Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Presidente Mexico City

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Presidente Mexico City
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 512 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

512reviews

  • 5 Stars
    275
  • 4 Stars
    117
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    33

A reliable expereicne

By

17 April 2016

Many of the rooms have been remodeled and they are now very nice and modern, however I found the mattresses to be too firm. Bathrooms are clean and stylish but the bathroom amenities could use an upgrade. Club lounge has also been remodeled, however I found the quality of the the food to have been much better prior to the remake and I still don't like the limited hours for a complimentary glass of wine or beer.

Read More
Read Less

Servicio Excelente

By

15 April 2016

club

Bune servicio e instalaciones de calidad. Buen surtido de restaurantes

Read More
Read Less

precios

By

15 April 2016

platinumelite

precios ridículos en todo, pocos premios por ser socio, poco reconocimiento a socios

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

09 April 2016

Excellent stay for work and relax, great attention and support from the hotel staff.

Read More
Read Less

Wake up to Chapultepec

By

02 April 2016

club

Comfortable rooms, quiet, hotel seems large, but there is not too much hustle/bustle. Good breakfasts, nice shops around lobby area. Bar is cavernous. Good restaurants in hotel. Surrounding neighborhood is quiet, safe, full of interesting parks, restaurants, shops. Easy to walk around. Centrally located, easy access to all of CDMX

Posted byHotelStaff
08 April 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for choosing us and for sharing your comments about your recent visit. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay, our wonderful location, updated rooms and restaurants. It will be a pleasure to welcome you back again in the near future and provide you the same excellent service you deserve. Kind regards, Guillermo Valencia V. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

02 April 2016

club

In for 1st time on business. Great rooms, great hotel. Felt very safe.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 April 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for your preference and for sharing your experience with us. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and the service provided. We will be looking forward to welcome you back again soon and provide you the service you deserve. Best regards, Guillermo Valencia V. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location and Hotel

By

01 April 2016

club

all very good. only negative was person at check out on departing day, she seemed uncaring and not very professional. Again only one person.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 April 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for your preference and for sharing your comments about your experience with us. It is a pleasure to know your stay was great and about the check out issue, rest assured we will be more careful with the service provided to our guests. We will be looking forward to welcome you back again and provide you the service you deserve. Best regards, Guillermo Valencia V. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

recamara

By

31 March 2016

club

Lo que se tiene que hacer en la recamara el sillón
no se puede ver la televeson hay que tener movilidad en la televison gracias

Posted byHotelStaff
06 April 2016
Estimado huésped, Gracias por su preferencia y por compartir su experiencia con nosotros. Me complace saber que disfrutó de su estancia; valoramos sus comentarios con el fin de mejorar el servicio que brindamos a nuestros huéspedes. Será un placer darle la bienvenida en un futuro cercano. Saludos cordiales, Guillermo Valencia V. Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Estancia en Polanco

By

30 March 2016

Visitar la colonia Polanco y hospedarse en el mejor hotel de la ciudad de México, el fin de semana santa, es una experiencia única, es viajar tiempo atrás, con el ritmo e intensidad de hace 50 años sumado a una atmósfera moderna, viva, llena de glamour e historia.
Carlos.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 April 2016
Estimado huésped, Agradezco su preferencia y el tiempo que ha dedicado para compartirnos sus comentarios. Me da gusto saber que tuvo una estancia placentera y que nos considera la mejor opción para hospedarse en la Ciudad. Será un placer darle la bienvenida nuevamente y poder atenderle como usted merece. Saludos cordiales, Guillermo Valencia V. Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

excelente

By

30 March 2016

solo le falta la piscina, el personal excelente
restaurants muy buenos, clima de habitación ruidoso
persiana descuidada
en todo lo demás muy bien.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 April 2016
Estimado huésped, Agradezco sus comentarios y el tiempo que ha dedicado en compartirnos sus comentarios. Me da gusto saber que disfrutó su estancia y tomaremos en cuenta sus comentarios con el fin de mejorar nuestros serfvicios. Será un placer darle la bienvenida nuevamente y poder atenderle como usted merece. Saludos cordiales, Guillermo Valencia V. Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Spa is excellent

By

29 March 2016

club

We recently stayed at the Presidente in Polanco and the location is excellent for walking around the area. We used the spa for massages and the service and quality of the massages was world class. The rooms have also been recently updated and are very comfortable and nicely appointed.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 April 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for your preference and for sharing your experience with us. I am happy to know you enjoyed your stay, our great location, our updated rooms and "Hela Spa" massages. We will be looking forward to welcome you back again soon and provide you the same excellent service you deserve. Warm regards, Guillermo Valencia V. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable and nice

By

25 March 2016

the room was really comfortable and the staff was really kind

Posted byHotelStaff
31 March 2016
Dear guest, I appreciate your preference and for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am happy to know you enjoyed your stay and the service provided by our staff. We will be honored to welcome you back again soon. Warm regards, Guillermo Valencia V. General Manager
Read More
Read Less