Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Marseille - Hotel Dieu

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Marseille - Hotel Dieu
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 464 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

464reviews

  • 5 Stars
    358
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    3

Très bel hôtel

By

26 April 2016

club

Très bel hôtel dans lequel nous avons séjourné en famille. Le service est impeccable, le personnel très pro.
Aucune fausse note durant notre séjour

Read More
Read Less

舒适的市中心酒店

By

25 April 2016

club

地理位置一流, 建筑有特色, 环境,设施非常好。 房间很新, 隔音,空调完善。餐厅, 酒吧很有特色,选择丰富。服务周到, 接待人员热情有礼。

Read More
Read Less

Batiment maginifique

By

21 April 2016

club

Emplacement parfait, batiment historique superbe et très bien rénové. Quelques progrès à faire au niveau du service.

Read More
Read Less

situation idéale pour découvrir Marseille.

By

20 April 2016

club

bibliothèque disponible dans le hall d'entée particulièrement bien fournie. Les illustrations des différents livres que j'ai eu le plaisir de feuilleter sont autant d'invitation à à revenir dans cette très belle ville.
literie royale.
seul mini bémol: accès à la piscine un peu complexe...

Read More
Read Less

Belle escapade

By

15 April 2016

Nous avons apprécié notre séjour à Marseille à l'Hôtel Dieu pour l'accueil et la gentillesse du personnel, la clarté et l'esthétique du hall, et les bons conseils du concierge Ramzi.
Notre chambre était confortable, seul bémol, le manque de luminosité dû au positionnement de la fenêtre excentré, et peut-être aussi de part les tons de brun de la décoration de la chambre. Le style est très sobre et contemporain.
L'hôtel bénéficie d'une situation très appréciable, en plein cœur de la ville, face au port et sous la protection de la Bonne Mère.
A noter que l'accès escarpé de l'hôtel peut être gênant pour des personnes à mobilité réduite.

Read More
Read Less

Bon service,cadre magique

By

13 April 2016

Séjour agréable,dans un établissement d'excellente facture.
Le seul petit bémol serait d'avoir des matelas séparés qui s'écartent au fil de la nuit. Literie par ailleurs excellente
Le prix de la nuitée de parking est à mon avis prohibitif.

Read More
Read Less

un séjour inoubliable

By

13 April 2016

club

Un cadre superbe, un service éminemment agréable (avec une mention spéciale pour le service de conciergerie en tous points EXCEPTIONNEL : bravo à Ramzi), un spa remarquable. Tous les ingrédients pour avoir rendu ce séjour de 4 jours absolument inoubliable

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Building, Wonderful Staff

By

07 April 2016

This was my first visit to Marseille, and I want to go back. The Hotel Dieu restoration is magnificent. IHG has made a significant contribution to the rehabilitation of Marseille. It doesn't stop there -- they have a staff that understands customer service, treating customers like guests, showing they understand the importance of what they do each day. Delightful experience.

Read More
Read Less

trés bel hotel

By

07 April 2016

club

seul petit bémol beaucoup trop d'enfant dans la piscine qui saute et crie en permanence trés compliqué de savouré un moment de détente au bord de la piscine

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Etablissement

By

06 April 2016

club

Presque Parfait...
Besoin d'améliorer la qualité des cocktails et des accompagnements au niveau du Bar...
Personnel agréable, sens du service, réactif, accueillant.

Read More
Read Less

Très bon séjour dans un lieu emblématique de Marseille

By

05 April 2016

club

Personnel, accueil, confort des chambres et qualité des prestations: restaurant, Spa et service de chambre. Tout est fait pour que le client passe un moment inoubliable. Je reviendrai! Un marseillais comblé.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing city break

By

03 April 2016

platinumelite

Beautiful hotel, amazing quiet rooms and very comfy bed. Staff were very friendly and helpful and the hotel immaculate. Lovely terrace bar area too.

Read More
Read Less