Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Medellin

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Medellin
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 319 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

319reviews

  • 5 Stars
    151
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    13

Buen servicio y tarifa

By

04 February 2016

Me sentí muy bien en el hotel y recibí una buena atención.

Read More
Read Less

mau atendimento no check in

By

02 February 2016

club

fui mal atendido no check in por um rapaz, saiu e me deixou falando sozinho, depois de acionar a sinetinha veio uma moca que me atendeu adequadamente...

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

29 January 2016

club

Me gustó la atención del personal, el desayuno, la limpieza y decoración en general de todo el lugar.
En donde a mi gusto podría mejorarse la estadía es en tener camas más cómodas, ya que son un poco duras. No pude dormir del todo bien.
Una botella de agua de cortesía al día tampoco estaría mal por la tarifa pagada.
No tuve la oportunidad de aprovechar todas las facilidades del hotel, pero supongo que son buenas.

Read More
Read Less

a primeira vista foi otimo

By

20 January 2016

club

Recomendo a quem necessita viajar se hospedar neste hotel

Read More
Read Less

Muy bonitas las instalaciones

By

17 January 2016

club

Este Hotel es muy bonito.Es muy bueno para descansar, jugar tenis y estar en la piscina.

Read More
Read Less

Beatiful trees,gardens,pool and architecture

By

16 January 2016

Excellent by all means and criterias.Definitely the best hotel in Medellin to have a long weekend

Read More
Read Less

EXCELENTE HOTEL BELLO Y ACOGEDOR

By

13 January 2016

Nos gustó lo espacioso del hotel, la suite que contratamos, la comida, en fin nos encantó el hotel y de seguro volveremos a hospedarnos ahí con toda la familia nuevamente en nuestro próximo viaje a Medellín.

Read More
Read Less

FIN DE AÑO ESPECIAL

By

12 January 2016

Nuestro fin de año fue una rica experiencia en el hotel, ya que pudimos compartir en familia y disfrutar unas especiales vacaciones con nuetsros dos bebes, el personal nos presto una excelente atencion y nos sentimos como en casa.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

12 January 2016

club

This is the third time I've stayed at the Intercontinental Medellin. The pool is and the breakfast are wonderful and really make this hotel worthwhile.

Read More
Read Less

Habitacion mal ubicada

By

08 January 2016

La habitacion que me fue asignada quedaba justo frente al cuarto de servicio del piso....mucho ruido de carritos, radio telefonos y personal entrando y saliendo desde las 6AM.....
El colchon de la cama esta en buen estado, falta un comforter que haga sentir el colchon mas comodo y suave

Read More
Read Less

Poor experience

By

07 January 2016

club

I had 2 problems and no body resolved it. I used all the claim ways, (telephone, from desk, talk to the manager). I was 4 days there and the problem persisted. And the problem was a very simple problem.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2016
Dear FGabriel First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at the InterContinental Hotel. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us. We’d like to obtain some additional detail regarding your experience so we have sent you a private message. We hope to have the honor of serving you again should your travels bring you back to Medelllin. Sincerely, Lucas Munoz Training Coordinator IHG Rewards Club/Ambassador Loyalty Champion/Manager InterContinental Medellin
Read More
Read Less

Servicio excelente

By

06 January 2016

El servicio del personal es impecable, la habitación muy cómoda. El servicio de trasporte a centros comerciales es muy bueno y oportuno. En general muy buen hotel.

La piscina es muy bonita y amplia pero la zona de bronceo es pequeña para vacaciones donde hay alta ocupación del hotel.

En el restaurante el servicio y la comida normal. No me invitaron a conocer el bar, no supe que existía.

Read More
Read Less