Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Presidente Mexico City

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Presidente Mexico City
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 559 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

559reviews

  • 5 Stars
    306
  • 4 Stars
    131
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    34

Ottimo hotel

By

29 June 2016

L'hotel si presenta molto bene giá all'ingresso della hall. L'impressione che si riceve é quella di essere vicino ad una esperienza di soggiorno e servizio memorabili. Complessivamente il risultato non disattende le aspettative. L'unico punto "debole" é la colazione. Il ristorante é troppo caotico, affollato e il personale si perde tra le mille richieste, non riuscendo a soddisfare l'aspettativa del cliente.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Gentile cliente, La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. Il nostro personale ne è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, Guillermo Valencia V. Direttore Generale
Read More
Read Less

Excelente Hotel, en el mejor lugar de México

By

28 June 2016

platinumelite

Intercontinental siempre supera mis expectativas, su ubicación, la calidad de los diferentes restaurantes, su servicio, a un precio justo.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
Estimado huésped, Muchas gracias por su lealtad y sobre todo por tomarse el tiempo en compartir sus comentarios acerca de su experiencia con InterContinental. Me da gusto saber que su estancia fue placentera y que disfruta de nuestros restaurantes y servicio. Será un honor darle la bienvenida en su siguiente visita y seguirle proporcionando el mismo excelente servicio que usted merece. Saludos, Guillermo Valencia V. Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

26 June 2016

Your new restaurant for breakfast is over crowded. You need more room

I thought if you are a rewards member, you could have breakfast on the Club Floors. Am I wrong???

Read More
Read Less

Good property!

By

22 June 2016

club

Standout here was the food available in the multiple dining options within the hotel. Tried them all, and all were excellent.
Rooms, etc. all good as usual

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for your preference and for taking the time to share your comments about your recent visit with us. I am happy to know you had a good experience at Presidente Intercontinental Mexico City Hotel and enjoyed our several specialty restaurants, our renovated rooms and the same excellent service provided by our staff. We will be honored to welcome you in your next visit and provide you the same great service you deserve. Best regards, Guillermo Valencia V. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

BEST BUSINESS HOTEL POLANCO

By

22 June 2016

club

BEST BUSINESS HOTEL POLANCO, DF

HOTEL CON MUY BUENAS VISTAS SOBRE LA ZONA DE POLANCOI, DONDE UNO PUEDE IR A MUCHO RESTAUTANTES CERCANOS Y AL MISMO TIEMPO TIENE VISTA AL AUDITORIO NACIONAL Y AL PQ CHAPULTEPEC.

SIN DUDA, DE LOS MEJORES HOTELES PARA TRABAJAR DISFRUTANDO

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Estimado huésped, Agradezco su preferencia y por tomarse el tiempo para compartir sus comentarios sobre su reciente visita. Me da gusto saber que su estancia fue placentera, que disfrutó de nuestras maravillosas vistas, nuestra privilegiada ubicación en una de las mejores zonas de la ciudad y del excelente servicio proporcionado por nuestro staff. Esperamos darle la bienvenida nuevamente en sus próximas visitas y poder brindarle el servicio que se merece. Saludos, Guillermo Valencia V. Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

habitacion espectacular

By

21 June 2016

sensacion de seguridad, excelente servicio, comodidad en la habitacion buena comida en todos los restaurantes sobre todo au pie de couchon, grato ambiente en ela zona del bar, discreto agradable y de buen gusto, los restaurantes para desayunar tambien muy bien sobre todo el restaurant frances belmar, la atencion del personal estupenda, simpre atentos en todo momento

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Estimado huésped, Muchas gracias por haberse hospedado con nosotros y por el tiempo que dedicó en compartirnos su experiencia. Me da gusto saber que disfrutó de nuestras habitaciones remodeladas y de nuestro restaurante de especialidad francesa "Au Pied de Cochon", el cual se distingue por su alta calidad en el servicio y alimentos. Será un placer darle la bienvenida nuevamente y poder brindarle el mismo excelente servicio como en esta ocasión. Saludos, Guillermo Valencia V. Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

parqueadero

By

20 June 2016

Es dificil para los conductores personlaes y los huespeds que tienen que moverse por trabajo , ya que no les permiten esperar afuera ni 15 minutos. Hice el comentario en la recepcion y me dijeron que le debian haber ofrecido parqueo gratis a mi conductor en el sotano en Valet Parking. Pero no se hizo.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Estimado huésped, Gracias por haber elegido Hotel Presidente InterContinental Mexico City y por dedicarnos su tiempo para compartir sus comentarios. De antemano le ofrezco una disculpa ya que hubo una falta de información como bien comenta; tenga por seguro que no volverá a suceder pues su comentario nos permite reforzar la comunicación con nuestro personal. Esperamos tener la oportunidad de darle la bienvenida nuevamente en un futuro próximo. Saludos, Guillermo Valencia V. Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Good option for visiting Mexico City

By

16 June 2016

club

The Intercontinental Presidente is ideally located in Mexico adjacent to the updated, modernized and attractive Polanco area, and is also close to many of the major tourist attractions in the city. It is a very large hotel, but the rooms, amenities and services are excellent. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 June 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for your choosing us and particularly for taking the time to share your feedback. I am pleased to hear you had a good experience, enjoyed our amazing location near the main attractions offered by the city and the extraordinary service provided by our staff. We will be looking forward to welcome you back again and provide you the same excellent service you deserve. Best regards, Guillermo Valencia V. General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Una experiencia memorable

By

16 June 2016

club

Pasamos cuatro noches perfectas en todos los sentidos.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 June 2016
Estimado huésped, Gracias por compartirnos su experiencia y por haber decidido alojarse con nosotros. Es un placer haberle atendido. Esperamos darle la bienvenida nuevamente en su siguiente estancia y brindarle el mismo excelente servicio como en esta ocasión. Saludos cordiales, Guillermo Valencia V. Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Wow

By

15 June 2016

Este hotel es de lo mejor para viajes de negocios y placer.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 June 2016
Estimado huésped, Me alegra saber que disfrutó su estancia, ¡muchas gracias por su preferencia! Será un placer darle la bienvenida en su siguiente visita. Saludos cordiales, Guillermo Valencia. Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Chamre aux normes attendues dans un hotel de ce type

By

15 June 2016

club

Tres bon hote. Ais particuklierment apprecie le choix des restaurants daccessibles au sein de l'hotel.
N'ais pas eu le temps de profiter de toutes les autres prestations.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 June 2016
Cher client, Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Guillermo Valencia V. Directeur Général
Read More
Read Less

Servicio de primera

By

15 June 2016

club

Desde que llegas al hotel tienes la atención y amabilidad del personal de todas las áreas.

Ubicación excepcional. Servicio de taxis muy seguro y buen precio.

La habitación muy cómoda y muy bien distribuída

Posted byHotelStaff
17 June 2016
Estimado huésped, Agradezco el que haya elegido hospedarse con nosotros y el tiempo que dedicó en compartirnos sus comentarios acerca de su reciente visita. Me da gusto saber que disfrutó de nuestras habitaciones remodeladas, del maravilloso servicio proporcionado por nuestro staff, así como de nuestra privilegiada ubicación y servicios de transportación. Será un placer darle la bienvenida nuevamente y poder atenderle como usted merece. Saludos cordiales, Guillermo Valencia V. Gerente General
Read More
Read Less