates or glasses available. One time I had to go and search for cutlery as there was no cutlery at our table when we were seated and there was no staff around.

I would have expected better service for a 5-star hotel :(

Read More
Read Less

眺めが素晴らしい

By

18 July 2016

ホテルからの眺めが素晴らしく、駅からも旧港からも便利な場所にある。全体に豪華な造りで、開放感がある。

Read More
Read Less

Great stay, excellent service

By

16 July 2016

A great stay from beginning to end, polite staff, great food , lovely location, with easy access to the main attractions in Marseille.

Read More
Read Less

Personnel aimable et compétent

By

16 July 2016

Excellent séjour dans un très beau décor .
Personnel compétent et aimable .
Tout était parfait hormis notre salle de bains qui était belle mais peu pratique avec une douche entièrement ouverte qui inondait la pièce entière lorsqu’on l’utilisait .
Nous reviendrons lors de notre prochain passage a Marseille .

Read More
Read Less

une vue qui domine la ville: magique

By

05 July 2016

club

à l'arrivée, nous profitions d'un surclassement et nous avons ainsi pu profiter de ce qu'il y a de mieux dans cet établissement: une suite avec une incroyable hauteur sous plafond et innondée de lumières. Et puis il y a cette vue majestueuse sur le port et face à la Bonne Mère....

Ne ratez pas la soirée avec barbecue sur la terrasse: il y en a pour tous les gouts et à profusion, et les desserts sont un délice. L'équipe de cuisiniers est super et à votre écoute pour vous permettre de profiter d'une belle soirée.
L'ensemble de l'équipe, de l'accueil au départ, était compétant et afficace, et rendait ainsi notre séjour très agréable. Merci !

Bref, nous étions ravis et n'avons qu'une envie: y revenir.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Chère Madame, Cher Monsieur, Un immense merci pour cette expérience partagée avec nous. Quel plaisir de lire que vous avez pleinement apprécié le confort de nos suites Prestige et cette sublime hauteur sous plafond si caractéristique de ces suites qui bénéficient d’une vue exceptionnelle sur la ville de Marseille. Je vous remercie également de vos recommandations à l’égard des Rôtiss’ Rock, notre chef Lionel Levy et ses équipes sont particulièrement fiers de proposer, au coucher du soleil, ces nouveaux moments de convivialité et de gastronomie à la brasserie Les Fenêtres sur notre grandiose terrasse qui domine le centre-ville historique de la cité phocéenne. Nous espérons avec le plaisir de vous accueillir de nouveau prochainement pour un nouveau séjour face à Notre-Dame de la Garde. Sincères salutations, Madelijn Vervoord, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

soiree ANNIVERSAIRE

By

04 July 2016

Exceptionnelle soirée Anniversaire le 28 Juin 2016

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Chère Madame, Cher Monsieur, Je vous remercie d'avoir partagé avec l'ensemble des équipes ce moment magique au cours du quel nous avons célébré les 3 ans de notre établissement et surtout les 150 ans du sublime Hôtel-Dieu, acteur et témoin de l'histoire de la ville de Marseille. Au plaisir de vous accueillir de nouveau prochainement, Sincères salutations, Madelijn Vervoord - DIrectrice générale
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay in Marseille

By

29 June 2016

club

Excellent hotel in a great location overlooking the historic port of Marseille.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our property for your stay in Marseille and for sharing these words of praise with us. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you soon again. Yours Sincerely, Madelijn Vervoord - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Assez agréable dans l'ensemble

By

29 June 2016

L'endroit est splendide.
Malheureusement le personnel de la restauration n'était pas vraiment à la hauteur.
des efforts sont à faire au niveau de la sécurité également : les membres de la sécurité préfèrent vous pointer la lumière d'une lampe en pleine figure plutôt que de vous faire appeler par la réception pour vous faire descendre de la fenêtre ou nous étions assis pour prendre une photo...

Curieux comme procédé, on se croirait dans une HLM et non un cinq étoiles....

Read More
Read Less

séjour très agréable

By

12 June 2016

cadre exceptionnel et personnel très attentionné, poli, souriant. Chambre spacieuse, couleurs douces. SdB très propre. Cuisine de l'Alcyone raffinée

Read More
Read Less

Excellemt stay

By

09 June 2016

Great hotel in a great location, breakfast on the terrace is a great experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 June 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your 5 stars review shared with us and fellow travelers, we are glad you fully enjoyed your stay among us. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you again in front of Notre-Dame de la Garde in sunny Marseille. Yours Sincerely, Madelijn Vervoord - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Agréable

By

06 June 2016

Nous avons séjourné dans une chambre exécutive avec terrasse durant deux nuits. Le temps a été propice à bien profiter de la vue et du coin salon en terrasse. Bon accueil et belles prestations . Petit déjeuner avec champagne et carte des œufs.
SPA avec douche sensorielles proposant sons de la savane, pluie tropicale ou orage ...
Bref, un séjour à renouveler prochainement.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 June 2016
Chère Madame, Cher Monsieur, Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre expérience avec nous. C'est un réel plaisir de lire que votre séjour au sein de notre établissement a pleinement su répondre à vos attentes et que vous avez pu profiter du beau soleil méditerranéen. Nous nous réjouissons pas avance de vous accueillir de nouveau prochainement, Sincères salutations, Madelijn Vervoord - Directrice générale
Read More
Read Less