Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 749 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staying with family Amazing service and a beautiful hotel. All the front of house staff could not do enough to make the stay more pleasant, always smiling and willing to say hello. That extra mile is what makes this a wonderful hotel and is a reason for my many returns. July 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WOW First time this hotel and will not be the last. My wife and I were impressed from the moment we alighted from the taxi. Check in was prompt and very courteous and we felt special. We were upgraded to a Senior Suite which was magnificent (only 3 TVs though!!). Emily and Carlota looked after us in the Lounge and were attentive at all times. Thank You We had a very tasty meal in the Restaurant with great service from Yasmina. Overall 10/10 July 1, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Veni Vidi Vici Great hotel, love the concierge. James is a jewel !!! rooms lighting and showers are tricky to manage with the funky design.. June 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Well located, good hotel Arrived early and was accommodated quickly. I had a nice room with plenty of space. The lounge staff were polite and efficient. I received particularly good service in the club lounge by Sofie who took particular interest in my requirements and answered my issue well, I later found out she followed up with her management. Staff overall were good and I enjoyed my stay. I would recommend the hotel to Melbourne visitors. It is my first choice. June 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by no complaints :-) Great hotel for a couple of nights in Melbourne, location good, customer service excellent, rooms very nice. Would certainly recommend this hotel to anyone that likes the best. June 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Suited our needs Chose this hotel based on location, amenities and price and we were not disappointed. Excellent customer service during check in and check ot. A lovely room with a very comfortable bed. The pool area was good, too. We like to stay in an area that requires us to walk to our destination each day and this location suited us. There was a tram stop just across the road if needed. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would definitely return. June 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Staff were very friendly, knowledgeable, helpful and efficient. Room was very comfortable, well prepared and in a quiet location. Public areas were well presented. Overall an excellent stay for us. June 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortabel bed, great service, hotel with ambience Thoroughly enjoyed our stay, Very clean and comfortable rooms, with a very comfortable bed. Rooms were quiet allowing for a good nights sleep. June 20, 2015
  • 2015-07-03T10:42:00.166-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_749, tr_749
  • loc_en_US, sid_MELHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>

InterContinental Melbourne The Rialto

  • 495 Collins Street
  • Melbourne , 3000
  • Australia
  • Front Desk +61-3-86271400

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, Greek, English, Spanish, French, Hindi, Indonesian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Punjabi, Portuguese, Slovak, Turkish, Chinese

Pet Policy

Guide dogs or service animals allowed
  • Local Time

    6:25 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      11:00 AM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • Australian Dollar $ (AUD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 4 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking