Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Presidente Mexico City

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Presidente Mexico City
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 571 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

571reviews

  • 5 Stars
    315
  • 4 Stars
    133
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    35

Excelente opción para estadía.

By

25 July 2016

Muy buena ubicación del hotel, con todo muy limpio y excleente vista a un precio no tan caro como otros en Santa Fé que dejan más que desear.
Los restaurantes de primera, el baño muy bueno y con conexión múltiple multimedia, además de escelentes opciones de restaurantes en el mismo hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
Estimado huésped, Muchas gracias por haberse hospedado con nosotros y sobre todo por compartirnos su experiencia acerca de su reciente estancia. Me alegra saber que disfrutó de nuestras habitaciones remodeladas así como de nuestros diversos restaurantes. Será un placer atenderle nuevamente. Saludos, Guillermo Valencia V. Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Observações

By

25 July 2016

club

Sistema de ar condicionado com muito barulho. Foi muito difícil dormir nas primeiras noites

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Prezado cliente, Muito obrigado por dar sua avaliação de nosso hotel. Ficamos felizes em ouvir que você teve uma boa estadia conosco e que tenha gostado dos nossos restaurantes. Isso é algo de que nossa equipe se orgulha imensamente, por isso seus comentários são de grande valor. No que diz respeito ao ruído causado pelo ar condicionado, peço desculpas pelo inconveniente e tenha certeza de que vamos rever os nossos dispositivos não atrapalhar a qualidade do sono dos nossos hóspedes. Esperamos vê-lo novamente. Atenciosamente, Guillermo Valencia V. Gerente Geral
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务粗布哦

By

23 July 2016

很满意,酒店环境很好,食物种类很多,酒廊的环境也不错,有种要一直待着的感觉,下次如果还有机会来,还是会选择这个酒店,希望能提供一些方便的午餐选项

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
尊敬的客戶, 非常感謝您選擇了我們的酒店,並分享你最近訪問您的體驗。 我很高興你有一個美好的住宿,並享受所提供的服務。 這將是一個很高興再次歡迎你,因為你當之無愧,我們可以提供同樣優質的服務。 Best regards, Guillermo Valencia V. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Location / Helpful Friendly Employees

By

21 July 2016

The location was incredible, the employees were friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. I already told several people about my experience and would recommend this hotel to anyone. I can't wait to come back. What a great experience. Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Dear guest, Thanks a lot for your preference and mostly for taking the time you write about your experience with us. I am so happy to know that you had a wonderful stay, enjoyed our facilities and the service provided by our staff. We will be honored to welcome you and your friends in the future and provide you the service you deserve. Best regards, Guillermo Valencia V. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAY!!

By

19 July 2016

club

Stayed at the hotel for a week in Mexico City. (Polanco)
Loved it!!! The room was comfortable the staff was very helpful and professional. All the restaurants had excellent food. The Bar area has a friendly staff and Hector the manager is wonderful.
When in Mexico City that is the only place I will stay..
Now I will always look for IHG hotels when I travel.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for choosing InterContinental Presidente Mexico City hotel and for taking the time to write about your recent visit with us. I am happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with our updated rooms, restaurants and "Epicentro" Mixology Bar; I will congratulate Héctor for being a great host. We will be looking forward to welcome you every time you visit the city and provide you the same wonderful service you deserve. Warm regards, Guillermo Valencia V. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Everything should be great!

By

19 July 2016

club

The room is too small, the bathroom smell very bad and the sliding door was broken

I expect to have everything good or excellent at this kind of hotels

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel and for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I am so sorry because we did not meet your expectations this time, rest assured we are working on the mentioned issues in order to avoid that our guests feel uncomfortable and provide the service you expect for an InterContinental hotel. We will be looking forward to welcome you back again and provide you the true level of service during your future visit. Best regards, Guillermo Valencia V. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Location, cleaness and comfort

By

15 July 2016

club

I will stay again on my next visits. Love the remodeling. Gym has a great view from the elliptical room.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for staying with us and particularly for sharing your great comments about your experience. I am happy to know you enjoyed our updated facilities, including our Gym with its new equipment and great views. We will be looking forward to welcome you back again soon and provide you the same remarkable service you deserve. Kind regards, Guillermo Valencia V. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Buen lugar y servicio

By

15 July 2016

club

Muy buena localización, personas muy amables, buenas instalaciones
En resumen no notas que estás en un hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Estimado huésped, Agradezco su preferencia y el tiempo que ha dedicado en compartirnos su experiencia en este su hotel. Me alegra saber que tuvo una estancia agradable, que disfrutó de nuestras remodeladas instalaciones, privilegiada ubicación y sobre todo del excelente servicio proporcionado por nuestro equipo. Una de nuestras metas es que nuestros huéspedes sientan la comodidad de casa brindado el excelente servicio que ustedes merecen. Estaremos encantados de asistirle nuevamente en su próxima visita. Saludos cordiales, Guillermo Valencia V. Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

checkin

By

13 July 2016

club

nowadays every hotel only accepts checkin at 3pm and that is horrible, specially when we get to the city after many hours of flight early in the morning. Early checkin is never possible, unless we pay.
Wonderful hotel but no swimming pool available unless i paid for the spa.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for your preference and for sharing your feedback with us. I am glad to know you had a great stay. About your concern with the check in at hotels I would like to apologize for the inconveniences and I would like to share with you that this is mostly due to the previous operation before your arrival and provide the excellent service you deserve. We will be looking forward to welcome you back again and provide you the same great service you deserve. Warm regards, Guillermo Valencia V. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

felicitacion

By

11 July 2016

club

El personal del front desk super eficiente y amable.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Estimado huésped, Gracias por haberse hospedado con nosotros y por tomarse el tiempo para compartirnos sus comentarios. Me da gusto saber que su estancia fue placentera y en especial, que el servicio proporcionado por nuestro equipo de Front Desk haya sido de su agrado. Esperamos volver a recibirle en su futura visita y proporcionarle el mismo excelente servicio que usted merece. Saludos cordiales, Guillermo Valencia V. Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Great combination for Business and Luxury

By

10 July 2016

club

Centrally located for business. Excellent staff and service.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for your preference and for sharing your feedback with us. I am pleased to know you had a great stay and the remarkable service provided by our staff. We will be looking forward to welcome you back again and provide you the same excellent service you deserve. Best regards, Guillermo Valencia V. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excelente hotel en excelente barrio

By

07 July 2016

club

Un hotel suficientemente agradable para hacer olvidar que uno está lejos de casa. Todos los aspectos excelentes: tranquilidad, limpieza, servicio, comida, etc.
El único punto negativo: internet no es gratis salvo acogerse a un programa de fidelidad, de lo cual no fui informado por el personal y me enteré por otro huésped.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Estimado huésped, Agradezco su preferencia y el tiempo que dedicó en compartirnos su experiencia en Hotel Presidente InterContinental Mexico City. Me alegra saber que disfrutó su alojamiento y que tuvo una estancia placentera. En cuanto al tema del internet, le comparto que nuestros miembros IHG Rewards Club tienen como beneficio el internet en cortesía. Con gusto le podemos ayudar con su inscripción al programa con el fin de que goce los diversos beneficios y entre más noches acumule en los hoteles IHG, más beneficios obtiene. Quedamos a sus órdenes y esperamos darle la bienvenida en su próxima visita. Saludos, Guillermo Valencia V. Gerente General
Read More
Read Less