Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 

Presidente Mexico City

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 182 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by el hotel de todas maneras es muy bueno entiendo que estan remodelando y el confort en las hab modernas es mejor que en las actuales. esta vez como reserve una hab mas barata no me dieron acceso al club pese a tener cat platinum. 15 October 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Many little details getting in the way I stayed in a refurbished room and noticed several things: 1) The closet light does not turn off because the door will not stay firmly shut (I have noticed this same problem in three different rooms) 2) The hangers are low quality (thin) and harm the form of jackets and coats 3) The sink does not drain well (I have noticed this in three different rooms) 4) No bottle opener for beers in mini bar (bottles are not screw top) 5) There is an annoying tendency for the staff to leave a phone message just asking if everything is OK, this sets the phone message light blinking and erasing the message is a cumbersome affair. Waste of time for no good reason. The message is absolutely useless. (This has happened in my last three stays). 6) The clock lights up the entire room at night 7) The thermostat was not working. 10 October 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by nice, safe location; bed was way too firm Very nice modern hotel great workout facility bed was slightly uncomfortable awesome views of expansive Mexico City Great hotel lounger/bar room service is extremely effecient 10 October 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, shame about the hotel Doors to the corridor are paper-thin, as are the doors separating adjacent rooms. As a result, it sounded like everything that happened in the corridor or next doors was happening in my room. Moreover, I was placed in a room right next to the construction site inside the hotel, so I got to "enjoy" the daylong hammering, making it impossible to get any work done in the room. Note that this was the complimentary "upgrade" for my Gold Ambassador status. On Saturday the cleaning staff set the in-room alarm clocks to 6am, ensuring an early start on Sunday. This happened in my room and the adjacent room (as I can attest thanks to the thin doors). Complaints about this at the front desk drew a look of feigned sympathy at best. Breakfast staff was often surly and seemed more interested in socialising amongst themselves than in serving coffee or tea. The room itself was clean, though a bit worn despite being one of the refurbished rooms. 09 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Habitacines sin ruido y comodas Muy bien ubicado el hotel para asistir algún evento en el auditorio nacional o para ir a conocer Chapultepec o el museo de antropología, o dar un paseo en Turibus para conocer la ciudad de mexico. En la mejor zona de mexico Polanco. 02 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Thank you The staff makes this hotel worth the long stays. Not sure if it's okay to mention specific names, but Pamela from guest relations was a godsend. Of course, the rest of the front desk, managers, door men, security, and concierge were top notch as well. 02 October 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rock Hard Beds but Good Location As a platinum Ambassador member, I was acknowledged at check-in and advised I had been given a room upgrade from the King Deluxe I booked. Unfortunately, the room was identical to that of a colleague (including same view) who was not an Ambassador member and had an extremely uncomfortable bed. I would recommend the hotel for the area it is located in (park, museums and restaurants) as well as quality of onsite restaurants. I hope the hotel finishes its room upgrades soon. 30 September 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by cama mas dura que el piso No se puede dormir en esas camas. Son extremadamente duras. TErminamos mi Esposa y Yo con dolor de espalda. Las almohadas son tan delgadas como hojas de papel. Pedi cambio de habitacion y no me concedieron a pesar que pague por Club Premier. Me salieron con que "ablandarian el colchon" como acto de magia, cosa que no sucedio. El desayuno es carisimo para lo que ofrece. Me sorprende que Intercontinental maneje un Hotel tan malo. 29 September 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Presidente Mexico City
  • Campos Eliseos : 218
  • Mexico , 11560
  • Mexico
  • Front Desk +52-55-53277700

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

German, English, French, Italian

Pet Policy

Small Pets Allowed, please ask about our InterContinental Pets Program.
  • Local Time

    4:46 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 4 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking