Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Presidente Mexico City

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Presidente Mexico City
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 519 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

519reviews

  • 5 Stars
    278
  • 4 Stars
    121
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    33

Ubicacion excelente

By

28 April 2016

club

Gimnasio completo y accesible excelente ubicacion y seguridad

Posted byHotelStaff
01 May 2016
Estimado huésped, Gracias por compartir sus comentarios con nosotros y por haber elegido nuestro hotel. Me da gusto saber que disfrutó de nuestra ubicación, gimnasio y seguridad. Será un placer darle la bienvenida nuevamente y poder atenderle como usted merece. Saludos cordiales, Guillermo Valencia V. Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Jetlag makes me poor sleeping quality

By

26 April 2016

club

My poor sleeping quality has nothing to do with the hotel pillows or bed, it's because of jetlag and I think hotels can't help.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 May 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for choosing Presidente InterContinental Mexico City Hotel and for sharing your comments with us. I am glad to know you had a good experience. We will be looking forward to welcome you back again in the near future and provide you the service you deserve. Kind regards, Guillermo Valencia V. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good business hotel in DF.

By

25 April 2016

Good hotel, with nice rooms. However, the gym/common areas are not outstanding.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 May 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for your preference and for sharing your feedback with us. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and updated rooms. About the gym, I would like to invite you to ask for our "Gym to go" program, which provides sports clothes for our travelers who enjoy doing exercise; also we are currently under renovation in order to improve our services. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon and provide you the service you deserve. Warm regards, Guillermo Valencia V. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Consistent Hotel with Great Staff

By

23 April 2016

Hotel is very nice, located in the Polanco area of Mexico City. The staff is excellent. The room sizes are nice, but cost vs. value remains an issue for this hotel. Until you get to a suite there is not much differentiation.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 May 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and the service provided by our staff. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Guillermo Valencia V. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient Room

By

23 April 2016

club

I liked your room decoration with the big window and curtains to shut it

Posted byHotelStaff
25 April 2016
Dear guest, I appreciate your preference and the time you dedicated to share your experience with us. I am happy to know you enjoyed your stay and the decoration of our updated rooms. We will be looking forward to welcome you back again soon. Warm regards, Guillermo Valencia V. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

More variety is needed in the breakfast

By

22 April 2016

platinumelite

1. I think breakfast is limited vs the options offered in the previous location inside the hotel. I wish I could see the food variety at breakfast that used to exist in the past.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 April 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for choosing Presidente InterContinental Mexico City and for taking the time to share your opinion with us. I am glad you enjoyed your stay. About the breakfast, we appreciate and value your comments, I will share them with our Food and Beverage team in order to improve and provide a better service. We will be looking forward to welcome you back again soon. Best regards, Guillermo Valencia V. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful modern rooms

By

20 April 2016

club

Super comfy bed and very tastefully modern rooms. Great service!

Posted byHotelStaff
25 April 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for your preference and most of all for taking the time to share your comments about your recent visit. It is wonderful to know that you enjoyed your stay, our refurbished rooms and excellent service provided. We will be pleased to welcome you back again in the near future. Warm regards, Guillermo Valencia V. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A reliable expereicne

By

17 April 2016

Many of the rooms have been remodeled and they are now very nice and modern, however I found the mattresses to be too firm. Bathrooms are clean and stylish but the bathroom amenities could use an upgrade. Club lounge has also been remodeled, however I found the quality of the the food to have been much better prior to the remake and I still don't like the limited hours for a complimentary glass of wine or beer.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 April 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for your preference and for sharing your comments with us. I am glad you enjoyed our updated rooms, also I want to thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. I will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Best regards, Guillermo Valencia V. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Servicio Excelente

By

15 April 2016

club

Bune servicio e instalaciones de calidad. Buen surtido de restaurantes

Posted byHotelStaff
25 April 2016
Estimado huésped, Muchas gracias por haber elegido Hotel Presidente InterContinental Mexico City y por compartirnos su opinión acerca de su reciente estancia. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento y de nuestros restaurantes. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos pronto. Saludos cordiales, Guillermo Valencia V. Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

precios

By

15 April 2016

platinumelite

precios ridículos en todo, pocos premios por ser socio, poco reconocimiento a socios

Posted byHotelStaff
25 April 2016
Estimado huésped, Gracias por su sincera opinión. Lamentamos que su reciente alojamiento no respondiera a sus expectativas. Agradecemos su lealtad y sus comentarios, los cuales nos ayudan para poder continuar mejorando nuestros servicios. Esperamos tener la oportunidad de volver a recibirle en un futuro y poder ofrecerle una mejor experiencia. Saludos cordiales, Guillermo Valencia V. Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

09 April 2016

Excellent stay for work and relax, great attention and support from the hotel staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 April 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for your preference and for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Warm regards, Guillermo Valencia V. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wake up to Chapultepec

By

02 April 2016

club

Comfortable rooms, quiet, hotel seems large, but there is not too much hustle/bustle. Good breakfasts, nice shops around lobby area. Bar is cavernous. Good restaurants in hotel. Surrounding neighborhood is quiet, safe, full of interesting parks, restaurants, shops. Easy to walk around. Centrally located, easy access to all of CDMX

Posted byHotelStaff
08 April 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for choosing us and for sharing your comments about your recent visit. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay, our wonderful location, updated rooms and restaurants. It will be a pleasure to welcome you back again in the near future and provide you the same excellent service you deserve. Kind regards, Guillermo Valencia V. General Manager
Read More
Read Less