Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Medellin

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Medellin
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 370 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

370reviews

  • 5 Stars
    178
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    15

Buena piscina, malo el cafe

By

28 June 2016

-Cambien el cafe
-hagan unos salones para que 2-3 personas trabajen comidas un día

Read More
Read Less

El silencio

By

21 June 2016

es desagradable llegar a las 12 de la noche a descansar y la gente en el corredor hablando azotando las puertas y trata uno de dormir viendo TV y la TV no funciona, es entendible que el hotel esta en remodelacion y es normal por que es para mejorar incluso no me afecto, el servicio de los botones y el chek in no se vio, a diferencia del Movich de Pereira desde que llegas siempre hay una muy buen atencion

Posted byHotelStaff
24 June 2016
Estimado Huésped Gracias por sus recientes comentarios sobre su estadía en nuestro hotel, lamento que no haya sido 100% placentera. Me comunicare con usted de manera privada con el fin de contextualizar algunos aspectos mencionados. Esperamos darle la bienvenida en el hotel prontamente. Sinceramente, Lucas Muñoz Fernandez Trainig Cordinator IHG Rewards Club/InterContinental Ambassador Loyalty Champion/Manager InterContinental Medellin
Read More
Read Less

Siempre me quedo ...pero...

By

20 June 2016

Siempre me quedo en este hotel por cuestiones de trabajo , pero esta ultima ocasión sucedieron 3 cosas lo cual hizo que no tenga la calidad de siempre:


1.- Van 3 veces que me asignan una habitación pegada a una puerta de servicio , en el cual todo el día y noche existe mucho ruido por parte del equipo del hotel. Hable varias veces pidiendo eso y pedí cambio de habitación y nada.
2.- Las camas al tener ruedas , es incomodo que aun que le pongas el seguro que tienen , la cama se mueve mucho.
3.- Siempre como en el fogon de piedra , esta ves pedí un corte de carne y a sido el peor corte , incomible!!! le comente a la mesera y me dijo que no podía hacer nada, así que no me lo comí , pague y me fui....

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
Estimado Morolandia1318 Gracias por sus recientes comentarios sobre su estadía en nuestro hotel, lamento que no haya sido 100% placentera. Sobre su caso particular estoy enterado y me comunicare con usted de manera privada con el fin de contextualizar algunos aspectos mencionados. Esperamos darle la bienvenida en el hotel prontamente. Sinceramente, Lucas Muñoz Fernandez Trainig Cordinator IHG Rewards Club/InterContinental Ambassador Loyalty Champion/Manager InterContinental Medellin
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Tradicional de Medellin

By

13 June 2016

El Hotel es el mas tradicional de Medellín, pero necesita ser renovado, en sus habitaciones y sobre todo en sus baños. También necesita un restaurante acorde al nivel del Hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 June 2016
Estimado Gianni46 Gracias por sus recientes comentarios, lamentamos que su estadía no haya sido 100% placentera. Atentamente, Lucas Munoz Tranining Coordinator IHG Rewards Club/Ambassador Loyalty Champion/Manager InterContinental Medellin
Read More
Read Less

Buen hotel, ojalá terminen la obra rápido

By

09 June 2016

club

Buen hotel, personal amable, buena habitación.
Ojalá terminen pronto la remodelación, especialmente por el aspecto del lobby y por tener mejores opciones de restaurante.

Read More
Read Less

Personel tres attentionne

By

09 June 2016

J'aime cet hotel car le personel est attentione et s'occupe au maximum de mon bien etre. Je suis reconnu comme client ambassadeur et cela est tres bien.

Read More
Read Less

Horrendous service, GM doesn't care about service

By

08 June 2016

club

Local leadership team doesn't care about client service, the manager on duty on June 3, 2016 at 9PM took my issues and did nothing with them. I will not stay here again

Posted byHotelStaff
14 June 2016
Dear FrankMiami Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I’m very disappointed to hear about your experience on your recent stay. I want to assure you the Hotel is very proud of its level of service, cleanliness and quality of its product . I would love the opportunity to regain your faith in the InterContinental Medellin and would welcome the opportunity to discuss your stay in further details. We have sent you a private message to obtain additional detail regarding your stay. I trust we can regain your confidence in the InterContinental Medellin soon. Sincerely, Lucas Munoz Training Cordinator IHG Rewards Club/Ambassador Loyalty Champion /Manager InterContinental Medellin
Read More
Read Less

Restaurante

By

07 June 2016

Buenos días

Lo unico que me decepciono fue la poca variedad de platos que ofrecen en el menu.

Slds

Edwin C

Read More
Read Less

Great friendly service

By

06 June 2016

platinumelite

My overall experience was very good. The staff was attentive and the condition of the property was nice. I plan to return soon. They have several areas under construction and remodeling, but I am sure it will be even better when I return. Overall a nice experience. The Pool was beautiful and the workout facility was top notch.

Read More
Read Less

Servicio excelente

By

24 May 2016

La ubicación, las instalaciones del hotel y la atención al cliente son de gran calidad! Gracias por hacer de nuestra estadia en Medellin una experiencia placentera.

Read More
Read Less

Muy buen Servicio

By

19 May 2016

club

Fue una grata experiencia, excelente ubicación en contacto con la naturaleza, vale la pena repetir. Cercano a Centros Comerciales, junto al mejor sector de Medellin.

Read More
Read Less

Buen Servicio, instalaciones normales

By

18 May 2016

Muy buen servicio, hotel grande con todos los servicios necesarios, piscina espectacular, buen gimnasio y canchas de tenis, pero las habitaciones son poco acogedoras y el colchón muy duro.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 June 2016
Estimado COSN Gracias por sus recientes comentarios, estaremos revisando su caso en particular. Esperamos darle la bienvenida al hotel, prontamente. Atentamente, Lucas Muñoz Training Coordinator IHG Rewards Club/Ambassador Loyalty Champion/Manager InterContinental Medellin
Read More
Read Less