Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 181 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comodidad Recomiendo este Hotel para que lo prueben y no se arrepentiran al abrir la puerta y observar el diseño y confor de la habitacion May 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellente value and location I stayed at this hotel because it is conveniently located near our corporate offices in Santa Fe. Hotel turned out to be a great place to stay. Excellent view of Mexico City. Superb service. Breakfast selection is just enough to be great day starter. Rooms are very nicely decorated and spacious. Just wished the bathroom mirror had more light. May 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort, helpful, relaxing and memorable I came with my work team for a week of meetings and visits to our vendors in Mexico City. Every day was exhausting and by the time we had to come back to the hotel we were looking forward to a relaxed environment, good food, a good bar to have a drink and a restful night of sleep. We got all that here... My bosses were very happy with their stay, felt safe and comfortable and I did. May 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by a nice escape I stayed here for one night before i headed off for city center, it was totally the right choice.The price is reasonable, and I did need a rest before i started my trip in the city,. Location: Santa Fe is basically the business area, but also a nice escape from the city. If you ever need a break from the city crowd, here is the right place. The streets here are clean, people are much more business type. Not as crowded as the city center. Uber can get you to this hotel from the airport for around 230 Peso, better than regular taxi! So take Uber! Room: I got double upgrade to a suite for having a platinum membership, you can totally do just one upgrade with a smaller room but club access. The service here is great, I enjoyed everything they provided. Fast check-in and friendly front desk service. For ambassador members, you would get 1. Welcome gift (Just a postcard) 2. Welcome fruits (Like what i posted in the photo album) 3. Late check-out until 4pm (Yes, it's really useful) 4. One paid movie for free (I didn't use it) I would like to return at some point http://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g150800-d2622264-r261172987-InterContinental_Presidente_Santa_Fe-Mexico_City_Central_Mexico_and_Gulf_Coast.html# May 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and great food My first time experince at this Hotel, and I have to say that for sure I will come back. The location is good, but the best of this place is the people and the restaurant Au Pied du Cochin. I have to give especial thanks to one of the staff Mr Juan Leonel García. He was very diligent and kind to help a friend to do a especial request. Thanks for all. May 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Servicio Excelente El mejor servicio que he tenido en hoteles de esta clase. La ubicación es excelente si se va al hospital abc santa fe. La atención de los chóferes es excelente. La comida podría ser un poco mas variada, mas sin embargo la que hay esta exquisita. May 13, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Marca premium con servicio LOWCOST ABSURDO que te cobren extra por el uso de internet en la habitación ($250 MXN por día), el estacionamiento es con costo adicional ($150 MXN) y no dan botellas de agua de cortesía. El aire acondicionado de la habitación no servía. Esperaba un buen servicio y experiencia de su hotel, pero fue todo lo contrario. May 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Santa Fe Mexico Great location for business - very clean - great staff May 8, 2015
  • 2015-05-29T17:09:53.809-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_181, tr_181
  • loc_en_US, sid_MEXHB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>

InterContinental Presidente Santa Fe Mexico

  • Av. Juan Salvador Agraz : 97
  • Mexico , 05300
  • Mexico
  • Front Desk +52-55-11050170

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

English, Spanish, French

Pet Policy

Small pets allowed up to 26 lbs, please ask about our InterContinental Pets Program
  • Local Time

    5:40 AM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 2 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking