Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Presidente Santa Fe Mexico

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Presidente Santa Fe Mexico
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 327 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

327reviews

  • 5 Stars
    237
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    11

Excelente experiencia

By

21 August 2016

club

Un hotel muy cómodo, tranquilo,con un muy buen servicio.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 August 2016
Estimado GR7424578: Muchas gracias por su reciente visita a Presidente InterContinental Santa Fe. Una de nuestras prioridades es asegurarnos de que nuestros huéspedes se sientan como en su segunda casa, en un lugar donde puedan relajarse. Nos honra mucho tener huéspedes satisfechos como usted ya que nos hacen sentir que hemos cumplido con nuestro objetivo. Esperamos tenerlo pronto con nosotros. Nuestro placer es servir. Ana Sofia Gutierrez Servicio al huésped.
Read More
Read Less

Check in e Café da Manhã

By

18 August 2016

platinumelite

Cobraram USD 80.00 por um early check in.

Não pude comer um omelete pois a cozinha estava muito ocupada por um evento. A não ser que eu não tivesse pressa

Posted byHotelStaff
21 August 2016
Caro gutabo : Muito obrigado por compartilhar seu comentário com a família IHG , assim ele discutiu durante o check -in , o modelo estabelecido na confirmação da sua reserva para o check- in é às 15:00 . Se você fosse perguntar o que podemos verificar com antecedência se você pudesse dar o quarto dependendo de ocupação hoteleira . Em relação pequeno-almoço. O InterContinental Club é apenas um pequeno buffet que andar com 6 pratos principais , cerales bar, sucos frescos e frutas, não a la carte. Caso qualquer hóspede solicita um prato que não está montado no buffet tal for solicitado serviço de quarto e é por isso que leva um pouco mais , o clube é apenas um buffet predefinir pratos , não um restaurante . Gostaríamos muito de tê-lo de volta conosco . Nosso prazer é servir Ana Sofia Gutierrez Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Excelente Servicio

By

09 August 2016

club

Me gusto el servicio que ofrecen a los clientes y sobre todo que reconocen ser miembro del programa.

Recomiendo ampliamente hospedarse en este Hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 August 2016
Estimado amair22: Muchísimas gracias por compartir su comentario , fue un placer para nosotros poder ser anfitriones de su visita en la Ciudad de México. Una de nuestras prioridades es hacer sentir a nuestros huéspedes como en casa y consideramos el reconocimiento una pieza clave para que ustedes puedan sentirse de tal manera. Agradecemos su lealtad y por supuesto el ser parte de nuestro programa el cual cada día se preocupa mas por los miembros del mismo, para siempre exceder las expectativas con increíbles experiencias en nuestros hoteles. A nombre de Presidente InterContinental Santa Fe agradecemos su recomendación, esperamos tenerlo de nuevo en esta su casa. Nuestro placer es servirle. Ana Sofia Gutierrez Servicio al huesped
Read More
Read Less

Fin de semana romantico

By

09 August 2016

Mi esposa y Yo disfrutamos de un romantic fin de semana en un hotel de alto nivel.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 August 2016
Estimado Hondureno: Agradecemos que nos comparta su ultima experiencia con la familia de IHG, en Presidente InterContinental Santa Fe nos sentimos muy agradecidos por ser parte de las experiencia que vivió este fin de semana con su esposa. Contamos con el Paquete Romance lo cual es una excelente opción para escaparse un fin de semana de la rutina y consentirse un poquito ya que cuenta con diferentes beneficios como: early check-in, late check-out, decoración de habitación, desayuno tipo americano servido en la habitación, botella de vino espumoso y fresas con chocolate en habitación. A nombre de todo el Staff de Presidente InterContinental Santa Fe agradecemos su comentario. Nuestro placer es servir. Ana Sofia Gutierrez Servicio al huesped
Read More
Read Less

MUY RECOMENDABLE

By

08 August 2016

EXCELENTE HABITACION, LOS RESTAURANTES DEL HOTEL ME PARECEN UN POCO CAROS PERO VALEN LA PENA

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
Estimado RUMI13 Muchas gracias por su reciente visita al Hotel Presidente InterContinental Santa Fe, fue un placer poder recibirlo. Gracias por su sincera opinión. Agradecemos sus comentarios y los compartiremos con nuestro equipo para poder continuar mejorando nuestros servicios. Esperamos contar con la oportunidad de volver a recibirlo en el futuro , nuestra pasión es servirle. Sandra Muesser Gerente de Recepcion
Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

08 August 2016

club

excellent hotel, great service, great location
a bit far from the airport

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
Dear JackHa It was a pleasure to welcome you at Presidente InterContinental Santa Fe, thank you very much for sharing your comments. Our passion is to serve you, we hope to welcome you back soon. Sandra Muesser Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

servicio exelente

By

05 August 2016

platinumelite

aten ción ijiene exelentes restaurantes

amabilidad en todo su personal

Posted byHotelStaff
08 August 2016
Estimado maqui: Gracias por su visita al Hotel Presidente InterContinental Santa Fe, fue un placer poder ser sus anfitriones durante su visita a la Ciudad de Mexico. Como bien lo comenta en el edificio donde estamos ubicados contamos con restaurantes de alta calidad, entre los cuales se encuentran el restaurante francés Au Pied de Cochon y el Steak House The Palm. Le agradezco mucho sus comentarios sobre el servicio: nuestra pasión es servirle. Esperamos poder recibirlo ponto en esta su casa, Ana Sofia Gutierrez Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel and Excellent staff

By

05 August 2016

platinumelite

This is a perfect hotel to stay if you are in Santa Fe area. I stay there every week for the last 3 months. When the staff knows you by name and goes above and beyond that means you are a valued as a guest. Staff at the front desk is very courteous and helpful specially Monica. Staff in the Intercontinental lounge is very nice as and attentive. Food selection offered and the quality is much better than hotels in the U.S.

Only drawback is the fitness room for a hotel like this. Very small and few equipment.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 August 2016
Dear HolidayFann: Than you for your review with the IHG Family, As a guest that has visited us for the last 3 months, one of our priorities is to make sure our guest feel our hotel like their second home. Now you are part of the Presidente InterContinental Santa Fe family. It is always a pleasure to welcome you and we are very pleased to know that you wouldn’t change us. As you well mention it we have a large offer of restaurants so our guests can enjoy their stay. As an example we have the restaurant Au Pied de Cochon, where you can taste authentic French cuisine. We value your feedback, be sure that I will share it with all the staff. Our passion is to serve you Ana Sofia Gutierrez Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Espero Regresar Pronto

By

02 August 2016

club

Habitacion excelente con mucho espacio, moderna y confortable. Servicio muy bueno. Regreso asi que pueda.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 August 2016
Buenas tardes JSGF1967: A nombre de todo el equipo del Hotel Presidente InterContinental Santa Fe, le agradezco su preferencia. Una de nuestras prioridades es asegurarnos de que nuestros huéspedes se sientan como en su segunda casa, en un lugar donde puedan relajarse. Como bien comenta nuestras habitaciones son muy amplias, desde 44 m2, con grandes ventanales los cuales le permiten a nuestros huéspedes disfrutar de la vista del valle de México. Lo esperamos pronto, nuestra pasión es servirle. Ana Sofia Gutierrez Servicio al huesped
Read More
Read Less

great hotel great location

By

29 July 2016

club

Great hotel and staff in Santa Fe, Mexico City area. Palm restaurant was excellent. Room was good size and can block out all light to sleep.
Hotel staff was very helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
Dear Bagboy55, Thank you very much for sharing your InterContinental experience with the IHG family. Our main goal is to make you feel pampered and help you throughout your stay. It was a real pleasure to welcome, we hope to welcome you back soon. Best regards, Ana Sofia Gutierrez Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

great room in Mexico City

By

29 July 2016

Best room i have ever booked while traveling in Mexico and after trying, at least, 20 hotels

Posted byHotelStaff
30 July 2016
Dear RVidal, Thank you very much for sharing your review with the IHG family, it was a pleasure to welcome you. You can remember the amazing view at the web site: Web Cams de Mexico. We hope to welcome you back soon, our passion is to serve you. Sandra Muesser Front Office Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Great experience but no pool and limited breakfast

By

26 July 2016

club

Great experience in this hotel very well located
Room was great, the view was stunning
Staff is friendly and helpful
but no pool and the breakfast is quite limited for this kind of hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Dear Fredo06 Thank you very much for sharing your review with the IHG family; it was a pleasure to welcome you. You can remember the amazing view at the web site: Web Cams de Mexico. Our main goal is to make you feel pampered and help you throughout your stay, we hope to welcome you back soon, and our passion is to serve you. The hotel has 117 rooms, so our common areas are fitted to the hotel size. About our breakfast we have 2 different options for our guests, the InterContinental Club which is a small buffet and the restaurant Au Pied de Cochon, where you can taste authentic French cuisine. It was a real pleasure to welcome; we hope to welcome you back soon. Best regards, Ana Sofia Gutierrez Guest Service.
Read More
Read Less