Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 184 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent choice for either business or leisure Large room, comfortable bed. bath room could be updated. Excellent swimming pool. Staff of teh side pool restaurant could be better trained. 28 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff , great service I was in Medellin for business , I travel a lot , being at the Intercontinental was a great plesure , good place to be ( i love their fresh make ommelet in the morning ) a very friendly staff they give you the feeling they care about you 20 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Very attentive, careful and patient. They are all to be congratulated. 19 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by huesped de honor cada hora y cada dia nada como ser tratado como un vip todo el tiempo y la manera en cada una de las personas se toma el tiempo para complacer los caprichos de uno es invaluable 18 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amabilidad y Confort Excelente amabilidad de los empleados y el confort tanto de las habitaciones como de los diferentes sectores, caracterizan a este hotel 17 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Jaime31 Me encanto que los chicos de la recepción me trataron muy bien y me facilitaron mucho mi estancia 15 March 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very frustrating arrival experience I contacted the hotel days before my arrival to schedule a car to pick me up at the airport upon arrival. I was told the car was confirmed. I tried to contact the hotel the day before arrival to again confirm my airport pickup.I do not speak Spanish. The hotel staff transferred my call to an automated system that gave instructions in Spanish and when I did not respond properly the system hung up on me. I contacted Ambassador services. They contacted the hotel for me and got confirmation that a driver would pick me up at the airport. When I arrived in Medellin, there was no one their to pick me up. I called the hotel and was again switched to the Spanish speaking automated system which again hung up on me. I contacted Ambassador services for assistance. They contacted the hotel and then called me back to inform me that no driver had been scheduled and that no car was available to pick me up. The hotel did agree to pay for taxi fare to the hotel. It was very upsetting to have been told multiple times that a driver had been scheduled to pick me up only to have to waste more than an hour and have to make costly cell phone calls to find that nothing had been scheduled. A very frustrating experience which demonstrates a lack of organization and professionalism on the part of the hotel staff. All other aspects of the stay were very good. 14 March 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cama cómoda y servicio excelente. No tengo comentario que agregar. Toda mi apreciación sobre el hotel esta expuesta en la encuesta que me acaban de realizar. 13 March 2015
  • 2015-03-30T11:25:17.842-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_184, tr_184
  • loc_en_US, sid_MDEHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>

InterContinental Medellin

  • Calle 16 #28-51
  • Medellin , C007-06
  • Colombia
  • Front Desk +57-4-3194450 +1106

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, Spanish

Pet Policy

No Pets Allowed. Not permited any pet or animal, even temporarily, anywhere in the hotel.
  • Local Time

    2:20 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      1:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking